Ronald Cheng

Ronald Cheng

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1972-03-09 (49 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: Hong Kong

56 Filme · 3 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Ronald Cheng Chung-Kei · 鄭中基 · 郑中基

Biographie

März 1972 in Hong Kong) ist ein Hongkonger Sänger und Schauspieler.

Persönliches Leben

Sein Vater, Norman Cheng () ist Vorsitzende und CEO von EMI, ehemals von der Asia Pacific Division von PolyGram und dann Universal Music. Ronald Cheng begann seine Beziehung mit Charlene Choi, einer Sängerin und Schauspielerin aus Hongkong, im Jahr 2004, nachdem sie als Liebhaber in dem Film Hidden Heroes. Ihre Ehe wurde geheim gehalten, und sie vermieden zusammen gehen, außer für Familientreffen. Im Jahr 2010, während Choi kündigte die Beendigung der Beziehung mit Cheng, die Presse ergab, dass sie ihre Ehe in Los Angeles registriert hatte, USA 2006. Sowohl Cheng und Choi erkannte die Ehe, aber beschlossen, sich scheiden.Später, er mit Sammie Yu Sze-man, dann eine Hostesss in Cable TV Hong Kong, und Yu gab eine Tochter im Juli 2011. Sie heiratete im selben Jahr und später hatte einen Sohn im Jahr 2015.

Filme und Serien

2022.

1 Film

2020.

1 Film · 1 Serie
Elisa's Day

Elisa's Day

2020
A story on how a policeman faces a mistake he made 20 years ago when investigating a crime-of-passion murder case.
TV
Single Papa

Single Papa

2020
Ah Wing ist ein alleinerziehender Vater. Er hat sich nach dem Tod seiner Frau um seinen Sohn gekümmert und hat einen Convenience Store in der Nähe der Schule seines Sohnes betrieben. Ah Wing wurde lan...

2018.

2 Filme
Concerto of the Bully

Concerto of the Bully

2018
Die Internet-Songwriterin Chow (Cherry Ngan) ist mit einer außergewöhnlichen retentive Erinnerung begabt. Sie vergisst nie, was sie gehört hat. Eines Tages wurde sie von Yung (Ronald Cheng), einem Str...
Agent Mr. Chan

Agent Mr. Chan

2018
Der Topagent Mr. Chan (Dayo Wong) findet sich plötzlich aus dem Dienst entfernt, nachdem sein Partner Wonder Child unabsichtlich eine Polizistin, Frau Shek, beleidigt. Aber wenn ein Finanzbeamter durc...

2017.

2 Filme
Two Wrongs Make a Right

Two Wrongs Make a Right

2017
Two Wrongs Make a Right ist eine US-amerikanische Komödie von Vincent Kok aus dem Jahr 2017 mit Vic Chou, Fiona Sit und Ronald Cheng.

2016.

1 Film
House of Wolves

House of Wolves

2016
Charlie gab vor, anALS-Patient zu sein, um Sympathie von anderen zu gewinnen. Er betreibt eine Wohltätigkeitsorganisation, die viel schlechtes Geschäft durchführt. Der Dorfchef ist ein unehrlicher Man...

2015.

2 Filme
Full Strike

Full Strike

2015
Ng Kau Sau war einmal Königin im Badminton, sie gab sich nach der Ausweisung aus dem Sport auf. Eines Tages traf sie auf einen Brunch von schrecklichen Spinnern: den Drunken-Meister, der auf dem Boden...

2014.

8 Filme
The Seventh Lie

The Seventh Lie

2014
Das Lied ist eine universelle Sprache, die von sieben Milliarden Menschen gesprochen und verstanden wird. Die Siebente Lüge - Selbsttäuschung ist ein Fluch, der nur vermieden werden kann. Der Chauffeu...
Hello Babies

Hello Babies

2014
Der reiche Kaufmann Lui Ming und sein alter Gegner Yeung Wai kämpfen für alles für Jahre. Diesmal kämpfen sie um den ersten Großvater! Yeung wird einen Enkel von seinem Sohn Alex und Schwiegertochter ...
Just Another Margin

