April Telek

April Telek

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1975-04-29 (46 ans) · Sexe: Femmes · Lieu de naissance: Vancouver - British Columbia - Canada

40 Films · 13 Séries

Alias: April Amber Telek · April Tanya Telek · April Telek Campbell

Biographie

April Amber Telek (née le 29 avril 1975) est une actrice canadienne.

Vie personnelle

April est marié à Jamie Campbell et a une fille d'une relation antérieure avec l'exécutif du jeu Joe LaCascia.

Jeunesse

Télék est née et a grandi sur la Rive-Nord de Vancouver, en Colombie-Britannique. Au Japon, elle a poursuivi sa carrière de mannequiniste et a remporté un contrat de Shiseido Cosmetics pour l'Asie de 1989 à 1990. En avril 1994, elle a remporté le titre de Miss Canada et représenté le Canada dans plusieurs concours internationaux.Elle est connue pour avoir représenté Denise dans M. Troop Mom de George Lopez.Telek a remporté le convoité Women In Film and Television Award of Artist Merit au Vancouver International Film Festival 2010 pour sa représentation de Jana (basée sur Lana Clarkson) à Amazon Falls. En juin 2011, elle a également remporté le prix Leo, Meilleure performance d'une femme dans un rôle de premier plan pour un long métrage, pour Amazon Falls. En 2016, elle a été interprète vocale dans le jeu vidéo Dead Rising 4 comme survivante. En 2017, elle a reçu une autre nomination au prix Leo pour Meilleure performance invitée d'une femme dans une série dramatique pour son rôle en tant que Donna Williams dans la série télévisée Rogue.

Films & Séries

2021.

2 Films
Peggy Sue Thomas, la scandaleuse

Peggy Sue Thomas, la scandaleuse

2021
Le livre d'Ann Rule s'appelle Pratique pour tromper. Une petite communauté insulaire est retournée à l'envers lorsque Russel Douglas, un homme d'affaires local, est retrouvé mort le lendemain de Noël....
Comme Cendrillon 6 : Graine De Star

Comme Cendrillon 6 : Graine De Star

2021
Finley Tremaine, une petite ferme de la ville, veut étendre ses ailes et s'envoler en tant qu'artiste aspirante. Lorsqu'une équipe de cinéma hollywoodienne arrive dans sa ville somnolente, elle est dé...

2020.

4 Films
Christmas She Wrote

Christmas She Wrote

2020
Quand Kayleigh, une écrivaine de romance, a annulé sa chronique juste avant Noël, elle rentre à la maison pour se reconnecter avec sa famille. Kayleigh reçoit une visite inattendue de l'homme qui a an...
Petit guide de la chasseuse de monstres

Petit guide de la chasseuse de monstres

2020
Recruté par une société secrète de baby-sitters, un lycéen combat le Boogeyman et ses monstres quand ils prennent le garçon qu'elle regarde à Halloween.
La boutique des secrets - 16 - crimes aux enchères

La boutique des secrets - 16 - crimes aux enchères

2020
Chaque année, Jennifer participe avec son ami Miles Wexford à l'organisation d'une vente aux enchères des biens saisis par la police. Le soir de la vente, Miles est retrouvé mort dans sa boutique. Tou...
The Chris Watts Story

The Chris Watts Story

2020
Lorsque Chris Watts a plaidé stoïquement, mais avec un sourire en coin, devant les caméras de télévision, pour que sa femme Shanann, enceinte et disparue, et leurs deux jeunes filles reviennent saines...

2019.

2 Films
Un chien pour deux

Un chien pour deux

5.75
2019
Ally Craig a encouragé le chien militaire à la retraite, Sunshine, alors qu'elle se remet d'un engagement cassé. Mais les étincelles volent à nouveau quand le partenaire militaire de Sunshine, Jake Te...
Une histoire d'amour à Noël

Une histoire d'amour à Noël

2019
Quand un concours de décoration de Noël en Nouvelle-Angleterre cherche la ville avec le plus d'esprit de Noël, les maires de l'Est et West Riverton vont tout dehors pour obtenir leurs villes au sommet...

2018.

