Danny Woodburn

Danny Woodburn

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1964-07-26 (57 ans) · Sexe: Hommes · Lieu de naissance: Philadelphia - Pennsylvania - USA

33 Films · 30 Séries

Alias: Daniel Charles Woodburn

Biographie

Daniel Charles Woodburn (né le 26 juillet 1964) est un acteur, comédien et militant américain pour le mouvement des droits des personnes handicapées lié à son nanisme.Il a joué Mickey Abbott sur la sitcom Seinfeld.

Vie personnelle

Woodburn est mariée à Amy Buchwald, actrice, écrivaine et comique. Elle est apparue dans un épisode de Conan l'Aventurier comme l'intérêt amoureux du personnage de Woodburn.

Jeunesse

Woodburn est né à Philadelphie, en Pennsylvanie. Il est diplômé de l'Abington Senior High School dans le canton d'Abington, comté de Montgomery, en Pennsylvanie et Temple University School of Communications and Theater.

Films & Séries

2020.

2 Films
N’Everest

N’Everest

2020
Un récit comique, axé sur l'environnement, avertissant de la façon dont l'ego peut nous faire faire des choses stupides, sans égard à soi-même ou au monde. Six nincompoops non préparés décident d'éche...
Faith Based

Faith Based

2020
Quand deux amis idiots réalisent que tous les films "basés sur la foi" font des seaux d'argent, ils s'engagent dans une mission pour faire l'un des leurs..

2019.

1 Film
Anthem of a Teenage Prophet

Anthem of a Teenage Prophet

2019
Une petite ville-adolescent prédit la mort de son ami avec une précision surprenante et est étiqueté comme le Prophéte de la mort. Une chose qu'il n'a pas vu venir? tomber amoureux - de sa meilleure a...

2018.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Legacies

Legacies

6.47
2018
Dans un endroit où les jeunes sorcières, vampires et loups-garous sont nourris pour être leur meilleur moi en dépit de leurs pires impulsions, Klaus Mikaelson, fille, Hope Mikaelson, 17 ans, Alaric Sa...
Puppy Star : c’est Noël !

Puppy Star : c’est Noël !

2018
La famille Pup Star vient de grandir! Et les nouveaux chiots : Cindy, Rosie, Charlie, et Brody devront apprendre la vraie signification de Noël. Quand Pup Star est une équipe méchante, un plan pour ru...

2017.

2 Films
Dead Ant

Dead Ant

2017
Lorsque le groupe glam-metal "Sonic Grave" de 1989 se lance dans un voyage à Coachella dans l'espoir d'un retour, leur pit stop de voyage de peyote dans Joshua Tree incite une attaque visqueuse "inmon...
Pup Star: Better 2Gether

Pup Star: Better 2Gether

2017
Pup Star est de retour pour une toute nouvelle aventure! Après avoir gagné le concours canin de spectacle Pup Star et devenir une sensation internationale de chiot, Tiny, l'adorable Yorkie, a son mond...

2016.

3 Films
Diffability Hollywood

Diffability Hollywood

2016
« Diffability Hollywood est un documentaire sur la représentation des personnes handicapées par Hollywood dans les films tout au long de l'histoire. L'un des principaux objectifs du cinéaste Adrian Es...
Monkey Up

Monkey Up

2016
Un singe qui parle cherche à gagner la renommée et la fortune en tant que star de cinéma, mais trouve plutôt ce qui est le plus important, une famille..
2 Lava 2 Lantula!

2 Lava 2 Lantula!

2016
Quand beaucoup de trous émergent en Floride, un nouveau nid de feu éclate et fait des ravages partout dans l'État..

2015.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Star Butterfly

Star Butterfly

6.86
2015
Le guerrier intergalactique Star Butterfly arrive sur Terre pour vivre avec la famille Diaz. Elle continue à combattre les méchants à travers l'univers et le lycée, principalement pour protéger sa bag...
Lavalantula

Lavalantula

2015
Des tarantules de respiration de lave géantes – des Lavalantules – sortent d'anciens volcans dans les montagnes de Santa Monica, pluvant la mort et la destruction sur Los Angeles. Avec la Ville des An...

2014.

