Juan Carlos Cueto

Juan Carlos Cueto

Célèbre pour: Creator · Sexe: Hommes

2 Films · 10 Séries

Alias: Juan Carlos Cueto Llera

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Séries
TV
L'Internat : Las Cumbres

L'Internat : Las Cumbres

3.67
2021
L'école est située à côté d'un vieux monastère, qui se trouve entre les montagnes et isolé du monde. Sous la stricte et sévère discipline imposée par le centre, les élèves sont réintégrés dans la soci...

2019.

1 Séries
TV
Toy Boy

Toy Boy

6.08
2019
Après sept ans dans une prison de Mlaga, une strip-teaseuse mâle est libérée et essaie de prouver que son amant l'a piégé pour le meurtre de son mari.

2015.

2 Séries
TV
Mar de plástico

Mar de plástico

2015
Dans une ville du sud de l'Espagne où les tensions raciales sont élevées parmi les travailleurs dans ses nombreuses serres, un flic enquête sur le meurtre d'une jeune femme.
TV
Les Otages du désert

Les Otages du désert

2015
Deux enfants sont emprisonnés par les jihadistes et cachés dans un village tandis que les terroristes préparent les conditions pour leur transfert dans le désert algérien. Un groupe de soldats de l'ar...

2013.

1 Film
Writing Heads

Writing Heads

2013
They are the first and the last, those who imagine stories and give voice to the characters who live them. However, they never speak. But now, they emerge from the shadows of a poorly lit room and tel...

2011.

1 Film
Le Royaume de sang

Le Royaume de sang

2011
Au début du XVIIe siècle, un sommet entre la France, l'Angleterre, le Portugal et le Pape se déroulera en Espagne, lieu du héros masqué appelé Aigle Rouge. Les pays se réunissent sous le couvert de re...

2010.

1 Séries

2009.

1 Séries
TV
Red Eagle

Red Eagle

6
2009
Red Eagle est une série d'aventures et d'intrigues sur le courage, la noblesse, l'amitié et l'amour. Le protagoniste est un héros de la justice du XVIIe siècle, connu sous le surnom d'Aigle Rouge, qui...

2007.

1 Séries
TV
The Boarding School

The Boarding School

7.5
2007
Les élèves d'un internat de fiction dans une forêt, où les adolescents sont envoyés par leurs parents pour étudier, sont au centre d'un drama-thriller de télévision espagnole. L'internat est situé dan...

2002.

2 Séries
TV
Un, dos, tres

Un, dos, tres

2002
Un Paso Adelante est un drame télévisé espagnol. Il a été diffusé à l'origine sur la chaîne espagnole Antena 3 de 2002 à 2005. C'est également un grand succès dans les pays hispanophones, en Allemagne...

2000.

1 Séries
TV
El grupo
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Juan Carlos Cueto

Juan Carlos Cueto

Known For: Creator

2 Movies · 10 TV shows

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show
TV
The Boarding School: Las Cumbres

The Boarding School: Las Cumbres

3.67
2021
Between the mountains and isolated from the world is where the school is located. The students are reintegrate into society under the strict and severe discipline imposed by the center. The forest has...

2019.

1 TV show
TV
Toy Boy

Toy Boy

6.08
2019
A male stripper is released from prison after seven years and tries to prove that his lover framed him for her husband's murder.

2015.

2 TV shows
TV
Mar de plástico

Mar de plástico

2015
In a town in southern Spain where racial tensions run high among the workers in its many greenhouses, a cop investigates the murder of a young woman.
TV
Los Nuestros

Los Nuestros

2015
Two children are imprisoned by the jihadists and hidden in a village while terrorists prepare the conditions for transfer them to the Algerian desert. A group of Spanish Special Forces from the Army i...

2013.

1 Movie
Writing Heads

Writing Heads

2013
They are the first and the last, those who imagine stories and give voice to the characters who live them. However, they never speak. But now, they emerge from the shadows of a poorly lit room and tel...

2011.

1 Movie
Red Eagle: The Movie

Red Eagle: The Movie

2011
Early XVII century. A summit between France, England, Portugal and the Pope is to take place in Spain, home of the masked hero known as Red Eagle. The countries are coming together under the guise of ...

2010.

1 TV show

2009.

1 TV show
TV
Red Eagle

Red Eagle

6
2009
Red Eagle is a series of adventures and intrigue about courage, nobility, friendship, and love. The hero of justice in the 17th century is known as the "Red Eagle", who helps the weak and is determine...

2007.

1 TV show
TV
The Boarding School

The Boarding School

7.5
2007
The students of a fictional boarding school in a forest, where teenagers are sent by their parents to study, are the focus of a Spanish television drama-thriller. The boarding school is located in a f...

2002.

2 TV shows
TV
Un paso adelante

Un paso adelante

2002
The American 1980's TV series Fame was similar to the Spanish TV drama Un Paso Adelante. It was broadcast on the Spanish channel from 2002 to 2005. In Spanish-speaking countries, it has been a huge su...

2000.

1 TV show
TV
El grupo
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application