Shin Oonuma

Shin Oonuma

Célèbre pour: Directing · Date de naissance: 1976-03-08 (45 ans) · Sexe: Hommes

5 Films · 20 Séries

Alias: Oonuma Shin · Onuma Shin · 大沼 心

Biographie

Shin Ōnuma (大沼 心 Ōnuma Shin, born March 8, 1976) is a Japanese anime and theatre director. He has also provided key animation for many anime. Most prominently he has directed Ef: A Tale of Memories. He was previously working with Shaft alongside Akiyuki Shinbo until the end of 2009, and is currently employed by Silver Link as the studio's most prominent director

Films & Séries

2020.

2 Séries
TV
BOFURI : Je suis pas venue ici pour souffrir alors j'ai tout mis en défense

BOFURI : Je suis pas venue ici pour souffrir alors j'ai tout mis en défense

1
2020
Honjou Kaede va jouer un jeu avec son ami. Kaede aime être dans la douleur et n'aime pas les jeux. Après avoir créé un personnage nommé Maple, elle a décidé d'utiliser VIT pour réduire la douleur. Mêm...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord était un roi démon tyrannique qui éradiqua les humains, les esprits, et même les dieux, mais se lança ennuyé de guerre éternelle et réincarné de rêves d'un monde pacifique. Cependant, c...

2019.

1 Séries
TV
Naka no Hito Genome [Jikkyouchuu]

Naka no Hito Genome [Jikkyouchuu]

2019
Iride Akatsuki et sept autres streamers de jeu charismatique se réveillent dans le monde d'un mystérieux jeu gratuit appelé Naka no Hito Génome. Maintenant, ils sont en compétition dans les jeux de la...

2018.

2 Séries
TV
Sunoharasou no Kanrinin-san

Sunoharasou no Kanrinin-san

2018
Shiina Aki est constamment traitée comme une fille en raison de son aspect féminin, alors il décide de déménager à Tokyo pour aller à l'école secondaire dans une tentative de changer lui-même. Cependa...
TV
Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody

Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody

7.2
2018
Le programmeur de 29 ans Suzuki Ichirou se retrouve transporté dans un RPG fantastique. Dans le jeu, il est un jeune de 15 ans nommé Satou. Au début, il pense qu'il rêve, mais ses expériences semblent...

2017.

2 Films · 1 Séries
Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma☆Illya Movie: Oath Under Snow Special

Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma☆Illya Movie: Oath Under Snow Special

2017
Included with the limited edition BD of Fate/kaleid liner Prisma☆Illya Movie: Sekka no Chikai.
TV
A Sister's All You Need.

A Sister's All You Need.

2017
Itsuki Hashima est un romancier léger obsédé par les petites sœurs, se concentrant strictement sur elles lorsqu'il écrit ses histoires. Malgré sa personnalité, il est entouré d'un cercle serré d'amis,...
Fate/kaleid liner Prisma☆Illya - Sekka no Chikai

Fate/kaleid liner Prisma☆Illya - Sekka no Chikai

2017
Il s'agit d"un film d'animation se basant sur la série Prisma Illya. Ce film va adapter l'arc du passé de Shirou. Ce film se déroule avant les événements de la première saison de: Fate/kaleid liner P...

2016.

1 Séries
TV
Anne Happy

Anne Happy

2016
Toutes les élèves de la 1re 7 de l’école Tennogofune semblent avoir la poisse ou un mauvais karma ! Retrouvez An Hanakoizumi, la malchanceuse, Ruri Hibarigaoka et ses histoires d’amour tragiques, Bota...

2015.

1 Séries
TV
Chivalry of a Failed Knight

Chivalry of a Failed Knight

2015
Les chevaliers magiques sont des utilisateurs magiques modernes qui se battent avec des armes converties de leur âme. Ikki Kurogane va à une école pour ces Chevaliers Magiques, mais c'est le "Chevalie...

2014.

1 Film · 2 Séries
TV
Rokujôma no Shinryakusha!?

Rokujôma no Shinryakusha!?

2014
Quand Ktar Satomi était au lycée, il a décidé de vivre seul, et a choisi la chambre 106 de Corona House parce que c'était bon marché. Ktar découvre que beaucoup de filles surnaturelles veulent sa cham...
TV
No-Rin

No-Rin

2014
La retraite soudaine de la célèbre idole Yuka Kusakabe de l'entreprise de divertissement choque le monde et dévaste son plus grand fan, l'adolescent Kosaku Hata. Ses camarades de classe à l'école d'ag...
Watashi ga Motenai no wa Dou Kangaetemo Omaera ga Warui!: Motenaishi, Nazomeite Miru

Watashi ga Motenai no wa Dou Kangaetemo Omaera ga Warui!: Motenaishi, Nazomeite Miru

2014
Le 13ème épisode de l'anime TV groupé avec la première édition limitée spéciale du 7ème volume manga..

2013.

