Hiroshi Seko

Hiroshi Seko

Bekannt für: Writing · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: Nagoya, Aichi Prefecture, Japan

6 Filme · 18 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Kouji Seko · 瀬古浩司 · Koji Seko · Kōji Seko · 瀬古 浩司

Biographie

Hiroshi Seko is a Japanese animation-oriented screenwriter.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
The Idaten Deities Know Only Peace

The Idaten Deities Know Only Peace

2021
Vor 800 Jahren wurden Dämonen von den Gottheiten, die "Idaten" genannt werden, abgeriegelt. Die Idaten haben keine Kampferfahrung und leben heute ein friedliches Leben. Der Kampf zwischen Göttern, Men...
Twittering Birds Never Fly: Don't Stay Gold

Twittering Birds Never Fly: Don't Stay Gold

2021
The adaptation of the short story "Don't Stay Gold" will be included in the seventh volume of the Manga.

2020.

1 Film · 3 Serien
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

4.5
2020
Yuuji Itadori ist ein Junge mit viel Kraft, aber er lebt ein gewöhnliches Highschool-Leben. Eines Tages, um einen Freund zu retten, der von den Flüchen angegriffen wurde, isst er einen Finger von Ryou...
Twittering Birds Never Fly: The Clouds Gather

Twittering Birds Never Fly: The Clouds Gather

6
2020
The sexually masochistic yakuza boss, Yashiro, isn't the type to warm up to others easily. But when Chikara Doumeki, his newly hired bodyguard, catches his interest, he reconsiders his "hands-off" pol...
TV
Dorohedoro

Dorohedoro

6
2020
Die Geschichte dreht sich um Kaiman, der sich nicht erinnert, wer er war, bevor er von einem magischen Benutzer transfiguriert wurde. Diese Umwandlung ließ ihn mit dem Kopf eines Reptils und dem Wunsc...

2019.

2 Serien
TV
Levius

Levius

2019
Der junge Levius benutzt seinen künstlichen Arm, um seinen Kampf in die brutale Welt von Mecha Boxing zu bringen, weil ihn die Opfer des Krieges immer noch verfolgen..
TV
Vinland Saga

Vinland Saga

2019
Thorfinn ist ein junger und überaus talentierter Wikingerkrieger, der sich in der Truppe Askeladds schon mehrfach behaupten konnte. Doch Thorfinns Herz schlägt nicht etwa für Plünderei und Raubzüge, s...

2018.

1 Film · 1 Serie
Mob Psycho 100 Reigen: Der Unbekannte Typ mit Kräften

Mob Psycho 100 Reigen: Der Unbekannte Typ mit Kräften

2018
Eine zusammenfassende Episode von Mob Psycho 100, die Kommentare von Reigen Arataka.
TV
Banana Fish

Banana Fish

10
2018
Vor zwölf Jahren starben mehrere im Irak stationierte Amerikaner auf mysteriöse Weise. Griffin Callenreese tötete in einem Amoklauf mehrere seiner Kameraden und murmelte bis zu seinem Zusammenbruch nu...

2017.

1 Film · 3 Serien
TV
Attack on Titan - Lost Girls

Attack on Titan - Lost Girls

2017
Die Shingeki no Kyojin OVA umfasst Manga Bände 24, 25 und 26. Menschen waren vor einigen hundert Jahren fast ausgestorben. Der Riese hat keine Ahnung, hasst Menschen und denkt an Menschen als Nahrung....
TV
Inuyashiki Last Hero

Inuyashiki Last Hero

6
2017
Inuyashiki Ichirou ist auf sein Glück heruntergekommen. Während nur 58 Jahre alt, seine geriatrischen Blicke oft lassen ihn als erbärmlichen alten Mann von der Welt um ihn herum geschrieben und er wir...
TV
Kakegurui

Kakegurui

6.88
2017
Die Hyakkaou Private Academy ist eine private Schule. Die Institution ist für die Privilegierten und hat einen sehr eigentümlichen Lehrplan. Es ist nicht athletische Fähigkeiten oder Buch-Smarts, die ...
Ajin: Demi-Human - The Movie

Ajin: Demi-Human - The Movie

2017
Ajin ist eine Live-Action-Adaption einer japanischen Manga-Serie. Kei Nagai starb bei einem Autounfall. Ajin wurde von der Regierung gefunden und als Thema in grausamen Experimenten verwendet.

2016.

