Tom Hughes

Tom Hughes

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1985-04-18 (36 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: Upton, Cheshire, England, UK

20 Filme · 11 Serien

Auch bekannt als: 톰휴즈

Biographie

April 1985 in London) ist ein englischer Schauspieler, bekannt für seine Rollen als Prinz Albert im ITV-Drama Victoria und Joe Lambe im BBC-Drama The Game. Hughes hat auch Michael Rogers in Agatha Christie's Marple, Jonty Millingden im ITV-Drama Trinity, Chaz Jankel in Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll, Bruce Pearson in Cemetery Junction und Nick Slade im BBC-Rechtsdrama Silk dargestellt. 2019 wurde bekannt gegeben, dass Hughes die Rolle von Christopher Marlowe in der zweiten Serie von A Discovery of Witches spielen würde.

Frühes Leben

Hughes wurde am 18. April 1985 in Upton von Chester, Cheshire, geboren und aufgewachsen. Er besuchte die Gruppe des Liverpool Everyman Youth Theatre. Er war Mitglied des Cheshire Youth Theatre und der Jigsaw Music Theatre Company und schloss 2008 mit einem Bachelor of Arts in Schauspiel an der Royal Academy of Dramatic Art ab. Hughes ist der ehemalige Gitarrist der Indie-Band Quaintways. Sein Vater, Roy Hughes, ist auch Musiker.

Filme und Serien

2021.

2 Filme
Shepherd

Shepherd

2021
Wenn ein tödliches Geheimnis den Geist eines trauernden Witwer verrottet, verwandelt sich die Entscheidung, allein auf einer einsamen Insel zu arbeiten, in eine erschreckende Rasse, um seine Vernunft ...
Infinite

Infinite

8.67
2021
Für Evan McCauley (Mark Wahlberg), Fähigkeiten, die er nie gelernt hat, und Erinnerungen an Orte, die er nie besucht hat, spuken in seinem täglichen Leben. Selbstmedikation und am Rande eines mentalen...

2018.

1 Film
Geheimnis eines Lebens

Geheimnis eines Lebens

6.75
2018
London, England, Mai 2000. Das friedliche Leben der älteren Joan Stanley wird plötzlich gestört, als sie vom britischen Geheimdienst verhaftet und beschuldigt wird, dem kommunistischen Russland währen...

2017.

3 Filme · 1 Serie
Madame

Madame

2017
Anne und Bob, ein wohlhabendes und gut vernetztes amerikanisches Paar, ziehen in ein Herrenhaus im romantischen Paris. Während sie ein besonders luxuriöses Abendessen für anspruchsvolle internationale...
London Town

London Town

2017
Das Leben eines 14-jährigen Jungen wird für immer verändert, als seine entfremdete Mutter ihn 1979 in die Musik von The Clash in London einführt.
TV
Paula

Paula

6.8
2017
The Coming Convergence

The Coming Convergence

2017
Through newly discovered geological and statistical patterns, many believe it can be proven that the Tribulation is about to begin!

2016.

1 Film · 2 Serien
TV
Victoria

Victoria

7.57
2016
Die Geschichte von Königin Victoria, die zu einer Zeit großer wirtschaftlicher Turbulenzen und wiederauflebender Republikaner auf den Thron kam – und 64 Jahre später starb das Oberhaupt des größten Re...
Realive

Realive

2016
Marc, ein erfolgreicher, ehrgeiziger Mann, wird mit tödlichem Krebs diagnostiziert und erhält ein paar Monate zu leben. Unfähig, den Tod zu akzeptieren, beschließt er, sich selbst kryogen einzufrieren...
TV
Neil Gaiman's Likely Stories

Neil Gaiman's Likely Stories

2016
Eine einzigartige Sammlung von außergewöhnlichen fantastischen Kurzgeschichten aus der Feder von Neil Gaiman, Regie: Iain Forsyth & Jane Pollard. Mit einer Partitur von Jarvis Cocker und mit einer...

2015.

2 Filme
Im Herzen wild

Im Herzen wild

2015
Die Irin Mary Reynolds Reise vom Rang Außenstehenden zum Gewinnerin einer Goldmedaille bei der Chelsea Flower Show.
The Incident

The Incident

2015
Das verblüffend strukturierte britische Drama mit Tom Hughes und Ruta Gedmintas als wohlhabendes junges Paar, dessen komfortables Leben gestört wird, wenn ein unruhiges Teenagermädchen (Tasha Connor) ...