Just Another Margin

2014
Just Another Margin ist eine chinesische Filmkomödie von Jeffrey Lau aus dem Jahr 2014 mit Betty Sun, Ronald Cheng, Ekin Cheng und Alex Fong.
Grey Met Shrek

Grey Met Shrek

2014
Grey ist eine Büroarbeiterin mit etwas Shoppingsucht. Eines Tages, kurz nachdem sie gefeuert wurde, stößt sie auf ein wunderschönes Paar Schuhe, die sie sich nicht leisten konnte. Bevor sie völlig ver...
Golden Chickensss

Golden Chickensss

4
2014
Im Laufe der Jahre hat Kam die Höhen und Tiefen von Hong Kong gesehen. Kamis ist amadam, der einen Stall von High-End-Prostituierten verwaltet, unterhaltsame und Hosting-Partys für reiche Männer. Sie ...
The Four 3

The Four 3

4.6
2014
Die vier Coldblood, Iron Hands, Life Snatcher wurden vom Kaiser und Di Armeen angegriffen. Der tödlichste Gegner noch ist ein Kung Fu Meister, der nicht aufhören wird, bis er absolute Macht hat.
Sifu vs. Vampire

Sifu vs. Vampire

2014
Es wird gesagt, dass eine Leiche alle 30 Jahre exhumiert und verschoben werden sollte, um ihren Nachkommen weiterhin Glück und Wohlstand zu sichern. Da sich die Frist für die Leiche seines Großvaters ...

2013.

4 Filme
Princess and Seven Kung Fu Masters

Princess and Seven Kung Fu Masters

2013
In den frühen Jahren der republikanischen Ära, in der nordöstlichen Region Chinas, leiden die Menschen unter dem Machtkampf unter den lokalen Warlords, Banditen und japanischen Invasoren. Warlord Lam ...
Special ID

Special ID

4
2013
Ein Karriere-langer undercover Hong Kong Cop wird auf das Festland China geschickt, wenn sein ehemaliger Student wird der Hauptverdächtige in einem Mord.
The Four 2

The Four 2

5
2013
Die vier Constables haben ihre eigenen Kräfte. Vor 15 Jahren wurde Emotionlesss Familie in den Vororten ermordet, und wenn die Göttlichen Konstabularien einen Mord dort untersuchen, entdecken sie eini...
Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe

6
2013
Hotel Deluxe ist im Grunde "All's Well Ends Well 2013", mit fast der gleichen Besetzung und Crew, und einige neue Gesichter hinzugefügt. Es erzählt die Geschichte eines Teams von Hotelmanagement versu...

2012.

5 Filme
Marrying Mr. Perfect

Marrying Mr. Perfect

2012
Winnie, in ihren späten Zwanziger Jahren, zertifiziert als alte Dienstmädchen, wenn sie von ihrem Freund verlassen und von ihren Kollegen gemobbt wird. Koo ist ein reicher Frauenmacher Tycoon rücksich...
Love Is... Pyjamas

Love Is... Pyjamas

2012
Spring (Teresa Mo) und ihre Tochter Autumn (Karena Ng) arbeiten jeweils als Designerin und Steward Managerin in einer multinationalen Unterbekleidungsfirma, die von ihrem Bruder und Onkel Hugo (Raymon...
The Four

The Four

3.8
2012
Der korrupte Häuptling beauftragte einen Undercover-Agenten, die Untersuchung der gefälschten Währung in der rivalisierenden Abteilung zu sabotieren. Der wahre Plan des Fälschers war, was er entdeckte...
Vulgaria

Vulgaria

2012
Der kämpferische Filmproduzent To Wai-Cheung (Chapman To) ist kaum in der Lage, sich zu treffen, doch seine Tochter (Fiona Sit) hofft, ihn eines Tages im Fernsehen interviewt zu sehen. Um den Traum se...
McDull: The Pork of Music

McDull: The Pork of Music

2012
Der Pork der Musik ist ein Musical über einen Kindergarten in einer depressiven Wirtschaft bilden einen Studentenchor, um Geld zu sammeln. Auf der Bühne mit Andy Lau, der Chor, geleitet von schattigen...

2011.

