Richard Ian Cox

Richard Ian Cox

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1973-10-03 (47 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: St. Asaph, Wales, UK

28 Filme · 48 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Richard Cox

Biographie

Richard Ian Cox (geb. 3. Oktober 1973) ist ein kanadischer Schauspieler, Comedian und Online-Radio-Moderator, der am besten für seine Stimmarbeit für englische Dubs of Anime bekannt ist, vor allem für InuYasha. Richard gewann in den frühen 1990er Jahren in The Family Channel's Adventures of the Black Stallion den Charakter von Henry Daileys (gespielt von Mickey Rooney) jugendlichem Reisenden und Pferdereiter Alec Ramsay. Cox erlangte auch Ruhm für die Voicing Ian Kelley, den Titelcharakter in der animierten Serie Being Ian und für die Voicing Scattershot, eines der Autobots in der CGI-Animated Serie Transformers: Cybertron. 2015 lieferte er die Stimme von Lofty in der amerikanischen Dubbed-Version des 2015 Reboots der britischen Kinder animierten Fernsehserie Bob the Builder, die sowohl von Sonya Leite als auch von Emma Tate übernommen wurde. Er hatte eine prominente Live-Action-Rolle neben Robin Williams in der 2006 Komödie RV. Er unterhält eine aktive Online-Präsenz auf Tumblr und Twitter sowie Facebook. Er beherbergt seinen eigenen Podcast namens The Show.

Filme und Serien

2020.

2 Filme
Love, Lights, Hanukkah!

Love, Lights, Hanukkah!

2020
Als Christina ihr Restaurant für seine geschäftigste Zeit des Jahres vorbereitet, bekommt sie einen DNA-Test zurück, der zeigt, dass sie jüdisch ist.Die Entdeckung führt sie zu einer neuen Familie und...

2019.

1 Film
Love on the Menu

Love on the Menu

2019
Wenn Küchenchef Hank einen Deal mit der Chefin Maggie macht, um sein Restaurant zu retten, erschwert ihre unerwartete Anziehungskraft die Sache und lässt Maggie in Konflikt geraten: Wählt sie ihre Tre...

2018.

5 Serien
TV
Spy Kids - Auf wichtiger Mission

Spy Kids - Auf wichtiger Mission

2018
Die S.W.A.M.P ist das Thema einer animierten Serie. Sie wurden nicht von ihren super-spy Eltern geholfen.
TV
Mysterious Mermaids

Mysterious Mermaids

6.43
2018
Die Küstenstadt Bristol Cove ist bekannt für ihre Legende, einst Heimat von Meerjungfrauen zu sein. Wenn die Ankunft eines geheimnisvollen Mädchens beweist diese Folklore nur allzu wahr, die Schlacht ...
TV
Altered Carbon – Das Unsterblichkeitsprogramm

Altered Carbon – Das Unsterblichkeitsprogramm

5.88
2018
Nach 250 Jahren auf Eis kehrt ein Gefangener in ein Leben in einem neuen Körper zurück, mit einer Chance, seine Freiheit zu gewinnen: durch die Lösung eines geistbeugenden Mordes..
TV
Littlest Pet Shop: A World of Our Own

Littlest Pet Shop: A World of Our Own

2018
• Haustiere besuchen eine neue Welt.
TV
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

6.3
2018
Als ihr 16. Geburtstag naht, muss Sabrina zwischen der Hexenwelt ihrer Familie und der menschlichen Welt ihrer Freunde wählen.

2017.

3 Filme · 1 Serie
TV
Dinotrux: Supercharged

Dinotrux: Supercharged

2017
Beeindruckt mit Kräften, die sie schneller, stärker und agiler als je zuvor machen, sind die Dinotrux wieder vor neuen Herausforderungen und neuen Freunden zu begegnen..
Last Night in Suburbia

Last Night in Suburbia

2017
Eine Teen Comedy folgt einer Gruppe, da sie versucht, eine letzte Nacht des Sommers Spaß haben, nur um von der schlimmsten Undercover Cop der Welt usurpiert werden..
Treasure Hounds

Treasure Hounds

2017
Der junge Jack, der in das Haus seines verstorbenen Großvaters einzieht, erbt den Hund des alten Mannes, Skipper (Norm MacDonald) - wer kann reden! Jack erfährt mit der Hilfe des schäbigen Poochs, das...
The Christmas Train

The Christmas Train

5.33
2017
Tom war gezwungen, die interkontinentale Reise nach Los Angeles mit dem Zug zu nehmen und war entschlossen, sein Abenteuer zu protokollieren. Während alle Passagiere im Weihnachtszug auf das gleiche Z...

2016.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Beyblade Burst

Beyblade Burst

5
2016
Bart Aoi besitzt ein Beyblade namens Valkyrie. Er liebt es, damit Kämpfe auszutragen und zu gewinnen. Sein bester Freund Shuu Kurenai ist ebenso ein „Beyblader“, der ein Blade mit dem Namen Spriggan n...
My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Legend of Everfree

My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Legend of Everfree

6.2
2016
Wenn eine Highschool in ein Camp geht, passiert etwas Seltsames. Um das Camp zu retten, muss Twilight Sparkle den dunklen "Midnight Sparkle" in sich selbst konfrontieren und ihre neu entdeckten magisc...

