Keiichirō Ōchi

Keiichirō Ōchi

Bekannt für: Writing · Geschlecht: Männlich

13 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Keiichirō Ōchi · Keiichirou Oochi · 大知慶一郎

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Serie
TV
Girlfriend, Girlfriend

Girlfriend, Girlfriend

2021
Nach Jahren des Wartens kann der Oberschüler Naoya sein Glück kaum fassen: sein Schwarm Saki hat endlich in eine Beziehung eingewilligt. Doch unmittelbar darauf macht ihm seine Mitschülerin Nagisa ein...

2020.

1 Serie
TV
Adachi and Shimamura

Adachi and Shimamura

2020
Adachi verbringt ihre Schultage damit, die Klasse zu überspringen, bis sie mit dem Delinquenten Shimamura zusammentrifft und die beiden schnelle Freunde werden. Das Zusammenschneiden der Klasse vertie...

2019.

2 Serien
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
Eines Tages wird Fuutarou Uesugi Itsuki Nakano treffen, der ein Ass Student ist. Er versuchte, seine Beziehung zu ihnen zu verbessern, als er erkannte, dass er ihr Tutor sein würde. Er begegnet vier a...
TV
Machikado Mazoku

Machikado Mazoku

2019
Yuuko Yoshida, Shadow Herrin Yuuko, erwachte eines Tages als Teufel ihre ruhenden Fähigkeiten und wurde von ihrem Vorfahren Lilith mit der Mission beauftragt, das Schreinmädchen des Lichtclans, ein ma...

2018.

1 Serie
TV
Hinamatsuri

Hinamatsuri

2018
Eine Nacht fällt ein seltsames Objekt auf den Kopf von Nitta, einem Mitglied der Yakuza. Im Inneren der Box ist ein seltsames junges Mädchen namens Hina. Sie hat enorme übernatürliche Kräfte und Nitta...

2017.

1 Serie
TV
Action Heroine Cheer Fruits

Action Heroine Cheer Fruits

2017
Die "lokale Heldin" einer bestimmten Stadt wurde populär und ein Nationalstar. Aus diesem Grund debütierten "lokale Heldinen" an verschiedenen anderen Orten, und ihre Aktion Live-Events wurde ein Hit ...

2016.

1 Serie
TV
Sweetness & Lightning

Sweetness & Lightning

3.5
2016
Kouhei Inuzuka ist ein Lehrer, der seit dem Tod seiner Frau allein für seine kleine Tochter sorgt. Er ist nicht gut beim Kochen, so dass er und seine Tochter Tsumugi verpackte Mahlzeiten aus dem Conve...

2015.

1 Serie
TV
Hantsu x Trash

Hantsu x Trash

2015
Hamaji Youhei, a high school freshman, lives his life aimlessly, lazing around all day. He can't keep up with his studies, he's no good at sports and won't stick with anything for long. Besides that h...

2014.

1 Serie
TV
Daitoshokan no Hitsujikai

Daitoshokan no Hitsujikai

2014
Kyōtarō Kakei hatte schon immer eine Affinität zu Büchern in der Hoffnung, Antworten auf sein Leben zu finden. Mit dem Versprechen eines Mentors sucht er weiter nach einem Buch mit seiner absoluten Ho...

2013.

1 Serie
TV
Outbreak Company

Outbreak Company

6
2013
Shinichi Kanou's Vater schreibt Romane und seine Mutter illustriert erotische Videospiele, so dass es nicht unüberraschend ist, dass er einen Fan von Comics und Science-Fiction ausbilden würde. Doch a...

2012.

2 Serien
TV
Listen to Me, Girls. I'm Your Father!

Listen to Me, Girls. I'm Your Father!

2012
Papa no Iukoto o Kikinasai! erzählt die Geschichte von Yuuta Segawa, einem 19 Jahre alten Studenten, der ohne Freunde sein erstes Semester beginnt. Doch als seine Schwester und deren Ehemann bei einem...
TV
Aikatsu!

