Tom Struthers

Tom Struthers

Célèbre pour: Crew · Sexe: Hommes

17 Films · 1 Séries

Alias: Thomas Struthers

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Film
Dune

Dune

1
2021
Paul Atreides, un jeune homme brillant et doué né dans un grand destin au-delà de sa compréhension, doit voyager vers la planète la plus dangereuse de l'univers pour assurer l'avenir de sa famille et ...

2018.

3 Films
The Dunkirk Spirit: Behind the Making of the Movie

The Dunkirk Spirit: Behind the Making of the Movie

2018
Nominated for eight Academy Awards including Best Picture and Best Director, Dunkirk is Christopher Nolan's sweeping, emotional epic. Dunkirk opens as hundreds of thousands of British and Allied troop...
Wildlife : Une saison ardente

Wildlife : Une saison ardente

6.05
2018
Joe est le seul enfant de Jeanette et Jerry qui vivaient dans une petite ville dans les années 1960 Montana. Un incendie de forêt incontrôlable fait rage près de la frontière canadienne, et quand Jerr...
Race 3

Race 3

2018
Sikandar, beau-fils de Shamsher, est l'un des membres de la famille Singh. Ils dirigent une affaire d'armes illégales et de commerce avec leur ami. Les liens familiaux sont tendus sous les motifs ulté...

2017.

1 Film
Dunkerque

Dunkerque

6.91
2017
L'histoire de l'évacuation miraculeuse des soldats alliés de Belgique, Grande-Bretagne, Canada et France, qui ont été coupés et entourés par l'armée allemande des plages et du port de Dunkerque entre ...

2016.

1 Film
Warcraft : Le commencement

Warcraft : Le commencement

6.58
2016
Le royaume paisible d'Azeroth est au bord de la guerre alors qu'il fait face à une redoutable race d'envahisseurs : des guerriers orc qui fuient leur maison mourante pour coloniser une autre. Une armé...

2014.

1 Film
Under the Skin

Under the Skin

4.33
2014
Une extraterrestre séduisante roule dans les rues de Glasgow à la recherche d'hommes qui tomberont sous son sort..

2013.

1 Film
D-Day

D-Day

1
2013
Le criminel le plus recherché par l'Inde est retrouvé par quatre agents indiens qui sont sous couvert depuis neuf ans.

2012.

3 Films
Ending the Knight

Ending the Knight

2012
A comprehensive look into how Director Christopher Nolan and his production team made "The Dark Knight Rises" the epic conclusion to the Dark Knight legend. These cover stunts and action, production/v...
John Carter

John Carter

5.57
2012
John Carter est un ancien capitaine militaire fatigué par la guerre, qui est inexplicablement transporté vers la planète mystérieuse et exotique de Barsoom et devient à contrecœur impliqué dans un con...
The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises

6.22
2012
Après la mort du procureur de district Harvey Dent, Batman assume la responsabilité des crimes de Dent pour protéger la réputation du défunt avocat, et est ensuite chassé par le département de police ...

2011.

1 Film
X-Men : Le Commencement

X-Men : Le Commencement

5.96
2011
Avant que Charles Xavier et Erik Lensherr prennent les noms de professeur X et Magneto, ils étaient deux jeunes hommes découvrant leurs pouvoirs pour la première fois. Avant d'être des ennemis d'archi...

2010.

1 Film
Inception

Inception

6.83
2010
Cobb, un voleur habile qui commet un espionnage corporatif en infiltrant le subconscient de ses cibles, se voit offrir une chance de retrouver son ancienne vie comme paiement pour une tâche considérée...

2009.

1 Film
Terminator Renaissance

Terminator Renaissance

5.9
2009
John a besoin de diriger la résistance. L'existence de Marcus Wright confond la mission commeConnor essaie de déterminer s'il est un ami ou un ennemi..

2008.

1 Film
The Dark Knight : Le Chevalier noir

The Dark Knight : Le Chevalier noir

6.18
2008
Les enjeux sont élevés dans la lutte de Batman contre le crime. Le lieutenant a aidé. Les organisations criminelles qui affligent les rues vont être démantelées par Batman. Le partenariat s'avère effi...

2005.

1 Film
The Island

The Island

6.74
2005
Une installation confinée est Lincoln Six-Echo. Le dernier endroit non contaminé est l'île. L'existence de Lincoln est un mensonge..

1999.