2015.

2 Serien
TV
Supernoobs

Supernoobs

2015
Tyler, Kevin, Shope und Roach bekommen Kampfbälle in die Hände und geben jedem von ihnen ihre eigenen Kräfte wie psychische Fähigkeiten, Superkraft, Transformation oder Wettermanipulation. Sie lernen ...
TV
Dinotrux

Dinotrux

5
2015
Beobachten Sie den Riesen Ty Rux, seinen kleinen Kumpel Revvit und die Crew kommen von Angesicht zu Angesicht mit bösen D-Structs..

2014.

3 Filme · 1 Serie
TV
Dr. Dimensionpants!

Dr. Dimensionpants!

2014
Bis eines Tages ein Portal sich öffnete und ein Paar glühender Hosen auf seinen Schoß fiel, war Kyle genau wie die anderen Kinder - verspielt, glücklich und ohne Sorge in der Welt..
Das Weihnachtsgeheimnis

Das Weihnachtsgeheimnis

2014
Während ihr Leben auseinander fällt, findet alleinerziehende Mutter Christine ein Familienerbstück, das zu Liebe und Glück an Weihnachten führt.
My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Rainbow Rocks

My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Rainbow Rocks

5.6
2014
Musikregeln und Regenbogen rocken als Twilight Sparkle und Kumpels konkurrieren um den Top-Platz in der Canterlot High "Mane Event" Talentshow. Die Mädchen müssen ihren Weg nach oben rocken, und übers...
Recipe for Love

Recipe for Love

2014
Lauren will sich einen Platz in einer renommierten Schule in Paris leisten können und ist stolz auf ihren Job in der Testküche des "Food & Entertainment Magazine". Lauren sieht ihren Traum zur Realitä...

2013.

1 Film · 2 Serien
TV
Max Steel
My Little Pony: Equestria Girls

My Little Pony: Equestria Girls

6.75
2013
Über einen magischen Spiegel reist Twilight Sparkle in ein anderes Universum, um eine Krone zurückzugewinnen, die aus dem Kristallreich gestohlen wurde. Bei ihrer Ankunft ist sie entsetzt zu erfahren,...
TV
Motive

Motive

5.31
2013
Um das Motiv jedes Mordes aufzudecken, machte sich ein Team von Ermittlern unter der Leitung von Morddetektiv Angie Flynn auf den Weg, um die Verbindung des Mörders zum Opfer zu finden.Der Mörder wird...

2012.

1 Film
Love at the Thanksgiving Day Parade

Love at the Thanksgiving Day Parade

2012
Als Chicago sich auf seine jährliche Thanksgiving Day Parade vorbereitet, ist Emily Jones, eine eifrige Paradekoordinatorin, schockiert, als Henry Williams, ein wohlhabender neuer Entwicklungsberater,...

2011.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Once Upon a Time - Es war einmal ...

Once Upon a Time - Es war einmal ...

6.64
2011
Es gibt eine Stadt in Maine, wo jede Geschichte Buch Charakter, den Sie jemals gekannt haben, zwischen zwei Welten gefangen ist, Opfer eines mächtigen Fluches. Nur einer kennt die Wahrheit und nur ein...
Sunflower Hour

Sunflower Hour

2011
A behind the scenes look at the seedy underbelly of puppeteering and what it really takes to make it in children's television.

2010.

2 Serien
TV
Life Unexpected - Plötzlich Familie

Life Unexpected - Plötzlich Familie

6
2010
Die 16-jährige Lux wurde bei der Geburt zur Adoption aufgegeben, aber nie adoptiert. Als sie wieder in die Obhut ihrer entfremdeten, seit der Highschool geborenen Eltern Cate und Baze gebracht wird, b...
TV
Cosmic Quantum Ray

Cosmic Quantum Ray

2010
"Cosmic Quantum Ray" is a zany comedy-action-adventure series that brings the strange corners of the universe to the world of Earth teenager Robbie Shipton. Robbie represents Earth as a member of Team...

2009.

1 Film · 2 Serien
TV
Geronimo Stilton

Geronimo Stilton

6.6
2009
Geronimo Stilton ist eine Fernsehserie aus dem Jahr 2009, die auf den gleichnamigen Büchern basiert. Sie wird von Atlantyca Ent. und MoonScoop Group produziert. Sie wurde am 15. September 2009 auf Rai...
TV
Dragonball Z Kai

Dragonball Z Kai

6.21
2009
Toei hat die Animation der ursprünglichen animierten Serie von 1989 neu kubiert, neu geschnitten und gereinigt. Der Story-Arc der Show wurde verfeinert, um besser der Comic-Serie zu folgen, auf der si...
Black Rain

Black Rain

2009
Ein geheimer Wissenschaftler und drei College-Freunde befinden sich in der Mitte eines giftigen Sturm, wenn ein skrupelloses Geschäft regen Terror unten auf einem ganzen County.