2 Séries
TV
Fate/kaleid liner Prisma Illya

Fate/kaleid liner Prisma Illya

2013
Illyasviel von Einzbern, surnommée Illya, a accompli la mission que lui avait confiée Rin Tôsaka : récupérer les Class Cards. Peu après, elle apprend tant bien que mal à faire la connaissance de Chloé...
TV
Watamote

Watamote

6
2013
À l'âge tendre de 15 ans, Kuroki Tomoko est déjà sorti avec des dizaines et des dizaines de garçons, et elle est facilement la fille la plus populaire autour, mais son monde parfait se trouve seulemen...

2012.

2 Séries
TV
Tasogare Otome × Amnesia

Tasogare Otome × Amnesia

2012
L'histoire s'articule autour d'un étudiant de première année du lycée, Teiichi Niiya qui venait de s'inscrire à l'Académie Privée de Seikyou. Quand il se perd dans l'un des vieux bâtiments de l'école,...
TV
Kokoro Connect

Kokoro Connect

4
2012
Cinq membres du club de culture scolaire – Taichi Yaegashi, Iori Nagase, Himeko Inaba, Yui Kiriyama et Yoshifumi Aoki – rencontrent un phénomène bizarre un jour où Aoki et Yui changent de personnalité...

2010.

1 Séries
TV
Baka and Test –Summon the Beasts–

Baka and Test –Summon the Beasts–

6
2010
Le placement avancé dans une école de correction d'épreuve de classe supérieure est déterminé par les résultats du test de promotion strictement pour le type de classe. De classe A avec les meilleures...

2009.

1 Séries
TV
Monogatari

Monogatari

4
2009
Koyomi Araragi est à nouveau humain, même s'il a été un vampire pendant un court laps de temps. Il trouve qu'il peut empathie avec d'autres qui ont des problèmes surnaturels de leur propre. Koyomi dev...

2008.

1 Film
ef - a tale of memories. ~Recollections~

ef - a tale of memories. ~Recollections~

2008
Asou Renji comes back at the station with Chihiro, after the events of ef - a tale of melodies. They recollect various moments in this 'summary' of the first season of ef, with special new intermissio...

2007.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Ef: A Tale Of Memories

Ef: A Tale Of Memories

2007
La veille de Noël, Hiro Hirono rencontre une fille nommée Miyako Miyamura alors qu'elle poursuit un voleur de sacs. Hiro apprend plus tard que Miyako va aussi dans la même école qu'il fait et ils comm...
ef - a tale of memories. ~prologue~

ef - a tale of memories. ~prologue~

2007
The prologue for ef - a tale of memories, released on a separate DVD two months before the premiere of the TV series.

2005.

1 Séries
TV
Pani Poni Dash!

Pani Poni Dash!

2005
L'enfant prodige Rebecca Miyamoto devient l'enseignante d'une classe d'école secondaire remplie d'élèves excentriques.

2003.

1 Séries
TV
Futatsu No Spica

Futatsu No Spica

2003
Twin Spica est une série japonaise de manga. La série réaliste de science-fiction en tranches de vie raconte l'histoire d'un groupe d'élèves du secondaire japonais qui s'entraînent à devenir astronaut...

Unknown Year.

1 Séries
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Shin Oonuma

Shin Oonuma

Known For: Directing · Birthday: 1976-03-08 (45 years old) · Gender: Male

5 Movies · 19 TV shows

Also Known As: Oonuma Shin · Onuma Shin · 大沼 心

Biography

Shin Ōnuma (大沼 心 Ōnuma Shin, born March 8, 1976) is a Japanese anime and theatre director. He has also provided key animation for many anime. Most prominently he has directed Ef: A Tale of Memories. He was previously working with Shaft alongside Akiyuki Shinbo until the end of 2009, and is currently employed by Silver Link as the studio's most prominent director

Movies & TV shows

2020.

2 TV shows
TV
BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.

BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.

1
2020
Honjou Kaede is going to play a game with her friend. Kaede likes being in pain and doesn't like games. She decided to use VIT to reduce pain after creating a character named Maple. A rabbit can get t...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord was a tyrannical Demon King that eradicated humans, spirits, and even the gods, but became bored of eternal warfare and reincarnated with dreams of a peaceful world. However, what await...

2019.

1 TV show
TV
The Ones Within

The Ones Within

2019
In the world of a mysterious free-to-play game called Naka no Hito Genome, Iride Akatsuki and seven other charismatic game streamers wake up. clearing several game tasks could earn them 100 million li...

2018.

2 TV shows
TV
Miss Caretaker of Sunohara-sou

Miss Caretaker of Sunohara-sou

2018
Shiina Aki is constantly being treated like a girl due to his feminine looks so he decides to move to Tokyo to attend middle school in an attempt to change himself. However what awaits him in his new...
TV
Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody

Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody

7.2
2018
Suzuki Ichirou is a 29-year-old programmer. He's a 15-year-old named Satou. He thinks he's dreaming, but his experiences are real. Due to his limited use, he ends up wiping out an army of lizard men a...

