Gigi Rice

Gigi Rice

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1965-03-13 (56 ans) · Sexe: Femmes · Lieu de naissance: Columbus, Ohio, USA

16 Films · 23 Séries

Alias: Georgeanne Marie Rice

Biographie

Georgeanne Marie "Gigi" Rice (née le 13 mars 1965) est une actrice américaine.Rice est diplômée de l'Université d'État de l'Ohio, avec un baccalauréat en beaux-arts en théâtre musical.Après son diplôme, Rice a été apprenti au Maltz Jupiter Theatre de Burt Reynolds, à Jupiter, en Floride.Là, elle est apparue à Mame, mise en scène par Charles Nelson Reilly, et je ne suis pas Rappaport, mise en scène par Burt Reynolds.À la télévision, Rice dépeint Lavonne Overton sur Delta, Karen Larsen sur Do Over, 267 Samantha Glick sur Harry et les Henderson, 436 Carlie Watkins sur le John Larroquette Show, 540 et Charlotte Lerner sur Significative Others.

Films & Séries

2019.

1 Film
Noël Actually

Noël Actually

7.17
2019
C'est Noël à la station de ski Treeline, où Holly est la coordinatrice de l'événement dans son lodge familial. Elle planifie chaque événement et fait plaisir à tous les invités. Mais quand son amie de...

2018.

1 Film
Un cri dans la nuit

Un cri dans la nuit

2018
Quand Zoe apprend que sa soeur Rachel s'est suicidée, elle rentre chez sa mère, qui noie son chagrin dans l'alcool. Celle-ci commence à remettre en doute la thèse du suicide. Professeure de littératur...

2016.

1 Film
Diagnostic : délicieux

Diagnostic : délicieux

2016
La carrière du chef Dave Oberlin est en ruines quand son altercation avec un fameux critique alimentaire devient virale. Après avoir été sur la liste noire des restaurants d'élite, Dave est forcé de p...

2015.

1 Film
Safelight

Safelight

2015
Un adolescent et une jeune fille découvrent un sentiment renouvelé de possibilité alors qu'ils font un voyage en route pour photographier des phares le long de la côte californienne..

2014.

1 Film
Mostly Ghostly: Have you met my ghoulfriend ?

Mostly Ghostly: Have you met my ghoulfriend ?

3.5
2014
Bella Thorne, Madison Pettis et Ryan Ochoa dirigent un ensemble dans cette aventure fantôme-taculaire avec de nouveaux fantômes, de nouveaux frissons, et le retour de certains vieux amis. Max (Ochoa) ...

2011.

1 Film
And They're Off

And They're Off

2011
Un entraîneur échoué essaie de revenir dans le cercle du vainqueur..

2010.

1 Film
Ashley's Ashes

Ashley's Ashes

2010
Pas encore d'aperçu.

2009.

1 Film
Droit de passage

Droit de passage

2009
Les immigrants du monde entier viennent tous les jours à Los Angeles avec des visions d'une vie meilleure, mais peu d'idées de ce que cela va coûter. L'humanité des agents de police de l'immigration e...

2008.

1 Séries
TV
Mentalist

Mentalist

6.1
2008
Patrick Jane, un ancien médium psychique célèbre, utilise ses habiletés d'observation et d'expertise pour « lire » des gens pour résoudre des crimes graves avec le California Bureau of Investigation.

2007.

1 Séries
TV
Moonlight

Moonlight

2007
Mick St. John est un vampire de 85 ans, qui a été transformé en vampire par son ex-épouse Coraline lors de leur nuit de noces, cinquante ans plus tôt. Ayant des sentiments pour Beth Turner, une journa...

2006.

1 Séries
TV
The New Adventures of Old Christine

The New Adventures of Old Christine

1
2006
Maman célibataire Christine Campbell vient d'apprendre que son ex sort avec une femme beaucoup plus jeune avec le même prénom. Pour éviter toute confusion, la nouvelle petite amie est surnommée New Ch...

2005.