Aikatsu!

2012
Ichigo Hoshimiya ist ein normales, gewöhnliches Mädchen der Mittelschule. Aber als ihre beste Freundin Aoi sie einlädt, der Idol-Ausbildungsakademie, Starlight Academy, beizutreten, wird ihre ganze We...

2011.

1 Serie
TV
A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives

A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives

2011
Manchmal träumt Taito von einem weiblichen Vampir, der ihm Gift gibt, und manchmal denkt er, dass er ihre Stimme hört, wenn er wach ist. Taito erkannte, dass seine Träume realistischer sind, als er da...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Keiichirō Ōchi

Keiichirō Ōchi

Known For: Writing · Gender: Male

13 TV shows

Also Known As: Keiichirō Ōchi · Keiichirou Oochi · 大知慶一郎

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show

2020.

1 TV show
TV
Adachi and Shimamura

Adachi and Shimamura

2020
Adachi and Shimamura became fast friends after Adachi spent her school days skipping class. Their friendship deepens when they cut class together. As awkwardness and confusion settles in, the two girl...

2019.

2 TV shows
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
One day, Fuutarou Uesugi will meet Itsuki Nakano. When he realized he was going to be her tutor, he tried to improve his relationship with them. He sees four other girls.
TV
The Demon Girl Next Door

The Demon Girl Next Door

2019
Awakening her dormant abilities as a devil one day, Yuuko Yoshida, Shadow Mistress Yuuko, is tasked with the mission to defeat the Light clan's shrine maiden, a magical girl, by her ancestor Lilith. S...

2018.

1 TV show
TV
Hinamatsuri

Hinamatsuri

2018
A strange object falls on the head of a member of the yakuza. Hina is inside the box. Nitta finds himself reluctantly taking her in because of her supernatural powers. He runs the risk of her using he...

2017.

1 TV show
TV
Action Heroine Cheer Fruits

Action Heroine Cheer Fruits

2017
The "local heroine fighter" of a certain city became popular and a national star. Because of this, "local heroines" debuted in various other places, and their action live events became a hit trend nat...

2016.

1 TV show
TV
Sweetness & Lightning

Sweetness & Lightning

3.5
2016
Kouhei Inuzuka is a teacher who has been caring for his little daughter on his own since his wife's death. He's no good at cooking, so he and his daughter Tsumugi have been eating packaged meals from ...

2015.

1 TV show
TV
Hantsu x Trash

Hantsu x Trash

2015
Hamaji Youhei, a high school freshman, lives his life aimlessly, lazing around all day. He can't keep up with his studies, he's no good at sports and won't stick with anything for long. Besides that h...

2014.

1 TV show
TV
A Good Librarian Like a Good Shepherd

A Good Librarian Like a Good Shepherd

2014
Kyōtarō Kakei has always had an affinity towards books in hopes to find answers to his life. With a mentor's promise, he continues to search for a book with his absolute hope. However, this changes wh...

2013.

1 TV show
TV
Outbreak Company

Outbreak Company

6
2013
Shinichi Kanou's father writes novels and his mother illustrates erotic video games, so it's not unsurprising that he'd turn out a fan of comics and science fiction. However, rather than channeling hi...

2012.

2 TV shows
TV
Listen to Me, Girls. I'm Your Father!

Listen to Me, Girls. I'm Your Father!

2012
Segawa Yuta is a freshman at the university. He was raised by his sister after his parents died when he was small. When Yuta was a junior high student, Yuri married a middle aged man and then asked hi...
TV
Aikatsu!

Aikatsu!

2012
The girl is a middle school student. Her whole world is turned upside down when Aoi invites her to join the academy. As she learns what it takes to be an idol, she uses her Aikatsu cards to try out fo...

2011.

1 TV show
TV
A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives

A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives

2011
Taito sometimes dreams of a female vampire who says she has given him her poison, and sometimes he thinks he hears her voice when he's awake. After surviving an accident that should have killed him, T...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application