2017.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma☆Illya Movie: Oath Under Snow Special

Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma☆Illya Movie: Oath Under Snow Special

2017
Included with the limited edition BD of Fate/kaleid liner Prisma☆Illya Movie: Sekka no Chikai.
TV
A Sister's All You Need

A Sister's All You Need

2017
Itsuki Hashima is a light novelist obsessed with little sisters, strictly focusing on them when he writes his stories. Despite his personality, he's surrounded by a tight circle of friends, includin...

2016.

1 TV show
TV
Unhappy Go Lucky!

Unhappy Go Lucky!

2016
The story centers around class 1-7 of Tennomifune Academy, where all the students with "bad karma" or misfortune seem to have been gathered. Hibari, a student in this class, meets the unlucky Hanako a...

2015.

1 TV show
TV
Chivalry of a Failed Knight

Chivalry of a Failed Knight

2015
Modern magic users who fight with weapons converted from their souls are referred to as Magic Knights. Ikki Kurogane is the "Failed Knight" or the "Worst One" who is failing because he has no magical ...

2014.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Invaders of the Rokujyouma!?

Invaders of the Rokujyouma!?

2014
When Ktar Satomi was in high school, he decided to live on his own, and chose Room 106 of Corona House because it was cheap. Unfortunately, Ktar discovers that many supernatural girls also want his ro...
TV
No-Rin

No-Rin

2014
The sudden retirement of the famous idol Yuka Kusakabe from the entertainment business shocks the world and devastates her biggest fan, teenager Kosaku Hata. His classmates at the Tamo Agriculture Sch...
Watashi ga Motenai no wa Dou Kangaetemo Omaera ga Warui!: Motenaishi, Nazomeite Miru

Watashi ga Motenai no wa Dou Kangaetemo Omaera ga Warui!: Motenaishi, Nazomeite Miru

2014
The 13th episode of the TV anime bundled with the special limited first edition of the 7th manga volume.

2013.

2 TV shows
TV
Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya

Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya

2013
Illyasviel von Einzbern is an ordinary elementary school student who becomes a magical girl when the magical Kaleidostick Ruby deems her a more suitable master than the sorceress, Rin Tohsaka. Rin, wh...
TV
WATAMOTE

WATAMOTE

6
2013
At the tender age of 15, Kuroki Tomoko has already dated dozens and dozens of boys, and she's easily the most popular girl around, but her perfect world is only found via dating games and romance show...

2012.

2 TV shows
TV
Dusk Maiden of Amnesia

Dusk Maiden of Amnesia

2012
A first-year high school student is the focus of the story. When he gets lost in one of the school's old buildings, he meets a girl who is a ghost. Teiichi decided to investigate her death by looking ...
TV
Kokoro Connect

Kokoro Connect

4
2012
Five members of the school culture club—Taichi Yaegashi, Iori Nagase, Himeko Inaba, Yui Kiriyama, and Yoshifumi Aoki—encounter a bizarre phenomenon one day when Aoki and Yui switch personalities witho...

2010.

1 TV show
TV
Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts

Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts

6
2010
The results of the promotion test are used to determine advanced placement into a school of higher grade proof-reading. Low dining tables, rotten tatami mats, and other worn out facilities can be foun...

2009.

1 TV show
TV
Monogatari

Monogatari

4
2009
Third-year high school student Koyomi Araragi is human again, even though he was a vampire for a short time. He finds that he can empathise with others who have supernatural problems of their own. Koy...

2008.

1 Movie
ef - a tale of memories. ~Recollections~

ef - a tale of memories. ~Recollections~

2008
Asou Renji comes back at the station with Chihiro, after the events of ef - a tale of melodies. They recollect various moments in this 'summary' of the first season of ef, with special new intermissio...

2007.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Ef: A Tale Of Memories

Ef: A Tale Of Memories

2007
On Christmas Eve, Hiro Hirono meets a girl named Miyako Miyamura, who is chasing a purse snatcher. Miyako also goes to the same school as Hiro, and they start hanging out together. Kei Shind, Hiro's c...
ef - a tale of memories. ~prologue~

ef - a tale of memories. ~prologue~

2007
The prologue for ef - a tale of memories, released on a separate DVD two months before the premiere of the TV series.

2005.

1 TV show
TV
Pani Poni Dash!

Pani Poni Dash!

2005
Child prodigy Rebecca Miyamoto becomes the homeroom teacher of a high school class filled with eccentric students.

2003.

1 TV show
TV
Twin Spica

Twin Spica

2003
Twin Spica is a Japanese Manga series. The realistic, slice-of-life science fiction series tells the story of a group of Japanese high school students training to become astronauts in the early 21st c...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application