2 Filme
Treasure Hunt

Treasure Hunt

2011
Um ihre Karriere weiterzuführen, willigt die Elite-Geschäftsführerin Peggy ein, ihren Mann und ihren jungen Sohn zu Hause zu verlassen, um eine Anzeige auf einer isolierten Insel vor der Küste mit ein...
All's Well End's Well 2011

All's Well End's Well 2011

2011
Das Follow-up zu 2009's All's Well Ends Well, mit wiederkehrenden Stars Louis Koo, Sandra Ng, und Ronald Cheng liefert Lunar New Year Periode Komödie Shenanigans für 2010. Angelababy macht einen niedl...

2010.

2 Filme
Just Another Pandora's Box

Just Another Pandora's Box

2010
Qing Ye Se weiß nur, wie man stiehlt, aber als er versehentlich das Herz von Rose stahl, rannte er in große Schwierigkeiten. Die zwei von ihnen wurden zurück in die Zeit der Drei Königreiche Ära nach ...
All's Well End's Well Too 2010

All's Well End's Well Too 2010

2010
Ihre Mutter, die Königin Mutter vermisst ihre Tochter sehr, dass der König ordnet seine Schwester, die Prinzessin, nach Hause zurückzukehren. Jedoch, die Prinzessin hat sich in General Wing der Midlan...

2009.

2 Filme
Metallic Attraction: Kungfu Cyborg

Metallic Attraction: Kungfu Cyborg

2009
Der Film findet im Jahr 2046 statt. Der von der chinesischen Regierung geschaffene K1 ist ideal für Polizeianwendungen, da er mit einem ausgeklügelten sozialen Gewissen programmiert ist. Ursprünglich ...
All's Well, Ends Well 2009

All's Well, Ends Well 2009

2009
Kei's älteste Schwester Sandra ist eine heiß temperierte Zeitschrift Redakteurin und ihr Temperament hat ihre Single die ganze Zeit verlassen. Eine der Familienregeln ist, dass keines der Geschwister ...

2008.

2 Filme
Legendary Assassin

Legendary Assassin

2008
Ein Attentäter, der frisch von seinem neuesten Mord ist, wird auf einer Insel gestrandet, wenn er versehentlich eine Polizistin freundet. Die unausgesprochene Wahrheit der beiden Seiten des Gesetzes w...
La Lingerie

La Lingerie

2008
La Lingerie betrifft vier Frauen Miu, Donut, Celine und CC, die lebt und liebt sind durch eine sexy Dessous-Shop, wo Donut arbeitet verbunden.

2007.

3 Filme
Dancing Lion

Dancing Lion

2007
Zwei Arbeitskollegen entscheiden sich, die alte Kunst des Löwentanzes zu lernen, wenn sie in ein Büro Talentwettbewerb.
Mr Cinema

Mr Cinema

2007
In einem Kino in Hongkong betreibt Zhou Heung Kong den Projektor und nimmt einen linken Standpunkt ein. Er widmet sich seiner Arbeit und zeigt Filme im Laufe von Jahrzehnten, während er auch turbulent...

2006.

5 Filme
Undercover Hidden Dragon

Undercover Hidden Dragon

2006
Ronald Cheng ist ein Verlierer in der Arbeit. Fat wurde angewiesen, den Anführer der anderen Bande zu ermorden. Seine Mission endet in einer Katastrophe. Dieser gescheiterte Versuch hängt ihn mit sein...
McDull, the Alumni

McDull, the Alumni

2006
Unser Hauptcharakter ist von McDull. Der kleine Junge, der mit seinen Freunden in der Schule bannt, ist nicht mehr er. Er möchte mit seinen Freunden im Flower on the Spring Field Kindergarten abhängen...
Underground Fighter

Underground Fighter

2006
Ein junger Mann lernt die Kampftechniken von Sanda von einem Trainer. Die beiden werden beste Freunde, wie der junge Mann bereitet sich auf ein unterirdisches Turnier, im Wettbewerb gegen einige der T...

2005.