3 Films
Aurora Teagarden - 8 - Meurtre cousu main

Aurora Teagarden - 8 - Meurtre cousu main

8
2018
La sensation d'Internet et la vieille amie de famille d'Aurora Teagarden, Poppy Wilson, est revenue à Lawrenceton pour lancer sa nouvelle entreprise. Quand elle est morte, tout le monde n'est pas heur...
Un fiancé à louer pour Noël

Un fiancé à louer pour Noël

2018
Molly est déterminée à prouver à sa famille que sa nouvelle application de réseautage - conçue pour jumeler des professionnels occupés pour les événements à venir, sans romance à long terme - est un s...
Bella Ciao!

Bella Ciao!

2018
An Altmanesque carnival of characters

2017.

1 Film
Big Fat Liar 2

Big Fat Liar 2

2017
Kevin Shepard est un génie qui utilise son intelligence. Lorsque l'exécutif avide de jeu vidéo Alan Wolf obtient une prise de ses idées pour un jeu vidéo, Kevin et son meilleur ami Becca sont partis p...

2016.

2 Films
Amour & vignobles

Amour & vignobles

2016
Molly, propriétaire d'un vignoble, s'apprête à passer la Saint-Valentin, avec son fiancé Jackson. Celui-ci a prévu de lui offrir un pendentif en diamant. Mais son ex, Vanessa, se présente avec un test...
La Mariée de Noël

La Mariée de Noël

6
2016
Un cousin de l'aspirant designer d'intérieur se marie lors d'un mariage de Noël. Même si elle est la seule responsable de présenter la mariée et le marié, elle accepte à contrecoeur son offre pour êtr...

2014.

2 Films
Le sourire du tueur

Le sourire du tueur

2014
Un tueur en série qui a tué au moins huit femmes sur une période de cinq ans se moque des autorités avec des lettres inquiétantes et des aveux griffonnés.
Opération Père Noël

Opération Père Noël

2014
Quatre enfants trIn Santa Hunters, Alex et ses cousins Zoey (Yde) et Richard (Coronel) créent une configuration élaborée de pièges pour attraper le Père Noël sur bande, mais leur plan se retourne quan...

2013.

4 Films
Christmas Bounty

Christmas Bounty

2013
Enseignante dans une école privée de Manhattan, Tory a un passé secret de chasseurs de primes qu’elle exerçait en famille. Obligé de procéder à une toute dernière arrestation « sous le manteau », elle...
Angel et Moi

Angel et Moi

2013
Megan Shephard et ses parents veulent sauver leur ferme. Quand ils découvrent un étalon sauvage dans une forêt, ils se demandent si cela pourrait être la réponse à leurs prières..
La boutique des secrets -  01 - Mystère à Glenwood

La boutique des secrets - 01 - Mystère à Glenwood

6.73
2013
Il y a toujours un diamant en rugueur quand il s'agit de ventes de garage. Qu'il s'agisse d'une nouvelle antiquité à vendre dans son magasin, un jeu d'Atari pour son fils ou un meuble pour son mari, e...
Leap 4 Your Life

Leap 4 Your Life

2013
Winning isn't everything....it's the ONLY thing! In the tradition of 'Waiting for Guffman' and 'This is Spinal Tap',' Leap 4 Your Life' is a feature film mockumentary about a community dance competiti...

2012.

5 Films
La parade de Noël

La parade de Noël

2012
Alors que Chicago se prépare pour son défilé annuel du jour de Thanksgiving, Emily Jones, une coordinatrice impatiente du défilé est choquée quand Henry Williams, un nouveau conseiller en développemen...
Une vie à reconstruire

Une vie à reconstruire

2012
Un vétérinaire sans abri quitte son chien mourant et son meilleur ami, Duke, à la porte d'une clinique. L'infirmière dévouée Duke retourne à la santé, puis lance une campagne pour localiser le vétérin...
L'amour en 8 leçons

L'amour en 8 leçons

2012
Un comptable qui n'a jamais tout à fait grandi de ses années d'adolescence gênante se retrouve avec un entraîneur de rencontres qui est aussi son béguin de lycée. Il a eu une jolie femme qu'il avait s...
Appelez-moi DJ Rebel

Appelez-moi DJ Rebel

7.33
2012
Tara est si timide qu'elle n'aime parler à personne dans les couloirs ou se faire appeler en classe. Elle se moque d'émissions pour la station de radio la plus chaude de Miami dans l'intimité de sa ch...
La Femme la plus recherchée d'Amérique

La Femme la plus recherchée d'Amérique

2012
"Elle les a fait faire" suit la vie tordue de Sarah Pender (Jenna Dewan-Tatum) une jeune femme charismatique et intelligente qui deviendrait l'une des fugitives les plus recherchées du pays.

