Daiki Yamashita

Daiki Yamashita

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1989-09-07 (31 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: Shizuoka Prefecture, Japan

8 Filme · 47 Serien

Auch bekannt als: 山下大輝 · やました だいき · 山下大辉

Biographie

September 1989 in Yamashita, Japan) ist ein japanischer Schauspieler aus der Präfektur Shizuoka. Er ist Mitglied von Arts Vision. 2014 gewann er den Best Male Newcomer Award bei den 8. Seiyu Awards.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film · 6 Serien
TV
Backflip!!

Backflip!!

2021
Schtar Futaba, ein Junge, der von der rhythmischen Gymnastik der Männer fasziniert ist, meldet sich an der Soshukan High School an, um dem Team der Schule beizutreten. Die Geschichte folgt einem Team ...
TV
Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

2021
Die Macht der Helden, die gegen "Vernichtung" kämpften, wurde an ihre Nachfolger weitergegeben. Faria ist ein Nachkomme der Sieben Ritter. Der Held des Films ist der Geschichte unbekannt und so eine e...
TV
Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

2021
Hayase Nagatoro und ihre Freunde beschlossen, sie zu schikanieren, nachdem sie ihre Zeichnungen gesehen hatten. Nagatoro will ihr grausames Spiel fortsetzen, damit sie Senpai zwingen kann, alles zu tu...
TV
Horimiya

Horimiya

2021
Auch wenn sie in der Schule für ihre Freundlichkeit und akademische Fähigkeiten bewundert wird, hat High School-Student Kyouko Hori eine andere Seite ihrer Persönlichkeit zu verbergen. Hori hat einen ...
My Hero Academia: World Heroes' Mission

My Hero Academia: World Heroes' Mission

2021
Der dritte My Hero Film wird im Sommer 2021 veröffentlicht..
TV
86: Eighty Six

86: Eighty Six

2021
Die Republik San Magnolia wurde vom Imperium angegriffen. Der 86. Bezirk liegt außerhalb der Republik. Zwei Menschen sind verantwortlich für junge Selbstmordattentäter. Der Kampf beginnt.
TV
Full Dive: This Ultimate Next-Gen Full Dive RPG Is Even Shittier than Real Life!

Full Dive: This Ultimate Next-Gen Full Dive RPG Is Even Shittier than Real Life!

2021
Das Spiel bringt die Realität in seine Extreme, von der atemberaubenden Grafik bis zum Duft der Vegetation, und sogar das Gefühl des Windes, gegen die Haut zu bürsten. Es ist schwer, das Spiel zu lösc...

2020.

3 Serien
TV
Elainas Reise

Elainas Reise

2020
Es gab eine Zeit, in der es eine Hexe gab. Sie wurde von ihrem Lieblingsbuch inspiriert, als sie die Welt besuchte. Sie reist auf der Suche nach neuen Erfahrungen. Ihre Reise wird beeinflusst von der ...
TV
Cagaster of an Insect Cage

Cagaster of an Insect Cage

2020
Dreißig Jahre nach der Entstehung der Krankheit, die die Infektionen in Insekten verwandelte, suchen ein junger Kammerjäger und ein Teenager-Mädchen nach ihrer Mutter.
TV
Obake Zukan

Obake Zukan

2020
Die Obake Zukan Serie zeigt Monster und Geister und erklärt, warum sie erschreckend sind..

2019.

2 Filme · 6 Serien
TV
Demon Slayer

Demon Slayer

6
2019
Die Taish-Zeit ist in Japan. Tanjir, ein gutherziger Junge, der Holzkohle verkauft, und seine Familie wurden von einem Dämon geschlachtet. Seine Schwester ist ein Dämon. Tanjir will seine Schwester zu...
TV
NAMUAMIDABUTSU! -UTENA-

NAMUAMIDABUTSU! -UTENA-

2019
Die buddhistische Erleuchtung ist der Weg, sie zu retten. Am Ende eines Krieges wurde ein Prinz, der die buddhistische Erleuchtung erlangte, zum Schaka Nyorai und rettete die Welt. Seitdem ist das let...
TV
Chuubyou Gekihatsu Boy

