Octavio Ocaña

Octavio Ocaña

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1998-11-07 (22 ans) · Sexe: Hommes

1 Film · 1 Séries

Biographie

Octavio Augusto Perez Ocaña, connu sous le nom d'Octavio Ocaña, est un acteur mexicain connu pour son rôle de Benito dans la série télévisée Vecinos.Il a débuté sa carrière dans l'émission Chabelo, dans une section appelée Chiquillos y Chiquillas, mais sa première participation a été à la télénovela Lola. Érase una vez.Il a également participé à La Familia P.Luche, et au film mexicain Amor letra por letra.Il a actuellement des projets de films avec Omar Chaparro et Ana Claudia Talancón en El gato chido.

Films & Séries

2008.

1 Film
Amor letra por letra

Amor letra por letra

2008
Les collègues de travail Hanna et Amanda sont mis à pied inattenduement. Depuis qu'Amanda quitte la ville, Hanna dépose les deux chèques de départ sur son compte. Malheureusement, Hanna a foiré et l'a...

2005.

1 Séries
TV
Vecinos

Vecinos

2005
La vie quotidienne des gens dans les quartiers mexicains est représentée dans la série. Une femme est jalouse, une famille est étrange, et ainsi de suite. Des problèmes réels et faux sont rencontrés p...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Octavio_Oca%C3%B1a", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Octavio Ocaña

Octavio Ocaña

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1998-11-07 (22 years old) · Gender: Male

1 Movie · 1 TV show

Biography

Octavio Augusto Perez Ocaña, known as Octavio Ocaña, is a Mexican actor known for his role of Benito in the TV series Vecinos.He began his career in the program Chabelo, in a section called Chiquillos y Chiquillas, but his first participation was in the telenovela Lola...Érase una vez.He also participated in La Familia P.Luche, and the Mexican film Amor letra por letra.He currently has movie projects with Omar Chaparro and Ana Claudia Talancón in El gato chido.

Movies & TV shows

2008.

1 Movie
Amor letra por letra

Amor letra por letra

2008
Work colleagues are laid off. Both of their severance checks are deposited into her account. The money went somewhere it wasn't intended, which puts her on a collision course with some eligible and no...

2005.

1 TV show
TV
Vecinos

Vecinos

2005
The everyday life of people in Mexican neighborhoods is shown in the series. A woman is jealous, a family is strange, etc. Each episode interacts between these peculiar neighbors, where they encounter...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application