Kyôichi Satô

Kyôichi Satô

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1936-12-29 (84 ans) · Sexe: Hommes · Lieu de naissance: Kochi Prefecture, Japan

43 Films

Alias: 佐藤京一

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

1986.

1 Film
Death Shadows

Death Shadows

1986
Trois hommes condamnés à mort sont épargnés et transformés en « bourreaux d'ombres », un groupe de ninja impitoyables travaillant pour des hauts fonctionnaires mystérieux. Lors de leur enquête sur des...

1984.

1 Film
Fireflies in the North

Fireflies in the North

1984
Situé dans le désert glacé de Hokkaido pendant les premiers jours de l'ère Meiji, où le gardien brutal de la prison de Kabato terrorise les condamnés à des travaux forcés pour construire les routes né...

1982.

1 Film
Sazen Tange and the Pot Worth a Million Ryo

Sazen Tange and the Pot Worth a Million Ryo

1982
A re-make of the classic story made for television in 1982.

1980.

1 Film
A Distant Cry from Spring

A Distant Cry from Spring

1980
La vie tranquille d'une mère et de son jeune fils vivant dans une ferme à Hokkaido est changée par l'arrivée d'un homme qui enflamme des flammes de romance au cœur de la mère et montre à son garçon l'...

1978.

2 Films
Tarao Bannai

Tarao Bannai

1978
Un légendaire détective revient.
Bandits vs. Samurai Squadron

Bandits vs. Samurai Squadron

1978
Kumokiri Nizaemon, un ancien guerrier samouraï, a abandonné sa classe pour devenir le chef d'une bande de voleurs. Il dirige ses hors-la-loi dans une tentative de voler le château de son ancien clan.....

1976.

2 Films
Dragon Princess

Dragon Princess

1976
Sonny Chiba joue un maître de karaté qui est attaqué et laissé infirme et aveugle d'un oeil. Il forme sa fille pour venger le meurtre de son ami..
Outlaw Cop

Outlaw Cop

1976
Un mauvais flic est engagé dans une poursuite violente pour attraper un patron yakuza. En son absence, sa femme s'enfuit avec un autre homme, qui s'avère être le même homme que son mari chasse. Une fo...

1975.

1 Film
Shimane Prison Riot

Shimane Prison Riot

1975
Japan, 1948: Hiroki Matsukata stars as a man facing a nine year prison sentence. He incites prisoners of Shimane Prison to the biggest riot in jail history. A fighter by heart, he sees a way out of a...

1974.

3 Films
New Battles Without Honor and Humanity 1

New Battles Without Honor and Humanity 1

1974
La lutte sans fin du pouvoir est le sixième chapitre de la série. Le sixième film de la série a été créé par Kinji Fukasaku et Buntawara, avec de nouvelles idées et une forte touche de réalisme. Il pe...
Violent Streets

Violent Streets

1974
Un ancien patron yakuza est traîné dans un monde de violence alors qu'un syndicat Kansai se tourne vers Tokyo.
Baby Cart vol.6 : Le paradis blanc de l'enfer

Baby Cart vol.6 : Le paradis blanc de l'enfer

5.27
1974
Le film final de la série Lone Wolf et Cub a un conflit entre Ogami Itto et le clan Yagyu.

1973.

4 Films
Internal Sleuth

Internal Sleuth

1973
Quand 150 fusils sont volés à la base d'Iwakuni et que deux policiers sont tués, un détective criminel essaie de découvrir la vérité.
Baby Cart : Le Territoire des démons

Baby Cart : Le Territoire des démons

5.09
1973
Dans le cinquième film de la série Lone Wolf et Cub, Ogami Itto est défié par cinq guerriers, chacun avec un cinquième des honoraires d'assassin d'Ogami et un cinquième des informations dont il a beso...
Yokosuka Navy Prison

Yokosuka Navy Prison

1973
Lorsqu'un col rugueux se joint à la Marine et se jette contre ses supérieurs, il est envoyé à la prison navale de Yokosuka.
Les huit vertus bafouées

Les huit vertus bafouées

5.23
1973
L'histoire d'un ronin avec un désir de mort qui rejoint à contre-courant le Clan des Huit Oubliés, un méchant équipage de ronin enveloppé dans une guerre de clan sur la prostitution locale est raconté...