2008.

2 Filme
Der Weihnachtswunsch

Der Weihnachtswunsch

2008
Ein gestresster Anwalt und Mutter von drei möchte sehen, wie ihr Leben wäre, wenn sie gewählt hatte, ihre Karriere im Recht zu verfolgen, anstatt zu heiraten und eine berufstätige Mutter zu werden.
Der Todes-Twister

Der Todes-Twister

2008
Eine Reihe von Tornados werden durch eine lokale Spaltung in der Atmosphäre verursacht. Ein Feuerwehrmann ist in der unterirdischen Abwasser mit seiner Freundin und einem stellvertretenden Bürgermeist...

2007.

2 Filme · 2 Serien
TV
Mobile Suit Gundam 00

Mobile Suit Gundam 00

2007
Das Jahr ist 2307 n. Chr. Obwohl fossile Brennstoffe erschöpft sind, hat die Menschheit eine neue Energiequelle erhalten, um sie zu ersetzen, in Form eines groß angelegten Sonnenenergie-Erzeugungssyst...
Battle in Seattle

Battle in Seattle

3.5
2007
Aus Protest gegen die WTO-Ministerkonferenz von 1999 (World Trade Organization) kommen Tausende von Aktivisten in Massen nach Seattle, Washington. Obwohl sie als friedlicher Protest mit dem Ziel began...
Flug 507 - Gefangen im Zeitloch

Flug 507 - Gefangen im Zeitloch

2007
Der Forscher Dr. Daniel Winter hat eine Technologie entwickelt, mit der Zeitreisen möglich werden können, doch die US-Regierung stuft die Experimente als zu gefährlich ein und stoppt das Projekt. Um s...
TV
Masters of Science Fiction

Masters of Science Fiction

2007
Masters of Science Fiction ist eine US-amerikanische Anthologie-Serie, die jede stundenlange Episode in Form einer separaten Kurzfilmadaption einer Geschichte von einem angesehenen Mitglied der Scienc...

2006.

1 Film · 2 Serien
TV
Nana

Nana

2006
Der gleichnamige Manga ist die Basis für eine animierte Serie. Zwei gleichnamige Mädchen, die Wege überqueren und zusammen in Tokio leben, stehen im Mittelpunkt der Geschichte.
TV
EUReKA - Die geheime Stadt

EUReKA - Die geheime Stadt

6.32
2006
Es gibt ein Geheimnis in der verschlafenen pazifischen Nordweststadt Eureka versteckt. Seit Jahren hat die Regierung die Genies der Welt und ihre Familien in diese rustikale Stadt verlegt, wo Innovati...
Die Chaoscamper

Die Chaoscamper

7.8
2006
Das Klettern an Bord ihres Mammut-Freizeitfahrzeugs für einen Cross-Country-Road Trip zu den Colorado Rockies, die McNeive Familie macht sich bereit für das Abenteuer eines Lebens. Verbringen zwei Woc...

2005.

2 Filme · 1 Serie
TV
Hier ist Ian

Hier ist Ian

2005
Being Ian ist eine kanadische Animationsserie, die sich auf einen Jungen konzentriert, der zum Filmemacher werden will. Vom 1. Januar 2005 bis 22. April 2007 wurde die Serie ausgestrahlt. Es wird in B...
Donald Strachey: Und Du bist raus!

Donald Strachey: Und Du bist raus!

4.83
2005
Ein schwuler Detektiv schützt einen schwulen Aktivisten. Wenn er sieht, dass Rutka sich selbst bedroht, gibt er seine Bodyguard-Aufgaben auf. Es gibt eine Liste von Feinden, die er töten muss.
Thralls

Thralls

2005
Eine Gruppe von 6 schönen Frauen werden als "der weiße Müll von Vampiren" in der Geschichte bezeichnet. Sie haben nicht die Fähigkeit, Menschen zu töten und sie können nicht fliegen. Die Thralls sind ...

2004.

1 Film · 3 Serien
Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Movie III: The Rumbling Sky

Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Movie III: The Rumbling Sky

2004
Die Erdstreitkräfte haben ein anderes Schiff der Erzengelklasse, das Dominion, in Auftrag gegeben; ihre einzige Mission ist es, den abtrünnigen Erzengel zu zerstören. Während der Kampf zu seinem endgü...
TV
Brandy & Mr. Whiskers

Brandy & Mr. Whiskers

5
2004
Brandy und Mr. Eine amerikanische animierte Fernsehserie über einen verwöhnten Hund und ein Kaninchen, die im Amazonas-Regenwald stecken geblieben sind. Die Sendung wurde auf dem Disney-Kanal in den U...
TV
Stargate Atlantis

Stargate Atlantis

5.81
2004
Mit der Stadt Atlantis, die von Stargate Command in der Pegasus-Galaxie entdeckt wurde, führen Dr. Elizabeth Weir und Major Sheppard eine wissenschaftliche Expedition in die alte verlassene Stadt. Dor...

