Fabienne Alvarez-Giro

Fabienne Alvarez-Giro

Bekannt für: Editing · Geschlecht: Frauen

7 Filme

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2020.

2 Filme
The Lives of Albert Camus

The Lives of Albert Camus

2020
Albert Camus starb im Alter von 46 Jahren am 4. Januar 1960, zwei Jahre nach seinem Nobelpreis in der Literatur. Autor von "L'Etranger", einem der meistgelesenen Romane der Welt, Philosoph der Absurdi...

2017.

1 Film

2012.

1 Film
Ernest & Celestine

Ernest & Celestine

6.67
2012
Ernest ist ein großer Bär, der ein künstlerisches Outlet will und Celestine ist eine kleine Maus, die versucht, eine zahnärztliche Karriere zu vermeiden. Ernest und Celestine überwand ihre natürliche ...

2009.

2 Filme
Brendan und das Geheimnis von Kells

Brendan und das Geheimnis von Kells

7
2009
Um einen Kristall zu finden und das legendäre Buch der Kells zu vollenden, wird Brendan Wikinger und einen Schlangengott bekämpfen müssen. Brendan muss seine Ängste überwinden, um Bruder Aidens Buch z...

1983.

1 Film
Vorname Carmen

Vorname Carmen

1983
Die Hauptfigur ist ein weibliches Mitglied einer terroristischen Bande. Sie fragte ihren Onkel Jean, ob sie sich sein Haus ausleihen könne, um mit Freunden einen Film zu drehen, aber sie planten tatsä...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Fabienne Alvarez-Giro

Fabienne Alvarez-Giro

Known For: Editing · Gender: Female

7 Movies

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2020.

2 Movies
The Lives of Albert Camus

The Lives of Albert Camus

2020
On January 4, 1960, Albert Camus died at the age of 46. Albert Camus was the author of "L'Etranger", one of the most widely read novels in the world. He tore himself away from his condition thanks to ...

2017.

1 Movie

2012.

1 Movie
Ernest & Celestine

Ernest & Celestine

6.67
2012
Ernest is a big bear that wants an artistic outlet and Celestine is a little mouse that is trying to avoid a dental career. In order to forge a life of crime, Ernest and Celestine overcame their natur...

2009.

2 Movies
The Secret of Kells

The Secret of Kells

7
2009
Brendan will have to fight Vikings and a serpent god in order to find a crystal and complete the legendary Book of Kells. Brendan has to overcome his fears in order to finish Brother Aiden's book, whi...

1983.

1 Movie
First Name: Carmen

First Name: Carmen

1983
The main character is a female member of a terrorist gang. She asked her uncle if she could borrow his house to make a film with her friends, but they were actually planning to rob a bank. She fell in...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application