Tim Gamble

Tim Gamble

Célèbre pour: Production

5 Films · 3 Séries

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2018.

1 Film
Sur les pistes de l'amour

Sur les pistes de l'amour

2018
Alex, rédactrice en chef de NYC, est envoyée à Ridgeline Resort, un avant-poste sportif extrême, pour écrire une histoire pour une compétition d'écriture de voyage. Au début, elle échoue à tout – beau...

2017.

1 Film · 1 Séries
Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

7.43
2017
Trente ans après les événements du premier film, un nouveau coureur de lames, l'officier K de LAPD, découvre un secret longtemps enterré qui a le potentiel de plonger ce qui reste de la société dans l...
TV
Somewhere Between

Somewhere Between

6.8
2017
Laura Price, une productrice d'information locale à San Francisco, aide la police à rechercher un tueur en série. Après que le tueur frappe près de chez lui, une torsion du destin permet une réinitial...

2016.

1 Séries
TV
Kim's Convenience

Kim's Convenience

2016
La famille Kim gère un dépanneur à Toronto. L'homme s'appelle M. Ils étaient et Mme et M. Kim avaient deux enfants, Jung et Janet, qui sont maintenant de jeunes adultes, lorsqu'elle a déménagé à Toron...

2015.

1 Film
I Am Chris Farley

I Am Chris Farley

2015
Chris Farley raconte son histoire hilarante, touchante et follement divertissante depuis ses débuts à Madison, Wisconsin, jusqu'à son époque à Second City et Saturday Night Live, puis enfin sa carrièr...

2014.

1 Film
I Am Evel Knievel

I Am Evel Knievel

2014
Les images des plus grands sauts d'Evels, y compris le canyon séminal de Snake River, peuvent être vues dans I Am Evel Knievel. Le film montre Knievels monter d'une petite ville rebelle dans le Montan...

2010.

1 Film
Stained

Stained

2010
An intense thriller about a lonely bookseller's obsessive love affair, and her protective best friend, who alone knows the horrible truth about her obsession.

2000.

1 Séries
TV
L'Invincible

L'Invincible

2000
Au XVIe siècle, après que son épouse a été tuée et sa fille kidnappée par des démons, Raphael « Rafe » Cain fait le serment de se venger et de tuer tous les démons vivant sur Terre. Son écuyer Goodwin...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Tim Gamble

Tim Gamble

Known For: Production

5 Movies · 3 TV shows

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2018.

1 Movie
Love on the Slopes

Love on the Slopes

2018
NYC-based copy editor, Alex, is sent to Ridgeline Resort, an extreme sports outpost, to write a story for a travel writing competition. At first, she fails at everything – much to the chagrin of Cole,...

2017.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049

7.43
2017
Thirty years after the events of the first film, a new blade runner, LAPD Officer K, discovers a long-buried secret that has the potential to plunge what's left of society into chaos. Rick Deckard has...
TV
Somewhere Between

Somewhere Between

6.8
2017
Laura Price, a local news producer in San Francisco, is assisting the police in their search for a serial killer. After the killer strikes close to home, a twist of fate allows a "Groundhog Day"-type ...

2016.

1 TV show
TV
Kim's Convenience

Kim's Convenience

2016
The Kim family runs a store. The man is named Mr. They were and Mrs. And Mr. Kim had two children, Jung and Janet, when she moved to Toronto in the 80's. Appa stole money when Jung was 16. Father and ...

2015.

1 Movie
I Am Chris Farley

I Am Chris Farley

2015
Chris Farley tells his hilarious, touching and wildly entertaining story from his early days in Madison, Wisconsin, to his time at Second City and Saturday Night Live, then finally his film career, wh...

2014.

1 Movie
I Am Evel Knievel

I Am Evel Knievel

2014
The Snake River Canyon is one of the greatest jumps of Evels career. The film shows Knievels rise from a small town rebel in Montana to a cultural icon whose rise to superstardom was built on nerves o...

2010.

1 Movie
Stained

Stained

2010
An intense thriller about a lonely bookseller's obsessive love affair, and her protective best friend, who alone knows the horrible truth about her obsession.

2000.

1 TV show
TV
The Immortal

The Immortal

2000
The Immortal is a Canadian television series which aired from October 2000 to June 2001 and had 22 episodes.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application