Asami Seto

Asami Seto

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1993-04-02 (28 ans) · Sexe: Femmes · Lieu de naissance: Saitama Prefecture, Japan

29 Films · 45 Séries

Alias: 瀬戸麻沙美 · Сето, Асамі · Асамі Сето

Biographie

Asami Seto, née le 2 avril 1993, est une actrice japonaise affiliée à Sigma Seven. Son premier rôle était Yoshino Takatsuki dans Wandering Son, avec des rôles majeurs dont Raphtalia dans The Rising of the Shield Hero, Mai Sakurajima dans Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai, Chihaya Ayase dans Chihayafuru, Shoko Sashinami dans Valvrave the Liberator, Asagi Aiba dans Strike the Blood, Mirage Farina Jenius dans Macross Delta, Nobara Kugisaki dans Jujutsu Kaisen et Konatsu Miyamoto dans Tari Tari.

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Film · 4 Séries
TV
Heion Sedai no Idaten-tachi

Heion Sedai no Idaten-tachi

2021
Il y a 800 ans, les démons ont été scellés par les Déités appelées « Idaten ». Les Idaten n'ont pas d'expérience de combat et vivent des vies paisibles de nos jours. La bataille entre dieux, humains e...
TV
Fena : Pirate Princess

Fena : Pirate Princess

2021
La série raconte l'histoire d'une jeune fille orpheline, Fena Houtman. Fena a été élevée sur une île où il n'y a pas d'espoir de devenir rien de plus que du chatel, à utiliser et à jeter par les solda...
TV
Tropical-Rouge! Precure

Tropical-Rouge! Precure

2021
Tropical-Rouge! Precure est le 18ème anime de la franchise. Nous suivons Manatsu Natsumi, une jeune fille de 13 ans, qui emménage à Aozora, une ville bordée par la mer. Là-bas elle découvre une sirèn...
TV
Scarlet Nexus

Scarlet Nexus

2021
L'année civile solaire 2020 a des organismes grotesques mangeant des gens. L'Autre Force de Suppression est formée pour abattre ce nouvel ennemi. Yuito a été sauvé par cette équipe d'élite quand un en...

2020.

3 Films · 2 Séries
Date A Bullet : Dead or Bullet

Date A Bullet : Dead or Bullet

10
2020
L'histoire de ce spin-off suit Empty, une jeune fille amnésique qui rencontre Kurumi Tokisaki. Cette dernière va l'emmener dans une école où des semi-esprits se rassemblent pour s'entretuer.
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

4.5
2020
Yuuji Itadori est un garçon avec beaucoup de force, mais il vit une vie d'école secondaire ordinaire. Un jour, pour sauver un ami qui a été attaqué par les malédictions, il mange un doigt de Ryomen Su...
TV
My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

2020
Après s'être frappée un jour particulièrement durement, la fille du duc Claes, Katarina, rappelle soudainement tous les souvenirs de sa vie passée : celle d'une adolescente japonaise. Juste avant sa m...
Date A Bullet : Nightmare or Queen

Date A Bullet : Nightmare or Queen

8.67
2020
L'histoire de ce spin-off suit Empty, une jeune fille amnésique qui rencontre Kurumi Tokisaki. Cette dernière va l'emmener dans une école où des semi-esprits se rassemblent pour s'entretuer.
Kouya no Kotobuki Hikoutai Kanzenhan

Kouya no Kotobuki Hikoutai Kanzenhan

2020
L'histoire nous entraîne au cœur des aventures de l'escadron Kotobuki, composé des meilleures pilotes. Il s'agit d'un film compilant la série animée en rajoutant des scènes supplémentaires.

2019.

2 Films · 4 Séries
TV
Isekai Quartet

Isekai Quartet

2019
Un jour, un interrupteur apparut. Après l'avoir appuyé, ils furent envoyés dans un autre monde.
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani a été convoqué dans un monde parallèle avec 3 autres personnes. Chacun des héros avait leur propre équipement légendaire lors de la convocation, et chacun d'entre eux a reçu le Bouclier comme ...
TV
Kouya no Kotobuki Hikoutai

Kouya no Kotobuki Hikoutai

2019
L'histoire aura lieu dans une frontière stérile où les gens échangent des marchandises pour survivre. Le chef de l'escadron, un commandant peu fiable, et un véritable artisan d'un chef d'équipage comp...
Girls and tanks the final: Part II

Girls and tanks the final: Part II

2019
C'est la deuxième partie de la série de six films. L'épisode commence là où l' épisode un s'est arrêté, l' équipe BC marchant en formation sur le champ de bataille. Le commandant Marie discute de str...
TV
Assassins Pride

Assassins Pride

6
2019
Dans le monde, seuls les aristocrates ont le pouvoir de combattre le monstre - mana. Même si Melida Angel est née dans une aristocratie et des études dans une académie en développement utilisateurs de...
Rascal Does Not Dream of a Dreaming Girl

Rascal Does Not Dream of a Dreaming Girl

2019
À Fujisawa, Sakuta Azusagawa est en deuxième année de lycée. Des jours heureux avec sa petite amie et homme de classe supérieure, Mai Sakurajima, sont interrompus par l'apparition de son premier écras...

