Sandra Drzymalska

Sandra Drzymalska

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1993-01-01 (28 ans) · Sexe: Femmes

5 Films · 2 Séries

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2021.

2 Films · 1 Séries
TV
Sexify

Sexify

2021
Une jeune femme et ses amies découvrent une part d'elles-mêmes en expérimentant de nouvelles pratiques dans l'optique de créer une application sexuelle.

2020.

1 Film
Psy 3: W imię zasad

Psy 3: W imię zasad

3.5
2020
Après 25 ans, Franz Maurer sort de prison et arrive dans une nouvelle Pologne, où rien n'est le même qu'il se souvient. Qui et ce qui attend un homme qui n'a rien fait pendant le dernier quart de sièc...

2019.

1 Film
Sole

Sole

2019
Lena est enceinte de sept mois et elle est prête à vendre le bébé dans son ventre. Ermanno accepte de prétendre être le père. Fabio, l'oncle d'Ermanno, les paiera pour acheter l'enfant que lui et sa f...

2018.

1 Film
Back home

Back home

2018
Ula, une jeune fille d’une petite ville de Pologne, est kidnappée et emmenée dans une maison de passe en Allemagne. Heureusement, elle parvient à s’échapper et à rentrer chez elle. Cependant, l’accuei...

2016.

1 Séries
TV
The Teach

The Teach

2016
Dans une petite ville polonaise sans histoire, une adolescente est retrouvée morte dans la forêt. Les premiers éléments indiquent un suicide mais l'autopsie révèle rapidement qu'elle a été tuée et qu'...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Sandra Drzymalska

Sandra Drzymalska

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1993-01-01 (28 years old) · Gender: Female

5 Movies · 2 TV shows

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
Sexify

Sexify

2021
To build an innovative sex app and win a tech competition, a sexually inexperienced student and her friends must explore the daunting world of intimacy.

2020.

1 Movie
Psy 3: W imię zasad

Psy 3: W imię zasad

3.5
2020
After being out of prison for 25 years, he came to a new Poland where nothing was the same as he remembered. Who is waiting for a man who has done nothing in the last 25 years? Everything will be chan...

2019.

1 Movie
Sole

Sole

2019
She is seven months pregnant and she wants to sell the baby in her belly. Ermanno is willing to pretend to be the father. The nephew of Ermanno will pay for the child that Bianca and Ermanno cannot ha...

2018.

1 Movie
Back Home

Back Home

2018
Ula, a young girl from a small town in Poland is kidnapped and taken to a brothel in Germany. Luckily she manages to escape and return home. However, the welcome she receives is far from warm, as the ...

2016.

1 TV show
TV
Belfer

Belfer

2016
The death of a young girl shakes the local community. At the same time Dobrowicach appears Paul Zawadzki. Who is? Why a teacher from a reputable school in Warsaw and takes a job in the country? Paul b...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application