Mari Carmen Sánchez

Mari Carmen Sánchez

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 2000-01-01 (21 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Frauen · Geburtsort: Cadíz, Andalusia, Spain

2 Filme · 6 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Mª Carmen Sánchez · Carmen Sánchez · Mª Carmen Sanchez

Biographie

Mari Carmen Sánchez (geb. in Cádiz[1]) ist eine spanische Schauspielerin.Als Kind auf den Kanarischen Inseln hat sie an Fernsehserien wie El tiempo entre couturas[2] und El secreto de Puente Viejo[1] teilgenommen und in Aida und in Theaterstücken wie Las hystericas sind wir das Maximum[1] von Felix Sabroso und Dunia Ayaso, im Teatro Guiniguada, in Las cañadas y Electra am Teatro Español de Madrid und in "Alceste" am Teatro Cuyás de Gran Canaria.Zur Zeit können wir sie in La Casa de Papel und in Hierro sehen.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film

2020.

1 Serie
TV
Disappeared

Disappeared

2020
Eine Gruppe von sechs Polizisten lösen Fälle von Verschwinden, die alle anderen bereits aufgegeben haben.

2019.

1 Serie
TV
El Hierro – Mord auf den Kanarischen Inseln

El Hierro – Mord auf den Kanarischen Inseln

2019
Auf dem landschaftlich spektakulären El Hierro, der südwestlichsten Insel der Kanaren, wird am frühen Morgen die Leiche des jungen Fran aufgefunden, und das ausgerechnet am Tag seiner Hochzeit mit der...

2017.

1 Serie
TV
Haus des Geldes

Haus des Geldes

6.31
2017
Der Professor rekrutierte eine Gruppe von Kriminellen, die nichts zu verlieren hatten, um den größten Raub in der Geschichte durchzuführen. Um herauszufinden, ob ihre Selbstmordwette zu allem oder nic...

2016.

1 Film
Julieta

Julieta

5.8
2016
Der Film erstreckt sich über 30 Jahre in Julietas Leben von einem nostalgischen 1985, wo alles hoffnungsvoll erscheint, bis 2015, wo ihr Leben jenseits der Reparatur zu sein scheint und sie am Rande d...

2015.

1 Serie
TV
The Ministry of Time

The Ministry of Time

2015
Ein Soldat aus dem 15. Jahrhundert, ein Student aus dem 19. Jahrhundert und eine Krankenschwester aus der Gegenwart sind Mitglieder des Department of Time, einer geheimen Abteilung innerhalb der spani...

2013.

2 Serien
TV
Zapeando

Zapeando

2013
Zapeando ist ein Live-Chat, in dem sein Gastgeber und seine Mitarbeiter über die am meisten hervorgehobenen Momente des Fernsehens sprechen, sowie die Räume, die immer weniger von den Zuschauern gelie...
TV
The Time in Between

The Time in Between

6
2013
Eine junge spanische Schneiderin ist mit einem soliden Verehrer verlobt, wenn ein Schreibmaschinenverkäufer ihr Leben beendet. Spanien wird durch einen Bürgerkrieg und die wachsenden Allianzen des neu...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Mari_Carmen_S%C3%A1nchez", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Mari Carmen Sánchez

Mari Carmen Sánchez

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 2000-01-01 (21 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Cadíz, Andalusia, Spain

2 Movies · 7 TV shows

Also Known As: Mª Carmen Sánchez · Carmen Sánchez · Mª Carmen Sanchez

Biography

Mari Carmen Sánchez (born in Cádiz[1]) is a Spanish actress.As a child in the Canary Islands, she has participated in television series such as El tiempo entre couturas[2] and El secreto de Puente Viejo[1] and in Aida and in plays such as Las hystericas we are the maximum[1] by Felix Sabroso and Dunia Ayaso, in the Teatro Guiniguada, in Las cañadas y Electra at the Teatro Español de Madrid, and in "Alceste" at the Teatro Cuyás de Gran Canaria.At present we can see her in La Casa de Papel and in Hierro

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie

2020.

1 TV show
TV
Disappeared

Disappeared

2020
A group of police officers solve missing person cases.

2019.

2 TV shows
TV
La sala
TV
Hierro

Hierro

2019
A judge and a businessman investigate opposite sides of the law after a murder on the island of El Hierro.

2017.

1 TV show
TV
Money Heist

Money Heist

6.35
2017
To carry out the biggest robbery in history, a mysterious man called The Professor recruits a band of eight robbers who have a single characteristic: none of them has anything to lose. In order to fin...

2016.

1 Movie
Julieta

Julieta

5.8
2016
The film spans 30 years in Julieta's life from a nostalgic 1985 where everything seems hopeful, to 2015 where her life appears to be beyond repair and she is on the verge of madness.

2015.

1 TV show
TV
The Ministry of Time

The Ministry of Time

2015
A soldier from the 15th century, a university student from the 19th century and a nurse from the present join a secret department within the Spanish government that has the ability to travel through t...

2013.

2 TV shows
TV
The Time in Between

The Time in Between

6
2013
A young Spanish dressmaker is engaged to a solid suitor when a typewriter salesman dies. Spain is being upended by a civil war and the new regime's growing alliances with Nazi Germany. Sira's ability ...
TV
Zapeando

Zapeando

2013
Zapeando is a live chat where its host and its collaborators talk about the most highlighted moments of the television, as well as the spaces more and less loved by viewers, the best videos and video ...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application