3 Filme
Himalaya Singh

Himalaya Singh

2005
Ronald hat im Himalaya gelebt, seit er jung war und sich zu einem Yoga-Meister entwickelt hat, der eine indische Schönheit heiraten wird. Dinge ändern sich, wenn ein Reiseführer ihn in den Bus führt.
Dragon Reloaded

Dragon Reloaded

2005
Der Drache Reloaded konzentriert sich wieder auf Abenteuer von Lung Wai (Ronald Cheng) und seinen Kumpels. Die drei verrückten Bullen, während sie ihren Urlaub in einem ruhigen Dorf auf einer abgelege...
A Century of Light and Shadow

A Century of Light and Shadow

2005
Überzeugen Sie sich über 100 Jahre chinesisches Kino durch das TV-Programm A Century of Light and Shadow. Dieser 2005 ausgestrahlte interessante und informative Dokumentarfilm verfolgt die Entwicklung...

2004.

3 Filme
Hidden Heroes

Hidden Heroes

2004
Büro Yohji Ho trifft eine Androidin, die aus der Zukunft kommt, bei einem Drogenangriff. Die Mission des Androiden ist es, den Tod von Yohji.. zu gewährleisten.
Super Model

Super Model

2004
Ronald Cheng ist ein Supermodel. Er wurde gebeten, nicht an einem Modellwettbewerb von jemandem teilnehmen. Mandom ruft nach Polizei und Madam Cheung wird geschickt, um ihn zu schützen. Sie haben ein ...
My Sweetie

My Sweetie

2004
Sammy und Suet treffen sich in der MTR und verlieben sich. Eines Tages geht Sammy zurück in sein Büro und zu seiner Überraschung, Suet ist dort mit Strong. Kindheit Rivalen Strong und Sammy. Sie wurde...

2003.

3 Filme
My Lucky Star

My Lucky Star

2003
Sie ist attraktiv und kein Mann hat jemals Interesse an ihr. Sie denkt, sie kann ihr Glück mit Hilfe eines Experten ändern. Duen war ein berühmter Feng Shui-Experte. Es gibt einen heftigen Kampf zwisc...
Dragon Loaded 2003

Dragon Loaded 2003

2003
Der kantonesische Popstar Ronald Cheng stars als verwöhnter reicher Junge Dragon Lung, der seine Tage untätig mit seinen jugendlichen Treuhand-Blöten, Sue-hei (Sam Lee) und Gold (Tat-ming Cheung) verb...
Golden Chicken 2

Golden Chicken 2

6
2003
Das Jahr ist 2046 und 82 Jahre alt Golden Chicken (Slang für Prostituierte) Kum (Sandra Ng), Flecken ein herzzerreißender Mann (Chapman To) planen, Erinnerungsverlust-Pillen zu nehmen. Behauptung, das...

2002.

2 Filme · 1 Serie
Market's Romance

Market's Romance

2002
Love stories of three sisters who live on different growth tracks.
My Wife Is 18

My Wife Is 18

2002
Nach Abschluss der offenen Prüfung für Form 5 Studenten und die Beantragung eines Erwachsenenausweises, Yoyo, achtzehn, fährt nach London, um einen Kerl zu treffen, der von ihren wohlmeinenden Eltern ...

2001.

1 Film · 1 Serie
Interactive Murders

Interactive Murders

2001
Pop star Anna has been kidnapped. Kidnapper Jash uploads the video clip of Anna being tortured onto the internet, which instantly becomes the talk of Hong Kong. A week later, Jash contacts the police,...

2000.

1 Film
Twelve Nights

Twelve Nights

2000
Dieser Film durchläuft 12 bedeutende Nächte (nicht aufeinanderfolgende Nächte) in einer Beziehung zwischen zwei Charakteren. Der Film bietet einen Einblick in die Wiederholung, die in Beziehungszyklen...

1997.

1 Film
A Chinese Ghost Story

A Chinese Ghost Story

1997
Ein junger Mann verliebt sich in einen Geist und muss eine Vielzahl von Geisterbustern vermeiden, um sie und einander zu beseitigen.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Ronald Cheng

Ronald Cheng

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1972-03-09 (49 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Hong Kong

56 Movies · 3 TV shows

Also Known As: Ronald Cheng Chung-Kei · 鄭中基 · 郑中基

Biography

Ronald Cheng Chung-kei (born 9 March 1972) is a Hong Kong singer and actor.