2018.

3 Films · 7 Séries
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Syndrome de la puberté — un syndrome mystérieux et rumeur qui n'affecte que ceux de leur puberté. Par exemple, une lapinnette est soudainement apparue devant Sakuta Azusagawa. La véritable identité de...
TV
Music Girls

Music Girls

2018
Haru Chitose, Eri Kumagai, Sarasa Ryuuouh, Kiri Mukae, Uori Mukae, Sasame Mitsukuri, Miku Nishio, Hiyo Yukino, Shupe Gushiken, Kotoko Kintoki, et Roro Morooka sont les onze membres de "Music Girls", u...
TV
Sunoharasou no Kanrinin-san

Sunoharasou no Kanrinin-san

2018
Shiina Aki est constamment traitée comme une fille en raison de son aspect féminin, alors il décide de déménager à Tokyo pour aller à l'école secondaire dans une tentative de changer lui-même. Cependa...
TV
Kokkoku

Kokkoku

2018
Pour sauver son frère et son neveu qui ont été enlevés par un mystérieux groupe religieux connu sous le nom de Genuine Love Society, Juri et sa famille ont lancé un sort en utilisant une pierre cachée...
TV
Nanatsu no Bitoku

Nanatsu no Bitoku

2018
Le ciel a été jeté dans le chaos, et dans les cendres, sept anges connus comme les Sept Vierges Céleste, sont envoyés sur Terre à la recherche d'un candidat qui peut devenir le « vrai messie ».
TV
B Le Commencement

B Le Commencement

2018
À Cremona, le crime et l'action ont lieu dans un monde alimenté par la technologie avancée. L'enquêteur génie revient à la police royale quand un tueur en série est découvert. Il est possible que Koku...
TV
Lost Song

Lost Song

7
2018
Rin, une fille énergique qui aime manger, vit dans un village frontalier verdoyant. Au fond du palais royal dans la capitale animée, la chanteuse Finis passe ses jours dans la solitude. Les deux parta...
Macross Δ Movie: Gekijou no Walküre

Macross Δ Movie: Gekijou no Walküre

2018
Après l'année 2067, les événements de Macross Frontier ont eu lieu. L'histoire se concentre sur Walkre, une équipe d'idoles talentueuses et l'Escadron Delta, une équipe de pilotes Valkyrie expérimenté...
Haikara-san: Here Comes Miss Modern Part 2

Haikara-san: Here Comes Miss Modern Part 2

2018
Le mari de Benio est mort pendant une guerre en Sibérie après avoir épousé le chef de l'armée. Benio a commencé à chercher son premier amour après qu'elle a découvert qu'il était vivant. Se demandant ...

2017.

4 Films · 1 Séries
Mobil Suit Gundam - The Origin V - Affrontement à Loum

Mobil Suit Gundam - The Origin V - Affrontement à Loum

4.75
2017
Il y a un film appelé Universal Century. Après avoir éliminé la moitié de la population mondiale, les forces de la Principauté de Zeon avancent. La Fédération de la Terre est forte. Il y a de nombreux...
Overlord Film 2 : Shikkoku no senshi

Overlord Film 2 : Shikkoku no senshi

2017
Le deuxième récapitulage de la saison 1 de la série anime TV Overlord, couvrant les épisodes 8 à 13.
Overlord Film 1 : Fushisha no Ou

Overlord Film 1 : Fushisha no Ou

2017
Le premier résumé de la saison 1 de la série TV anime Overlord, couvrant les épisodes 1 à 7. Dans l'année 2138, le populaire jeu en ligne VR Yggdrasil est tranquillement fermé un jour. Cependant, le j...
TV
A Centaur's Life

A Centaur's Life

2017
Kimihara Himeno, aussi connue sous le nom d'Hime, parle de sa vie, de son amour et de ses études comme n'importe quelle lycéenne ordinaire. La seule différence est qu'elle est un centaure. Elle appréc...
Girls und Panzer das Finale: Part I

Girls und Panzer das Finale: Part I

2017
Le dernier chapitre de Girls und Panzer fait partie 1 de 6.

2016.