2011.

1 Séries
TV
Hell on Wheels : L'Enfer de l'Ouest

Hell on Wheels : L'Enfer de l'Ouest

4.75
2011
L'histoire épique de l'Amérique de l'après-guerre civile est racontée par Hell on Wheels, qui se concentre sur un soldat confédéré qui venge la mort de sa femme par des soldats de l'Union. Son voyage ...

2010.

2 Films
Amazon Falls

Amazon Falls

2010
Amazon Falls raconte l'histoire d'une actrice JANA qui refuse de renoncer à son rêve d'être une star. Famose pour ses rôles dans les films amazoniens où elle dépeint une variété de guerrier-princesses...
La Digne héritière

La Digne héritière

2010
Emma Silver, un DJ radiophonique, mène une vie de ville chic à Seattle jusqu'à ce qu'elle apprenne la mort de son grand-père bien-aimé. Elle a voyagé à sa ferme à Valleyville, Washington pour s'occupe...

2009.

2 Films
Un papa très spécial

Un papa très spécial

2009
Public Defender Eddie est un veuf avec une fille de 13 ans, Naomi. Un athlète classique du travail, Eddie a été M.I.A. pour la plupart des grands moments de Naomi. Mais quand un accident malheureuseme...

2007.

1 Séries
TV
Deux princesses pour un royaume

Deux princesses pour un royaume

6
2007
L'O.Z., gouvernée par la sorcière Azkadellia, est au centre du film. Avec ses compagnons, elle voyage pour découvrir ses souvenirs perdus, trouver ses vrais parents, et éteindre le plan d'Azkadellia p...

2006.

1 Film
Gray Matters

Gray Matters

2006
Il est difficile de croire que Sam et Gray sont frères et sœurs, plutôt qu'un mari et une femme. Quand ils rencontrent Charlie, ils tombent tous les deux amoureux d'elle parce qu'ils partagent le même...

2005.

4 Films · 2 Séries
TV
Robson Arms

Robson Arms

2005
Robson Arms suit la vie des locataires dans un écrin autrefois grand dans l'éclectique West End de Vancouver. L'édifice abrite une collection improbable de personnages qui vivent sous un même toit, ma...
TV
Supernatural

Supernatural

6.4
2005
Quand ils étaient enfants, Sam et Dean ont perdu leur mère. Ils ont été élevés pour être des soldats. Il leur a enseigné le mal en Amérique sur les coins sombres et les routes arrière. Il leur a appri...
The Brotherhood IV: the Complex

The Brotherhood IV: the Complex

3.33
2005
Lee Hanlon, l'étudiant le plus intelligent d'une école militaire d'élite appelée le Complexe, est intrigué par la fraternité des Crânes Noirs de l'académie mais se retrouve poussé dans le rôle de sauv...
La Voix des morts

La Voix des morts

6.57
2005
Le désir d'un architecte de parler avec sa femme de l'au-delà de la tombe devient une obsession des répercussions surnaturelles..
Third Man Out

Third Man Out

4.83
2005
Un détective gay protège un activiste gay. Quand il voit que Rutka se menace, il abandonne ses devoirs de garde du corps. Il y a une liste d'ennemis qu'il doit tuer..
Un Noël pour deux

Un Noël pour deux

2005
Tom Lane est chroniqueur pour le journal San Francisco Sun. Une nouvelle émission de télévision autour de Tom est envisagée par la société. Le chroniqueur conseil pour le Marin County Voice est Liz Ma...

2004.