2 Films · 1 Séries
Ninja Turtles

Ninja Turtles

6.38
2014
La ville a besoin de héros. L'obscurité s'est installée sur New York comme Shredder et son mauvais clan Foot ont une poignée de fer sur tout, de la police aux politiciens. L'avenir est sombre jusqu'à ...
TV
Jane the Virgin

Jane the Virgin

6.3
2014
Une comédie-drame à la suite d'une jeune femme chaste qui est accidentellement imprégnée par l'insémination artificielle alors qu'elle lutte pour informer sa famille pieusement religieuse et faire les...
The Identical

The Identical

2014
Pendant la Grande Dépression, les jumeaux identiques sont séparés à la naissance. L'un, Drexel Hemsley devient une star du rock des années 50, tandis que l'autre, Ryan Wade, lutte pour équilibrer sa p...

2013.

1 Film
30 Nights Of Paranormal Activity With The Devil Inside The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo

30 Nights Of Paranormal Activity With The Devil Inside The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo

2013
Après un séjour dans un hôpital psychiatrique, une jeune femme retourne à la maison où son père a tué l'ensemble du casting de l'artiste pendant son exorcisme..

2012.

4 Films · 1 Séries
Les Chiots Noël, la relève est arrivée

Les Chiots Noël, la relève est arrivée

6.67
2012
Santa Paws 2: Le Santa Pups est un tout nouveau classique de vacances Disney. Il est parfait pour toute la famille parce qu'il dispose d'une toute nouvelle portée des plus doux chiots qui parlent jama...
TV
Crash & Bernstein

Crash & Bernstein

2012
Crash & Bernstein est une comédie télévisée d'action avec marionnettes qui a vu le jour le 8 octobre 2012 sur Disney XD. Créée par Eric Friedman, la série se concentre autour d'un fils de 12 ans, parm...
Love, Gloria

Love, Gloria

2012
Gloria Green, une enfant star, pense que sa vie ne peut pas empirer quand elle se retrouve enlevée par un harceleur dérangé et retenue captive avec son plus grand fan, Dawnee, qui semble vouloir faire...
Blanche Neige

Blanche Neige

6.2
2012
Après qu'elle ait dépensé tout son argent, une reine enchanteresse maléfique planifie d'épouser un beau prince riche. Il n'y a qu'un seul problème - il est amoureux d'une belle princesse, Blanche-Neig...
Bad Ass

Bad Ass

5.29
2012
Décoré héros vietnamien, Frank Vega revient à la maison seulement pour être évité par la société le laissant sans emploi ou son amour du lycée. Ce n'est pas avant quarante ans plus tard quand un incid...

2011.

1 Film
Neighbors

Neighbors

2011
When a quirky shut-in gets a feisty new neighbor -- a transgender woman in an abusive relationship -- the two begin a strange friendship that allows them both to break free.

2010.

2 Films
This Little Piggy

This Little Piggy

2010
Deux frères et sœurs ont frappé des moments difficiles et ont emménagé avec leur frère aîné..
La mission de chien Noël

La mission de chien Noël

6.44
2010
Dans la tradition des contes de vacances classiques de disney vient un film chaleureux sur le pouvoir de donner et le vrai sens de Noël. Découvrez comment l'amitié légendaire de Père Noël et Santa Paw...

2009.

4 Films
Watchmen - Les Gardiens

Watchmen - Les Gardiens

6.87
2009
En 1985, les jours de gloire des justiciers habillés ont été mis fin par une répression gouvernementale, mais après que l'un des vétérans masqués a été brutalement assassiné, une enquête sur le tueur ...
Life Blood

Life Blood

2009
Il y a 40 ans, une force surnaturelle a vaincu Brooke et Rhea, un couple sexy de lesbiennes rouge à lèvres, après avoir commis un meurtre inconcevable. Maintenant, le Nouvel An, ils vont se lever d'en...
Under the Hood

Under the Hood

2009
Les stars du film Watchmen s'associent à l'incroyable live-action/CGI Under the Hood, basé sur le puissant compte rendu de première main de Nite Owl sur la façon dont l'aventurier à capuchon est appar...
Les copains fêtent Noël

Les copains fêtent Noël

5.73
2009
Quand Puppy Paws, le fils amateur de Santa Paws, s'ennuie, il trouve Budderball sur la liste coquine du Père Noël et se rend compte qu'il n'est que le chien pour lui montrer comment être un petit ordi...

