Cheung Tan

Cheung Tan

Célèbre pour: Writing

11 Films · 2 Séries

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2020.

1 Film
Tears of No Regret

Tears of No Regret

2020
Sun Wukong, qui est devenu le « Bouddha de la Lutte », a été ensorcelé par les esprits et le moine de la Longévité a rencontré sa mort! Au moment critique, Sun Wukong découvre la source des esprits et...

2019.

1 Séries
TV
Police Tactical Unit

Police Tactical Unit

2019
Une histoire qui aborde l'expérience de vie et les problèmes mentaux qui affligent les officiers de la PTU du point de vue d'un ancien policier infiltré qui revient dans la force. Après avoir abattu a...

2017.

1 Film · 1 Séries
Legend of the Naga Pearls

Legend of the Naga Pearls

2017
La tribu ailée a perdu sa capacité de voler après avoir été battue par des humains il y a des centaines d'années. Cherchant la vengeance, un descendant royal de la tribu a commencé à chercher les Naga...

2015.

1 Film
Aola Star

Aola Star

2015
Coming Soon

2013.

1 Film
Badges of Fury

Badges of Fury

2013
Quand il y a beaucoup de meurtres, deux gendarmes sont affectés à l'affaire. Le jeune maverick Wang et le vétéran grizzlé Huang en ont marre de leur jeune partenaire qui les débarque toujours dans l'e...

2011.

1 Film
Shaolin : La Légende des moines guerriers

Shaolin : La Légende des moines guerriers

1
2011
Le jeune et arrogant Hao Jie a pu battre l'un des maîtres dans une bataille à cause de son succès sur le champ de bataille. La fierté vient avant la chute. Il a été forcé de se réfugier avec les moine...

2005.

1 Film
Wu ji, la légende des cavaliers du vent

Wu ji, la légende des cavaliers du vent

2005
Une fille est pauvre. Elle ne sera pas avec lui si elle ne l'aime pas. A moins que la neige tombe au printemps et que les morts reviennent à la vie, ce sort ne peut être brisé. Elle a fait une promess...

1994.

1 Film
How Deep Is Your Love

How Deep Is Your Love

1994
David's lover has died and his Lovers Sister is coming back from America to tie up loose ends. David who is gay soon finds he is in love with his exes sister. Marie (Peta-maree) and Selina share a roo...

1993.

2 Films
Il était une fois en Chine 3 : Le tournoi du lion

Il était une fois en Chine 3 : Le tournoi du lion

5.3
1993
Maître Wong et ses disciples s'inscrivent dans la "Compétition Lion de danse" pour arrêter un complot d'assassinat et de combattre un adversaire arrogant et trompeur..
Iron Monkey

Iron Monkey

10
1993
La version de Hong Kong de Robin Hood s'appelle Iron Monkey. Le bandit connu sous le nom de "Iron Monkey" est nommé d'après une divinité bienveillante, et il a volé les officiels corrompus d'un villag...

1992.

2 Films
Il était une fois en Chine 2 : La secte du lotus blanc

Il était une fois en Chine 2 : La secte du lotus blanc

4.94
1992
La société du Lotus Blanc est une secte fanatique qui veut chasser les Européens hors de Chine par la violence, même attaquer les Chinois qui suivent les voies occidentales. Wong doit défendre le Dr S...
L'Auberge du dragon

L'Auberge du dragon

6
1992
Le chef eunuque de la Chambre de l'Est, affamé de pouvoir et impitoyable, aspire à son propre royaume pendant la dynastie Ming. Il veut détruire les clans rebelles en utilisant les enfants d'un secrét...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Cheung Tan

Cheung Tan

Known For: Writing

11 Movies · 2 TV shows

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2020.

1 Movie
Tears of No Regret

Tears of No Regret

2020
Sun Wukong, who became the "Fighting Buddha", was bewitched by the spirits and the Longevity Monk met his doom! At the critical moment, Sun Wukong uncovers the source of the spirits and discovers that...

2019.

1 TV show
TV
Police Tactical Unit

Police Tactical Unit

2019
A story that tackles the life experience and mental issues that plague the PTU officers from the perspective of a former undercover cop who returns to the force. After successfully bringing down the ...

2017.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Legend of the Naga Pearls

Legend of the Naga Pearls

2017
The Winged Tribe lost their ability to fly hundreds of years ago. Seeking vengeance, a royal descendant of the tribe has begun searching for the Naga Pearls, which he plans to use to destroy the human...

2015.

1 Movie
Aola Star

Aola Star

2015
Coming Soon

2013.

1 Movie
Badges of Fury

Badges of Fury

2013
Two troub/emaking cops are assigned to the case when there is a lot of murders. Young maverick Wang and grizzled vet Huang are fed up with their younger partner who always lands them in hot water. The...

2011.

1 Movie
Shaolin

Shaolin

1
2011
Feuding warlords are trying to expand their power. Young and arrogant Hao Jie was able to beat one of the masters in a battle because of his success on the battlefield. The pride comes before the fall...

2005.

1 Movie
The Promise

The Promise

2005
A girl is poor. She won't be with him if she doesn't like him. Unless snow falls in the spring and the dead come back to life, this spell can't be broken. She made a promise to all of the men she love...

1994.

1 Movie
How Deep Is Your Love

How Deep Is Your Love

1994
David's lover has died and his Lovers Sister is coming back from America to tie up loose ends. David who is gay soon finds he is in love with his exes sister. Marie (Peta-maree) and Selina share a roo...

1993.

2 Movies
Once Upon A Time In China III

Once Upon A Time In China III

5.3
1993
Master Wong and his disciples enroll in the 'Dancing Lion Competition' to stop an assassination plot and to battle an arrogant, deceitful opponent.
Iron Monkey

Iron Monkey

10
1993
The Hong Kong version of Robin Hood is called Iron Monkey. The bandit known as "Iron Monkey" is named after a benevolent deity, and he robbed the corrupt officials of a Chinese village. When all else ...

1992.

2 Movies
Once Upon a Time in China II

Once Upon a Time in China II

4.94
1992
The White Lotus society wants to drive Europeans out of China through violence, even attacking Chinese who follow Western ways. Wong needs to defend Dr. Sun Yat Sen was a revolutionary.
New Dragon Gate Inn

New Dragon Gate Inn

6
1992
The power-hungry and ruthless eunuch leader of East Chamber craves his own kingdom during the Ming Dynasty. He wants to destroy the rebelling clans by using a traitorous secretary's children. The East...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application