1 Film · 1 Séries
Tolérance Zéro

Tolérance Zéro

5.05
2004
Une personne qui était aux États-Unis Quand un soldat retourne dans sa ville natale, il est envahi par le crime et la corruption et il doit le nettoyer..
TV
Le Messager des ténèbres

Le Messager des ténèbres

2004
Après plus de 600 ans de « collecte » des âmes des gens à la fin de leurs accords de 10 ans, Morgan Pym négocie avec le Diable pour la capacité d'aider les damnés à se racheter plutôt que de les envoy...

2003.

1 Séries
TV
Romeo!

Romeo!

2003
La série suit les aventures de Roméo Miller et de sa famille qui malgré les disputes se réunissent toujours autour d'une chose : la musique.

2001.

1 Film
Camouflage

Camouflage

2001
Un acteur de scène infructueux nommé Marty Mackenzie s'intéresse à l'enquête privée. Jack Potter est un oeil privé. Un meurtre est prévu contre un riche propriétaire de fosses de gravier dans une peti...

2000.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
L'Invincible

L'Invincible

2000
Au XVIe siècle, après que son épouse a été tuée et sa fille kidnappée par des démons, Raphael « Rafe » Cain fait le serment de se venger et de tuer tous les démons vivant sur Terre. Son écuyer Goodwin...
Le Prix de l'éternité

Le Prix de l'éternité

2000
Un homme et son fils campent dans les bois..

1999.

1 Film
Freeway II: Confessions of a Trickbaby

Freeway II: Confessions of a Trickbaby

1999
Deux adolescents s'échappent de prison et sont emmenés par un homme prétendant être une nonne..

1998.

1 Séries
TV
First Wave

First Wave

6
1998
First Wave est une série télévisée canadienne/américaine de science-fiction, filmée à Vancouver, en Colombie-Britannique, au Canada, diffusée de 1998 à 2001 sur la chaîne Sci-Fi. L'émission a été créé...

1997.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Stargate SG-1

Stargate SG-1

5.93
1997
Après les événements du long métrage, le gouvernement des États-Unis apprend qu'un ancien dispositif extraterrestre appelé Stargate peut accéder à un réseau de tels dispositifs sur une multitude de pl...
Les professionnels 2

Les professionnels 2

1997
Pour la dernière fois, Lisa Howard, a fâché Wald en arrêtant ses associés plutôt incompétents alors qu'ils étaient sur le point de commettre un vol ou de tuer l'un des ennemis de Wald. Wald a décidé d...

1996.

2 Séries
TV
Millennium

Millennium

6.43
1996
Un profileur en série du FBI à la retraite s'est joint au Millennium Group, une équipe d'ex-experts clandestins de l'application de la loi consacrée à la lutte contre les forces toujours croissantes d...
TV
The Sentinel

The Sentinel

1996
La série est produite au Canada. La lutte pour la survie a augmenté ses sens. L'inspecteur Jim Ellison fait partie de la lutte pour la justice. Blair et Jim travaillent ensemble pour aider Jim à dével...

1995.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Au-delà du réel : L'aventure continue

Au-delà du réel : L'aventure continue

6
1995
Contrairement à l'incarnation originale de la série, qui était une pure anthologie avec chaque épisode complètement sans rapport avec les autres, la série de revival a conservé un format d'anthologie,...
Les disparues du pensionnat

Les disparues du pensionnat

1995
Une fille de l'école catholique locale a été retrouvée morte après l'arrivée d'un nouveau député de la région sur l'île. Il a découvert que les élèves disparaissent depuis cinq ans, à peu près à l'épo...

1992.

1 Séries
TV
Highlander

Highlander

6.09
1992
Duncan MacLeod a 400 ans et a vu l'histoire de l'humanité. Il essaie de sauver des gens même s'il risque sa vie.
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "April_Telek", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

April Telek

April Telek

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1975-04-29 (46 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Vancouver - British Columbia - Canada

40 Movies · 13 TV shows

Also Known As: April Amber Telek · April Tanya Telek · April Telek Campbell

Biography

April Amber Telek (born April 29, 1975) is a Canadian actress.

Personal Life

April is married to Jamie Campbell and has one daughter from a previous relationship with Gaming Executive Joe LaCascia.