2008.

1 Séries
TV
Gemini Division

Gemini Division

2008
Les épisodes de cinq à sept minutes de la série de science-fiction américaine ont été créés par Electric Farm Entertainment. La série en ligne est basée sur une histoire originale. NBC.com diffuse l'é...

2007.

2 Séries
TV
ICarly

ICarly

6.94
2007
Regardez Carly, Sam et Freddie, alors qu'ils essaient d'équilibrer leurs vies quotidiennes de 8e année avec leur nouvelle renommée de gérer et de jouer dans le plus impressionnant spectacle sur le web...
TV
Cory est dans la place

Cory est dans la place

8
2007
C'est une toute nouvelle vie pour Cory Baxter quand son père, Victor, devient le chef personnel du président des États-Unis. Cory schemement entrepreneurial atteint de nouveaux sommets alors qu'il se ...

2006.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Men in Trees

Men in Trees

5.4
2006
Marin Frist sait ce qu'il faut chercher, ce qu'il faut éviter et ce qui la rendra heureuse. Les fans de ses livres disent que nous sommes tous en charge de notre propre bonheur. Elle n'applique pas le...
Employés modèles

Employés modèles

2006
Lorsqu'il apprend que la nouvelle employée cherche des hommes ambitieux qui sont l'employée du magasin du mois, un dérapage se retrouve en concurrence avec son rival, un collègue ambitieux.

2005.

2 Séries
TV
Bones

Bones

6.33
2005
La Dre Temperance Brennan et ses collègues du Laboratoire médico-légal du Jeffersonian aident l'agent spécial Seeley Booth à enquêter sur les meurtres lorsque les restes sont si mal décomposés, brûlés...
TV
La Vie de palace de Zack et Cody

La Vie de palace de Zack et Cody

6.64
2005
Les nouveaux résidents de l'hôtel Tipton de Boston sont des jumeaux identiques de 11 ans nommés Zack et Cody. Les garçons traitent le tipton comme leur propre aire de jeux, parce qu'ils vivent dans un...

2004.

1 Film
Terreur sous la mer

Terreur sous la mer

2004
Le projet « Blue Demon » est une tentative d'une équipe de scientifiques pour former les grands requins blancs pour protéger les côtes américaines de tous les intrus.

2003.

2 Séries
TV
Les Frères Scott

Les Frères Scott

6.66
2003
Situé dans la petite ville fictive de Tree Hill, en Caroline du Nord, ce drame animé par l'adolescence raconte l'histoire de deux demi-frères, qui partagent un nom de famille et rien d'autre. Lucas es...
TV
La Star de la famille

La Star de la famille

3.5
2003
Hope, une mère heureusement mariée de trois enfants, a son monde rangé retourné en bas quand sa sœur célébrité s'installe. Faith était une star du soap opéra avant qu'elle ne soit tuée..

2002.

1 Film · 3 Séries
TV
Touche pas à mes filles

Touche pas à mes filles

5
2002
8 Simple Rules est une série télévisée américaine mettant en vedette John Ritter et Katey Sagal en tant que parents de la classe moyenne Paul et Cate Hennessy, élevant leurs trois enfants. Kaley Cuoco...
TV
Spy girls

Spy girls

6
2002
She Spies est une émission de télévision action-aventure qui s'est déroulée du 9 septembre 2002 au 17 mai 2004, en deux saisons. L'émission a été vendue en sindication mais les quatre premiers épisode...
TV
Monk

Monk

5.76
2002
Adrian Monk était autrefois une star montante du département de police de San Francisco, légendaire pour avoir utilisé des moyens non conventionnels pour résoudre les cas les plus déconcertants du dép...
Crève, Smoochy, crève !

Crève, Smoochy, crève !

2002
On raconte l'histoire de l'étoile corrompue et habillée d'une émission populaire pour enfants qui a été virée à cause d'un scandale de corruption et remplacée par un rhinocéros gonflé fuscia. Comme Sm...

2001.

