Octavio Ocaña

Octavio Ocaña

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1998-11-07 (22 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich

1 Film · 1 Serie

Biographie

Octavio Augusto Perez Ocaña, bekannt als Octavio Ocaña, ist ein mexikanischer Schauspieler, bekannt für seine Rolle als Benito in der Fernsehserie Vecinos.Er begann seine Karriere in der Sendung Chabelo, in einer Sektion namens Chiquillos y Chiquillas, aber seine erste Teilnahme war in der Telenovela Lola...Érase una vez.Er nahm auch an La Familia P.Luche, und dem mexikanischen Film Amor letra por letra.Er hat derzeit Filmprojekte mit Omar Chaparro und Ana Claudia Talancón in El gato chido.

Filme und Serien

2008.

1 Film
Amor letra por letra

Amor letra por letra

2008
Die Arbeitskollegen Hanna und Amanda werden unerwartet entlassen. Da Amanda die Stadt verlässt, legt Hanna beide Abfindungen auf ihr Konto ab. Leider hat Hanna es vermasselt und das Geld ging irgendwo...

2005.

1 Serie
TV
Vecinos

Vecinos

2005
Die Serie zeigt den Alltag der Menschen in mexikanischen Nachbarschaften, wo alles gefunden werden kann (z.B. eine eifersüchtige Hausfrau, eine seltsame Familie, etc.). Jede Episode interagiert zwisch...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Octavio Ocaña

Octavio Ocaña

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1998-11-07 (22 years old) · Gender: Male

1 Movie · 1 TV show

Biography

Octavio Augusto Perez Ocaña, known as Octavio Ocaña, is a Mexican actor known for his role of Benito in the TV series Vecinos.He began his career in the program Chabelo, in a section called Chiquillos y Chiquillas, but his first participation was in the telenovela Lola...Érase una vez.He also participated in La Familia P.Luche, and the Mexican film Amor letra por letra.He currently has movie projects with Omar Chaparro and Ana Claudia Talancón in El gato chido.

Movies & TV shows

2008.

1 Movie
Amor letra por letra

Amor letra por letra

2008
Work colleagues are laid off. Both of their severance checks are deposited into her account. The money went somewhere it wasn't intended, which puts her on a collision course with some eligible and no...

2005.

1 TV show
TV
Vecinos

Vecinos

2005
The everyday life of people in Mexican neighborhoods is shown in the series. A woman is jealous, a family is strange, etc. Each episode interacts between these peculiar neighbors, where they encounter...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application