Marcus Lyle Brown

Marcus Lyle Brown

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1970-12-26 (50 ans) · Sexe: Hommes

35 Films · 14 Séries

Alias: Marcus L. Brown · Marcus Brown

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2020.

1 Film
Eagle and the Albatross

Eagle and the Albatross

2020
When an orphaned half Korean girl finds herself in small town America with her only living relative, she seeks out a mentor to help with the only things she loves - golf. The best player in town, the ...

2018.

2 Films
Shock and Awe

Shock and Awe

2018
Retour sur l'enquête d'une équipe de journalistes qui a levé le voile sur la fragilité des raisons qui ont conduit les États-Unis à déclarer la guerre à l'Irak en 2003.
Deux cupidons pour Noël

Deux cupidons pour Noël

2018
Holly, une professeure à un petit collège, a eu une longue histoire de trouver le mauvais gars. Elle a accompli un peu dans sa vie, mais après que sa sœur cadette annonce qu'elle est enceinte, Holly d...

2016.

2 Films
Cold Moon

Cold Moon

2016
Dans Cold Moon, la petite-fille du personnage de Clark est assassinée et son corps est jeté dans les eaux noires de la rivière où ses parents ont disparu une décennie plus tôt. Stewart et Lloyd jouent...
Manipulations

Manipulations

1
2016
Un avocat ambitieux est pris dans une lutte de pouvoir entre le partenaire principal de son cabinet et un dirigeant pharmaceutique corrompu. Avant qu'il ne perde tout, il doit découvrir la vérité quan...

2015.

5 Films
The Runner

The Runner

2015
À la suite de la marée noire, un politicien idéaliste mais imparfait de la Nouvelle-Orléans (Nicolas Cage) trouve ses plans de restauration déroulant alors que sa propre vie devient contaminée par la ...
Renaissances

Renaissances

5.9
2015
Un homme âgé extrêmement riche mourant du cancer subit une procédure médicale radicale qui transfère sa conscience au corps d'un jeune homme en bonne santé, mais tout peut ne pas être aussi bon qu'il ...
The Big Short : Le Casse du siècle

The Big Short : Le Casse du siècle

6.79
2015
Les hommes ont fait beaucoup d'argent..
En cavale

En cavale

7.33
2015
Un policier tendu protège la veuve d'un patron de la drogue..
A Sort of Homecoming

A Sort of Homecoming

2015
Une sorte de retour à la maison raconte l'histoire d'Amy, une productrice de nouvelles de New York qui pensait qu'elle avait quitté ses expériences de lycée longtemps dans le passé. Elle retourne inat...

2014.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
True Detective

True Detective

6.28
2014
Une série de détectives de la police d'anthologie américaine utilise plusieurs chronologies pour découvrir les secrets personnels et professionnels des personnes impliquées dans les enquêtes..
Of Mind and Music

Of Mind and Music

2014
Après la mort de sa mère et l'impossibilité de l'aider, Alvaro Cruz trouve la rédemption et la récompense en aidant une chanteuse de jazz dans les rues de la Nouvelle-Orléans. Cruz cherche son fils pe...

2013.

4 Films
Du plomb dans la tête

Du plomb dans la tête

6
2013
Après avoir vu leurs partenaires mourir, un flic et un tueur forment une alliance pour faire tomber leur ennemi commun.
12 Years a Slave

12 Years a Slave

6.22
2013
Dans la guerre civile pré-États-Unis, Solomon Northup, un homme noir libre du nord de l'État de New York, est enlevé et vendu à l'esclavage. Face à la cruauté ainsi qu'à la gentillesse inattendue Salo...
Les Âmes vagabondes

Les Âmes vagabondes

6.38
2013
Une âme extraterrestre parasite est injectée dans le corps de Melanie Stryder. Au lieu d'accomplir la mission de sa race de prendre le contrôle de la Terre, "Wanda" (comme elle vient à être appelée) f...
From the Rough

From the Rough

2013
L'entraîneur d'une équipe de natation féminine est en mesure de construire son équipe en raison de son succès..

2012.

1 Film
12 heures

12 heures

7
2012
Le maître voleur Will Montgomery vient de sortir du pénitencier d'État après avoir purgé une peine de 10 ans, et est contacté par son ex camarade dans le crime, qui tient la fille adolescente de Will ...

2011.

