Nao Shiraki

Nao Shiraki

Célèbre pour: Acting · Sexe: Femmes · Lieu de naissance: Ishikawa Prefecture, Japan

4 Séries

Alias: 白城 なお · 白城なお

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2020.

2 Séries
TV
Tamayomi

Tamayomi

2020
Dans ses années de Junior High, la lanceuse Yomi Takeda n'a pas été en mesure d'aller très loin dans un tournoi de baseball interscolaire. Comme le attrapeur de son équipe n'était pas à son niveau, el...
TV
Kimi to Boku no Saigo no Senjou Arui wa Sekai ga Hajimaru Seisen

Kimi to Boku no Saigo no Senjou Arui wa Sekai ga Hajimaru Seisen

2020
Depuis des années, une grande guerre fait rage entre l'Empire scientifiquement avancé et un paradis de sorcières connues sous le nom de Souveraineté nébuleuse. Cette bataille séculaire ouvre la voie à...

2019.

1 Séries
TV
The Promised Neverland

The Promised Neverland

10
2019
Entourée d'une forêt et d'une entrée fermée, la Grace Field House est habitée par des orphelins heureux vivant ensemble comme une grande famille, pris en charge par leur "Mama", Isabella. Bien qu'ils ...

2017.

1 Séries
TV
The Ancient Magus Bride

The Ancient Magus Bride

6
2017
Chise Hatori a perdu plus que la plupart. Toutes les portes sont fermées parce qu'il n'y a pas de famille ou d'espoir. Le destin a commencé à tourner après une rencontre hasardeuse. Chise a été offert...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Nao Shiraki

Nao Shiraki

Known For: Acting · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Ishikawa Prefecture, Japan

4 TV shows

Also Known As: 白城 なお · 白城なお

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2020.

2 TV shows
TV
TAMAYOMI: The Baseball Girls

TAMAYOMI: The Baseball Girls

2020
In her Junior High years, the pitcher was not able to get very far in a baseball tournament. She regretted not being able to use her signature move, the "Magic Throw," since the catcher on her team wa...
TV
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

2020
The Empire and a paradise of witches known as the Nebulis Sovereignty have been fighting a war for a long time. An imperial swordsman, Iska, and a witch princess, Aliceliese, are about to face off in ...

2019.

1 TV show
TV
The Promised Neverland

The Promised Neverland

10
2019
Surrounded by a forest and a gated entrance, the Grace Field House is inhabited by orphans happily living together as one big family, looked after by their "Mama," Isabella. Although they are required...

2017.

1 TV show
TV
The Ancient Magus' Bride

The Ancient Magus' Bride

6
2017
Chise Hatori has lost more than most. All doors are closed because there is no family or hope. After a chance encounter, the fate began to turn. Chise was offered a chance to turn her life around. Thi...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application