Chuubyou Gekihatsu Boy

2019
Mizuki Hijiri, ist ein Highschool-Mädchen, das gerade Schulen verlegt hat. An ihrer neuen Schule hat sie eine schicksalhafte Begegnung mit Jungen, die an Chuunibyou leiden (hervorragende Wahnvorstellu...
Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ Maji Love Kingdom Movie

Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ Maji Love Kingdom Movie

2019
Movie of Uta no☆Prince-sama♪
TV
No Guns Life

No Guns Life

2019
Menschen, die physisch verändert und in gefährliche Waffen verwandelt wurden, werden als die Erweiterten bezeichnet. Juuzou Inui erwacht als eine dieser Waffen — mit Amnesie. Aber sein Job als Agent, ...
TV
The Ones Within

The Ones Within

2019
Iride Akatsuki und sieben weitere charismatische Spiel-Streamer wachen in der Welt eines mysteriösen Free-to-Play-Spiel namens Naka no Hito Genome auf. Jetzt konkurrieren sie in Real-Life-Spiele mit L...
My Hero Academia - The Movie: Heroes Rising

My Hero Academia - The Movie: Heroes Rising

6.67
2019
Die Klasse 1-A besucht Nabu Island, wo sie endlich echte Heldenarbeit machen können. Der Ort ist so friedlich, dass es eher wie ein Urlaub ist.. bis sie von einem Schurken mit einem unergründlichen Qu...
TV
Oresuki: Are you the only one who loves me?

Oresuki: Are you the only one who loves me?

5.33
2019
Frage: Was würdest du tun, wenn das Mädchen, das du magst, dich alleine zu sich eingeladen hat, um dir ein Geständnis zu machen? Aber was, wenn sie nicht die einzige wäre? Die coole Schönheit Cosmos-s...

2018.

3 Filme · 5 Serien
TV
Phantom in the Twilight

Phantom in the Twilight

2018
Die Anime-Serie Phantom in the Twilight spielt im London der Neuzeit, wo sogenannte Shadows durch die Ängste und Sorgen der Menschen geboren werden. Ein junges Mädchen, das zum Studium ins Ausland gez...
My Hero Academia: Two Heroes

My Hero Academia: Two Heroes

6.29
2018
Alle Might und Deku nehmen eine Einladung an, ins Ausland zu gehen in eine schwimmende und mobile menschengemachte Stadt, genannt "I Island", wo sie skurrile Forschungen sowie Helden Nachtragsartikel ...
TV
Hi Score Girl

Hi Score Girl

2018
Die 6. Klasser spielen nur Videospiele im Jahr 1991. Er ist weder gutaussehend, lustig, nett oder freundlich und er ist nicht beliebt in der Schule. Er ist gut in Videospielen und das ist das einzige,...
GOD EATER Resonant Ops Theatre #00: The Discarded Bread

GOD EATER Resonant Ops Theatre #00: The Discarded Bread

2018
Short anime inspired by the iOS and Android mobile game God Eater Resonant Ops that introduces the characters through their first day of school.
TV
Jingai-san no Yome

Jingai-san no Yome

2018
Tomari Hinowa is a normal high schooler, until one day he's told that he has to become the wife of a mysterious creature called Kanenogi. This is the start of their newly married life.
TV
Yotsuiro Biyori

Yotsuiro Biyori

2018
Vier Männer helfen, einen japanischen Teeladen zusammen. Wenn man den Laden besucht, werden sie herzlich begrüßt, werden mit Tee serviert, und werden oft mit allen Problemen geholfen, die sie haben kö...
Starlight Promises

Starlight Promises

2018
Shoma Mihara, a freshman in high school, receives a sudden message from his friend Atsushi inviting him to meet again at a mysterious festival. Having been unable to contact Atsushi for three and a ha...

2017.

