Hal Sadoff

Hal Sadoff

Célèbre pour: Production

6 Films

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Film
Seance

Seance

8
2021
La fille est nouvelle à l'académie. Il y a un mystère entourant la mort d'un étudiant. Quand ils l'invitent à leur prochaine séance, elle croit d'abord qu'elle est en train d'être trompé, mais puis le...

2017.

1 Film
Bienvenue à Suburbicon

Bienvenue à Suburbicon

4.33
2017
Dans la tranquille ville familiale de Suburbicon dans les années 1950, le meilleur et le pire de l'humanité se reflète par les actions des gens apparemment ordinaires. Quand une invasion de la maison ...

2016.

1 Film
The Nice Guys

The Nice Guys

6.29
2016
Le suicide apparent d'une star du porno évanouie dans les années 1970 Los Angeles fait l'objet d'une enquête d'un oeil privé..

2006.

1 Film
The Breed

The Breed

2006
Les frères John et Matt ont une cabine. Les frères et leurs amis ont voyagé à la cabine pour un week-end relaxant. Après son arrivée, le groupe est assiégé par les chiens. Ils regardent avec horreur c...

2004.

1 Film
Hôtel Rwanda

Hôtel Rwanda

3.75
2004
Le film est basé sur des événements réels qui ont eu lieu au Rwanda dans les années 90, quand plus d'un million de personnes ont été tuées dans un génocide qui a été largement ignoré par le reste du m...

Unknown Year.

1 Film
Orphan: First Kill

Orphan: First Kill

Leena est allée en Amérique pour se faire passer pour la fille disparue d'une famille riche après s'être enfuie d'un établissement de santé mentale. Une mère qui protégera sa famille à tout prix met L...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Hal Sadoff

Hal Sadoff

Known For: Production

6 Movies

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie
Seance

Seance

8
2021
The girl is new to the academy. There is a mystery surrounding the death of a student. When they invite her to their next seance, she initially believes that she is being pranked, but then the girls s...

2017.

1 Movie
Suburbicon

Suburbicon

4.33
2017
In the quiet family town of Suburbicon during the 1950s, the best and worst of humanity is reflected through the actions of the seemingly ordinary people. A picture- perfect family is blackmailed, rev...

2016.

1 Movie
The Nice Guys

The Nice Guys

6.29
2016
The apparent suicide of a fading porn star in 1970s Los Angeles is being investigated by a private eye.

2006.

1 Movie
The Breed

The Breed

2006
Brothers John and Matt own a cabin. The siblings and their friends traveled to the cabin. The group is surrounded by dogs. They watch in horror as a vacationer is eaten. The dogs have been bred to kil...

2004.

1 Movie
Hotel Rwanda

Hotel Rwanda

3.75
2004
The film is based on true events that took place in Rwanda in the 1990s, when more than a million people were killed in a genocide that went largely unrecognized by the rest of the world. The hotel ru...

Unknown Year.

1 Movie
Orphan: First Kill

Orphan: First Kill

Leena went to America to impersonate the missing daughter of a wealthy family after escaping from a mental health facility. A mother who will protect her family at any cost pits Leena against her in a...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application