Early Life

Telek was born and raised on the North Shore of Vancouver, British Columbia. In Japan, she pursued her modeling career and won a Shiseido Cosmetics contract for Asia from 1989-1990. In April 1994, she won the title of Miss Canada and represented Canada in several international pageants. She is known for portraying Denise in George Lopez's Mr. Troop Mom.Telek won the coveted Women In Film and Television Award of Artistic Merit at the Vancouver International Film Festival 2010 for her portrayal of Jana (loosely based on Lana Clarkson) in Amazon Falls. In June 2011, she also won the Leo Award, Best Performance by a Female in a Leading Role for a Feature Film, for Amazon Falls. In 2016, she was a voice performer in the video game Dead Rising 4 as a survivor. In 2017, she received another Leo Award nomination for Best Guest Performance by a Femalein a Dramatic Series for her role as Donna Williams in the TV series Rogue.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 Movies
Circle of Deception

Circle of Deception

2021
Ann Rule wrote a book called Practice to Deceive. A small island community is turned upside down when Russel Douglas, a local businessman, is found dead the day after Christmas.
A Cinderella Story: Starstruck

A Cinderella Story: Starstruck

2021
A small-town farm girl aspires to be a performer. When a Hollywood film crew arrives in her sleepy town, she is determined to land a role in the production and capture the attention of handsome lead a...

2020.

4 Movies
Christmas She Wrote

Christmas She Wrote

2020
When a romance writer has her column canceled before Christmas, she heads home to spend time with her family. An unexpected visit from the man who canceled her column, who fought to bring her back to ...
A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting

A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting

2020
A high schooler is recruited by a secret society of babysitters to fight the Boogeyman and his monsters in order to catch the boy she's watching on Halloween.
Chris Watts: Confessions of a Killer

Chris Watts: Confessions of a Killer

2020
When Chris Watts stoically yet smirkingly pleaded to television cameras for the safe return of his missing pregnant wife Shanann and their two young daughters, dark secrets loomed just beneath the sur...

2019.

2 Movies
Love and Sunshine

Love and Sunshine

5.75
2019
Ally Craig is recovering from a broken engagement and has been fostering a retired military dog. When Jake Terry comes back to claim the dog, the sparks fly again.
It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

2019
The Mayors of East and West Riverton go all out to get their towns to the top of the holiday heap, when a New England Christmas decorating competition searches for the town with the most Christmas spi...

2018.

3 Movies
Reap What You Sew: An Aurora Teagarden Mystery

Reap What You Sew: An Aurora Teagarden Mystery

8
2018
Internet sensation and old family friend of Aurora Teagarden, Poppy Wilson, has returned to Lawrenceton to start her new business. When she turns up dead, not everyone is happy about her success. The ...
Mingle All the Way

Mingle All the Way

2018
Molly wants to prove to her family that her new networking app is a success, without long-term romance. Molly and Jeff are horrified to realize they have already had two disastrous encounters, when th...
Bella Ciao!

Bella Ciao!

2018
An Altmanesque carnival of characters

2017.

1 Movie
Bigger Fatter Liar

Bigger Fatter Liar

2017
Kevin Shepard is a genius. When greedy video game executive Alan Wolf gets a hold of his ideas for a video game, Kevin and his best friend Becca set off for San Francisco to make Wolf's life miserable...

2016.

2 Movies
Love in the Vineyard

Love in the Vineyard

2016
Real estate rising star Molly, who breaks up with Jackson, a smitten but seeming underachiever, on Valentine’s Day because he may have lied to her. Molly moves to New Mexico for a high-profile promoti...
A December Bride

A December Bride

6
2016
A cousin of the aspiring interior designer is getting married. She reluctantly accepts his offer to be her date even though she is the one responsible for introducing the bride and groom. At the recep...

2014.

2 Movies
Happy Face Killer

Happy Face Killer

2014
A serial killer who killed at least eight women over a five-year span has been taunting authorities with disturbing letters and scribbled confessions.
Santa Hunters

Santa Hunters

2014
Alex and his cousins Zoey and Richard set up traps to catch Santa on tape, but their plan backfired when they realized that seeing Santa would cause him to lose his Christmas magic. To save Christmas,...