6 Serien
TV
Die Walkinder

Die Walkinder

5.9
2017
Wir schreiben das Jahr 93 im Zeitalter des Sandexil. Eine Gruppe Menschen lebt seit Jahren in friedlicher Gemeinschaft auf einer schiffsähnlichen Insel namens MudWhale. Abgeschirmt und ohne Kontakt zu...
TV
Chain Chronicle: The Light of Haecceitas

Chain Chronicle: The Light of Haecceitas

2017
Im Land Yuguto gelegen, dachten die Leute, dass das Land, das sie leben, die Größe der Welt ist, aber es ist tatsächlich in mehrere Bereiche unterteilt, jeweils mit einem entsprechenden König. Obwohl ...
TV
Re:CREATORS

Re:CREATORS

2017
Die Emotionen beinhalten Freude, Traurigkeit, Wut und tiefe Emotionen. Geschichten können unsere Emotionen schütteln und uns neugierig machen. Die Gedanken der Zuschauer sind die einzigen Gedanken, di...
TV
Anonymous Noise

Anonymous Noise

2017
Jeden Tag steht ein junges Mädchen mit einer Maske am Strand und singt eine nostalgische Melodie. Nachdem sie zwei plötzliche herzzerreißende Trennungen erlebt hat, als sie noch ein Kind war, singt Ni...

2016.

8 Serien
TV
Bubuki Buranki

Bubuki Buranki

2016
Es ist zehn Jahre her, seit Azuma Kazuki in Japan war, und nach seiner Ankunft wird er von einer Gruppe bewaffneter Männer gefangen genommen. Azuma wird von seinem Kindheitsfreund Kogane Asabuki geret...
TV
Dimension W

Dimension W

2016
Die Menschheit hat einen Weg gefunden, unendliche Energie zu erreichen, indem sie Spulen benutzt, um sie aus der vierten Ebene zu ziehen: Dimension "W". Mit der Produktion von Spulen, die von der New ...
TV
Tonkatsu DJ Agetarō

Tonkatsu DJ Agetarō

2016
Agetarou works at his family's tonkatsu restaurant in Shibuya, but he is not very excited about his job. One day, he takes a delivery to the staff of a night club, and the worker lets him in to enjoy ...
TV
Time Travel Girl

Time Travel Girl

2016
Mari Hayase ist auf einer Mission, zurück in die Zeit zu gehen und treffen acht der prominentesten Wissenschaftler und Erfinder in der Geschichte. Mit Hilfe ihrer beiden Freunde Waka Mizuki und Jun Mi...
TV
Active Raid

Active Raid

2016
Die Geschichte findet in einem Stadtteil von Tokio statt, das in ein riesiges Schlamassel geraten ist. Im Mittelpunkt der Handlung steht die achte Einheit der fünften Special Public Security Section's...
TV
Handa-kun

Handa-kun

2016
In Handa-kun wird Seishuu Handa von seinen Gleichaltrigen als Kalligraphiegenie bewundert und mit größtem Respekt, aber Handa-kun selbst steht unter dem irrigen Eindruck, dass die Achtung und Aufmerks...
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
In einer Welt, in der 80 Prozent der Bevölkerung eine Art Super-powered Quirk hat, Izuku war Pech genug, um völlig normal geboren zu werden. Aber das würde ihn nicht davon abhalten, sich in eine prest...
TV
Trickster

Trickster

2016
Es ist im 20. Jahrhundert. Kogor Akechi ist ein mysteriöser Detektiv. Die Gruppe nutzt ihre einzigartigen Fähigkeiten, um Fälle zu lösen. Ein Mitglied des Clubs trifft einen Jungen. Aufgrund der Auswi...

2015.

2 Filme · 1 Serie
The Empire of Corpses

The Empire of Corpses

4.83
2015
Die Geschichte des Imperiums der Korpse findet im 19. Jahrhundert in Europa statt. Er wurde von der Regierung rekrutiert, um ein Geheimagent zu werden, aber er lebt in einer Welt, in der "Frankenstein...
TV
Ranpo Kitan: Game of Laplace

Ranpo Kitan: Game of Laplace

2015
Der Detektiv Akechi ist in der Stadt für seinen scharfen Verstand bekannt. Er interessiert sich sehr für den Fall an einer Mittelschule, da sich dort in letzter Zeit mehrere Mordfälle ereignet haben. ...
Yowamushi Pedal: The Movie

Yowamushi Pedal: The Movie

2015
After winning the fierce Inter High race, Sakamichi and the other Sōhoku team members receive an invitation to compete in the Kumamoto Hi Province Mountain Range Race towards the end of summer. The to...