2 Films
Killer Shark

Killer Shark

2011
Ouvert sur les magnifiques marais du bassin d'Atchafalaya en été. Beaucoup d'adolescents magnifiques sont à la plage le week-end avant Gator Fest. Cette nuit-là, un contrat de contrebande d'animaux va...
Le Pacte

Le Pacte

6
2011
Un mari embauche un groupe de personnes pour aider à régler un compte après que sa femme a été attaquée.

2010.

1 Film
House of Bones

House of Bones

2010
Heather Burton psychique et une équipe de chasseurs de fantômes de la télévision voyagent pour enquêter sur une maison hantée entourée de rumeurs d'activité paranormale..

2009.

4 Films
Necronomicon : Le Livre de Satan

Necronomicon : Le Livre de Satan

2009
Il y a deux bébés dont le destin est écrit en Louisiane. La Frère Noire a convoqué l'ancien gardien de porte à libérer des légions de dieux maléfiques et des monstres des dimensions du chaos après qu'...
Les Immortels de la nuit

Les Immortels de la nuit

2009
Un thriller surnaturel qui suit Russel Bayne (Jeremy London) qui se retrouve rapidement au milieu d'une guerre surnaturelle entre vampires, loups-garous, et chasseurs humains après avoir été mordus pa...
Hurricane Season

Hurricane Season

2009
Basé sur les véritables événements au milieu de l'épave et le chaos traité par l'ouragan Katrina; un entraîneur de basketball à Marrero, Louisiane ne va tout simplement pas abandonner. L'entraîneur Al...
I Love You Phillip Morris

I Love You Phillip Morris

2009
Steve Russell est un flic. Russell s'est tourné vers la fraude comme un moyen de secouer les choses à cause de son style de vie bland. Les blagues criminelles de Russell l'a atterri derrière les barre...

2008.

1 Séries
TV
U.S. Marshals, Protection de témoins

U.S. Marshals, Protection de témoins

5.27
2008
Mary Shannon est une marshal adjointe des États-Unis rattachée au bureau d'Albuquerque, au Nouveau-Mexique, du Programme fédéral de sécurité des témoins. Shannon doit équilibrer sa vie professionnelle...

2007.

2 Films
Prémonition

Prémonition

2007
Une femme au foyer déprimée qui apprend que son mari a été tué dans un accident de voiture la veille se réveille le lendemain matin pour le retrouver vivant et bien à la maison, puis se réveille le le...
The Great Debaters

The Great Debaters

2007
La vraie histoire d'un brillant mais politiquement radical entraîneur d'équipe de débat qui utilise le pouvoir des mots pour transformer un groupe d'étudiants universitaires afro-américains défavorisé...

2006.

2 Films · 2 Séries
Big Mamma 2

Big Mamma 2

5.87
2006
Malcolm Turner reprend son rôle en tant que Big Momma, une grand-mère du Sud qui va sous couverture en tant que nounou à trois enfants de la classe supérieure afin d'espionner leur père..
TV
Dernier recours

Dernier recours

5.74
2006
Le dimanche 1er janvier 2006, la série a commencé à être diffusée sur ABC en remplacement de la mi-saison et le vendredi 6 janvier 2006, elle a commencé son heure et son lieu réguliers. Est. Le 31 mar...
Mammouth, la résurrection

Mammouth, la résurrection

2006
Une météorite s'écrase sur le musée d'histoire naturelle de Blackwater, en Louisiane, et réveille un mammouth prisonnier de la glace depuis 40.000 ans. l'animal, furieux, décime tout sur son passage.
TV
Thief

Thief

6
2006
Nick Atwater, le chef d'une équipe de vol, équilibre sa vie personnelle avec la planification d'un vol majeur tout en étant pris pour cible par un flic implacable et la mafia chinoise..

2005.

1 Film · 3 Séries
TV
McBride

McBride

2005
McBride is a series of ten TV movies for the Hallmark Channel that premiered on January 14, 2005, and stars John Larroquette as a lawyer. It now appears regularly on the Hallmark Movie Channel. While ...
TV
Committed

Committed

2005
Commited est une sitcom télévisée diffusée sur NBC en remplacement de mi-saison du 4 janvier au 15 mars 2005. Bien qu'elle ait été diffusée deux fois par semaine, la série s'est finalement installée d...
TV
South of Nowhere

South of Nowhere

9
2005
La famille Carlin a déménagé de la petite ville de l'Ohio à Los Angeles pour trouver une vie meilleure.
La Loi de la séduction

La Loi de la séduction

2005
L'assistante de Miranda, Carla, n'est pas au courant de ses activités criminelles. Rick Benes, journaliste qui s'apprête à exposer Miranda, se pose comme David Lopez, immigré clandestin, et prend un e...