1 Séries
TV
Special Unit 2

Special Unit 2

2001
Les détectives Nick O'Malley et Kate Benson travaillent dans l'unité spéciale 2, un commissariat secret du département de police de Chicago dont la seule charge est de protéger les citoyens de la vill...

2000.

2 Films · 1 Séries
Ce que je sais d'elle... d'un simple regard

Ce que je sais d'elle... d'un simple regard

2000
En Californie, un groupe de femmes luttent avec des problèmes personnels comme leurs chemins se croisent de façon inattendue. Dr Christine est le lecteur de cartes de tarot d'Elaine. Christine traite ...
TV
Les Experts

Les Experts

6.83
2000
Une équipe d'enquêteurs de Las Vegas est formée pour résoudre des affaires criminelles en fouillant la scène du crime, en rassemblant des preuves irréfutables et en trouvant les pièces manquantes qui ...
Les Pierrafeu à Rock Vegas

Les Pierrafeu à Rock Vegas

5.5
2000
Les Flintstones sont encore là. Les Flintstones et les Rubbles se dirigent vers Rock Vegas avec Fred espérant courtiser la belle Wilma. Rien ne s'opposera à l'amour, sauf le conniving Chip Rockefeller...

1999.

2 Séries
TV
Providence

Providence

4.75
1999
Providence est une série dramatique télévisée américaine..
TV
Angel

Angel

6.13
1999
Le vampire Angel, maudit d'une âme, déménage à Los Angeles et aide les gens avec des problèmes surnaturels tout en essayant de trouver sa propre rédemption. Il y a un spin-off de Buffy la Tueuse de Va...

1998.

2 Séries
TV
Becker

Becker

1998
Becker est un médecin dévoué, franc et talentueux avec un extérieur grincheux. Alors qu'il a tendance à offenser ceux qui tentent de s'approcher de lui, il est extrêmement dévoué à sa pratique médical...
TV
Charmed

Charmed

6.77
1998
Trois sœurs (Prue, Piper et Phoebe) se réunissent et débloquent leurs pouvoirs pour devenir les Enchantées, les bonnes sorcières les plus puissantes de tous les temps, dont le destin prophétisé est de...

1997.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Conan

Conan

1997
Conan: The Adventurer est une série télévisée américaine créée, développée, financée, distribuée et produite par Max A. Keller et Micheline Keller de 1997 à 1998 et basée sur le héros fantastique Cona...
Conan

Conan

1997
Dans cette adaptation du travail de Robert E. Howard, Conan va à la recherche de l'épée antique de l'Atlantide, une arme puissante dont vous avez besoin pour faire face à un sorcier maléfique. Avec un...

1996.

1 Film · 3 Séries
TV
Tracey Takes On...

Tracey Takes On...

1996
Il y a une personne qui reprend. C'est une série de sketchs comiques. L'émission a duré quatre saisons et a été commandée après le succès de la comédie spéciale 1993 "Tracey Ullman Takes on New York."...
TV
Le Caméléon

Le Caméléon

6
1996
Élevé dans un établissement secret construit pour expérimenter sur des enfants, Jarod est un génie qui peut maîtriser n'importe quelle profession et devenir n'importe qui il doit être. Lorsqu'il se re...
TV
Demain à la Une

Demain à la Une

5
1996
Gary Hobson pense qu'il peut même perdre la tête quand le journal de demain arrive mystérieusement aujourd'hui lui donnant un regard déconcertant dans l'avenir. Que fera-t-il avec les nouvelles de dem...
La course au jouet

La course au jouet

5.38
1996
Howard Langston, vendeur d'une entreprise de matelas, est constamment occupé à son travail, décevant son fils. Après qu'il a manqué l'exposition de karaté de son fils, Howard jure de le rattraper en a...

1995.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Un privé à Malibu/Malibu Club/Mitch Buchannon

Un privé à Malibu/Malibu Club/Mitch Buchannon

1995
Baywatch Nights est une série de dramatiques de science-fiction et de police américaine diffusée de 1995 à 1997. Créée par Douglas Schwartz, David Hasselhoff et Gregory J. Bonann, la série est un spin...
Le maître des illusions

Le maître des illusions

5.46
1995
Lors d'un cas de routine à L.A., l'enquêteur privé de NY Harry D'Amour trébuche sur les membres d'un culte fanatique qui se préparent à la résurrection de leur chef.