2014.

2 Serien
TV
Blue Spring Ride

Blue Spring Ride

2014
Fut Yoshiabaoka traf ihre erste Liebe am Ende ihres ersten Schuljahres. Sie konnte sagen, wie sie über ihn nach drei Jahren fühlte. Futaba erkannte nach dem Treffen wieder, dass er durch viele Verände...
TV
Glasslip

Glasslip

2014
Was ist, wenn Sie die Macht haben, die Stimmen zu hören oder Fragmente von Bildern aus der Zukunft zu sehen? Wäre das eine gute Sache oder eine schlechte Sache? Glasslip folgt dem Leben von Touko Fuka...

2013.

5 Serien
TV
Ace of the Diamond

Ace of the Diamond

2013
Eijun Sawamura ist ein Pitcher. Sie streben nach Japans Koushien Meisterschaften durch harte Arbeit und Entschlossenheit mit dem Rest des Teams.
TV
Log Horizon

Log Horizon

5.47
2013
Es gibt 30.000 Menschen spielen Elder Tales. Shiroe ist auch zurückgelassen. Die Spieler sind gefangen. Die Spieler wurden ins Chaos geworfen, als sie nach Akiba flohen. Shiroe bildete eine Gilde mit ...
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.52
2013
Vor einigen hundert Jahren wurden die Menschen fast von Titanen ausgerottet. Titanen sind in der Regel mehrere Geschichten groß, scheinen keine Intelligenz zu haben, verschlingen Menschen und, am schl...
TV
Yowamushi Pedal

Yowamushi Pedal

2013
Sakamichi Onada ist ein wimpy High-School-Neuling, der Anime liebt. Er will zunächst in den Anime-Club eintreten, aber nach dem Treffen mit zwei Klassenkameraden, die bereits berühmte Radfahrer sind, ...
TV
Gaist Crusher

Gaist Crusher

2013
Ein metallisches Mineral mit hohen Mengen an reiner Energie wurde im Jahr 2047 entdeckt 50.000 Meter unter der Erde und begann mit dem Bergbau auf der ganzen Welt. Gaist entstand im Jahr 2055 und bega...

2012.

2 Serien
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online ist eine virtuelle Realität Massive Multiplayer Online-Rolle-Spiel, wo die Spieler steuern ihre Avatare mit ihren Körpern mit einem Stück Technologie namens Nerve Ausrüstung. Das Spie...
TV
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

6.8
2012
Es gibt eine generationsübergreifende Fehde zwischen der Joestar Familie und verschiedenen Mächten des Bösen, von denen die prominenteste die Gruppe der Menschen genannt Brando Anhänger ist.

1997.

1 Serie
TV
Pokémon

Pokémon

6.2
1997
Während er durch viele Regionen reist, neue Freunde trifft und neue Herausforderungen auf seinem Streben, Pokémon Meister zu werden, sich ihm anschließen, während er von seinem Partner Pikachu begleit...

Unknown Year.

2 Serien
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Daiki_Yamashita", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Daiki Yamashita

Daiki Yamashita

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1989-09-07 (31 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Shizuoka Prefecture, Japan

11 Movies · 47 TV shows

Also Known As: 山下大輝 · やました だいき · 山下大辉

Biography

Daiki Yamashita (山下 大輝, Yamashita Daiki, born September 7, 1989) is a Japanese voice actor from Shizuoka Prefecture, Japan. He is affiliated with Arts Vision. He won the Best Male Newcomer award at the 8th Seiyu Awards in 2014.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie · 6 TV shows
TV
Backflip!!

Backflip!!