1 Film · 3 Serien
TV
Mob Psycho 100

Mob Psycho 100

7
2016
Ein Mann namens Shigeo Kageyama. "Mob" ist ein Junge, der Schwierigkeiten hat, sich auszudrücken, aber er ist auch ein mächtiger Esper. Mob ist entschlossen, ein normales Leben zu leben und hält sein ...
TV
Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress

Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress

2016
Da die Welt in der Mitte einer industriellen Revolution ist, erscheint ein Monster, das nicht besiegt werden kann, wenn sein Herz durchbohrt wird. Das Monster kann Monster als Kabane bekannt, die aggr...
TV
Ajin

Ajin

1
2016
Die ersten Unsterblichen erschienen vor 17 Jahren auf den Schlachtfeldern Afrikas. "Ajin" sind neue Lebensformen, die unter Menschen zu erscheinen begannen. Ein japanischer Highschool-Student wird bei...
Ajin - Demi-Human: Clash

Ajin - Demi-Human: Clash

2016
Kei und viele andere sind von der Sterblichkeit überrascht. Kei ist kein Superheld. Er ist ein seltenes Exemplar, das gejagt und den Wissenschaftlern übergeben werden muss, um für den Rest seines Lebe...

2015.

1 Film · 1 Serie
The Empire of Corpses

The Empire of Corpses

4.83
2015
Die Geschichte des Imperiums der Korpse findet im 19. Jahrhundert in Europa statt. Er wurde von der Regierung rekrutiert, um ein Geheimagent zu werden, aber er lebt in einer Welt, in der "Frankenstein...
TV
Seraph of the End

Seraph of the End

6
2015
Im Jahr 2012 hat ein Virus auf der Erde gewütet und alle Menschen über 13 Jahre getötet. Gleich darauf kamen Vampire aus ihren dunklen Verstecken, um die jungen Menschenwaisen zu versklaven. Jetzt, ...

2013.

2 Serien
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.52
2013
Die Menschen wurden vor Hunderten von Jahren fast ausgelöscht. Es ist normal, dass ein Titan mehrere Geschichten groß ist, keine Intelligenz hat und Menschen für das Vergnügen isst, anstatt als Nahrun...
TV
Kill la Kill

Kill la Kill

4.75
2013
In einer High School, die von Gewalt regiert wird, führt ein Transferschüler ein Scherenmesserschwert.

Unknown Year.

2 Serien
TV
Chainsaw Man

Chainsaw Man

Denji will ein glückliches und friedliches Leben führen, indem er Zeit mit einem Mädchen verbringen, das er mag. Denji wird von den Yakuza gezwungen, Teufel zu töten, um seine Schulden abzuzahlen. Er ...
TV
Spriggan

Spriggan

Die alten außerirdischen Zivilisation Relikte haben Kräfte, die gefährlich sind. Spriggan Agenten für das Unternehmen müssen sie aus den falschen Händen halten.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Hiroshi Seko

Hiroshi Seko

Known For: Writing · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Nagoya, Aichi Prefecture, Japan

6 Movies · 18 TV shows

Also Known As: Kouji Seko · 瀬古浩司 · Koji Seko · Kōji Seko · 瀬古 浩司

Biography

Hiroshi Seko is a Japanese animation-oriented screenwriter.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
Jujutsu Kaisen 0: The Movie

Jujutsu Kaisen 0: The Movie

2021
Yuta Okkotsu is a nervous high school student who is suffering from a serious problem, his childhood friend Rika has turned into a curse and won't leave him alone. The teacher at the school where exor...
TV
The Idaten Deities Know Only Peace

The Idaten Deities Know Only Peace

2021
It has been 800 years since the gods of battle sealed away the demons after an intense battle. The battle is just a myth. While the current generation of Idaten who have never had to fight are enjoyin...
Twittering Birds Never Fly: Don't Stay Gold

Twittering Birds Never Fly: Don't Stay Gold

2021
The short story "Don't Stay Gold" will be included in the 7th volume of the Manga.

2020.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
Twittering Birds Never Fly: The Clouds Gather

Twittering Birds Never Fly: The Clouds Gather

6
2020
The sexually masochistic yakuza boss doesn't like to warm up to other people. When Chikara Doumeki, his new bodyguard, catches his eye, he reconsiders his "hands-off" policy with subordinates. The yak...
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

4.5
2020
Yuji Itadori lives a normal high school life despite his strength. One day, to save a classmate who has been attacked by curses, he eats Ryomen Sukuna's finger and takes the curse into his own soul. H...
TV
Deca-Dence

Deca-Dence

2020
Many years have passed since humanity was driven to the brink of extinction by the sudden emergence of the unknown life forms Gadoll. Those humans that survived now dwell in a 3000m-high mobile fortre...
TV
Dorohedoro

Dorohedoro

6
2020
The story revolves around Kaiman, who does not remember who he was before he was transfigured by a Magic user. This transformation left him with a reptile's head, and a desire to find out the truth ab...