2003.

3 Serien
TV
Silverwing

Silverwing

2003
Der gleichnamige Roman von Kenneth Oppel ist die Grundlage für Silverwing, eine Kinder-Animations-Fernsehserie.
TV
Cold Case - Kein Opfer ist je vergessen

Cold Case - Kein Opfer ist je vergessen

6.2
2003
Die einsame Detektivin des Morddezernats von Philadelphia findet ihren Anruf, wenn ihr Fälle zugewiesen werden, die nie gelöst wurden. Detective Lilly Rush kombiniert ihre natürlichen Instinkte mit de...
TV
Romeo!

Romeo!

2003
Romeo! ist eine US-amerikanische/kanadische Fernsehserie, die von 2003 bis 2006 auf Nickelodeon ausgestrahlt wurde, insgesamt 53 Episoden. Die Dreharbeiten wurden in Vancouver, British Columbia, währe...

2002.

1 Film
The Stickup - Doppeltes Spiel

The Stickup - Doppeltes Spiel

2002
Es ist eine ruhige kleine Stadt, in der nichts passiert - bis zum Tag, an dem die Bank für eine halbe Million Dollar indisches Casinogeld von einem Dieb mit einer Clowns Maske getroffen wird..

2001.

1 Film · 2 Serien
Donner

Donner

2001
Jeder weiß, was ein Tänzer, ein Komet oder ein Amor ist, aber was ist ein Donner? Ein gestörtes Rentier versucht, Weihnachten vor dem Desaster zu retten.
TV
Galaxy Angel

Galaxy Angel

2001
Die Angel Brigade, ein Elite-Zweig des Transbaal Empire Militärs, sind auf die Suche nach der verlorenen Technologie, geheimnisvolle Gegenstände aus der Vergangenheit, die unbekannte Mächte halten zug...
TV
UC: Undercover

UC: Undercover

2001
UC: Undercover ist eine Action-Thriller-Fernsehserie, die sich auf die geheimen Leben und die privaten Dämonen einer Elite-Justice-Department-Kampfeinheit konzentriert, die das Land mit den tödlichste...

2000.

1 Film · 2 Serien
TV
X-Men: Evolution

X-Men: Evolution

6.1
2000
X-Men: Evolution ist eine amerikanische Animations-Fernsehserie über das Marvel Comics Superhelden-Team X-Men. In dieser Inkarnation sind viele der Charaktere eher Teenager als Erwachsene. Insgesamt l...
Runaway Virus

Runaway Virus

2000
Zwei Experten verfolgen Menschen, die ansteckend sind. Es ist nur eine Frage der Zeit, bevor L.A. Die Person ist etwas ausgesetzt.

1999.

3 Serien
TV
Zoids: Chaotic Century

Zoids: Chaotic Century

10
1999
Van entdeckt ein Zoid Organoid in einem verlassenen Labor, während er vor zwei Fremden pilotiert Zoids. Auch im Labor, in einem animierten Aufhängungsrohr ist ein seltsames Mädchen. Er bricht die Röhr...

1998.

2 Serien
TV
Da Vinci's Inquest

Da Vinci's Inquest

1998
Da Vinci's Inquest ist eine kanadische dramatische Fernsehserie, die von 1998 bis 2005 auf CBC Television ausgestrahlt wurde. Obwohl sie nie ein Blockbuster war, wurden sieben Staffeln von jeweils dre...
TV
Cold Squad

Cold Squad

1998
Die Cold Squad ist eine kanadische Polizei-Prozedurs-Fernsehserie, die 1998 erstmals ausgestrahlt wurde und den Ermittlungen eines Teils der Mordkommission der Vancouver Police Department folgte, die ...

1997.

2 Serien
TV
Stargate

Stargate

5.93
1997
Die Geschichte von Stargate SG-1 beginnt etwa ein Jahr nach den Ereignissen des Spielfilms, wenn die US-Regierung erfährt, dass ein altes Alien-Gerät namens Stargate auf ein Netzwerk solcher Geräte au...
TV
Breaker High

Breaker High

1997
In Kanada und den Vereinigten Staaten lief Breaker High von 1997 bis 1998 auf YTV und UPN.

1995.