1 Séries
TV
Sydney Fox, l'aventurière

Sydney Fox, l'aventurière

6
1999
Sydney Fox est professeure et « chasseuse de reliques » qui cherche des artefacts anciens pour retourner dans les musées et/ou les descendants du propriétaire original. Elle est assistée par son assis...

1995.

1 Film
Braveheart

Braveheart

6.9
1995
Le guerrier écossais William Wallace tue un peloton des soldats du seigneur anglais local après qu'il fut furieux à l'abattage de sa nouvelle mariée et de son amour d'enfance. Le pays entier se lèvera...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Tom Struthers

Tom Struthers

Known For: Crew · Gender: Male

17 Movies · 1 TV show

Also Known As: Thomas Struthers

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie
Dune

Dune

2021
Paul Atreides, a brilliant and gifted young man born into a great destiny beyond his understanding, must travel to the most dangerous planet in the universe to ensure the future of his family and his ...

2018.

3 Movies
The Dunkirk Spirit: Behind the Making of the Movie

The Dunkirk Spirit: Behind the Making of the Movie

2018
Nominated for eight Academy Awards including Best Picture and Best Director, Dunkirk is Christopher Nolan's sweeping, emotional epic. Dunkirk opens as hundreds of thousands of British and Allied troop...
Wildlife

Wildlife

6.05
2018
Jeanette and Jerry lived in a small town in 1960s Montana and had a child named Joe. An uncontrollable forest fire rages close to the Canadian border, and when Jerry loses his job, he decides to join ...
Race 3

Race 3

2018
Shamsher's step-son Sikandar is one of the members of the Singh family. They run a business of illegal arms and trade with their friend. The family ties are strained under each character's ulterior mo...

2017.

1 Movie
Dunkirk

Dunkirk

6.91
2017
Between May 26th and June 4th 1940, the Allied soldiers were cut off from the rest of the world and surrounded by the German army.

2016.

1 Movie
Warcraft

Warcraft

6.58
2016
The peaceful realm of Azeroth is on the verge of war as it faces a fearsome race of invaders: orc warriors fleeing their dying home to colonize another. As a portal opens to connect the two worlds, on...

2014.

1 Movie
Under the Skin

Under the Skin

4.33
2014
A seductive alien is prowling the streets of Glasgow in search of men who will fall under her spell.

2013.

1 Movie
D-Day

D-Day

1
2013
India's most wanted criminal is being tracked down by four Indian agents who have been under cover for nine years.

2012.

3 Movies
Ending the Knight

Ending the Knight

2012
A comprehensive look into how Director Christopher Nolan and his production team made "The Dark Knight Rises" the epic conclusion to the Dark Knight legend. These cover stunts and action, production/v...
John Carter

John Carter

5.57
2012
John Carter is a war-weary, former military captain who is inexplicably transported to the mysterious and exotic planet of Barsoom and reluctantly becomes involved in an epic conflict. Carter learns t...
The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises

6.23
2012
Following the death of District Attorney Harvey Dent, Batman assumes responsibility for Dent's crimes to protect the late attorney's reputation, and is subsequently hunted by the Gotham City Police De...

2011.

1 Movie
X-Men: First Class

X-Men: First Class

5.96
2011
Two young men discovered their powers for the first time when they were named Professor X and Magneto. They were close friends and worked together to stop the greatest threat the world has ever known....

2010.

1 Movie
Inception

Inception

6.83
2010
Cobb, a skilled thief who commits corporate espionage by infiltrating the subconscious of his targets, is offered a chance to regain his old life as payment for a task considered to be impossible: "in...

2009.

1 Movie
Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

5.9
2009
John needs to lead the resistance. Marcus Wright's existence confuses the mission asConnor tries to determine if he is a friend or foe.

2008.

1 Movie
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight

6.17
2008
The stakes are high in Batman's fight against crime. The lieutenant helped. Batman is going to dismantle the criminal organizations that plague the streets. The partnership proves to be effective, but...

2005.

1 Movie
The Island

The Island

6.74
2005
Lincoln Six-Echo is a contained facility. The Island is the last uncontaminated location. Lincoln's existence is a lie.

1999.

1 TV show
TV
Relic Hunter

Relic Hunter

6
1999
Sydney Fox is a professor and globe-trotting "relic hunter" who looks for ancient artifacts to return to museums and/or the descendants of the original owner. She has a linguistic assistant and a secr...

1995.

1 Movie
Braveheart

Braveheart

6.9
1995
Scottish warrior William Wallace slays a platoon of the local English lord's soldiers after he was enraged at the slaughter of his new bride and childhood love. Once the village revolts, the entire co...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application