1994.

1 Film
The Magic of the Golden Bear: Goldy III

The Magic of the Golden Bear: Goldy III

1994
Quand un magicien astucieux lance un sort pour qu'il puisse acheter Goldy, le dernier ours d'or, Jesse s'enfuit avec son animal de compagnie. Se cachant au fond de la forêt, le jeune rencontre un 'Gho...

1990.

1 Séries
TV
Beverly Hills 90210

Beverly Hills 90210

6.5
1990
Suivre la vie d'un groupe d'adolescents vivant dans la communauté haut de gamme et étoilée de Beverly Hills, en Californie, et fréquenter la fictive West Beverly Hills High School et, par la suite, la...

1989.

2 Séries
TV
Alerte à Malibu

Alerte à Malibu

6.57
1989
Rejoignez les sauveteurs Baywatch dans leurs aventures passionnantes remplies de belles plages et de ces maillots de bain rouges emblématiques..
TV
Seinfeld

Seinfeld

5.99
1989
À New York dans les années 90, un comédien de stand-up et ses trois amis décalés s'occupent des pièges et des récompenses de la vie. C'est un spectacle sur rien du tout..

1984.

1 Séries
TV
Rick Hunter, inspecteur choc

Rick Hunter, inspecteur choc

1984
Hunter est une série dramatique de la police américaine créée par Frank Lupo, et mettant en vedette Fred Dryer sous le nom de Sgt. Rick Hunter et Stephanie Kramer sous le nom de Sgt. Dee Dee McCall, q...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Danny Woodburn

Danny Woodburn

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1964-07-26 (57 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Philadelphia - Pennsylvania - USA

33 Movies · 30 TV shows

Also Known As: Daniel Charles Woodburn

Biography

Daniel Charles Woodburn (born July 26, 1964) is an American actor, comedian, and activist for the disability rights movement linked to his dwarfism.He played Mickey Abbott on the sitcom Seinfeld. He has more than 150 television and 30 film appearances to date.

Personal Life

Woodburn is married to Amy Buchwald, an actress, writer, and comedian. She appeared in an episode of Conan the Adventurer as Woodburn's character's love interest.

Early Life

Woodburn was born in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. He is a graduate of Abington Senior High School in Abington Township, Montgomery County, Pennsylvania and Temple University School of Communications and Theater. He received the school's Outstanding Alumni Achievement Award in 2001.

Movies & TV shows

2020.

2 Movies
N’Everest

N’Everest

2020
A cautionary tale about how ego can make us do stupid things, without regard to ourselves or the world. Six people decide to scale Mt. The highest mountain in the world, Everest.
Faith Based

Faith Based

2020
When two friends realize that all "faith based" films make buckets of cash, they set out to make their own.

2019.

1 Movie
Anthem of a Teenage Prophet

Anthem of a Teenage Prophet

2019
A small town-teen predicts his friend's death with startling accuracy and is labelled the "Prophet of Death." One thing he didn't see coming was falling in love with his best friend's girl.

2018.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Legacies

Legacies

6.47
2018
In a place where young witches, vampires, and werewolves are nurtured to be their best selves in spite of their worst impulses, Klaus Mikaelson’s daughter, 17-year-old Hope Mikaelson, Alaric Saltzman’...
Puppy Star Christmas

Puppy Star Christmas

2018
The pups will have to learn the true meaning of Christmas as the family gets bigger. The pups end up in the North Pole to save Santa and the holiday spirit when the mean team tries to ruin Christmas. ...

2017.

2 Movies
Dead Ant

Dead Ant

2017
When the 1989 "one-hit-wonder" glam-metal band "Sonic Grave" embark on a trip to Coachella in hopes of a comeback, their peyote trip pit stop in Joshua Tree incites an "unworldly" viscous attack, and ...
Pup Star: Better 2Gether

Pup Star: Better 2Gether

2017
Pup Star is back for an all-new adventure! After winning the canine competition show Pup Star and becoming an international pup sensation, Tiny, the adorable Yorkie, has her world turned upside down w...