4 Serien
TV
Outer Limits – Die unbekannte Dimension

Outer Limits – Die unbekannte Dimension

6
1995
Die Outer Limits ist eine Anthologie-Reihe von unterschiedlichen Episoden, manchmal mit einem Plot-Twist am Ende. Im Gegensatz zu der ursprünglichen Inkarnation der Serie, die eine reine Anthologie mi...
TV
JAG – Im Auftrag der Ehre

JAG – Im Auftrag der Ehre

4.4
1995
Harmon "Harm" Rabb Jr. ist ein ehemaliger Pilot gedreht Anwalt für die Division des Militärs JAG (Judge Advocate General) arbeitet, die Elite rechtlichen Flügel von Offizieren, die verfolgt und vertei...
TV
Sliders

Sliders

5.67
1995
In seinem Keller in San Francisco, Junge-Genius Quinn Mallory entriegelt die Tür zu einer unendlichen Anzahl von Erden. Während eines Testlaufs, Quinn lädt Mitarbeiter Wade Wells und sein Lehrer Profe...
TV
Action Man

Action Man

1995
Action Man is a 1995 British children's animated television show, created by DIC Entertainment. The cartoon is based on the Hasbro toy line of the same name. The show focuses on Action Man, a member o...

1994.

1 Film
Verloren im Schneesturm - Eine Familie kämpft ums Überleben

Verloren im Schneesturm - Eine Familie kämpft ums Überleben

1994
Ein Paar aus San Francisco und ihr Baby stecken im Schnee in Nevada fest.

1993.

1 Film · 1 Serie
Überleben!

Überleben!

2
1993
Die erstaunliche, wahre Geschichte eines uruguayischen Rugby-Teams, das mitten in den Anden stürzte, und ihr immenser Wille zu überleben und lebendig durchzuziehen, gezwungen, alles und alles zu tun, ...

1992.

2 Serien
TV
Black, der schwarze Blitz

Black, der schwarze Blitz

1992
Das Abenteuer des Black Stallion ist eine Fernsehserie, die lose auf den Filmen The Black Stallion und The Black Stallion Returns basiert, die Mickey Rooney und Richard Ian Cox als Trainer und Teenage...
TV
My Little Pony Tales

My Little Pony Tales

1992
Ponyland ist voller Aufregung, wenn Sie wissen, wo es zu finden! Begleiten Sie die 7 Pony Freunde – Starlight, Sweetheart, Melody, Bright Eyes, Patch, Clover und Bon Bon – für Spiele, Picknicks, Eisdi...

1991.

1 Serie
TV
Der Polizeichef

Der Polizeichef

6
1991
Tony Scali ist ein ehemaliger Bulle aus Brooklyn, der Polizeikommissar einer kleinen Stadt im Hochland. Aber für Scali ist das kein Schreibtischjob. Er ist ein harter, aber mitfühlender Boss, ein lieb...

1990.

1 Film
Adventures of the Black Stallion

Adventures of the Black Stallion

1990
Erlebe die Magie der zeitlosen Geschichte des Autors Carroll Ballard wieder einmal, als der Screenstar Mickey Rooney wieder zu der Rolle zurückkehrt, die ihm seine vierte Nominierung für den Academy A...

Unknown Year.

1 Serie
TV
RollBots

RollBots

Die Show wurde am 7. Februar 2009 in Kanada auf YTV und am 19. September 2009 in den Vereinigten Staaten auf The CW4 Kids ausgestrahlt. Sie wurde bis zum 5. Juni 2010 ausgestrahlt.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Richard Ian Cox

Richard Ian Cox

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1973-10-03 (47 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: St. Asaph, Wales, UK

28 Movies · 48 TV shows

Also Known As: Richard Cox

Biography

Richard Ian Cox (born October 3, 1973) is a Welsh-born Canadian actor, comedian and online radio host best known for his voice work for English language dubs of anime, mainly for InuYasha. Richard gained prominence for playing the character of Henry Dailey's (played by Mickey Rooney) teenaged traveller and horse rider, Alec Ramsay, in The Family Channel's Adventures of the Black Stallion during the early 1990s. Cox also gained fame for voicing Ian Kelley, the title character in the animated series Being Ian and for voicing Scattershot, one of the Autobots in the CGI-Animated series Transformers: Cybertron. In 2015, he provided the voice of Lofty in the American dubbed version of the 2015 reboot of the British children's animated television series Bob the Builder taking over from both Sonya Leite and Emma Tate. He had a prominent live action role alongside Robin Williams in the 2006 comedy RV. He maintains an active online presence on Tumblr and Twitter as well as Facebook. He hosts his own podcast called The Show.

Movies & TV shows

2020.

2 Movies
Love, Lights, Hanukkah!

Love, Lights, Hanukkah!

2020
As Christina prepares her restaurant for its busiest time of year, she learns that she is Jewish. The discovery leads her to a new family and an unlikely romance.

2019.

1 Movie
Love on the Menu

Love on the Menu

2019
When chef Hank makes a deal with a frozen food executive to save his restaurant, their unexpected attraction complicates matters, leaving the woman torn between loyalty to her boss and love for Hank.

2018.