1972.

6 Films
Bounty Hunter 3: Eight Men to Kill

Bounty Hunter 3: Eight Men to Kill

1972
Le troisième film suivant les exploits du chasseur de primes Shikoro Ichibei. Le vol de près d'une demi tonne d'or de la mine officielle du shogunate menace de faire faillite au gouvernement du Japon....
Baby Cart : Le Sabre de la vengeance

Baby Cart : Le Sabre de la vengeance

4.73
1972
L'histoire du Lone Wolf et du Cub est racontée dans le premier film. Le bourreau officiel du Shogunate, Ogami Itto, a été encadré pour déloyauté au Shogunate par le clan Yagyu, et il combat maintenant...
Elle s'appelait Scorpion

Elle s'appelait Scorpion

4
1972
Matsu est enfermée dans les entrailles de la prison pour se venger d'attaquer le gardien et de perturber le bon fonctionnement de la prison. Elle a pu profiter de la visite du dignitaire. Cela conduit...

1971.

3 Films
Kamikaze Cop, No Epitaph to Us

Kamikaze Cop, No Epitaph to Us

1971
Une dispute passionnante d'un détective de la police secrète pour le secret d'un diamant..
Les Loups

Les Loups

1971
Seji Iwahashi a été relâché tôt après avoir tué le chef du gang Kanno, seulement pour constater que son ancien gang avait fusionné avec les Kannos. Avec des ressentiments amers des deux côtés, combien...
La Légende de Zatoïchi, Vol. 22 : Zatoïchi contre le Sabreur manchot

La Légende de Zatoïchi, Vol. 22 : Zatoïchi contre le Sabreur manchot

4.47
1971
L'épée Zatoichi se trouve à la périphérie de la ville. Après avoir découvert qui sont les coupables -- un artiste martial chinois accompli nommé Wang Kang et son jeune assistant -- Zatoichi les trouve...

1970.

2 Films
Thugs of Shinjuku

Thugs of Shinjuku

1970
Fresh out of jail, a smart-mouth wise guy Goro takes the name “Big Brother Katsumata.” Not fitting in well with established gangs, he forms a rag-tag gang called “the Shinjuku Brothers.” The members o...
Whipmaster: Ballad of Murder

Whipmaster: Ballad of Murder

1970
Ryotatsu, le prêtre aveuglé par Shinkai, le prêtre méchant, a sa propre histoire dans ce conte ultra-violent de l'époque de la Reconstruction Meiji. Lorsqu'une femme laisse son fils aveugle au monastè...

1969.

2 Films
Goyôkin

Goyôkin

1969
Un guerrier samouraï harcelé par la culpabilité tente d'arrêter un massacre..
New Prison Walls of Abashiri 2

New Prison Walls of Abashiri 2

1969
Une bataille de territoire féroce a lieu entre un gang local et l'opérateur du quai quand Suehiro Katsuji est envoyé à Shikoku pour travailler..

1968.

5 Films
The Bandits

The Bandits

1968
Action dramatique sur un gangster japonais dans la Manchurie vers 1932, qui rejoint enfin quelques bandits de montagne chinois..
Le Plan déchiqueté

Le Plan déchiqueté

1968
Un détective privé est embauché pour trouver un homme disparu par sa femme. Bien que sa recherche est infructueuse, la vie de l'inspecteur commence à ressembler à l'homme qu'il cherche..
Prison Boss

Prison Boss

1968
Il y a une dispute sur la propriété d'une piste de vélo..
The Silent Stranger

The Silent Stranger

1968
L'Étranger rencontre des méchants qui tentent de tuer un émissaire japonais pour un rouleau très important. Avant la mort de l'Étranger, il demande à l'Étranger de retourner le rouleau au Japon. Une f...
Black Lizard

Black Lizard

1968
Japanese sixties comedy featuring a cunning female jewel thief named Black Lizard who tries to kidnap Sanaye, a wealthy jeweler's beautiful daughter as part of a plot to steal the jeweler's expensive ...