2004.

2 Films
The Madam's Family: The Truth About the Canal Street Brothel

The Madam's Family: The Truth About the Canal Street Brothel

2004
Trois générations de prostituées combattent le FBI.
Le courage d'une mère

Le courage d'une mère

2004
Un dangereux condamné s'échappe de prison à la veille d'une tempête. Ils ont été forcés de s'abriter dans une maison éloignée quand les vents forts et les inondations ont perturbé leur plan d'évasion....

2003.

3 Séries
TV
NCIS : Enquêtes Spéciales

NCIS : Enquêtes Spéciales

6.16
2003
Tout crime qui a un brin de preuves liées au personnel de la Marine et du Corps de Marine est enquêté par une équipe d'agents spéciaux..
TV
Miss Match

Miss Match

2003
Miss Match is a 2003 American television series created by Jeff Rake and Darren Star and produced by Twentieth Century Fox, Darren Star Productions and Imagine Entertainment. It aired in the U.S. on N...
TV
Les Frères Scott

Les Frères Scott

6.61
2003
Situé dans la petite ville fictive de Tree Hill, en Caroline du Nord, ce drame animé par l'adolescence raconte l'histoire de deux demi-frères, qui partagent un nom de famille et rien d'autre. Lucas es...

2002.

1 Film · 2 Séries
En eaux troubles

En eaux troubles

2002
Après avoir entendu que des politiciens de haut rang ont peut-être été impliqués dans la mort d'un transsexuel local, un shérif commence une enquête. Bien qu'il soit gay, son enquête le fait être reje...
TV
Monk

Monk

5.76
2002
Adrian Monk était autrefois une star montante du département de police de San Francisco, réputé pour avoir utilisé des moyens non conventionnels pour résoudre les cas les plus déconcertants du départe...
TV
Une famille du tonnerre

Une famille du tonnerre

4.5
2002
George Lopez est un comédien. Du 27 mars au 8 mai 2007, le spectacle a été sur ABC..

2001.

1 Film
À L'Ombre De La Haine

À L'Ombre De La Haine

4.5
2001
Hank, un homme blanc, tombe amoureux de Leticia, une femme noire. Le mari de Leticia a été exécuté par un gardien de prison. La relation de Hank et Leticia conduit à la confusion et de nouvelles idées...

2000.

1 Séries
TV
Washington Police

Washington Police

2000
Le District a été diffusé sur CBS du 7 octobre 2000 au 1er mai 2004. Le chef du département de police de Washington, D.C. a été au centre de l'émission.

1997.

2 Films
Schizopolis

Schizopolis

1997
Un homme travaille pour un gourou désagréable..
Le Secret du bayou

Le Secret du bayou

1997
La famille Batiste essaie de survivre aux secrets qu'elle a gardés et aux trahisons qu'elle a subies à l'été 1962 en Louisiane rurale.

1995.

1 Film
La Dernière Marche

La Dernière Marche

7.5
1995
Un drame de justice basé sur une histoire vraie sur un homme dans le couloir de la mort qui, dans ses derniers jours, forme une relation forte avec une religieuse qui lui enseigne le pardon et lui don...

1994.

1 Séries
TV
Urgences

Urgences

5.68
1994
Les problèmes critiques auxquels sont confrontés les médecins dévoués et le personnel de la salle d'urgence surchargée ont été examinés dans le fonctionnement intérieur d'un hôpital d'enseignement urb...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Marcus Lyle Brown

Marcus Lyle Brown

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1970-12-26 (50 years old) · Gender: Male

34 Movies · 14 TV shows

Also Known As: Marcus L. Brown · Marcus Brown

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2020.

1 Movie
Eagle and the Albatross

Eagle and the Albatross

2020
When an orphaned half Korean girl finds herself in small town America with her only living relative, she seeks out a mentor to help with the only things she loves - golf. The best player in town, the ...

2018.

2 Movies
Shock and Awe

Shock and Awe

2018
A group of journalists covering George Bush's planned invasion of Iraq in 2003 are skeptical of the presidents claim that Saddam Hussein has "weapons of mass destruction."
Christmas Cupid's Arrow

Christmas Cupid's Arrow

2018
Holly, a professor at a small college, has had a long history of finding the wrong guy. She’s accomplished quite a bit in her life, but after her younger sister announces she is pregnant, Holly decide...

2016.