5 Films · 5 Séries
Aikatsu! ~Aiming For the Magic Aikatsu Card~

Aikatsu! ~Aiming For the Magic Aikatsu Card~

2016
Sequel of Aikatsu! Music Award: ... SHOW! Screened alongside Aikatsu Stars! The Movie.
TV
Macross Delta

Macross Delta

2016
Macross Delta se déroule en 2067, 8 ans après les événements de la dernière série de Macross TV, Macross Frontier. L'histoire se concentre sur Walküre, une équipe d'idoles talentueuses et le Delta Squ...
Selector Destructed WIXOSS

Selector Destructed WIXOSS

2016
Ce film est un récapitulatif des deux premières saisons WIXOSS (Selector Infected WIXOSS & Selector Spread WIXOSS). Il contient cependant des scènes inédites développant les personnages de Rûko, Tama,...
TV
HaruChika : Haruta to Chika wa Seishun Suru

HaruChika : Haruta to Chika wa Seishun Suru

2016
Haruta et Chika sont membres du club d'instruments éoliens du secondaire, qui est sur le point d'être fermé. En essayant de recruter de nouveaux membres, les deux pratiquent dur. Ils travaillent ensem...
TV
Norn9

Norn9

4
2016
Guidé par une chanson étrange et hantante, l'élève élémentaire Sorata Suzuhara de l'ère Heisei est déformé dans le temps jusqu'en 1919, dans un navire high-tech appelé Norn9. Ce navire, volant au-dess...
TV
Honobono Log

Honobono Log

2016
D'après un livre d'illustration de Naka Fukamachi. L'anime offre des regards réconfortants sur la vie de couples et de familles proches..
Heroes" Dismissed / Eiyuu Kaitai

Heroes" Dismissed / Eiyuu Kaitai

2016
L'histoire se concentre sur un garçon nommé Yamada Uro, et une fille de 17 ans nommée Karon. Les deux oeuvrent dans le cadre de l'Agence d'aide à la retraite et au retour à la vie quotidienne, qui ram...
Pop in Q

Pop in Q

2016
Ce film s'inspire d'éléments de contes jeunesses, de combats et d'aventure dans un monde fantastique. L'histoire débute quelques jours avant la remise des diplômes dans un collège. Cinq filles sont p...
Under The Dog

Under The Dog

2016
2025, cinq ans après les attaques terroristes dévastatrices qui ont mis fin aux Jeux Olympiques de Tokyo 2020. L'ONU a pris le contrôle de l'ancien site olympique sur le bord de la baie de Tokyo, en l...
TV
Regalia: The Three Sacred Stars

Regalia: The Three Sacred Stars

2016
Yui et Rena, deux jeunes sœurs, vivent paisiblement dans le royaume d'Enastoria, jusqu'à ce qu'un énorme robot commence à dévaster le royaume.

2015.

4 Films · 5 Séries
Music Girl

Music Girl

2015
Eri, a girl who likes to stay indoors, meets a mysterious but enthusiastic transfer student named Haru. Eri used to love to sing and Haru loves Eri's singing. The story follows the two during one summ...
TV
Monster Musume no Iru Nichijô

Monster Musume no Iru Nichijô

2015
Il y a trois ans, le monde a appris que les harpies, les centaures, les chatelles et toutes sortes de créatures fabuleuses ne sont pas simplement de la fiction; elles sont de la chair et du sang - san...
Girls und Panzer Movie

Girls und Panzer Movie

2015
La version théâtrale de l'anime Girls und Panzer TV. Selon le journal "The Ibaraki Shimbun", le film est une suite directe de l'anime TV..
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
Tout cela grâce à la capacité spéciale qu'il a développée, Yuu a pu tricher dans un lycée très prestigieux. Avec son pouvoir, il pensait qu'il ne se mettrait rien en travers de son chemin, jusqu'à ce ...
TV
Valkyrie Drive Mermaid

Valkyrie Drive Mermaid

2015
Tokonome Mamori est transféré à Mermaid - une île de quarantaine artificielle pour les personnes ayant des superpuissances. Quand Mamori est attaquée, une jeune fille nouvellement transférée nommée Mi...
The Laws Of The Universe - Part 0

The Laws Of The Universe - Part 0

2015
Des blackouts et d'autres mystères à l'Académie NAZKA donnent à penser à une invasion étrangère imminente.
Love Live! The School Idol Movie

Love Live! The School Idol Movie

2015
Alors que la cérémonie de graduation des troisième années se terminent, le groupe µ's s'était fait à l'idée que son parcours s'arrêterait là. Effectivement, trois de leur membres qui étaient en troisi...
TV
Food Wars! Shokugeki no Soma

Food Wars! Shokugeki no Soma

8.67
2015
Il aimerait être chef à plein temps dans le restaurant de son père. Comme son père ferme le restaurant pour voyager et cuisiner autour du monde tout comme il sort des collèges, Yukihira fait la même c...
TV
Death Parade

Death Parade

6.5
2015
Il y a un lieu après la mort qui n'est ni le ciel ni l'enfer. Un bar qui vous donne une chance de gagner. Vous ne pouvez pas partir tant que le jeu n'est pas fini, et quand c'est le cas, votre vie peu...