5 TV shows
TV
Spy Kids: Mission Critical

Spy Kids: Mission Critical

2018
An animated series is about the S.W.A.M.P. They weren't helped by their parents.
TV
Siren

Siren

6.43
2018
Bristol Cove is known for its legend of being the home of the mermaids. The battle between man and sea takes a very vicious turn when the arrival of a mysterious girl proves that this folklore is true...
TV
Altered Carbon

Altered Carbon

5.88
2018
After 250 years on ice, a prisoner returns to life in a new body with one chance to win his freedom, by solving a mind-bending murder.
TV
Littlest Pet Shop: A World of Our Own

Littlest Pet Shop: A World of Our Own

2018
Pets are visiting a new world.
TV
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina

6.3
2018
As her 16th birthday nears, she must choose between the witch world of her family and the human world of her friends. The comic was based on Archie.

2017.

3 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
Dinotrux: Supercharged

Dinotrux: Supercharged

2017
The Dinotrux are back to face new challenges and meet new friends because of the powers they have.
Last Night in Suburbia

Last Night in Suburbia

2017
A teen comedy follows a group as it tries to have one last night of summer fun, only to be overtaken by the world's worst undercover cop.
Treasure Hounds

Treasure Hounds

2017
Moving into his late grandfather's house, young Jack inherits the old man's dog, Skipper (Norm MacDonald) - who can talk! With the sassy pooch's help, Jack learns that Grandpa left a priceless Spanish...
The Christmas Train

The Christmas Train

5.33
2017
Tom was forced to take the intercontinental trip to Los Angeles by train and was determined to chronicle his adventure. While all passengers on the Christmas train seem to be headed for the same desti...

2016.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Legend of Everfree

My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Legend of Everfree

6.2
2016
There are strange things happening when a high school goes to a camp. In order to save the camp, Twilight Sparkle must confront the dark "Midnight Sparkle" within herself and embrace her newfound magi...

2015.

2 TV shows
TV
Supernoobs

Supernoobs

2015
Tyler, Kevin, Shope, and Roach are given battle balls that give them their own powers like psychic abilities, super strength, transformation, or weather manipulation. It's up to them to destroy the vi...
TV
Dinotrux

Dinotrux

5
2015
Ty Rux, his little buddy Revvit and the crew come face-to-face with evil D-Structs.

2014.

3 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
Dr. Dimensionpants!

Dr. Dimensionpants!

2014
Until one day a portal opened up and dropped a pair of glowing pants onto his lap, Kyle was just like the other kids - playful, happy, and without a care in the world.
The Christmas Secret

The Christmas Secret

2014
While her life is falling apart, single mother Christine finds a family heirloom that leads to love and good fortune during Christmas.
My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Rainbow Rocks

My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Rainbow Rocks

5.6
2014
A group of friends compete for the top spot in a talent show. To restore harmony, the girls must rock their way to the top and beat the band The Dazzlings.
Recipe for Love

Recipe for Love

2014
Lauren aspires to be able to afford a place at a prestigious school in Paris and is proud of her job at "Food & Entertainment Magazine's" test kitchen Lauren sees her dream becoming a reality as soon ...

2013.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Max Steel

Max Steel

2013
Max Steel is a science fiction–comedy, CGI–animated series. It is a re-imagining of its predecessor of the same name, as well as being based on the Mattel action-figure also of the same name. Max Stee...
My Little Pony: Equestria Girls

My Little Pony: Equestria Girls

6.75
2013
In order to recover a crown that was stolen from the Crystal Empire, Twilight Sparkle uses a magic mirror. She was horrified to learn that she had turned into a human.
TV
Motive

Motive

5.31
2013
In order to uncover the motive of each murder, a team of investigators led by homicide detective Angie Flynn set out to find the killer's connection to the victim. Before and after the crime is commit...

2012.

1 Movie
Love at the Thanksgiving Day Parade

Love at the Thanksgiving Day Parade

2012
When Henry Williams, a wealthy new development consultant, is brought in to analyze the parade's finances, Emily Jones is shocked.

2011.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

6.64
2011
There is a town in Maine where every story book character is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse. Emma Swan is a 28-year-old bail bonds collector who has been supporting herself si...
Sunflower Hour

Sunflower Hour

2011
A behind the scenes look at the seedy underbelly of puppeteering and what it really takes to make it in children's television.

2010.

2 TV shows
TV
Life Unexpected

Life Unexpected

6
2010
At birth, 16-year-old Lux was given up for adoption. The three formed an unlikely family when she was put back into the care of her birth parents.
TV
Cosmic Quantum Ray

Cosmic Quantum Ray

2010
"Cosmic Quantum Ray" is a zany comedy-action-adventure series that brings the strange corners of the universe to the world of Earth teenager Robbie Shipton. Robbie represents Earth as a member of Team...

2009.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Geronimo Stilton

Geronimo Stilton

6.6
2009
The books of the same name are the basis of a television series. It is made by Atlantyca. On April 15, 2010, Atlantyca Entertainment and MoonScoop announced they would continue the series with a secon...
TV
Dragon Ball Z Kai

Dragon Ball Z Kai

6.21
2009
The original 1989 animated series has been redubbed, recut, and cleaned up by Toei. The show's story arcs have been changed to better follow the comic book series on which it is based. There is a new ...
Black Rain

Black Rain

2009
A secretive scientist and three college friends find themselves in the middle of a toxic storm when an unscrupulous business deal rains terror down on an entire county.