2016.

3 Movies
Diffability Hollywood

Diffability Hollywood

2016
Diffability Hollywood is a documentary about Hollywood's portrayal of people with disabilities. Adrian Esposito's main goal in making this film is to have people with disabilities portrayed in a less ...
Monkey Up

Monkey Up

2016
A talking monkey wants to gain fame and fortune as a movie star, but instead chooses to be with his family.
2 Lava 2 Lantula!

2 Lava 2 Lantula!

2016
A new nest of fire erupts and wreaks havoc all over the state when a lot of sinkholes erupt in Florida.

2015.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Star vs. the Forces of Evil

Star vs. the Forces of Evil

6.86
2015
The Star Butterfly arrives on the planet to live with the Diaz family. She continues to fight villains in the universe and high school in order to protect her powerful wand, an object that still confu...
Lavalantula

Lavalantula

2015
There are giant lava breathing tarantulas that erupt out of ancient volcanos in the Santa Monica Mountains. With the City of Angels on the verge of being destroyed, only a washed up ‘90s action hero a...

2014.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

6.38
2014
The city needs heroes. The police, politicians, and the Foot Clan are all under the control of the evil Shredder and his gang. The future is grim until four unlikely outcast brothers rise from the sew...
TV
Jane the Virgin

Jane the Virgin

6.3
2014
A comedy-drama follows a chaste young woman who is accidentally impregnated via artificial insemination as she struggles to inform her religious family and make the right choices about her child. The ...
The Identical

The Identical

2014
Twins are separated at birth during the Great Depression. One, Drexel Hemsley becomes a wildly successful '50s rock star, while the other, Ryan Wade, struggles to balance his passion for music and ple...

2013.

1 Movie
30 Nights of Paranormal Activity With the Devil Inside the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo

30 Nights of Paranormal Activity With the Devil Inside the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo

2013
A young woman returns to the house where her father killed the entire cast of The Artist after a stint in a mental hospital.

2012.

4 Movies · 1 TV show
Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups

Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups

6.67
2012
Santa Paws 2: The Santa Pups is a Disney holiday classic. It's perfect for the whole family because it features a brand-new litter of the sweetest pups talking ever - Hope, Jingle, Charity, and Noble....
TV
Crash & Bernstein

Crash & Bernstein

2012
Crash & Bernstein is a live action television comedy with puppetry which premiered on October 8, 2012 on Disney XD. Created by Eric Friedman, the series centers around a 12-year-old son, among three s...
Mirror Mirror

Mirror Mirror

6.2
2012
An evil queen wants to marry a wealthy prince after she spends all her money. He's in love with Snow White, but there's only one problem. The battle of good vs. bad was launched by Snow White. The per...
Love, Gloria

Love, Gloria

2012
Gloria Green thinks her life can't get worse when she finds herself kidnapped by a deranged stalker and held captive with her biggest fan, Dawnee, who seems intent on making Gloria relive the past she...
Bad Ass

Bad Ass

5.29
2012
Frank Vega, a decorated Vietnam hero, returns home and is ostracized by society leaving him without a job or his high school sweetheart. When an incident on a commuter bus makes him a local hero, it's...

2011.

1 Movie
Neighbors

Neighbors

2011
When a quirky shut-in gets a feisty new neighbor -- a transgender woman in an abusive relationship -- the two begin a strange friendship that allows them both to break free.

2010.

2 Movies
The Search for Santa Paws

The Search for Santa Paws

6.44
2010
In the tradition of Disney's classic holiday tales comes a movie about the power of giving and the true meaning of christmas. The legendary friendship of Santa Claus and Santa Paws began in the inspir...
This Little Piggy

This Little Piggy

2010
Two siblings move in with their older brother.

2009.

4 Movies
Watchmen

Watchmen

6.87
2009
After one of the masked veterans is brutally murdered, an investigation into the killer is initiated, despite the fact that the glory days of costumed vigilantes have been brought to a close. In order...
Life Blood

Life Blood

2009
Brooke and Rhea, a lesbian couple, were killed by a supernatural force 40 years ago. They will rise from the dead on New Year's Eve. They are still hot and still a couple. It's no longer a question of...
Under the Hood

Under the Hood

2009
Stars from the Watchmen movie team up in the amazing live-action/CGI Under the Hood, based on Nite Owl's powerful firsthand account of how the hooded adventurer came into existence.
Santa Buddies

Santa Buddies

5.73
2009
When Puppy Paws, the fun-loving son of Santa Paws, gets bored, he finds Budderball on Santa's naughty list and figures he's just the dog to show him how to be an ordinary pup. When the Christmas Icicl...