2 Movies
Cold Moon

Cold Moon

2016
In Cold Moon, the granddaughter of Clark's character is murdered and her body is dumped into the black waters of the river where her parents disappeared a decade earlier. Stewart and Lloyd are playing...
Misconduct

Misconduct

1
2016
An ambitious lawyer is caught up in a power struggle between his partner and a corrupt executive. When the case takes a deadly turn, he must uncover the truth before he loses everything.

2015.

5 Movies
The Runner

The Runner

2015
In the aftermath of the oil spill, an idealistic but imperfect New Orleans politician (Nicolas Cage) finds his plans of restoration unraveling as his own life becomes contaminated with corruption, sca...
Self/less

Self/less

5.9
2015
An extremely wealthy elderly man dying from cancer undergoes a radical medical procedure that transfers his consciousness to the body of a healthy young man but everything may not be as good as it see...
The Big Short

The Big Short

6.79
2015
The men made a lot of money.
Hot Pursuit

Hot Pursuit

7.33
2015
A cop protects the widow of a drug boss.
A Sort of Homecoming

A Sort of Homecoming

2015
A Sort of Homecoming tells the story of Amy, a New York news producer who thought she left her high school experiences long in the past. She unexpectedly returns to Louisiana at the request of her hig...

2014.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
True Detective

True Detective

6.28
2014
An American anthology police detective series uses multiple timelines to uncover personal and professional secrets of those involved in investigations.
Of Mind and Music

Of Mind and Music

2014
Dr. After the death of his mother and being unable to help her, Alvaro Cruz found redemption and reward by helping a jazz singer on the streets of New Orleans. Cruz seeks out her long lost son in an e...

2013.

4 Movies
Bullet to the Head

Bullet to the Head

6
2013
A cop and a hitman form an alliance after watching their partners die.
12 Years a Slave

12 Years a Slave

6.22
2013
In the pre-Civil War United States, Solomon Northup, a free black man from upstate New York, is abducted and sold into slavery. Facing cruelty as well as unexpected kindnesses Solomon struggles not on...
The Host

The Host

6.38
2013
Melanie Stryder has an alien soul. Instead of taking over the Earth, "Wanda" formed a bond with her host and set out to help other free humans.
From the Rough

From the Rough

2013
The coach of a women's swim team is able to build her team because of her success.

2012.

1 Movie
Stolen

Stolen

7
2012
Master thief Will Montgomery is just released from the State penitentiary after serving a 10 year sentence, and is contacted by his ex comrade in crime, who is holding Will's teenage daughter hostage ...

2011.

2 Movies
Swamp Shark

Swamp Shark

2011
Open on gorgeous swamplands of the Atchafalaya Basin in the summer. Lots of beautiful teens are at the beach the weekend before Gator Fest. That night an animal smuggling deal goes wrong and a large s...
Seeking Justice

Seeking Justice

6
2011
A husband hires a group of people to help settle a score after his wife is attacked.

2010.

1 Movie
House of Bones

House of Bones

2010
Psychic Heather Burton and a team of TV ghost hunters travel to investigate a haunted house surrounded by rumors of paranormal activity.

2009.

4 Movies
The Dunwich Horror

The Dunwich Horror

2009
The fate of two babies is written in Louisiana. After one page of the "necronomicon" was missing, the Black Brotherhood summoned the ancient gate keeper to free the evil gods and monsters from the dim...
Wolvesbayne

Wolvesbayne

2009
A supernatural thriller that follows Russel Bayne (Jeremy London) who quickly finds himself in the middle of a supernatural war between vampires, werewolves, and human hunters after being bitten by a ...
Hurricane Season

Hurricane Season

2009
One basketball coach in Marrero, Louisiana will not give up despite the chaos and destruction caused by Hurricane Katrina. Coach Al Collins gathers other players from hard-hit schools and builds a tea...
I Love You Phillip Morris

I Love You Phillip Morris

2009
Steve Russell is a police officer. Russell turned to fraud because of his bland lifestyle. Russell was behind bars when he met Phillip Morris. Regardless of the consequences, Russell devotes his life ...

2008.

1 TV show
TV
In Plain Sight

In Plain Sight

5.27
2008
Mary Shannon is a deputy United States marshal attached to the Albuquerque, New Mexico office of the Federal Witness Security Program. Shannon needs to balance her professional life of protecting witn...

2007.