2008.

2 Movies
The Christmas Clause

The Christmas Clause

2008
A stressed out lawyer and mother of three wishes to see what her life would be like if she had chosen to pursue her career in Law instead of marrying and becoming a working mother.
NYC: Tornado Terror

NYC: Tornado Terror

2008
A series of tornadoes are caused by a local split in the atmosphere. A fireman is trapped in the underground sewage with his girlfriend. Lawrence's niece. The Mayor of New York refused to pay attentio...

2007.

2 Movies · 2 TV shows
TV
Mobile Suit Gundam 00

Mobile Suit Gundam 00

2007
2307 A.D is the year. Humans have been able to replace fossil fuels with a large-scale solar power generation system based on three huge elevators. Only a few major powers and their allies have access...
Battle in Seattle

Battle in Seattle

3.5
2007
The WTO Ministerial Conference of 1999 was protested by thousands of activists in Seattle. Although it began as a peaceful protest with a goal of stopping the WTO talks, it turned into a full-scale ri...
Termination Point

Termination Point

2007
Top secret government experiments with time travel have been shut down and declared as too dangerous to continue. The lead scientist has disappeared with the technology and a government manhunt is und...
TV
Masters of Science Fiction

Masters of Science Fiction

2007
Masters of Science Fiction is an American television anthology series with each hour long episode taking the form of a separate short film adaptation of a story by a respected member of the science fi...

2006.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Nana

Nana

2006
An animated series is based on the Manga of the same name. Two girls with the same name crossing paths and living together in Tokyo are the focus of the story.
TV
Eureka

Eureka

6.32
2006
In the sleepy Pacific Northwest town of Eureka there is a secret. For years, the government has relocated the world's geniuses and their families to this rustic town where innovation and chaos have li...
RV

RV

7.8
2006
Climbing aboard their mammoth recreational vehicle for a cross-country road trip to the Colorado Rockies, the McNeive family is getting ready for the adventure of a lifetime. Spending two weeks togeth...

2005.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
Being Ian

Being Ian

2005
Being Ian is a Canadian animated series that focuses on a boy who aspires to become a filmmaker. The series was broadcasted from January 1, 2005 to April 22, 2007. It is set in British Columbia. On Ja...
Third Man Out

Third Man Out

4.83
2005
A gay detective is protecting someone. He abandons his bodyguard duties when he sees that Rutka is threatening himself. He needs to kill some enemies.
Thralls

Thralls

2005
The white trash of Vampires is referred to as a group of 6 beautiful women. They can't fly and can't kill people. The control of the Thralls is in the hands of Mr. Jones is the vampire who sired them....

2004.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Movie III: The Rumbling Sky

Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Movie III: The Rumbling Sky

2004
The Earth Forces has commissioned another Archangel-class ship, the Dominion; its sole mission is to destroy the renegade Archangel. As the battle draws to its ultimate conclusion, it is possible that...
TV
Brandy & Mr. Whiskers

Brandy & Mr. Whiskers

5
2004
Brandy and Mr. There is an American animated television series about a pampered dog and rabbit. In the US, the show was shown on the Disney Channel.
TV
Stargate Atlantis

Stargate Atlantis

5.81
2004
The Ancients' city of Atlantis has been discovered. Major Sheppard led a scientific expedition to the abandoned city. The Ancients' deadly enemies, The Wraith, were reawakened when the team found them...

2003.

3 TV shows
TV
Silverwing

Silverwing

2003
The basis for Silverwing is a novel by Kenneth Oppel.
TV
Cold Case

Cold Case

6.2
2003
When she is assigned cases that have never been solved, the Philadelphia homicide squad's lone female detective finds her calling. Lilly Rush combines her instincts and technology to bring about justi...
TV
Romeo!

Romeo!

2003
From 2003 to 2006 there were 53 episodes of Romeo!, an American/Canadian television series. The show took place in Seattle, Washington, but it was filmed in British Columbia. Tom Lynch Company and P p...

2002.

1 Movie
The Stickup

The Stickup

2002
It's a quiet little town with nothing going on until the day the bank is hit for half a million dollars of Indian casino money by a thief wearing a clowns mask.

2001.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Galaxy Angel

Galaxy Angel

2001
The Transbaal Empire military assigned the Angel brigade to search for The Lost Technology, mysterious items from the past that hold unknown powers. Led by the soon-to-retire Colonel Volcott O' Huey, ...
Donner

Donner

2001
Everyone knows what a Dancer is, but what is a Donner? There is a Christmas Special on ABC Family.
TV
UC: Undercover

UC: Undercover

2001
UC: Undercover is an action-thriller television series that focuses on the secret lives and private demons of an elite Justice Department crime-fighting unit that confronts the country’s deadliest, mo...