2013.

4 Movies
Christmas Bounty

Christmas Bounty

2013
A former bounty hunter turns into an elementary schoolteacher. Determined to have a normal life and keep her bounty hunter past a secret, she reluctantly returns home for Christmas to help save the fa...
Midnight Stallion

Midnight Stallion

2013
Megan Shephard and her parents will do anything to save their farm. When they discover a wild stallion in a forest, they wonder if this could be the answer to their prayers.
Garage Sale Mystery

Garage Sale Mystery

6.73
2013
There is always a diamond in the rough when it comes to garage sales. Whether it's a new antique to sell at her shop, an Atari game for her son or a piece of furniture for her husband, she makes a car...
Leap 4 Your Life

Leap 4 Your Life

2013
Winning isn't everything....it's the ONLY thing! In the tradition of 'Waiting for Guffman' and 'This is Spinal Tap',' Leap 4 Your Life' is a feature film mockumentary about a community dance competiti...

2012.

5 Movies
Love at the Thanksgiving Day Parade

Love at the Thanksgiving Day Parade

2012
As Chicago gears up for its annual Thanksgiving Day parade, Emily Jones, an eager parade coordinator is shocked when Henry Williams, a wealthy new development consultant, is brought in to analyze the ...
A Dog Named Duke

A Dog Named Duke

2012
A homeless vet leaves his dying dog on the doorstep of a clinic. A campaign to locate the vet and re-unite Duke with his best friend was launched by the dedicated staff nurse.
How to Fall in Love

How to Fall in Love

2012
An accountant who never quite grew up out of his awkward teenage years finds himself with a dating coach who is also his high school crush. He got a pretty woman he had his sights on for some time, bu...
Radio Rebel

Radio Rebel

7.33
2012
Tara doesn't like speaking to anyone in the hallways or getting called on in class because she is so shy. Her stepbrother owns a radio station that broadcasts in the privacy of her bedroom. When a slo...
She Made Them Do It

She Made Them Do It

2012
"She Made Them Do It" follows the twisted life of Sarah Pender (Jenna Dewan-Tatum) a charismatic, intelligent young woman who would become one of the country’s most sought after fugitives.

2011.

1 TV show
TV
Hell on Wheels

Hell on Wheels

4.75
2011
The epic story of post-Civil War America is told by Hell on Wheels, which focuses on a Confederate soldier who avenges the death of his wife by Union soldiers. Hell on Wheels is a dangerous, chaotic, ...

2010.

2 Movies
Amazon Falls

Amazon Falls

2010
Amazon Falls tells the story of a faded B-movie actress JANA who refuses to let go of her dream of being a star. Famous for her roles in Amazon movies where she portrayed a variety of pre-Xena warrior...
Growing the Big One

Growing the Big One

2010
Emma Silver, a radio DJ, leads a chic city life in Seattle until she learns of her beloved grandfather's death. She traveled to his farm in Valleyville, Washington to take care of the details, but was...

2009.

2 Movies
The Building

The Building

2009
A bored journalist reporter's baby monitor is picking up her neighbors' phone conversations, and one neighbor's dialogue in particular convinces her that he's a murderer.
Mr. Troop Mom

Mr. Troop Mom

2009
Public Defender Eddie is a widower with a 13 year-old daughter, Naomi. A classic workaholic, Eddie has been M.I.A. for most of Naomi's big moments. But when an unfortunately timed accident gives Eddie...

2007.

1 TV show
TV
Tin Man

Tin Man

6
2007
There are additional fantasy and science fiction elements added to the series. The O.Z., ruled by the sorceress Azkadellia, is the focus of the movie. Along with her companions, she travels to uncover...

2006.

1 Movie
Gray Matters

Gray Matters

2006
Sam and Gray are brothers and sisters, not a husband and wife. They fall in love with Charlie because they share the same love of 1940s movies and dancing. Sam is jealous of Gray and she is struggling...

2005.