1967.

3 Films
Showdown of Men 2

Showdown of Men 2

1967
Part two.
Les Onze guerriers du devoir

Les Onze guerriers du devoir

1967
Lors d’une chasse au cerf, un haut dignitaire royal venant d’Edo, tue d’une flèche dans le dos un fermier trop lent à s’écarter de son chemin. Puis il blesse grièvement d’une flèche dans l’œil le daim...
Kiba, l'enfer des sabres

Kiba, l'enfer des sabres

1967
Kiba Okaminosuke se retrouve emmêlé avec un groupe de prisonniers transportés à leurs exécutions, dont l'un étrangement ressemble exactement à son père mort. Il y a des mineurs d'or tordus, une belle ...

1966.

3 Films
Code Between Brothers

Code Between Brothers

1966
La célèbre chanteuse enka Saburo Kitajima est la vedette de Katsuji, un artiste de craps itinérant qui trouve une grande camaraderie sur la route..
Sazen Tange and The Secret of the Urn

Sazen Tange and The Secret of the Urn

1966
Loyal samurai Samanosuke is attacked, mutilated, and left for dead while carrying out a mission for his clan. He recovers but has lost an eye and an arm. Taking a new identity as Tange Sazen, he searc...
Kiba, le loup enragé

Kiba, le loup enragé

1966
A son arrivée dans un village isolé du Japon, Kiba, un samouraï vagabond, défend une belle femme aveugle contre un sinistre complot. Ses assaillants envoient alors contre lui un samouraï sans scrupule...

1965.

1 Film
Le sabre de la bête

Le sabre de la bête

1965
Le cinéaste légendaire Hideo Gosha's Sword of the Beast raconte la fuite de l'épée de bas niveau Gennosuke, qui tue l'un de ses ministres dans le cadre d'un complot de réforme. Ses anciens camarades s...

1964.

2 Films
Kwaïdan

Kwaïdan

1
1964
Le titre a été tiré d'un mot japonais. Le samouraï qui était sans sou et marié pour l'argent a eu des résultats tragiques. Un homme est sauvé. Hoichi joue pour un groupe de fantômes. Le reflet d'un gu...
Trois Samouraïs hors-la-loi

Trois Samouraïs hors-la-loi

1964
Shiba, un ronin errant, rencontre une bande de paysans qui ont enlevé la fille de leur magistrat dictatorial, dans l'espoir de lui contraindre une réduction des impôts. Shiba reprend leur combat, rejo...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Kyôichi Satô

Kyôichi Satô

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1936-12-29 (84 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Kochi Prefecture, Japan

43 Movies

Also Known As: 佐藤京一

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

1986.

1 Movie
Death Shadows

Death Shadows

1986
Three men sentenced to death are spared and become assassins for a group of high ranking officials. During their investigation on some illegal business, one of them, called "Yazuke the Viper", finds h...

1984.

1 Movie
Fireflies in the North

Fireflies in the North

1984
Set in the icy wilderness of Hokkaido during the early days of the Meiji era, where the brutal warden of Kabato Prison terrorizes convicts sentenced to forced labor to build the roads needed to open u...

1982.

1 Movie
Sazen Tange and the Pot Worth a Million Ryo

Sazen Tange and the Pot Worth a Million Ryo

1982
A re-make of the classic story made for television in 1982.

1980.

1 Movie
A Distant Cry from Spring

A Distant Cry from Spring

1980
The quiet life of a mother and her young son living on a farm in Hokkaido is changed by the arrival of a man who ignites flames of romance in the heart of the mother and shows her boy the importance o...

1978.

2 Movies
Tarao Bannai

Tarao Bannai

1978
The detective returns.
Bandits vs. Samurai Squadron

Bandits vs. Samurai Squadron

1978
Kumokiri Nizaemon, a former samurai warrior, has abandoned his class to become the leader of a gang of thieves. He leads his outlaws in an attempt to rob the castle of his former clan.

