Peter Alexander

Peter Alexander

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1952-10-15 (69 ans) · Sexe: Hommes · Lieu de naissance: Midsomer Norton, Somerset, England, UK

1 Film · 1 Séries

Biographie.

Peter Alexander (né le 15 octobre 1952 à Emmerdale, Somerset) est un acteur et réalisateur anglais.Il est probablement mieux connu pour jouer le personnage de Phil Pearce à Emmerdale Farm depuis trois ans.Il détient la distinction inhabituelle d'être apparu dans tous les principaux soap operas télévisés britanniques des 25 dernières années, y compris EastEnders, Coronation Street, Brookside, Emmerdale et Hollyoaks.Il revient brièvement à Emmerdale comme un personnage différent en 2006 pour la trame d'explosion de la King's River House.Il est apparu dans de nombreuses productions théâtrales de tournée nationale, et ces dernières années a dirigé et joué dans de nombreux pantomimes.

Films & Séries.

1 Film · 1 Séries

Vie personnelle.

Il est marié à Penny Stevenson, qui dirige une école de danse à Halifax. Depuis plus de 25 ans, ils vivent à Luddendenfoot, Calderdale, Yorkshire. Il a deux enfants, Emily, une actrice, et Nicholas, un médecin.Il est également magistrat.

Jeunesse.

Il est né à Midsomer Norton mais a passé les sept premières années de sa vie à Peasedown St John, Somerset. Il était l'un des cinq enfants, et ses parents étaient May Alexandra et Thomas Henry Carlile. Il a fréquenté l'école de Woolverstone Hall School à Suffolk. Après un sort au Chichester College, il a formé en dramatique à la Guildford School of Acting.
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Peter Alexander

Peter Alexander

Gender: Male
Known for: Acting
Birthday: 1952-10-15 (69 years old)

Biography

Peter Alexander (born 15 October 1952, Midsomer Norton, Somerset) is an English actor and director. He is probably best known for playing the character of Phil Pearce in Emmerdale Farm for three years.He holds the unusual distinction of having appeared in all the main UK-made TV soap operas of the last 25 years, including EastEnders, Coronation Street, Brookside, Emmerdale and Hollyoaks.He returned briefly to Emmerdale as a different character in 2006 for the King's River House explosion plotline.He has appeared in many national touring theatrical productions, and in recent years has directed and starred in many pantomimes.

Personal Life

He is married to Penny Stevenson, who runs a dance school in Halifax. For more than 25 years they have lived in Luddendenfoot, Calderdale, Yorkshire. He has two children, Emily, an actress, and Nicholas, a doctor.He is also a magistrate. He has been involved in relief work in Tanzania.

Early Life

He was born in Midsomer Norton but spent the first seven years of his life in nearby Peasedown St John, Somerset. He was one of five children, and his parents were May Alexandra and Thomas Henry Carlile. He attended boarding school at Woolverstone Hall School in Suffolk. After a spell at Chichester College he trained in drama at the Guildford School of Acting.

Filmography

Information

Gender
Male

Birthday
1952-10-15 (69 years old)

Known for
Acting

Citizenships
United Kingdom

Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application