Hal Sadoff

Hal Sadoff

Bekannt für: Production

6 Filme

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film
Seance

Seance

8
2021
Das Mädchen ist neu in der Akademie. Es gibt ein Geheimnis um den Tod einer Schülerin. Wenn sie sie zu ihrer nächsten Seance einladen, glaubt sie zunächst, dass sie belästigt wird, aber dann beginnen ...

2017.

1 Film
Suburbicon - Willkommen in der Nachbarschaft

Suburbicon - Willkommen in der Nachbarschaft

4.33
2017
In der ruhigen Familienstadt Suburbicon in den 1950er Jahren spiegelt sich das Beste und Schlimmste der Menschheit durch die Handlungen der scheinbar gewöhnlichen Menschen. Wenn eine Heiminvasion tödl...

2016.

1 Film
The Nice Guys

The Nice Guys

6.29
2016
Der scheinbare Selbstmord eines verblassenden Pornostars in den 1970er Jahren Los Angeles wird von einem privaten Auge untersucht.

2006.

1 Film
The Breed - Blutige Meute

The Breed - Blutige Meute

2006
Die Brüder John und Matt haben eine Hütte. Die Geschwister und ihre Freunde reisten für ein entspanntes Wochenende in die Hütte. Nach der Ankunft wird die Gruppe von Hunden belagert. Sie beobachten in...

2004.

1 Film
Hotel Ruanda

Hotel Ruanda

3.75
2004
Der Film basiert auf wahren Ereignissen, die in den 1990er Jahren in Ruanda stattfanden, als mehr als eine Million Menschen bei einem Völkermord ums Leben kamen, der vom Rest der Welt weitgehend unerk...

Unknown Year.

1 Film
Orphan: First Kill

Orphan: First Kill

Leena ging nach Amerika, um die vermisste Tochter einer wohlhabenden Familie nach der Flucht aus einer psychischen Gesundheitseinrichtung zu verkörpern. Eine Mutter, die ihre Familie um jeden Preis sc...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Hal Sadoff

Hal Sadoff

Known For: Production

6 Movies

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie
Seance

Seance

8
2021
The girl is new to the academy. There is a mystery surrounding the death of a student. When they invite her to their next seance, she initially believes that she is being pranked, but then the girls s...

2017.

1 Movie
Suburbicon

Suburbicon

4.33
2017
In the quiet family town of Suburbicon during the 1950s, the best and worst of humanity is reflected through the actions of the seemingly ordinary people. A picture- perfect family is blackmailed, rev...

2016.

1 Movie
The Nice Guys

The Nice Guys

6.29
2016
The apparent suicide of a fading porn star in 1970s Los Angeles is being investigated by a private eye.

2006.

1 Movie
The Breed

The Breed

2006
Brothers John and Matt own a cabin. The siblings and their friends traveled to the cabin. The group is surrounded by dogs. They watch in horror as a vacationer is eaten. The dogs have been bred to kil...

2004.

1 Movie
Hotel Rwanda

Hotel Rwanda

3.75
2004
The film is based on true events that took place in Rwanda in the 1990s, when more than a million people were killed in a genocide that went largely unrecognized by the rest of the world. The hotel ru...

Unknown Year.

1 Movie
Orphan: First Kill

Orphan: First Kill

Leena went to America to impersonate the missing daughter of a wealthy family after escaping from a mental health facility. A mother who will protect her family at any cost pits Leena against her in a...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application