1976.

2 Movies
Dragon Princess

Dragon Princess

1976
Sonny Chiba is playing a karate master who is attacked and left crippled and blind in one eye. He trains his daughter to avenge his friend's murder.
Outlaw Cop

Outlaw Cop

1976
A bad cop is trying to catch a boss of a criminal organization. In his absence his wife runs away with another man, who turns out to be the same man that her husband is looking for. He lost his nerve ...

1975.

1 Movie
Shimane Prison Riot

Shimane Prison Riot

1975
Japan, 1948: Hiroki Matsukata stars as a man facing a nine year prison sentence. He incites prisoners of Shimane Prison to the biggest riot in jail history. A fighter by heart, he sees a way out of a...

1974.

3 Movies
New Battles Without Honor and Humanity 1

New Battles Without Honor and Humanity 1

1974
The power struggle is the sixth chapter. The sixth movie in the series was created by Kinji Fukasaku and Buntawara, along with new ideas and a strong touch of realism. It can be called a Japanese secr...
Violent Streets

Violent Streets

1974
A former yakuza boss is dragged back into a world of violence as a Kansai syndicate sets their sights on Tokyo.
Lone Wolf and Cub: White Heaven in Hell

Lone Wolf and Cub: White Heaven in Hell

5.27
1974
The final film of the Lone Wolf and Cub series has a conflict between Ogami Itto and the Yagyu clan.

1973.

4 Movies
Internal Sleuth

Internal Sleuth

1973
A detective criminal tries to find out the truth after two police officers are shot dead and 150 guns are stolen.
Lone Wolf and Cub: Baby Cart in the Land of Demons

Lone Wolf and Cub: Baby Cart in the Land of Demons

5.09
1973
In the fifth film of the Lone Wolf and Cub series, Ogami Itto is challenged by five warriors, each with one fifth of Ogami's assassin fee and one fifth of the information he needs to complete his assa...
Yokosuka Navy Prison

Yokosuka Navy Prison

1973
When a roughneck joins the Navy and goes on a rampage against his superiors, he is sent to the Naval Prison at Yokosuka.
Bohachi Bushido: Code of the Forgotten Eight

Bohachi Bushido: Code of the Forgotten Eight

5.23
1973
The story of a ronin with a death wish who reluctantly joins the Clan of the Forgotten Eight, a nasty crew of ronin who are wrapped up in a clan war over local prostitution is told by the author. The ...

1972.

6 Movies
Bounty Hunter 3: Eight Men to Kill

Bounty Hunter 3: Eight Men to Kill

1972
The exploits of bounty hunter Shikoro Ichibei are the subject of this third movie. The government of Japan is at risk of being bankrupted by the theft of almost half a ton of gold from the shogunate's...
Lone Wolf and Cub: Sword of Vengeance

Lone Wolf and Cub: Sword of Vengeance

4.73
1972
The story of the Lone Wolf and Cub is told in the first film. The official Shogunate executioner, Ogami Itto, has been framed for disloyalty to the Shogunate by the Yagyu clan, and he is now fighting ...
Female Prisoner Scorpion: Jailhouse 41

Female Prisoner Scorpion: Jailhouse 41

4
1972
Matsu is locked away in the bowels of the prison as revenge for attacking the warden and disrupting the smooth operation of the prison. She was able to take advantage of the visit of the dignitary. Th...

1971.

3 Movies
Kamikaze Cop, No Epitaph to Us

Kamikaze Cop, No Epitaph to Us

1971
Exciting fight of a secret police detective over secret of a diamond.
The Wolves

The Wolves

1971
Seji Iwahashi was released early after killing the boss of the Kanno gang, only to find that his former gang had merged with the Kannos. With bitter resentments on both sides, how long will it be befo...
Zatoichi Meets the One-Armed Swordsman

Zatoichi Meets the One-Armed Swordsman

4.47
1971
The swordsman Zatoichi is near the town. After discovering who the guilty parties are -- an accomplished Chinese martial artist named Wang Kang and his youthful attendant -- Zatoichi finds them and di...