2014.

1 Film · 1 Serie
I am Soldier

I am Soldier

2014
Ich bin Soldat, folgt Mickey Tomlinson (Tom Hughes), ein Militärkoch, der versucht, die gefährlichste militärische Auswahl bekannt Mann: Die Special Air Service (S.A.S.) Auswahl. Die S.A.S. ist das re...
TV
The Game

The Game

6
2014
Die Welt der Spionage ist das Thema des "Spiels". Sie erzählt die Geschichte des unsichtbaren Krieges, der vom MI5 geführt wurde, um die Nation vor den Bedrohungen des Kalten Krieges zu schützen.

2013.

3 Filme · 2 Serien
TV
Derek

Derek

2013
Derek ist ein treuer Pflegeheimpfleger, der nur das Gute in seinen skurrilen Mitarbeitern sieht, da sie gegen Vorurteile und schrumpfende Budgets kämpfen, um für ihre älteren Bewohner zu sorgen.
The Lady Vanishes

The Lady Vanishes

2013
Als das zügellose und unassoziable Verhalten ihrer Freunde im Urlaub auf dem Balkan eskaliert, beschließt sie, Ruhe zu suchen und allein nach Hause zu reisen. Ihre Friedenserwartungen sind kurzlebig, ...
TV
Dancing on the Edge

Dancing on the Edge

2013
Es gab eine Jazz-Band in London zu einer Zeit der großen Veränderung.
Alles eine Frage der Zeit

Alles eine Frage der Zeit

7.69
2013
In der Nacht nach einer weiteren unbefriedigenden Neujahrsparty erzählt Tims Vater seinem Sohn, dass die Männer in seiner Familie immer die Fähigkeit hatten, durch die Zeit zu reisen. Tim kann die Ges...
Columbite Tantalite

Columbite Tantalite

2013
Es gibt einen Kurzfilm über Ressourcennutzung.

2012.

1 Film
8 Minutes Idle

8 Minutes Idle

2012
Auf der Grundlage von Matt Thornes preisgekröntem Roman über das Leben in einem Callcenter ist „Acht Minuten-Idle" eine verdrehte Stadtkomödie darüber, was es wirklich bedeutet, dein Leben „in den Gri...

2011.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Silk

Silk

6.55
2011
Eine Gruppe von Anwalten versucht, den Rang von Queen's Counsel in einer Serie von Peter Moffat.
Die Verschwörung - Verrat auf höchster Ebene

Die Verschwörung - Verrat auf höchster Ebene

4
2011
Johnny ist schon lange beim MI5. Nachdem sein Chef plötzlich gestorben ist, bedroht eine unerklärliche Akte die Stabilität der Organisation.

2010.

2 Filme
Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll

Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll

2010
Ian Dury war eines der Gründungsmitglieder der Punk-Rock-Szene in Großbritannien in den 1970er Jahren, obwohl sie in jungen Jahren mit der Krankheit heimgesucht wurde.
Cemetery Junction

Cemetery Junction

6
2010
In den 1970er Jahren in England verbringen drei Blue-Collar-Freunde ihre Tage mit Scherzen, Trinken, Kämpfen und Mädchen jagen. Freddie will ihre Arbeiterklasse Welt verlassen, aber cool, charismatisc...

2009.

1 Serie
TV
Trinity

Trinity

2009
Die Bridgeford University hat endlich ihre Türen für Schüler der unteren Klasse geöffnet, eine Veränderung, die von vielen der Elite nicht begrüßt wird. Professor Maltravers und der Dandelion Club sin...

2006.

1 Serie
TV
Casualty 1900s

Casualty 1900s

2006
Mit wahren Fällen, Charakteren und Ereignissen aus den Londoner Krankenhausakten, Krankenschwesterntagebüchern und intimen Erinnerungen zeigen diese düsteren medizinischen Serien das Leben – und verbo...

2004.