Personal Life

His father, Norman Cheng (鄭東漢), is the chairperson and CEO of EMI, and formerly of the Asia Pacific division of PolyGram and then Universal Music.Ronald Cheng started his relationship with Charlene Choi, a Hong Kong female singer and actress, in 2004, after starring as lovers in the film Hidden Heroes. Their marriage was kept secret from the public, and they avoided going out together except for family gatherings. In 2010, while Choi announced ending the relationship with Cheng, the press revealed that they had registered their marriage in Los Angeles, United States in 2006. Both Cheng and Choi recognized the marriage, but decided to divorce.Later, he dated with Sammie Yu Sze-man, then a hostess in Cable TV Hong Kong, and Yu gave birth to a daughter in July 2011. They married in the same year and later had a son in 2015.

Movies & TV shows

2022.

1 Movie

2020.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Elisa's Day

Elisa's Day

2020
A policeman faces a mistake he made 20 years ago when investigating a murder case.
TV
Single Papa

Single Papa

2020
A single father is Ah Wing. He ran a convenience store near his son's school after his wife died. Ah Wing became a warm-hearted man when he learned how to love and sacrifice for love. Ah Wing met an i...

2018.

2 Movies
Concerto of the Bully

Concerto of the Bully

2018
Internet songwriter Chow (Cherry Ngan) is gifted with an extraordinary retentive memory. She never forgets anything she has heard. One day, she was kidnapped by Yung (Ronald Cheng), a street punk, to ...
Agent Mr. Chan

Agent Mr. Chan

2018
Top agent Mr. Chan (Dayo Wong) suddenly finds himself removed from duties after his partner Wonder Child unintentionally offends a policewoman, Ms. Shek. But when a financial officer goes crazy due to...

2017.

2 Movies
Two Wrongs Make a Right

Two Wrongs Make a Right

2017
Two Wrongs Make a Right is a romantic comedy film written and directed byVincent Kok.
The Treasure

The Treasure

2017
Jau (Ronald CHENG) is transported back to the Qing Dynasty to rewrite his unsuccessful life via time machine. He sets off on his treasure hunting adventure in South China Seas as the legendary notorio...

2016.

1 Movie
House of Wolves

House of Wolves

2016
Charlie pretended to be anALS patient in order to gain sympathy from others. He runs a charity organization that carries out a lot of bad business. The village chief is a dishonest man who likes to ta...

2015.

2 Movies
Undercover Duet

Undercover Duet

2015
Roger Li, the son of the richest man in town, is involved in a car accident which has soon become the talk of the town. The only witness James, nervous and terrified, denies witnessing the accident an...
Full Strike

Full Strike

2015
She gave up on the sport after being kicked out. The Drunken Master who was lying on the ground, one-armed Lam Chiu, visually-impaired Ma Kun, and the scar-faced boss Lau Dan all met her one day. Afte...

2014.

8 Movies
The Seventh Lie

The Seventh Lie

2014
Seven billion people use lying as a universal language. The Seventh Lie is a curse that can only be avoided. The Chauffeur Song is said to be a part-time killer. Song tried to get in the heart of his ...
Hello Babies

Hello Babies

2014
The rich merchant Lui Ming and his old opponent have been fighting for a long time. Yeung is going to have a grandson from his son and daughter in law. Lui wants his grandnephew couple to have a baby ...
Just Another Margin

Just Another Margin

2014
Jeffrey Lau directed Just Another Margin, which features Betty Sun, Ronald Cheng, Ekin Cheng and Alex Fong. The people are affected in unexpected ways by beings who come down to earth.
Grey Met Shrek

Grey Met Shrek

2014
Grey is an office worker with a shopping addiction. She found a pair of shoes that she couldn't afford one day after being fired. In a desperate attempt to escape, she stole the shoes and climbed into...
Golden Chickensss

Golden Chickensss

4
2014
Kam has seen the highs and lows of Hong Kong over the years. Kamis manages a stable of high-end prostitutes, entertaining and hosting parties for rich men. She has seen it all. She is sad about the lo...
The Truth About Beauty

The Truth About Beauty

2014
A recently graduated and intelligent young woman sees plastic surgery as essential to succeeding in both her career and romantic aspirations.
The Four 3

The Four 3

4.6
2014
The reputation of the Four constables has not changed since Emotionless left. The Emperor and Di armies attacked the Life Snatcher. The most lethal opponent is a kung fu master who won't stop until he...
Sifu vs. Vampire

Sifu vs. Vampire

2014
It is said that a corpse should be exhumed and moved every 30 years to ensure continued prosperity for its descendants. As the time limit for his grandfather's corpse nears, the TV station boss looks ...