1 Film · 2 Séries
Le Boss

Le Boss

9
2005
Un cas d'erreur d'identité force un agent fédéral et un vendeur de fournitures dentaires à faire équipe à mesure qu'ils traversent les rues de Detroit pour mener une opération de piqûre et résoudre le...
TV
The Closer : L.A. Enquêtes prioritaires

The Closer : L.A. Enquêtes prioritaires

7
2005
Un vice-chef de police transfère d'Atlanta à Los Angeles pour diriger une unité spéciale qui s'occupe des affaires de meurtre de haut profil. La personnalité bizarre et l'approche à nez dur de Johnson...
TV
Ghost Whisperer

Ghost Whisperer

6.63
2005
Parfois, les messages qu'elle reçoit sont intenses et confus, mais elle essaie d'aider les morts à communiquer avec leurs proches. Les conflits empêchent les esprits de passer la plupart du temps, c'e...

2004.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Center of the Universe

Center of the Universe

2004
Center of the Universe is a television series on CBS, which ran from October 27, 2004, until January 19, 2005. The sitcom was canceled after just 10 episodes aired. It was set in downtown Tulsa, Oklah...

2003.

5 Séries
TV
Nip/Tuck

Nip/Tuck

6.18
2003
Les chirurgiens plastiques qui sont sexy sont le Dr Hotshot. Ils étaient Sean McNamara et Dr. crise de la mi-vie pour Christian Troy alors qu'ils font face à des problèmes de carrière, de famille et d...
TV
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

5.86
2003
Ed Deline est un ex-officier strict de la CIA qui est passé d'être chef de la sécurité à être président des opérations du Montecito, dont le travail est de diriger les opérations quotidiennes du casin...
TV
Mon oncle Charlie

Mon oncle Charlie

6.24
2003
La vie hédoniste d'un écrivain jingle s'arrête brusquement quand son frère et son neveu déménagent dans sa maison en front de mer..
TV
Cold Case : Affaires classées

Cold Case : Affaires classées

6.2
2003
L'enquêteuse solitaire de Philadelphie trouve son appel quand on lui attribue des affaires qui n'ont jamais été résolues. L'inspecteur Lilly Rush combine ses instincts naturels avec la technologie mis...
TV
La Star de la famille

La Star de la famille

3.5
2003
Hope, une mère heureusement mariée de trois enfants, a son monde rangé retourné en bas quand sa sœur célébrité s'installe. Faith était une star du soap opéra avant qu'elle ne soit tuée..

2002.

2 Séries
TV
Do Over

Do Over

2002
Do Over est une série américaine de comédie-drame/fantasy créée par Kenny Schwartz et Rick Wiener sur un homme qui a la chance de revivre son enfance. La série, qui a été diffusée à l'origine sur The ...
TV
Une famille du tonnerre

Une famille du tonnerre

4.5
2002
George Lopez est un comédien. Du 27 mars au 8 mai 2007, le spectacle a été sur ABC..

2000.

1 Séries
TV
Les Experts

Les Experts

6.83
2000
Une équipe d'enquêteurs légistes à Las Vegas sont formés pour résoudre des affaires criminelles en peignant la scène du crime, en recueillant des preuves irréfutables et en trouvant les pièces manquan...

1998.

1 Film · 2 Séries
TV
Significant Others

Significant Others

1998
Significative Others est une série dramatique américaine diffusée sur le Fox Network du 11 mars 1998 au 31 janvier 1999. La série a été créée et produite par Christopher Keyser et Amy Lippman.
TV
Will & Grace

Will & Grace

6.33
1998
Will Truman et Grace Adler sont les meilleurs amis, et quand les fiançailles de Grace tombent en panne, elle emménage avec Will. Avec leurs amis, ils passent par les épreuves de rencontres, de sexe, d...
Une Nuit au Roxbury

Une Nuit au Roxbury

7.13
1998
Le travail des Butabi dans la boutique de leur père. Ils essayent seulement de frapper les femmes dans les discothèques, jusqu'à ce qu'une rencontre avec Richard Grieco les ramène dans le club Roxbury...

1996.