2008.

1 TV show
TV
Gemini Division

Gemini Division

2008
The five-to-seven minute long episodes of the American science fiction series were created by Electric Farm Entertainment. The online series is based on an original story. NBC.com broadcasts the show ...

2007.

2 TV shows
TV
iCarly

iCarly

6.94
2007
As they try to balance their everyday 8th grade lives with their newfound fame managing and starring in the most awesome show on the web, watch Carly, Sam, and Freddie.
TV
Cory in the House

Cory in the House

8
2007
When Victor becomes the personal chef to the President of the United States, it's a brand new life for his son. As he mingles with high-powered Washington D.C., Cory's entrepreneurial scheming reaches...

2006.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Men in Trees

Men in Trees

5.4
2006
Marin Frist knows what to look for and what not to look for. Fans of her books say that we are in charge of our own happiness. She doesn't apply the advice to herself. She learns on her way to Alaska ...
Employee of the Month

Employee of the Month

2006
When he hears that the new female employee digs ambitious men who are the store employee of the month, a slacker gets his act together but finds himself in competition with his rival.

2005.

2 TV shows
TV
Bones

Bones

6.33
2005
Dr. The Jeffersonian's Medico-Legal Lab helps Special Agent Seeley Booth with murder investigations when the remains are so badly burned or destroyed that the standard identification methods are usele...
TV
The Suite Life of Zack & Cody

The Suite Life of Zack & Cody

6.64
2005
The newest residents of Boston's posh Tipton Hotel are 11 year-old identical twins named Zack andCody. The boys treat the tipton like their own playground, because they live in a suite with their mom....

2004.

1 Movie
Blue Demon

Blue Demon

2004
The "Blue Demon" project is an attempt by a team of scientists to train Great White sharks to protect America's coastline from any invaders.

2003.

2 TV shows
TV
One Tree Hill

One Tree Hill

6.66
2003
Set in the fictional small town of Tree Hill, North Carolina, this teen-driven drama tells the story of two half brothers, who share a last name and nothing else. Brooding, blue-collar Lucas is a tale...
TV
Hope & Faith

Hope & Faith

3.5
2003
Hope, a happily married mother of three, has her tidy world turned upside down when her celebrity sister moves in. Before she was killed off, Faith was a soap opera star.

2002.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
TV
8 Simple Rules... for Dating My Teenage Daughter

8 Simple Rules... for Dating My Teenage Daughter

5
2002
John Ritter and Katey Sagal played middle-class parents raising their three children in the sitcom 8 Simple Rules. Kaley Cuoco and Amy Davidson played their teenage kids. The series ran on ABC from 20...
TV
She Spies

She Spies

6
2002
She Spies is an action-adventure television show that ran from September 9, 2002 until May 17, 2004, in two seasons. The show was sold into syndication but the first four episodes premiered on the NBC...
TV
Monk

Monk

5.76
2002
Adrian Monk was once a rising star with the San Francisco Police Department, renowned for using unconventional means to solve the department's most baffling cases. He developed an extreme case of obse...
Death to Smoochy

Death to Smoochy

2002
The story of the corrupt, costumed star of a popular children's TV show who was fired over a bribery scandal and replaced by a puffy fuscia rhinoceros is told. As Smoochy catapults to fame - scoring h...

2001.

1 TV show
TV
Special Unit 2

Special Unit 2

2001
The Chicago Police Department's Special Unit 2 is tasked with protecting the city's citizens from Links, a malicious supernatural species that is the missing link between man and beast.

