Cheung Tan

Cheung Tan

Bekannt für: Writing

11 Filme · 2 Serien

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2020.

1 Film
Tears of No Regret

Tears of No Regret

2020
Sun Wukong, der zum „Fighting Buddha" wurde, wurde von den Geistern verzaubert und der Longevity Monk traf seinen Untergang! Im kritischen Moment entdeckt Sun Wukong die Quelle der Geister und entdeck...

2019.

1 Serie
TV
Police Tactical Unit

Police Tactical Unit

2019
Eine Geschichte, die die Lebenserfahrungen und mentalen Probleme angreift, die die PTU-Offiziere aus der Perspektive eines ehemaligen undercover Cops, der zur Truppe zurückkehrt, heimsucht. Nachdem Ga...

2017.

1 Film · 1 Serie
Legend of the Naga Pearls

Legend of the Naga Pearls

2017
Die geflügelte Tribe hat ihre Fähigkeit verloren zu fliegen, nachdem sie vor hunderten von Jahren von Menschen besiegt wurde. Auf der Suche nach Rache hat ein königlicher Nachkomme des Stammes begonne...

2015.

1 Film
Aola Star

Aola Star

2015
Coming Soon

2013.

1 Film
Badges of Fury

Badges of Fury

2013
Wenn es eine Menge Morde gibt, sind zwei Troub/Emaking Cops dem Fall zugeordnet. Junge Maverick Wang und Grizzled Tierarzt Huang haben es satt mit ihrem jüngeren Partner, der sie immer in heißem Wasse...

2011.

1 Film
Shaolin

Shaolin

1
2011
Der junge und arrogante Hao Jie war in der Lage, einen der Meister in einer Schlacht wegen seines Erfolges auf dem Schlachtfeld zu schlagen. Der Stolz kommt vor dem Fall. Er wurde gezwungen, Zuflucht ...

2005.

1 Film
Wu Ji - Die Reiter der Winde

Wu Ji - Die Reiter der Winde

2005
Ein Mädchen ist arm. Sie wird nicht bei ihm sein, wenn sie ihn nicht mag. Es sei denn, Schnee fällt im Frühling und die Toten wieder zum Leben kommen, dieser Zauber kann nicht gebrochen werden. Sie ga...

1994.

1 Film
How Deep Is Your Love

How Deep Is Your Love

1994
David's lover has died and his Lovers Sister is coming back from America to tie up loose ends. David who is gay soon finds he is in love with his exes sister. Marie (Peta-maree) and Selina share a roo...

1993.

2 Filme
Once Upon a Time in China 3

Once Upon a Time in China 3

5.3
1993
Meister Wong und seine Jünger melden sich in den "Tanz Löwenwettbewerb" ein, um eine Attentatshandlung zu stoppen und einen arroganten, hinterlistigen Gegner zu bekämpfen.
Iron Monkey

Iron Monkey

10
1993
Die Hong Kong Version von Robin Hood heißt Iron Monkey. Der Bandit bekannt als "Iron Monkey" ist nach einer wohlwollenden Gottheit benannt, und er beraubte die korrupten Beamten eines chinesischen Dor...

1992.

2 Filme
Once Upon a Time in China II

Once Upon a Time in China II

4.94
1992
Die Gesellschaft des Weißen Lotus ist ein fanatischer Kult, der die Europäer durch Gewalt aus China vertreiben will und sogar Chinesen angreift, die westlichen Wegen folgen. Wong muss Dr. Sun Yat Sen ...
Dragon Inn

Dragon Inn

6
1992
Der machthungrige und rücksichtslose Eunuchen-Chef der East Chamber sehnt sich nach seinem eigenen Königreich während der Ming-Dynastie. Er will die rebellierenden Clans mit Hilfe eines verräterischen...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Cheung Tan

Cheung Tan

Known For: Writing

11 Movies · 2 TV shows

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2020.

1 Movie
Tears of No Regret

Tears of No Regret

2020
Sun Wukong, who became the "Fighting Buddha", was bewitched by the spirits and the Longevity Monk met his doom! At the critical moment, Sun Wukong uncovers the source of the spirits and discovers that...

2019.

1 TV show
TV
Police Tactical Unit

Police Tactical Unit

2019
A story that tackles the life experience and mental issues that plague the PTU officers from the perspective of a former undercover cop who returns to the force. After successfully bringing down the ...

2017.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Legend of the Naga Pearls

Legend of the Naga Pearls

2017
The Winged Tribe lost their ability to fly hundreds of years ago. Seeking vengeance, a royal descendant of the tribe has begun searching for the Naga Pearls, which he plans to use to destroy the human...

2015.

1 Movie
Aola Star

Aola Star

2015
Coming Soon

2013.

1 Movie
Badges of Fury

Badges of Fury

2013
Two troub/emaking cops are assigned to the case when there is a lot of murders. Young maverick Wang and grizzled vet Huang are fed up with their younger partner who always lands them in hot water. The...

2011.

1 Movie
Shaolin

Shaolin

1
2011
Feuding warlords are trying to expand their power. Young and arrogant Hao Jie was able to beat one of the masters in a battle because of his success on the battlefield. The pride comes before the fall...

2005.

1 Movie
The Promise

The Promise

2005
A girl is poor. She won't be with him if she doesn't like him. Unless snow falls in the spring and the dead come back to life, this spell can't be broken. She made a promise to all of the men she love...

1994.

1 Movie
How Deep Is Your Love

How Deep Is Your Love

1994
David's lover has died and his Lovers Sister is coming back from America to tie up loose ends. David who is gay soon finds he is in love with his exes sister. Marie (Peta-maree) and Selina share a roo...

1993.

2 Movies
Once Upon A Time In China III

Once Upon A Time In China III

5.3
1993
Master Wong and his disciples enroll in the 'Dancing Lion Competition' to stop an assassination plot and to battle an arrogant, deceitful opponent.
Iron Monkey

Iron Monkey

10
1993
The Hong Kong version of Robin Hood is called Iron Monkey. The bandit known as "Iron Monkey" is named after a benevolent deity, and he robbed the corrupt officials of a Chinese village. When all else ...

1992.

2 Movies
Once Upon a Time in China II

Once Upon a Time in China II

4.94
1992
The White Lotus society wants to drive Europeans out of China through violence, even attacking Chinese who follow Western ways. Wong needs to defend Dr. Sun Yat Sen was a revolutionary.
New Dragon Gate Inn

New Dragon Gate Inn

6
1992
The power-hungry and ruthless eunuch leader of East Chamber craves his own kingdom during the Ming Dynasty. He wants to destroy the rebelling clans by using a traitorous secretary's children. The East...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application