1 Film
Deadly Web

Deadly Web

1996
Une mère divorcée (Gigi Rice) est ciblée par un harceleur en ligne connu sous le nom de Cybergod, et elle fait équipe avec un ex-policier (Ed Marinaro) pour retrouver le maniaque.

1995.

2 Films
A Gift from Heaven

A Gift from Heaven

1995
Drama directed by Jack Lucarelli.
Deadly Family Secrets

Deadly Family Secrets

1995
A New York executive, Martha, witnesses a murder and discovers that the killer is her new brother-in-law. When her sister is nearly killed and her sister's children kidnapped to silence her, she must ...

1994.

1 Film
Mr. Write

Mr. Write

1994
L'écrivain aspirant (sans talent) obtient un emploi dans une publicité télévisée, tombe pour un cadre publicitaire..

1993.

1 Film · 2 Séries
TV
The John Larroquette Show

The John Larroquette Show

1993
The John Larroquette Show is an American television sitcom .The show was a vehicle for John Larroquette following his run as Dan Fielding on Night Court. The series takes place in a seedy bus terminal...
Deadfall

Deadfall

1993
Après avoir accidentellement tué son père, Mike, lors d'une piqûre, Joe tente de réaliser le désir mourant de Mike en récupérant des objets de valeur que le frère jumeau de Mike Lou lui a volés des an...
TV
Frasier

Frasier

5.35
1993
Après de nombreuses années au bar "Cheers", Frasier rentre chez lui à Seattle pour travailler comme psychiatre radio après que son père policier se fasse tirer sur la hanche en service.

1992.

1 Séries
TV
Delta

Delta

1992
Delta is a short-lived U.S television sitcom series produced by ABC starring Delta Burke. Burke plays a woman who leaves her life behind to pursue her dream as a country music singer. Burke, most popu...

1991.

2 Séries
TV
Herman's Head

Herman's Head

1991
Herman's Head est une sitcom américaine diffusée sur le réseau Fox du 8 septembre 1991 au 21 avril 1994. La série a été créée par Andy Guerdat et Steve Kreinberg, et produite par Witt/Thomas Productio...
TV
Harry and the Hendersons

Harry and the Hendersons

6
1991
Le film du même nom est la base d'une sitcom appelée Harry et les Henderson. Il y a eu 72 épisodes d'une demi-heure produit pour la série. Un Bigfoot est adopté par une famille dans la série..

1989.

2 Séries
TV
Code Quantum

Code Quantum

5.84
1989
Il est possible pour un voyage dans le temps dans sa propre vie. Sam Beckett est entré dans l'accélérateur de saut quantique. Il a été piégé dans le passé, face à des images miroir qui n'étaient pas l...
TV
Coach

Coach

4.75
1989
Hayden Fox, le seul entraîneur de l'équipe de football Screaming Eagles de l'Université d'État du Minnesota, essaie de naviguer dans le monde du sport, la paternité et la vie de famille sans laisser t...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Gigi_Rice", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Gigi Rice

Gigi Rice

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1965-03-13 · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Columbus, Ohio, USA

16 Movies · 23 TV shows

Also Known As: Georgeanne Marie Rice

Biography

Georgeanne Marie "Gigi" Rice (born March 13, 1965) is an American actress. Rice graduated from The Ohio State University, with a bachelor of fine arts in musical theatre. Following her graduation, Rice served as an apprentice at Burt Reynolds's Maltz Jupiter Theatre, in Jupiter, Florida. While there, she appeared in Mame, directed by Charles Nelson Reilly, and I'm Not Rappaport, directed by Burt Reynolds.On television, Rice portrayed Lavonne Overton on Delta, Karen Larsen on Do Over,:267 Samantha Glick on Harry and the Hendersons,:436 Carlie Watkins on The John Larroquette Show,:540 and Charlotte Lerner on Significant Others.:968Rice married actor Ted McGinley, and they have a son.

Movies & TV shows

2019.

1 Movie
Christmas Reservations

Christmas Reservations

7.17
2019
Holly works at the family lodge at the Treeline Ski Resort. Every event she plans, she keeps the guests happy. Holly discovers that she has her own doubts about life and love when her college sweethea...