2021
Shtar Futaba, a boy who's fascinated with men's rhythmic gymnastics, enrolls at the Soshukan High School to join the school's team. The story follows a team of unique seniors and a friend who's famous...
TV
Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

2021
The power of heroes who fought against "Destruction" was passed on to their successors. Faria is a descendant of the Seven Knights. The hero of the movie is unknown to history and so an epic journey w...
TV
Don't Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

Don't Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

2021
After seeing her drawings, Hayase Nagatoro and her friends decided to bully her. Nagatoro wants to continue her cruel game so that she can force Senpai to do whatever she wants, even if it makes him u...
TV
Horimiya

Horimiya

2021
Even though she is admired at school for her amiability and academic prowess, high school student Kyouko Hori has been concealing a different side of her personality. Hori has a younger brother. Izumi...
My Hero Academia: World Heroes' Mission

My Hero Academia: World Heroes' Mission

2021
The third My Hero movie will be released in Summer 2021.
TV
86: Eighty Six

86: Eighty Six

2021
The Empire attacked the Republic of San Magnolia. The 86th district is outside the Republic. Two people are in charge of young suicide bombers. The fight starts.
TV
Full Dive: This Ultimate Next-Gen Full Dive RPG is Even Shittier than Real Life!

Full Dive: This Ultimate Next-Gen Full Dive RPG is Even Shittier than Real Life!

2021
Hiro Yuuki, a dull high school student, obtained the full dive role-playing game. The game takes reality to its extremes, from stunning graphics to the scent of vegetation, and even the sensation of w...

2020.

2 Movies · 3 TV shows
TV
Wandering Witch: The Journey of Elaina

Wandering Witch: The Journey of Elaina

2020
There was a time when there was a witch. When she went to see the world, she was inspired by her favorite book. She travels looking for new experiences. Exploration and curiosity are some of the thing...
My Hero Academia: Make It! Do-or-Die Survival Training

My Hero Academia: Make It! Do-or-Die Survival Training

2020
Class 1-A begins rescue training to prepare for the exam.
TV
Cagaster of an Insect Cage

Cagaster of an Insect Cage

2020
Thirty years after the emergence of the disease that turned the infections into insects, a young exterminator and a teenage girl are looking for their mother.
TV
Obake Zukan

Obake Zukan

2020
monsters and spirits are explained in the Obake Zukan series.
My Hero Academia: Make It! Do-or-Die Survival Training, Part 2

My Hero Academia: Make It! Do-or-Die Survival Training, Part 2

10
2020
Class 1-A begins rescue training to prepare for the exam.

2019.

2 Movies · 6 TV shows
TV
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
The Taish period is in Japan. Tanjir, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, and his family were slaughtered by a demon. His sister is a demon. Tanjir wants to turn his sister into a human...
TV
NAMUAMIDABUTSU! -UTENA-

NAMUAMIDABUTSU! -UTENA-

2019
Everyone can't escape the pain of living, old, sick, and death. Buddhist enlightenment is the way to save it. At the end of a war, a prince who obtained the Buddhist enlightenment became the Shaka Nyo...
TV
Outburst Dreamer Boys

Outburst Dreamer Boys

2019
A high school girl just transferred schools. At her new school, she had an encounter with a group of boys. There is Noda who dreams of becoming a hero, the tragically handsome otaku Takashima who only...
Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ Maji Love Kingdom Movie

Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ Maji Love Kingdom Movie

2019
Movie of Uta no☆Prince-sama♪
TV
No Guns Life

No Guns Life

2019
Humans that have been physically altered and turned into dangerous weapons are known as the Extended. Juuzou Inui awakens as one of these weapons — with amnesia. But his job as an agent investigating ...
TV
The Ones Within

The Ones Within

2019
In the world of a mysterious free-to-play game called Naka no Hito Genome, Iride Akatsuki and seven other charismatic game streamers wake up. clearing several game tasks could earn them 100 million li...
My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising

My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising

6.67
2019
Class 1-A gets to do some real hero work on Nabu Island. The place is so peaceful that it's like a vacation until they're attacked by a villain. There's no time for questions with All Might retired. T...
TV
ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me?

ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me?