1970.

2 Movies
Thugs of Shinjuku

Thugs of Shinjuku

1970
Fresh out of jail, a smart-mouth wise guy Goro takes the name “Big Brother Katsumata.” Not fitting in well with established gangs, he forms a rag-tag gang called “the Shinjuku Brothers.” The members o...
Whipmaster: Ballad of Murder

Whipmaster: Ballad of Murder

1970
Ryotatsu, the wayward Priest blinded by Shinkai, the Wicked Priest, has his own story in this ultra-violent tale from the era of the Meiji Reconstruction. When a woman leaves her blind son at the Mona...

1969.

2 Movies
Goyokin

Goyokin

1969
A guilt-haunted samurai warrior attempts to stop a massacre taking place.
New Prison Walls of Abashiri 2

New Prison Walls of Abashiri 2

1969
Suehiro Katsuji is sent to Shikoku to work and there is a turf battle between a local gang and the dock operator.

1968.

5 Movies
The Bandits

The Bandits

1968
In Manchuria circa 1932, a Japanese mobster joins some Chinese mountain bandits.
The Man Without a Map

The Man Without a Map

1968
A husband hires a private detective to find his missing husband. The detective's life begins to resemble the man he is looking for even though his search is unsuccessful.
Prison Boss

Prison Boss

1968
A fight is taking place over the ownership of a bicycle race track.
The Silent Stranger

The Silent Stranger

1968
The bad guys were trying to kill the Japanese emissary. He wants The Stranger to return the scroll to Japan before he dies. He was stuck in the middle of two rival clans and decided to play them off a...
Black Lizard

Black Lizard

1968
Japanese sixties comedy featuring a cunning female jewel thief named Black Lizard who tries to kidnap Sanaye, a wealthy jeweler's beautiful daughter as part of a plot to steal the jeweler's expensive ...

1967.

3 Movies
Showdown of Men 2

Showdown of Men 2

1967
Part two.
Eleven Samurai

Eleven Samurai

1967
The lord of the Oshi fief is killed by his trespassing neighbour, the cruel and despotic Nariatsu, son of the former Shogun. After an investigation, the Oshi clan is blamed for what happened and sente...
Samurai Wolf II

Samurai Wolf II

1967
A group of prisoners are being transported to their executions and one of them looks like his dead father. There are crooked gold miners, a beautiful girl who is crazy and a dojo master who is obsesse...

1966.

3 Movies
Code Between Brothers

Code Between Brothers

1966
Saburo Kitajima is a famous enka singer who plays Katsuji, a traveling craps artist.
Sazen Tange and The Secret of the Urn

Sazen Tange and The Secret of the Urn

1966
Loyal samurai Samanosuke is attacked, mutilated, and left for dead while carrying out a mission for his clan. He recovers but has lost an eye and an arm. Taking a new identity as Tange Sazen, he searc...
Samurai Wolf

Samurai Wolf

1966
This is the story of a vagrant samurai – the solitary, savage and scrupulous Kiba – who arrives at a village to defend a beautiful, blind woman against a sinister plot. Her assailants then send agains...

1965.

1 Movie
Sword of the Beast

Sword of the Beast

1965
Legendary swordplay filmmaker Hideo Gosha's Sword of the Beast chronicles the flight of the low-level swordsman Gennosuke, who kills one of his ministers as part of a reform plot. His former comrades ...

1964.

2 Movies
Kwaidan

Kwaidan

1
1964
The title was taken from a Japanese word. The samurai who was penniless and married for money had tragic results. A man is saved. A group of ghosts are watching Hoichi perform. A warrior's reflection ...
Three Outlaw Samurai

Three Outlaw Samurai

1964
Shiba, a wandering ronin, encounters a band of peasants who have kidnapped the daughter of their dictatorial magistrate, in hopes of coercing from him a reduction in taxes. Shiba takes up their fight,...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application