Tim Gamble

Tim Gamble

Bekannt für: Production

5 Filme · 3 Serien

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2018.

1 Film
Liebe auf der Piste

Liebe auf der Piste

2018
Die NYC-Kopierredakteurin Alex wird ins Ridgeline Resort geschickt, ein Extremsport-Außenposten, um eine Geschichte für einen Reise-Schreibwettbewerb zu schreiben. Zuerst versagt sie an allem – sehr z...

2017.

1 Film · 1 Serie
Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

7.43
2017
Dreißig Jahre nach den Ereignissen des ersten Films entdeckt ein neuer Klingenläufer, LAPD Officer K, ein langbewährtes Geheimnis, das das Potenzial hat, das übrige der Gesellschaft ins Chaos zu stürz...
TV
Somewhere Between

Somewhere Between

6.8
2017
Laura Price, eine lokale Nachrichten-Produzentin in San Francisco, unterstützt die Polizei bei der Suche nach einem Serienmörder. Nachdem der Mörder in der Nähe von zu Hause zuschlägt, erlaubt eine We...

2016.

1 Serie
TV
Kim's Convenience

Kim's Convenience

2016
Die Familie Kim betreibt einen Convenience Store in Toronto. Der Mann heißt Mr. They was und Mrs. Und Mr. Kim hatte zwei Kinder, Jung und Janet, die jetzt junge Erwachsene sind, als sie in den 80er Ja...

2015.

1 Film
I Am Chris Farley

I Am Chris Farley

2015
Chris Farley erzählt seine urkomische, berührende und wild unterhaltsame Geschichte von seinen frühen Tagen in Madison, Wisconsin, bis zu seiner Zeit bei Second City und Saturday Night Live, dann schl...

2014.

1 Film
I Am Evel Knievel

I Am Evel Knievel

2014
Das Filmmaterial von Evels größten Sprüngen, einschließlich der bahnbrechenden Snake River Canyon, ist in I Am Evel Knievel zu sehen. Der Film zeigt Knievels Aufstieg von einem kleinen Stadtrebell in ...

2010.

1 Film
Stained

Stained

2010
An intense thriller about a lonely bookseller's obsessive love affair, and her protective best friend, who alone knows the horrible truth about her obsession.

2000.

1 Serie
TV
The Immortal

The Immortal

2000
Das Immortal ist eine kanadische Fernsehserie, die von Oktober 2000 bis Juni 2001 ausgestrahlt wurde und 22 Folgen hatte.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Tim Gamble

Tim Gamble

Known For: Production

5 Movies · 3 TV shows

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2018.

1 Movie
Love on the Slopes

Love on the Slopes

2018
NYC-based copy editor, Alex, is sent to Ridgeline Resort, an extreme sports outpost, to write a story for a travel writing competition. At first, she fails at everything – much to the chagrin of Cole,...

2017.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

7.43
2017
Thirty years after the events of the first film, a new blade runner, LAPD Officer K, discovers a long-buried secret that has the potential to plunge what's left of society into chaos. Rick Deckard has...
TV
Somewhere Between

Somewhere Between

6.8
2017
Laura Price, a local news producer in San Francisco, is assisting the police in their search for a serial killer. After the killer strikes close to home, a twist of fate allows a "Groundhog Day"-type ...

2016.

1 TV show
TV
Kim's Convenience

Kim's Convenience

2016
The Kim family runs a store. The man is named Mr. They were and Mrs. And Mr. Kim had two children, Jung and Janet, when she moved to Toronto in the 80's. Appa stole money when Jung was 16. Father and ...

2015.

1 Movie
I Am Chris Farley

I Am Chris Farley

2015
Chris Farley tells his hilarious, touching and wildly entertaining story from his early days in Madison, Wisconsin, to his time at Second City and Saturday Night Live, then finally his film career, wh...

2014.

1 Movie
I Am Evel Knievel

I Am Evel Knievel

2014
The Snake River Canyon is one of the greatest jumps of Evels career. The film shows Knievels rise from a small town rebel in Montana to a cultural icon whose rise to superstardom was built on nerves o...

2010.

1 Movie
Stained

Stained

2010
An intense thriller about a lonely bookseller's obsessive love affair, and her protective best friend, who alone knows the horrible truth about her obsession.

2000.

1 TV show
TV
The Immortal

The Immortal

2000
The Immortal is a Canadian television series which aired from October 2000 to June 2001 and had 22 episodes.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application