5.33
2019
The cool beauty upperclassman Cosmos and his childhood friend Himawari invited Kisaragi Amatsuyu out on his own. He triumphantly went to meet each of them when he was expecting to hear their confessio...

2018.

3 Movies · 5 TV shows
TV
Phantom in the Twilight

Phantom in the Twilight

2018
The reverie of a girl who fights her destiny and the "Shadow Guardians." The stage is modern-day London, in a world where the fears and anxieties of people give birth to inhuman shadows. A foreign stu...
My Hero Academia: Two Heroes

My Hero Academia: Two Heroes

6.55
2018
All Might and Deku accept an invitation to go abroad to a floating and mobile city called 'I Island', where they research quirks as well as hero supplemental items at a special convention that is curr...
TV
Hi Score Girl

Hi Score Girl

2018
The 6th graders only play video games. He's not popular in school and he's not handsome. He is good at video games and that is the only thing he has going for him. One day at the local arcade, he play...
GOD EATER Resonant Ops Theatre #00: The Discarded Bread

GOD EATER Resonant Ops Theatre #00: The Discarded Bread

2018
Short anime inspired by the iOS and Android mobile game God Eater Resonant Ops that introduces the characters through their first day of school.
TV
Jingai-san no Yome

Jingai-san no Yome

2018
Tomari Hinowa is a normal high schooler, until one day he's told that he has to become the wife of a mysterious creature called Kanenogi. This is the start of their newly married life.
TV
Yotsuiro Biyori

Yotsuiro Biyori

2018
Four men—Gure, Sui, Tokitaka, and Tsubaki—each help run a Japanese tea shop together called Rokuhoudou. When one visits the shop, they are greeted warmly, is served with tea, and are often helped with...
Starlight Promises

Starlight Promises

2018
Shoma Mihara, a freshman in high school, receives a sudden message from his friend Atsushi inviting him to meet again at a mysterious festival. Having been unable to contact Atsushi for three and a ha...

2017.

1 Movie · 6 TV shows
TV
Children of the Whales

Children of the Whales

5.9
2017
The Mud Whale, an island that floats across the surface of a sea of sand, is the responsibility of a 14-year-old named Chakuro. Nine in ten of the inhabitants of the Mud Whale have been blessed and cu...
TV
Chain Chronicle: The Light of Haecceitas

Chain Chronicle: The Light of Haecceitas

2017
The land of Yuguto was thought to be the size of the world, but it was actually divided into several areas, each with a different king. Even though there were small wars, the kings held roundtable mee...
TV
Re:Creators

Re:Creators

2017
Humans have a lot of stories to tell. Emotions include joy, sadness, anger, and deep emotion. Stories can shake our emotions and make us curious. The thoughts of bystanders are the only thoughts that ...
TV
Anonymous Noise

Anonymous Noise

2017
Every day, a young girl wearing a mask stands by the beach and sings a nostalgic melody. After experiencing two sudden heart-wrenching partings when she was only a child, Nino Arisugawa has been singi...
My Hero Academia: Training of the Dead

My Hero Academia: Training of the Dead

2017
OVA bundled with the 14th manga volume. Story about a joint practice session between Izuku's class and Isami High students at Yuuei Academy, takes place after the field training arc in the second sea...

2016.

8 TV shows
TV
BBK/BRNK

BBK/BRNK

2016
Ten years have passed since Azuma Kazuki arrived in Japan, and he is taken prisoner by a group of armed men. Azuma is saved by his childhood friend, Kogane Asabuki, who has a weapon on her right hand....
TV
Dimension W

Dimension W

2016
It is possible to achieve infinite energy by drawing it from the fourth plane: dimensions "W". This is the story of Kyma, a collector who hates coils and was hired to find and remove illegal ones. Dur...
TV
Tonkatsu DJ Agetarō

Tonkatsu DJ Agetarō

2016
Agetarou works at his family's tonkatsu restaurant in Shibuya, but he is not very excited about his job. One day, he takes a delivery to the staff of a night club, and the worker lets him in to enjoy ...
TV
Time Travel Girl: Mari & Waka