2000.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
X-Men: Evolution

X-Men: Evolution

6.1
2000
X-Men: Evolution is an American animated television series. Many of the characters are teenagers. The series ran for four seasons on Kids' WB, making it the third longest-running animated series, behi...
TV
The Huntress

The Huntress

2000
The Huntress is an American TV series that appeared on the USA Network over subsequent summers of the 2000 and 2001 television seasons. It was inspired by a book about the real bounty hunter, Dottie T...
Runaway Virus

Runaway Virus

2000
People who are infectious are tracked down by two experts. It is only a matter of time before L.A. Someone is exposed to something.

1999.

3 TV shows
TV
Trouble Chocolate

Trouble Chocolate

1999
Trouble Chocolate is a comedy anime produced by AIC in 1999 and is licensed in the United States by Viz Media. The series features Cacao, a student at Micro-Grand Academy studying magic. One day, whil...
TV
Zoids: Chaotic Century

Zoids: Chaotic Century

10
1999
While running from two strangers piloting Zoids, Van discovers a Zoid Organoid in an abandoned laboratory. There is a strange girl in the laboratory. She and the Organoid are with him. The girl, who s...
TV
Beggars and Choosers

Beggars and Choosers

1999
Beggars and Choosers is a comedy-drama series broadcast by Showtime. Developed by Peter Lefcourt and Brandon Tartikoff, the series was a comedic, behind-the-scenes look at network television. Its 42 e...

1998.

2 TV shows
TV
Da Vinci's Inquest

Da Vinci's Inquest

1998
Da Vinci's Inquest is a Canadian dramatic television series that aired on CBC Television from 1998 to 2005. While never a ratings blockbuster, seven seasons of thirteen episodes each were filmed for a...
TV
Cold Squad

Cold Squad

1998
Cold Squad is a Canadian police procedural television series first broadcast in 1998 that followed the investigations of a part of the Vancouver Police Department Homicide Division tasked with solving...

1997.

2 TV shows
TV
Stargate SG-1

Stargate SG-1

5.93
1997
After the events of the feature film, the United States government learns that an ancient alien device called the Stargate can access a network of devices on a number of planets. One of more than two ...
TV
Breaker High

Breaker High

1997
In Canada and the US, Breaker High ran from 1997 to 1998 on YTV and UPN.

1995.

4 TV shows
TV
The Outer Limits

The Outer Limits

6
1995
Sometimes there is a plot twist at the end of The Outer Limits. Unlike the original incarnation of the series, which was a pure anthology with each episode completely unrelated to the others, the revi...
TV
JAG

JAG

4.4
1995
The man is called "Harm" Rabb Jr. The military's JAG division is the elite legal wing of officers that prosecutes and defends those accused of military-related crimes. He works closely with Lt. Col. T...
TV
Sliders

Sliders

5.67
1995
The doorway to an infinite number of Earths is unlocked in his basement. During a test run, he invites his co-worker and his teacher to see his invention. Rembrandt "Crying Man" Brown, a washed-up sou...
TV
Action Man

Action Man

1995
Action Man is a 1995 British children's animated television show, created by DIC Entertainment. The cartoon is based on the Hasbro toy line of the same name. The show focuses on Action Man, a member o...

1994.

1 Movie
Snowbound: The Jim and Jennifer Stolpa Story

Snowbound: The Jim and Jennifer Stolpa Story

1994
A couple and their baby are stuck in the snow.

1993.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
The Bots Master

The Bots Master

1993
The Bots Master is a 1993 cartoon series, produced by Jean Chalopin through his company "Creativite et Developpement" in France. In total 40 episodes were made, each one having a special 3D segment an...
Alive

Alive

2
1993
The amazing, true story of the plane crash of a rugby team in the middle of the mountains that they were forced to survive on a meager ration and through the cold.

1992.

2 TV shows
TV
The Adventures of the Black Stallion

The Adventures of the Black Stallion

1992
The Black Stallion and The Black Stallion Returns, which starred Mickey Rooney and Richard Ian Cox as a trainer and a teenaged horse racer, were both based on The Black Stallion. The series ran on The...
TV
My Little Pony Tales

My Little Pony Tales

1992
Ponyland is full of excitement, if you know where to find it! Join the 7 Pony Friends—Starlight, Sweetheart, Melody, Bright Eyes, Patch, Clover and Bon Bon — for games, picnics, ice cream shops, rolle...

1991.

1 TV show
TV
The Commish

The Commish

6
1991
The Police Commissioner of a small upstate city is a former Brooklyn cop. This is not a desk job for Scali. He's a compassionate boss, a loving husband and father, and a law enforcement officer with a...

1990.

1 Movie
Adventures of the Black Stallion

Adventures of the Black Stallion

1990
Experience the magic of author Carroll Ballard's timeless tale all over again as screen star Mickey Rooney returns to the role that earned him his fourth Academy Award nomination, and follow the furth...

Unknown Year.

1 TV show
TV
RollBots

RollBots

Michael Milligan created RollBots. The show aired in Canada on YTV and in the US on The CW4 Kids. It aired until June 5, 2010.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application