2013.

4 Movies
Princess and Seven Kung Fu Masters

Princess and Seven Kung Fu Masters

2013
The people of the North-East region of China are suffering from the power struggle between the local Warlords, bandits, and Japanese invaders. The leader of great vision is not the one who stands firm...
Special ID

Special ID

4
2013
A career-long undercover Hong Kong cop is sent to mainland China when his former student becomes the primary suspect in a murder.
The Four 2

The Four 2

5
2013
The four police officers have their own powers. 15 years ago, Emotionless's family was murdered in the suburbs, and when the Divine Constabulary investigate a murder there, they discover some clues to...
Hotel Deluxe

Hotel Deluxe

6
2013
The cast and crew are almost the same, and there are some new faces added. It tells the story of a team of hotel management trying to score a 5-star rating for their hotel, with some supporting charac...

2012.

5 Movies
Marrying Mr. Perfect

Marrying Mr. Perfect

2012
Winnie was certified as an old maid when she was dumped by her boyfriend and bullied by her colleagues. The rich womanizer tycoon is ruthless in his dealings. A former employee made death threats agai...
Love Is... Pyjamas

Love Is... Pyjamas

2012
Spring and Autumn work in a Multinational enterprise of men's underwear founded by their brother and uncle. To win back his ex-girlfriend, Miao, who is now a World Class Fashion Designer, Hugo pretend...
The Four

The Four

3.8
2012
An undercover agent was assigned to sabotage the investigation of counterfeit currency. The counterfeiter had a real plan. The capital should be overthrown. With an army of dead people, not flooding i...
Vulgaria

Vulgaria

2012
Struggling movie producer To Wai-Cheung is hardly able to make ends meet, yet his daughter hopes to one day see him being interviewed on TV. He met a movie investor with a peculiar taste in order to f...
McDull: The Pork of Music

McDull: The Pork of Music

2012
The Pork of Music is a musical about a kindergarten in a depressed economy forming a student chorus to raise money. On stage with Andy Lau, the choir, guided by shady manager Big M, reaches the apothe...

2011.

2 Movies
Treasure Hunt

Treasure Hunt

2011
To further her career, an elite commercial director agrees to leave her husband and son at home to shoot an ad on an isolated offshore island with an alcoholic and incompetent action star. Big. With t...
All's Well, Ends Well 2011

All's Well, Ends Well 2011

2011
The follow-up to the hit comedy All's Well ends Well is called All's Well ends Well. There is a farce about mistaken identity.

2010.

2 Movies
Just Another Pandora's Box

Just Another Pandora's Box

2010
When he accidentally stole the heart of Rose, he ran into a lot of trouble. They were sent back in time to the Three Kingdoms era after a chase. As a general, he was thrown into the middle of the Batt...
All's Well End's Well Too 2010

All's Well End's Well Too 2010

2010
At a young age, Princess Pearl of Flowerland is sent to learn her ceremonial duties. The Queen Mother misses her daughter so much that the King orders her sister to return home. The princess is reluct...

2009.

2 Movies
Metallic Attraction: Kungfu Cyborg

Metallic Attraction: Kungfu Cyborg

2009
The year 2046 is where the film takes place. The K1 was created by the Chinese government and is ideal for police applications. Initially deployed in a remote village for testing, K1, is loved by the ...
All's Well, Ends Well 2009

All's Well, Ends Well 2009

2009
Kei's sister is a magazine editor and her temperament has left her single. None of the siblings could get married before their sister. Kei wants to impress his sister by pretending to be in love with ...

2008.

2 Movies
Legendary Assassin

Legendary Assassin

2008
An assassin who is fresh from his latest kill is stranded on an island and accidentally befriends a female police officer. As the night progresses, the unspoken truth of the two sides of the law is br...
La Lingerie

La Lingerie

2008
The lives and loves of four women are linked through a sexy lingerie shop where one of them works.

2007.