4 Movies · 2 TV shows
TV
Robson Arms

Robson Arms

2005
Robson Arms follows the lives of the tenants in a once-grand low-rise in Vancouver's eclectic West End. The building is home to an unlikely collection of characters who live under one roof, yet occupy...
TV
Supernatural

Supernatural

6.43
2005
When they were children, Sam and Dean lost their mother. They were raised to be soldiers. He taught them about the evil in America on the dark corners and back roads. He taught them how to kill it. Th...
The Brotherhood IV: the Complex

The Brotherhood IV: the Complex

3.33
2005
Lee Hanlon, the smartest student at an elite military school called the Complex, is intrigued by the academy's Black Skulls brotherhood but finds himself thrust into the role of global savior when he ...
White Noise

White Noise

6.57
2005
An architect's desire to speak with his wife from beyond the grave becomes an obsession.
Third Man Out

Third Man Out

4.83
2005
A gay detective is protecting a gay activist. When he sees that Rutka is threatening himself, he abandons his bodyguard duties. There is a list of enemies that he needs to kill.
His and Her Christmas

His and Her Christmas

2005
Tom Lane is a columnist for the San Francisco Sun newspaper. A new television show around Tom is being considered by the company. The advice columnist for the Marin County Voice is Liz Madison. One si...

2004.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Walking Tall

Walking Tall

5.05
2004
A person was in the U.S. When a soldier returns to his hometown, it is overrun by crime and corruption and he has to clean it up.
TV
The Collector

The Collector

2004
The Collector is a Canadian supernatural drama television series about a man attempting to help save people who have bargained their souls with the Devil. After over 600 years of "collecting" the soul...

2003.

1 TV show
TV
Romeo!

Romeo!

2003
Romeo! is an American/Canadian television series that aired on Nickelodeon from 2003 to 2006, totaling 53 episodes. The filming was done in Vancouver, British Columbia, while the show takes place in S...

2001.

1 Movie
Camouflage

Camouflage

2001
An unsuccessful stage actor named Marty Mackenzie is interested in private investigating. Jack Potter is a private eye. A murder is being planned against a rich gravel pit owner in a seedy small town....

2000.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
The Immortal

The Immortal

2000
The Immortal is a Canadian television series which aired from October 2000 to June 2001 and had 22 episodes.
The Spring

The Spring

2000
A man and his son are camping in the woods.

1999.

1 Movie
Freeway II: Confessions of a Trickbaby

Freeway II: Confessions of a Trickbaby

1999
Two teens escape from jail and are taken in by a man pretending to be a nun.

1998.

1 TV show
TV
First Wave

First Wave

6
1998
The Canadian/ American science fiction television series First Wave was filmed in British Columbia, Canada, and aired on theSci-fi Channel from 1998 to 2001. Chris Brancato co-written an early version...

1997.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Stargate SG-1

Stargate SG-1

5.93
1997
The United States government learns that an ancient alien device called the Stargate can access a network of devices on a number of planets after seeing the film. The elite Air Force special operation...
Bounty Hunters 2: Hardball

Bounty Hunters 2: Hardball

1997
Jersey Bellini and B.B were not compatible with fugitive recovery agents. For the last time,Lisa Howard was angered by Wald by arresting his incompetent associates just as they were about to commit a ...

1996.

2 TV shows
TV
Millennium

Millennium

6.43
1996
A retired FBI serial-profiler joined the Millennium Group, a team of underground ex-law enforcement experts dedicated to fighting against the ever-growing forces of evil and darkness in the world.
TV
The Sentinel

The Sentinel

1996
The series is produced in Canada. The fight for survival heightened his senses. Detective Jim Ellison is part of the fight for justice. Blair and Jim work together to help Jim develop his senses.

1995.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
The Outer Limits

The Outer Limits

6
1995
Sometimes with a plot twist at the end, The Outer Limits is an anthology series of distinct story episodes. Unlike the original incarnation of the series, which was a pure anthology with each episode ...
Deadly Sins

Deadly Sins

1995
A girl at the local Catholic girls school has been found dead after a new area deputy arrived on the island. He discovered that students have been disappearing for five years, about the time Mother Be...

1992.

1 TV show
TV
Highlander: The Series

Highlander: The Series

6.09
1992
The history of humankind has been seen by Duncan MacLeod, who is 400 years old. Even though he risks his life, he tries to save people.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "April_Telek", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application