2019.

2 TV shows
TV
Levius

Levius

2019
Young Levius uses his artificial arm to take his fight into the brutal world of Mecha Boxing because of the casualties of war still haunting him.
TV
Vinland Saga

Vinland Saga

2019
The Vikings have a reputation for being the strongest families with a thirst for violence for a thousand years. After his father was murdered, the son of one of the Vikings' greatest warriors spends h...

2018.

1 TV show
TV
Banana Fish

Banana Fish

10
2018
Ash Lynx was a cold ruthless killer because of nature and nurture. The kingdom held out by the devil who raised Ash, the adopted heir and sex toy of "Papa" Dino Golzine, is no longer held out by him. ...

2017.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
TV
Attack on Titan: Lost Girls

Attack on Titan: Lost Girls

2017
Manga volumes 24, 25, and 26 are bundled with Shingeki no Kyojin. Humans were almost extinct several hundred years ago. The TITANS are big, hate people, and think of humans as food. The survivors buil...
TV
Inuyashiki: Last Hero

Inuyashiki: Last Hero

6
2017
Inuyashiki Ichirou is down on his luck. While only 58 years old, his geriatric looks often have him written off as a pathetic old man by the world around him and he’s constantly ignored and disrespect...
TV
Kakegurui

Kakegurui

6.88
2017
The Hyakkaou Private Academy is a private school. The institution is for the privileged and has a very peculiar curriculum. It's not athletic prowess or book smarts that keep you ahead when you're the...
Ajin: Demi-Human

Ajin: Demi-Human

2017
Ajin is a live-action adaptation of a Japanese Manga series. Kei Nagai dies in a car accident and realises he is a type of immortality known as Ajin. Ajin was found by the government and used as a sub...

2016.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
TV
Mob Psycho 100

Mob Psycho 100

7
2016
A man named Shigeo Kageyama. "Mob" is a boy who has trouble expressing himself, but he is also a powerful esper. Mob is determined to live a normal life and keeps his ESP suppressed, but when his emot...
TV
Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress

Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress

2016
The world is in the middle of an industrial revolution and a monster cannot be defeated unless its heart is pierced. The monster can create monsters known as Kabane if it bites humans. People have bui...
TV
Ajin

Ajin

1
2016
The first immortals appeared on the battlefields of Africa 17 years ago. "Ajin" (demi-humans) are rare, unknown new lifeforms that began appearing among humans. A Japanese high school student is kille...
Ajin: Demi-Human - Collide

Ajin: Demi-Human - Collide

2016
Kei is surprised by mortality. Kei isn't a superhero. He needs to be hunted down and handed over to scientists so they can study him for the rest of his life.

2015.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
The Empire of Corpses

The Empire of Corpses

4.83
2015
The story of The Empire of Corpses takes place in Europe in the 19th century. He is recruited by the government to become a secret agent, but he lives in a world where "Frankensteins"- human corpses t...
TV
Seraph of the End

Seraph of the End

6
2015
In 2012 the world is said to come to an end at the hands of a human-made virus, leaving only children untouched. Vampires emerge from the depths of the earth at this time, followed by age-old horrors ...

2013.

2 TV shows
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.52
2013
Humans were almost wiped out several hundred years ago. It's not unusual for a titan to be several stories tall, have no intelligence, and eat human beings for the pleasure rather than as a food sourc...
TV
Kill la Kill

Kill la Kill

4.75
2013
The student council and president of Honnouji Academy are firmly in control. Ryuuko Matoi arrives on campus with a giant sword that is half a scissor. She is looking for the woman who killed her fathe...

Unknown Year.

2 TV shows
TV
Chainsaw Man

Chainsaw Man

Denji wants to live a happy and peaceful life by spending time with a girl he likes. Denji is forced by the yakuza to kill devils in order to pay off his debts. He used his pet devil Pochita as a weap...
TV
Spriggan

Spriggan

The ancient alien civilization's relics hold dangerous powers. Spriggan agents have to keep them out of the wrong hands.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application