2018.

1 Movie
Nightclub Secrets

Nightclub Secrets

2018
When Zoe's sister, Rachel, ends up dead from an apparent suicide, Zoe takes it upon herself to find out the truth. Through Rachel's diary Zoe is able to follow a trail to a world of nightclubs and the...

2016.

1 Movie
Diagnosis Delicious

Diagnosis Delicious

2016
Chef Dave Oberlin's career is in tatters when he gets into an altercation with a famous food critic. Dave was forced to take a teaching position at his friend's school after being blacklisted by some ...

2015.

1 Movie
Safelight

Safelight

2015
A teenage boy and girl discover a renewed sense of possibility as they go on a road trip to photograph lighthouses along the California coast.

2014.

1 Movie
Mostly Ghostly: Have You Met My Ghoulfriend?

Mostly Ghostly: Have You Met My Ghoulfriend?

3.5
2014
There are new ghosts, new thrills, and the return of some old friends in this scary adventure with an ensemble cast. Max only has eyes for Cammy, the popular redhead at school. When Max finally scores...

2011.

1 Movie
And They're Off

And They're Off

2011
A failed horse trainer is trying again.

2010.

1 Movie
Ashley's Ashes

Ashley's Ashes

2010
no overview yet

2009.

1 Movie
Crossing Over

Crossing Over

2009
Immigrants from around the world come to Los Angeles every day with visions of a better life, but little idea of what it will cost. The humanity of immigration enforcement officers is tested by their ...

2008.

1 TV show
TV
The Mentalist

The Mentalist

6.1
2008
Patrick Jane, a former celebrity psychic medium, uses his razor sharp skills of observation and expertise at "reading" people to solve serious crimes with the California Bureau of Investigation.

2007.

1 TV show
TV
Moonlight

Moonlight

2007
Mick St. John is a captivating, charming and immortal private investigator from Los Angeles, who defies the traditional blood-sucking norms of his vampire tendencies by using his wit and powerful supe...

2006.

1 TV show
TV
The New Adventures of Old Christine

The New Adventures of Old Christine

1
2006
Single working mom Christine Campbell has just learned that her ex is dating a much younger woman with the same first name. To avoid any confusion, the new girlfriend is dubbed New Christine, which le...

2005.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
The Man

The Man

9
2005
A case of mistaken identity forces a Federal agent and a dental supply salesman to team up as they speed through the streets of Detroit to pull off a sting operation and solve the murder of the agent'...
TV
The Closer

The Closer

7
2005
Los Angeles has a special unit that handles high-profile murder cases. Johnson's quirky personality and hard-nosed approach often rubs her colleagues the wrong way, but her reputation as one of the wo...
TV
Ghost Whisperer

Ghost Whisperer

6.63
2005
She tries to help the dead communicate with their loved ones when she receives intense and confusing messages. Conflicts are preventing the spirits from passing over most of the time, which is why Mel...

2004.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Center of the Universe

Center of the Universe

2004
Center of the Universe is a television series on CBS, which ran from October 27, 2004, until January 19, 2005. The sitcom was canceled after just 10 episodes aired. It was set in downtown Tulsa, Oklah...

2003.

5 TV shows
TV
Nip/Tuck

Nip/Tuck

6.18
2003
Plastic surgeons who are hot. Hotshot. They were Sean McNamara and Dr. midlife crises for Christian Troy as they confront career, family and romance problems
TV
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

5.86
2003
Ed Deline is a strict ex-CIA officer who went from being Head of Security to being President of Operations of the Montecito, whose job is to run the day-to-day operations of the casino. The Montecito'...
TV
Two and a Half Men

Two and a Half Men

6.24
2003
A jingle writer's hedonistic life comes to an abrupt halt when his brother and nephew move into his beach-front house.
TV
Cold Case

Cold Case

6.2
2003
The Philadelphia homicide squad's lone female detective finds her calling when she is assigned cases that have never been solved. Detective Lilly Rush combines her natural instincts with the updated t...
TV
Hope & Faith

Hope & Faith

3.5
2003
Hope, a happily married mother of three, has her tidy world turned upside down when her celebrity sister moves in. Before she was killed off, Faith was a soap opera star.