1 Film · 2 Serien
TV
Joey

Joey

6
2004
Der charmante und noch-single Joey, der sich selbst geschlagen hat und nach Hollywood gezogen ist, in der Hoffnung, es wirklich als Schauspieler zu machen. Nach der Wiedervereinigung mit seiner heißen...
Spookley the Square Pumpkin

Spookley the Square Pumpkin

2004
"Die einzigen guten Kürbisse sind runde Kürbisse!" SPOOKLEY THE SQUARE PUMPKIN wird oft von den anderen Kürbissen wegen seiner ungeraden Form geärgert. Spookley wird von drei urkomischen Spinnen befre...
TV
Agatha Christie’s Marple

Agatha Christie’s Marple

6.11
2004
Die Abenteuer von Miss Jane Marple, einer älteren Spinnerin, die im ruhigen kleinen Dorf St. Mary Mead lebt. Während ihrer vielen Besuche bei Freunden und Verwandten in anderen Dörfern stolpert Miss M...

2003.

1 Film
Windy City Heat

Windy City Heat

1
2003
Ein Mann, der in den Glamour des Seins ein Hollywood-Promi gefangen hat, hat keine Ahnung, dass die Produktion, in der er ist eine Fälschung.

Unknown Year.

1 Film
The Laureate

The Laureate

Vor der glamourösen Kulisse der brüllenden 20er Jahre Großbritanniens erzählt The Laureate die Geschichte des jungen britischen Kriegspoeten Robert Graves, der mit vier Kindern verheiratet ist, wenn e...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Tom Hughes

Tom Hughes

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1985-04-18 (36 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Upton, Cheshire, England, UK

20 Movies · 11 TV shows

Also Known As: 톰휴즈

Biography

Tom Hughes (born 18 April 1985) is an English actor, known for his roles as Prince Albert in the ITV drama Victoria and Joe Lambe in the BBC drama The Game. Hughes has also portrayed Michael Rogers in Agatha Christie's Marple, Jonty Millingden in the ITV drama Trinity, Chaz Jankel in Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll, Bruce Pearson in Cemetery Junction, and Nick Slade in the BBC legal drama Silk. In 2019, it was announced that Hughes would play the role of Christopher Marlowe in the second series of A Discovery of Witches.

Early Life

Hughes was born and brought up in Upton by Chester, Cheshire, on 18 April 1985 He attended the Liverpool Everyman Youth Theatre group. He was a member of the Cheshire Youth Theatre and the Jigsaw Music Theatre Company, and graduated from the Royal Academy of Dramatic Art in 2008 with a Bachelor of Arts in acting. Hughes is the former guitarist of indie band Quaintways. His father, Roy Hughes, is also a musician.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 Movies
Infinite

Infinite

8.67
2021
A troubled young man haunted by memories of two past lives stumbles upon a centuries-old secret society of similar individuals and dares to join their ranks.
Shepherd

Shepherd

2021
After his wife's death, Eric Black contemplated suicide. An advertisement for a shepherd on a remote island off the west coast of Scotland distracted him. Eric ran away from his troubles. There is a p...

2018.

1 Movie
Red Joan

Red Joan

6.75
2018
London, England, May 2000. The peaceful life of elderly Joan Stanley is suddenly disrupted when she is arrested by the British Intelligence Service and accused of providing information to communist Ru...

2017.

3 Movies · 1 TV show
Madame

Madame

2017
Adding a little spice to a waning marriage, Anne and Bob, a wealthy and well- connected American couple, move into a manor house in romantic Paris. 13 international friends are being prepared a dinner...
London Town

London Town

2017
The life of a 14-year old boy is forever changed when his mother introduces him to the music of The Clash.
TV
Paula

Paula

6.8
2017
A chemistry teacher's life is turned upside down after a one-night stand with James. They become locked in a dance of destruction. Only one can survive.
The Coming Convergence

The Coming Convergence

2017
Through newly discovered geological and statistical patterns, many believe it can be proven that the Tribulation is about to begin!

2016.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Victoria

Victoria

7.57
2016
The story of Queen Victoria, who came to the throne at a time of great economic turbulence and a resurgence of republicanism, and died 64 years later the head of the largest empire the world had ever ...
TV
Neil Gaiman's Likely Stories

Neil Gaiman's Likely Stories

2016
Iain Forsyth and Jane Pollard directed a collection of short stories from the pen of Neil Gaiman. Tom Hughes, Johnny Vegas, George MacKay, Rita Tushingham and Kenneth Cranham are some of the British a...
Realive

Realive

2016
A successful man is given a few months to live after being diagnosed with terminal cancer. Unable to accept death, he decided to freeze himself. The love of his life is broken. The first person in his...