2000.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
Things You Can Tell Just by Looking at Her

Things You Can Tell Just by Looking at Her

2000
The paths of a group of women intersect in unexpected ways. Dr. Christine is Elaine's tarot card reader. Christine is dealing with her own issues. A bank manager deals with an unwanted pregnancy, two ...
TV
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

6.83
2000
A Las Vegas team of forensic investigators are trained to solve criminal cases by combing the crime scene, collecting irrefutable evidence and finding the missing pieces that solve the mystery.
The Flintstones in Viva Rock Vegas

The Flintstones in Viva Rock Vegas

5.5
2000
The Flintstones are at it again. The Flintstones and the Rubbles are going to Rock Vegas with Fred hoping to find a bride. The only thing that will stand in the way of love is the scheming Chip Rockef...

1999.

2 TV shows
TV
Providence

Providence

4.75
1999
Providence is a television show.
TV
Angel

Angel

6.13
1999
The vampire Angel, cursed with a soul, moves to Los Angeles and helps people with supernatural-related problems while trying to find his own redemption. Buffy the Vampire Slayer has a spin-off.

1998.

2 TV shows
TV
Becker

Becker

1998
Becker is a dedicated, outspoken and talented doctor with a tough exterior. He is very dedicated to his medical practice in the Bronx, N.Y., where he always goes the extra mile to help those in need, ...
TV
Charmed

Charmed

6.77
1998
The Charmed Ones, the most powerful good witches of all time, were prophesied to protect innocent lives from evil beings such as demons and warlocks. While trying to maintain normal lives in San Franc...

1997.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Conan

Conan

1997
The work of Robert E is being adapted. The Sword of Atlantis is a powerful weapon that you need to deal with an evil sorcerer. A group of brave warriors live an incredible adventure in which they face...
TV
Conan the Adventurer

Conan the Adventurer

1997
Max A created, developed, financed, distributed and produced a television series called "Conan: The Adventurer". The Kellers were based on the fantasy hero Conan the Barbarian. The show ran for 22 epi...

1996.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
TV
Tracey Takes On...

Tracey Takes On...

1996
A person takes on a challenge. It is a comedy show. The show ran for four seasons and was commissioned after the success of the 1993 comedy special "Tracey Ullman Takes on New York." Each episode focu...
TV
The Pretender

The Pretender

6
1996
Jarod was raised in a secret facility that was built to experiment on children. He breaks out when he learns that his abductors are not as kind as he's been told. While trying to find his real identit...
TV
Early Edition

Early Edition

5
1996
When tomorrow's newspaper arrives today, Gary thinks he may be losing his mind. What will he do with tomorrow's news?
Jingle All the Way

Jingle All the Way

5.38
1996
Howard Langston, a salesman for a mattress company, is always busy at work. Howard will buy an action figure of his son's favorite television hero for Christmas after he misses his son's karate exposi...

1995.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Baywatch Nights

Baywatch Nights

1995
Baywatch Nights was an American police and science fiction drama series that aired from 1995 to 1997. Created by Douglas Schwartz. Baywatch is a popular television series.
Lord of Illusions

Lord of Illusions

5.46
1995
During a routine case in L.A., NY private investigator Harry D'Amour stumbles over members of a fanatic cult who are preparing for the resurrection of their leader.

1994.

1 Movie
The Magic of the Golden Bear: Goldy III

The Magic of the Golden Bear: Goldy III

1994
Jesse ran away with her pet when the magician tried to buy Goldy. A kid hides in the forest and meets a man who believes all animals should be free.

1990.

1 TV show
TV
Beverly Hills, 90210

Beverly Hills, 90210

6.5
1990
Follow the lives of a group of teenagers living in Beverly Hills, California and attending West Beverly Hills High School and the fictional California University after graduation.

1989.

2 TV shows
TV
Baywatch

Baywatch

6.57
1989
Baywatch lifeguards are known for their thrilling adventures filled with beautiful beaches and red swimsuits.
TV
Seinfeld

Seinfeld

5.99
1989
In New York City in the '90s, a stand-up comedian and his three offbeat friends deal with the pitfalls and payoffs of life. It's a show about nothing.

1984.

1 TV show
TV
Hunter

Hunter

1984
Frank Lupo is the creator of Hunter, a police drama series that features Fred Dryer as Sgt. They were Rick Hunter and Stepfanie Kramer. Dee Dee McCall was on NBC from 1984 to 1991. After the sixth sea...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application