3 Movies
It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life

2007
Thunder (Ronald Cheng) is a God who likes to boast about his intelligence and business mind. One day, he was reminded by his girlfriend, the Saint of Nine Heavens (Qing Yan), that he had pledged his g...
Dancing Lion

Dancing Lion

2007
When they enter an office talent competition, two work colleagues decide to learn the ancient art of Lion Dancing.
Mr Cinema

Mr Cinema

2007
Zhou Heung Kong runs the projector in a Hong Kong cinema. Dedicated to his work, he screens movies over the course of decades, while also witnessing turbulent events of the times, including riots and ...

2006.

5 Movies
Undercover Hidden Dragon

Undercover Hidden Dragon

2006
Ronald Cheng is a loser. Fat was ordered to kill the leader of the other gang. His mission ends in disaster. He tried to hook him up with his former puppy love, who is now his wife. When Fat is workin...
McDull, the Alumni

McDull, the Alumni

2006
Our main character is from McDull. The little boy who banters with his friends at school is no longer him. He would like to hang out with his friends. That is not going to happen. He has to deal with ...
Fatal Contact

Fatal Contact

2006
A young man is learning fighting techniques from a coach. The two become best friends as the young man prepares to enter an underground tournament, competing against some of the top fighters of the wo...

2005.

3 Movies
Himalaya Singh

Himalaya Singh

2005
Ronald has lived in the Himalayas since he was young and has grown up to become a yoga master who will marry an Indian beauty. The tourist guide leads him onto the bus.
Dragon Reloaded

Dragon Reloaded

2005
Lung Wai and his friends are the focus of Dragon Reloaded. The three wacky cops, while enjoying their vacation in a quiet village on an outlying island, accidentally mess up a special operation by the...
A Century of Light and Shadow

A Century of Light and Shadow

2005
The program A Century of Light and Shadow is about 100 years of Chinese cinema. The development of the Chinese film industry can be traced back to the beginning of the 20th century. From the volley be...

2004.

3 Movies
Hidden Heroes

Hidden Heroes

2004
Office Yohji Ho met a female who came from the future in a drug raid. The goal is to make sure the death of Yohji.
Super Model

Super Model

2004
Ronald Cheng is a super model. He was asked not to attend a model competition by someone. Mandom calls for police and Madam Cheung is sent to protect him. They have a hostile feeling to each other. Ma...
My Sweetie

My Sweetie

2004
Sammy and Suet fall in love. Suet is with Strong when Sammy goes back to his office. Strong and Sammy were childhood rivals. They were asked to make a new advertisement. Love grows between Sammy and S...

2003.

3 Movies
My Lucky Star

My Lucky Star

2003
No man has ever been interested in her. She thinks she can change her luck. Duen was a famous expert. There is a battle going on. Will the two of them live happily?
Dragon Loaded 2003

Dragon Loaded 2003

2003
Ronald Cheng is a Cantonese pop star who plays Dragon Lung, a spoiled rich kid who spends his days idly loafing with his fellow teenaged trust-fund brats. The would-be cadets bungle their way through ...
Golden Chicken 2

Golden Chicken 2

6
2003
The year is 2046 and the Golden Chicken (slang for prostitute) Kum spots a man planning to take a pill for memory loss. She claims that Hong Kong people have a way of forgetting, starting with a time ...

2002.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
Market's Romance

Market's Romance

2002
Love stories of three sisters who live on different growth tracks.
My Wife Is 18

My Wife Is 18

2002
After finishing the open examination for Form 5 students and applying for an adult identity card, Yoyo, eighteen, leaves for London to meet a guy introduced by her parents in Britain. Cheung is in his...

2001.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Interactive Murders

Interactive Murders

2001
Pop star Anna has been kidnapped. Kidnapper Jash uploads the video clip of Anna being tortured onto the internet, which instantly becomes the talk of Hong Kong. A week later, Jash contacts the police,...

2000.

1 Movie
Twelve Nights

Twelve Nights

2000
The movie goes through 12 significant nights in a relationship. There is some insight into the repetion involved in relationship cycles in the movie.

1997.

1 Movie
A Chinese Ghost Story: The Tsui Hark Animation

A Chinese Ghost Story: The Tsui Hark Animation

1997
A young man falls in love with a ghost and must avoid ghosts in order to eliminate her.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application