2015.

2 Movies
Dare to Be Wild

Dare to Be Wild

2015
Mary Reynold was a rank outsider when she won a gold medal at the flower show.
The Incident

The Incident

2015
Shrewdly structured psychological British drama starring Tom Hughes and Ruta Gedmintas as a well-to-do young couple whose comfortable life is disrupted when a troubled teenage girl becomes part of the...

2014.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
I Am Soldier

I Am Soldier

2014
I Am Soldier follows Mickey Tomlinson (Tom Hughes), a military chef, who attempts the most dangerous military selection known to man: The Special Air Service (S.A.S.) selection. The S.A.S. Is the Unit...
TV
The Game

The Game

6
2014
"The Game" is about the world of espionage. The story of the invisible war fought by MI5 is told.

2013.

3 Movies · 2 TV shows
TV
Derek

Derek

2013
As his co-workers struggle against prejudice and shrinking budgets to care for their elderly residents,Derek is a loyal nursing home caretakers who sees the good in his quirky co-workers.
The Lady Vanishes

The Lady Vanishes

2013
When her friends' rowdy and unsociable behavior escalates while on holiday in the Balkans, she resolves to seek out some tranquility and travel home alone. When she faints on the platform at the railw...
TV
Dancing on the Edge

Dancing on the Edge

2013
There was a jazz band in London.
About Time

About Time

7.69
2013
Tim's father told him that the men in his family have the ability to travel back in time. Tim doesn't have the power to change history, but he can change what happens in his own life, so he decides to...
Columbite Tantalite

Columbite Tantalite

2013
A short film is about resource exploitation.

2012.

1 Movie
8 Minutes Idle

8 Minutes Idle

2012
Based upon Matt Thorne's award-winning novel about life in a call centre, "Eight Minutes Idle" is a warped urban comedy about what it really means to put your life 'on hold'! Dan Thomas has always tak...

2011.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Silk

Silk

6.55
2011
Silk was first shown in 2011. A group of barristers are trying to get the rank of Queen's Counsel.
Page Eight

Page Eight

4
2011
Johnny has been with the MI5 for a long time. After his boss died suddenly, an inexplicable file threatens the stability of the organisation.

2010.

2 Movies
Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll

Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll

2010
Ian Dury was one of the founding members of the punk-rock scene in Britain in the 1970s, despite being stricken with the disease at a young age.
Cemetery Junction

Cemetery Junction

6
2010
In 1970s England, three blue-collar friends spend their days joking, drinking, fighting and chasing girls. Bruce and Snork are happy that Freddie wants to leave the working class world. When Freddie g...

2009.

1 TV show
TV
Trinity

Trinity

2009
A change that is not welcomed by many of the elite is that Bridgeford University has finally opened it's doors to lower-class pupils. Professor Maltravers and the Dandelion Club are not in the public ...

2006.

1 TV show
TV
Casualty 1900s

Casualty 1900s

2006
The lives of doctors and nurses a hundred years ago are shown in these medical series, which include true cases, characters and events taken from the London Hospital records, nurse's ward diaries and ...

2004.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Joey

Joey

6
2004
The charming and still-single Joey, who has struck out on his own and moved to Hollywood, is hoping to make it as an actor. After getting back together with his sister Gina, Joey moved in with his nep...
Spookley the Square Pumpkin

Spookley the Square Pumpkin

2004
SPOOKLEY THE SQUARE PUMPKIN is often teased by the other pumpkins because of his odd shape. Three hilarious spiders convince Spookley that he has a right to be the "pick of the Patch" on Halloween. If...
TV
Agatha Christie's Marple

Agatha Christie's Marple

6.11
2004
Miss Jane Marple is a spinster living in a small village. During her many visits to friends and relatives in other villages, Miss Marple often stumbles upon murders she helps solve. Even though they a...

2003.

1 Movie
Windy City Heat

Windy City Heat

1
2003
A man caught up in the glamor of being a Hollywood celebrity has no idea that the production he's in is a fake.

Unknown Year.

1 Movie
The Laureate

The Laureate

Set against the glamorous backdrop of Britain's roaring '20s, The Laureate tells the story of young British War Poet Robert Graves, who is married with four children, when he meets and becomes romanti...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Tom_Hughes_(actor)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application