2002.

2 TV shows
TV
Do Over

Do Over

2002
Do Over is an American comedy-drama/fantasy series created by Kenny Schwartz and Rick Wiener about a man who gets a chance to relive his childhood. The series, which was originally broadcast on The WB...
TV
George Lopez

George Lopez

4.5
2002
George Lopez is a comedian. The show was on ABC from March 27 to May 8.

2000.

1 TV show
TV
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

6.83
2000
A team of forensic investigators in Las Vegas are trained to solve criminal cases by combing the crime scene, collecting irrefutable evidence and finding the missing pieces that solve the mystery.

1998.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Significant Others

Significant Others

1998
Significant Others aired on the Fox Network from 1998 to 1999. Christopher Keyser and Amy Lippman created and produced the series.
TV
Will & Grace

Will & Grace

6.33
1998
Will Truman and Grace Adler are best friends, and when Grace's engagement falls apart, she moves in with Will. Along with their friends, they go through the trials of dating, sex, relationships and th...
A Night at the Roxbury

A Night at the Roxbury

7.13
1998
The Butabi's work in their dad's shop. They only try to hit on women at discos, until a run-in with Richard Grieco gets them inside the swank Roxbury club. They met their dream women and decided to op...

1996.

1 Movie
Deadly Web

Deadly Web

1996
A divorced mother (Gigi Rice) is targeted by an on-line stalker known as Cybergod, and she teams with an ex-cop (Ed Marinaro) to track down the maniac.

1995.

2 Movies
A Gift from Heaven

A Gift from Heaven

1995
Drama directed by Jack Lucarelli.
Deadly Family Secrets

Deadly Family Secrets

1995
A New York executive, Martha, witnesses a murder and discovers that the killer is her new brother-in-law. When her sister is nearly killed and her sister's children kidnapped to silence her, she must ...

1994.

1 Movie
Mr. Write

Mr. Write

1994
Aspiring writer (with no talent) gets a job on a TV commercial, falls for an advertising executive.

1993.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
The John Larroquette Show

The John Larroquette Show

1993
The John Larroquette Show is an American television sitcom .The show was a vehicle for John Larroquette following his run as Dan Fielding on Night Court. The series takes place in a seedy bus terminal...
Deadfall

Deadfall

1993
After he accidentally killed his father, Mike, during a sting, Joe tries to carry out Mike's dying wish by recovering valuables that Mike's twin brother Lou stole from him years earlier. Joe is drawn ...
TV
Frasier

Frasier

5.35
1993
After many years at the "Cheers" bar, Frasier moves back home to Seattle to work as a radio psychiatrist after his policeman father gets shot in the hip on duty.

1992.

1 TV show
TV
Delta

Delta

1992
Delta is a short-lived U.S television sitcom series produced by ABC starring Delta Burke. Burke plays a woman who leaves her life behind to pursue her dream as a country music singer. Burke, most popu...

1991.

2 TV shows
TV
Herman's Head

Herman's Head

1991
Herman's Head is an American sitcom that aired on the Fox network from September 8, 1991 until April 21, 1994. The series was created by Andy Guerdat and Steve Kreinberg, and produced by Witt/Thomas P...
TV
Harry and the Hendersons

Harry and the Hendersons

6
1991
A sitcom called Harry and the Hendersons is based on the film. There were 72 half-hour episodes. A Bigfoot is adopted by a family.

1989.

2 TV shows
TV
Quantum Leap

Quantum Leap

5.84
1989
Dr. It is possible for one to time travel within his own lifetime. Sam Beckett went into the quantum leap accelerator. He was trapped in the past, facing mirror images that were not his own, and drive...
TV
Coach

Coach

4.75
1989
Hayden Fox, the curmudgeonly coach of Minnesota State University's Screaming Eagles football team, tries to navigate his way through the sports world, fatherhood and family life without dropping the b...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Gigi_Rice", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application