2 Movies
Premonition

Premonition

2007
A depressed housewife learns her husband was killed in a car accident the day before and awakens the next morning to find him alive and well at home, and then awakens the day after to a world in which...
The Great Debaters

The Great Debaters

2007
The true story of a brilliant but politically radical debate team coach who uses the power of words to transform a group of underprivileged African American college students into a historical powerhou...

2006.

2 Movies · 2 TV shows
Big Momma's House 2

Big Momma's House 2

5.72
2006
Malcolm Turner reprises his role as Big Momma, a Southern granny who goes undercover as a nanny to three upper class kids in order to spy on their father.
TV
In Justice

In Justice

5.74
2006
In Justice is an American television police procedural. On Sunday, January 1, 2006 the series began airing on ABC as a mid-season replacement and on Friday, January 6, 2006 it began its regular time a...
Mammoth

Mammoth

2006
On a hot summer afternoon in the sleepy town of Blackwater Louisiana, a meteor streaks across the sky and crashes through the roof of the local Natural History Museum. The meteor is actually a spacesh...
TV
Thief

Thief

6
2006
Nick Atwater, the leader of a robbery crew, is balancing his personal life with the planning of a major robbery while being targeted by a relentless cop and the Chinese Mafia.

2005.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
TV
McBride

McBride

2005
McBride is a series of ten TV movies for the Hallmark Channel that premiered on January 14, 2005, and stars John Larroquette as a lawyer. It now appears regularly on the Hallmark Movie Channel. While ...
TV
Committed

Committed

2005
Committed is a television sitcom that aired on NBC as a midseason replacement from January 4 to March 15, 2005. Although originally broadcast twice a week the series eventually settled in a regular ti...
TV
South of Nowhere

South of Nowhere

9
2005
The Carlin family moved from small town Ohio to Los Angeles to find a better life. Neither are they.
Lethal Seduction

Lethal Seduction

2005
Miranda Wells is an attorney with a sideline in immigration fraud and murder. Miranda's assistant, Carla, is unaware of her criminal activities. Rick Benes, a journalist setting out to expose Miranda,...

2004.

1 Movie
Heart of the Storm

Heart of the Storm

2004
A dangerous convict escapes from prison on the eve of a storm. They were forced to take shelter in a remote home when the high winds and flooding disrupted their escape plan. The women had to use thei...

2003.

3 TV shows
TV
NCIS

NCIS

6.24
2003
Any crime that has a shred of evidence connected to Navy and Marine Corps personnel is investigated by a team of special agents.
TV
Miss Match

Miss Match

2003
Miss Match is a 2003 American television series created by Jeff Rake and Darren Star and produced by Twentieth Century Fox, Darren Star Productions and Imagine Entertainment. It aired in the U.S. on N...
TV
One Tree Hill

One Tree Hill

6.58
2003
Set in the fictional small town of Tree Hill, North Carolina, this teen-driven drama tells the story of two half brothers, who share a last name and nothing else. Brooding, blue-collar Lucas is a tale...

2002.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
The Badge

The Badge

2002
After hearing that high ranking politicians may have been involved in the death of a local transsexual, a sheriff begins an investigation. Although he is gay, his investigation causes him to be reject...
TV
Monk

Monk

5.76
2002
Adrian Monk was once a rising star with the San Francisco Police Department, renowned for using unconventional means to solve the department's most baffling cases. After his wife's murder, he had an e...
TV
George Lopez

George Lopez

4.5
2002
George Lopez is a comedian. The show was on ABC from March 27 to May 8.

2001.

1 Movie
Monster's Ball

Monster's Ball

4.5
2001
Hank, a white man, fell in love with Leticia, a black woman. Leticia's husband was executed. Hank and Leticia's relationship leads to confusion.

2000.

1 TV show
TV
The District

The District

2000
The District aired on CBS from October 7, 2000 to May 1, 2004. The chief of Washington, D.C.'s Police Department was the focus of the show.

1997.

2 Movies
Schizopolis

Schizopolis

1997
A man works for an unpleasant guru.
Eve's Bayou

Eve's Bayou

1997
In the summer of 1962 in rural Louisiana, the Batiste family was betrayed and kept secrets.

1995.

1 Movie
Dead Man Walking

Dead Man Walking

7.5
1995
A justice drama based on a true story about a man on death row who, in his last days, forms a strong relationship with a nun who teaches him forgiveness and gives him spirituality, as she accompanies ...

1994.

1 TV show
TV
ER

ER

5.68
1994
Critical issues faced by the dedicated physicians and staff of the overburdened emergency room were explored in the inner workings of an urban teaching hospital.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application