Time Travel Girl: Mari & Waka

2016
Mari Hayase is on a mission to go back in time and meet eight of the most prominent scientists and inventors in history. With the help of her two friends Waka Mizuki and Jun Mizuki she’ll find herself...
TV
Active Raid

Active Raid

2016
The story follows Unit 8 of the 5th Special Public Security Section's 3rd Mobile assault Division, also known as "The Eighth", who powered armor "Willware" to counter the rise in crime, in a part of T...
TV
Handa-kun

Handa-kun

2016
Set six years prior to the events of Barakamon, it tells the life of a high school student. In Handa-kun, Seishuu Handa is admired by his peers as a calligraphy genius and given the utmost respect, bu...
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
In a world where 80% of the population has some kind of super-powered Quirk, Izuku was unlucky enough to be born normal. He will continue to enroll in the academy. He's going to get a taste of rivalry...
TV
Trickster

Trickster

2016
It is in the 20th century. A mystery detective is Kogor Akechi. The group uses their skills. A boy and a member of the club. Due to the effects of the "Unidentifiable Mist," Kobayashi's body cannot di...

2015.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
The Empire of Corpses

The Empire of Corpses

4.83
2015
The story of The Empire of Corpses takes place in Europe in the 19th century. He was recruited by the government to become a secret agent, but he lives in a world where "Frankensteins"- human corpses ...
TV
Rampo Kitan: Game of Laplace

Rampo Kitan: Game of Laplace

2015
The story takes place at a certain middle school where several murder cases take place. Kobayashi, a boy who goes to this school, meets genius detective Akechi, who comes to the school to investigate....
Yowamushi Pedal: The Movie

Yowamushi Pedal: The Movie

2015
After winning the fierce Inter High race, Sakamichi and the other Sōhoku team members receive an invitation to compete in the Kumamoto Hi Province Mountain Range Race towards the end of summer. The to...

2014.

2 TV shows
TV
Blue Spring Ride

Blue Spring Ride

2014
Fut's first love was at the end of her first year of high school. After three years, she was able to say how she felt about him. Futaba realized that he had gone through a lot of changes. His last nam...
TV
Glasslip

Glasslip

2014
What if you hold the power to hear the voices or see fragments of images from the future? Would that be a good thing or a bad thing? Glasslip follows the life of Touko Fukami, an aspiring glass artist...

2013.

5 TV shows
TV
Ace of Diamond

Ace of Diamond

2013
Eijun Sawamura is a pitcher. They strive for Japan's Koushien Championships through hard work and determination with the rest of the team.
TV
Log Horizon

Log Horizon

5.47
2013
There are many people playing Elder Tales. Shiroe is also left behind. The players are trapped. When the players fled to Akiba, they were thrown into chaos. Shiroe and his friends formed a guild.
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.51
2013
Humans were almost wiped out hundreds of years ago. It's normal for a titan to be several stories tall, have no intelligence, and eat human beings for the pleasure rather than as a food source. A smal...
TV
Yowamushi Pedal

Yowamushi Pedal

2013
Sakamichi Onada is a wimpy high school freshman who loves anime. He initially wants to enter the anime club, but winds up joining the cycling club after meeting two classmates who are already famous c...
TV
Gaist Crusher

Gaist Crusher

2013
A metallic mineral with high amounts of pure energy was discovered 50,000 meters underground in 2047 and began mining around the world. Gaist emerged in 2055 and started attacking people. The battle w...

2012.

2 TV shows
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online is a virtual reality Massive Multiplayer Online Role- Playing Game where players control their avatars with their bodies using a piece of technology called Nerve gear. The game creato...
TV
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

6.8
2012
There is an intergenerational feud between the Joestar Family and various forces of evil, the most prominent of which is the group of people called the Brando followers.

1997.

1 TV show
TV
Pokémon

Pokémon

6.15
1997
As he travels through many regions, meets new friends and faces new challenges on his quest to become a Pokémon Master, join him as he is accompanied by his partner Pikachu.

Unknown Year.

2 TV shows
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Daiki_Yamashita", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application