2014.

1 Film · 4 Séries
TV
Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

6.45
2014
Les joueurs veulent jouer un sport. Il s'entraîne sans relâche pour compenser son manque de hauteur, mais souffre d'une défaite écrasante dans son premier et dernier tournoi de l'école secondaire aux ...
TV
Baby Steps

Baby Steps

2014
Eiichirō Maruo (nommé "Ei-chan" pour ses notes étant droites "A") est un étudiant d'honneur, vers de livre, et n'est intéressé par rien d'autre que d'étudier. Afin de résoudre son problème de manque d...
TV
Witchcraft Works

Witchcraft Works

7
2014
Takamiya Honoka est un étudiant régulier dont le seul problème semble être qu'il est assis à côté de Kagari Ayaka, la beauté #1 de l'école. Ils ne se sont jamais parlés avant et toute petite interacti...
Aikatsu! The Movie

Aikatsu! The Movie

2014
L'histoire de l'anime tourne autour d'Ichigo, qui n'était qu'une étudiante normale du collège jusqu'à ce qu'elle s'implique soudainement dans le monde des idoles. Le film sera centré sur le plus grand...
TV
Selector Infected WIXOSS

Selector Infected WIXOSS

2014
WIXOSS est un jeu de cartes qui est populaire auprès des adolescents. Supposons qu'il existe des "cartes LRIG", des cartes de caractère féminines avec leurs propres volontés. Des filles spéciales peuv...

2013.

4 Films · 1 Séries
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 2 - La Wyverne déchiquetée

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 2 - La Wyverne déchiquetée

2.83
2013
L'Union européenne et l'Euro Britannia sont en guerre. L'unité a reçu de nouveaux ordres. Il était nécessaire d'atterrir au milieu du territoire ennemi. Trois personnes qui se sont échappées des onze ...
A Certain Magical Index: Le Film - Le Miracle d'Endymion

A Certain Magical Index: Le Film - Le Miracle d'Endymion

2013
L'ascenseur spatial d'Academy City, Endymion au loin, est où Tma Kamij et Index rencontrent une fille de niveau 0 avec une voix chantante étonnante. Les trois profitent de leur temps ensemble après l'...
Anohana

Anohana

8
2013
Menma est revenu il y a un an. Bien que le temps qu'ils ont passé ensemble pendant cet été ait été court, les cinq membres se souviennent de ce qui s'est passé alors qu'ils écrivaient chacun une lettr...
Death Billiards

Death Billiards

6.4
2013
Death Billiards est l'une des quatre œuvres d'anime qui ont reçu chacun 38 millions de yens (environ 480 000 $US) du « Young Animator Training Project 2012 ». Tout comme en 2010 et 2011, le groupe de ...
TV
Strike the Blood

Strike the Blood

2013
Après une rencontre fatidique le laisse avec les capacités remarquables d'un vampire, les jours de Kojou Akatsuki comme un élève ordinaire de l'école secondaire dans le district démon de l'île d'Itoga...

2012.

1 Film · 4 Séries
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 1 - L'Avènement de la Wyverne

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 1 - L'Avènement de la Wyverne

3.17
2012
Il y a une histoire parallèle entre la montée de l'organisation des "Chevaliers noirs" et le retour de la "morte" Zéro. Le Saint Empire britannique envahit l'Union européenne. L'UE était sur le point ...
TV
Aikatsu!

Aikatsu!

2012
Ichigo Hoshimiya est une fille ordinaire du collège. Mais quand sa meilleure amie Aoi l'invite à rejoindre l'académie de formation d'idoles, Starlight Academy, son monde entier est bouleversé. Comme e...
TV
Tari Tari

Tari Tari

2012
Tari Tari est une série télévisée d'animation japonaise de 13 épisodes. Masakazu Hashimoto est le réalisateur des œuvres. La série a été diffusée au Japon entre le 1er juillet et le 23 septembre 2012 ...
TV
Rinne no Lagrange: Flower declaration of your heart

Rinne no Lagrange: Flower declaration of your heart

2012
Madoka est membre du Jersey Club. Elle a été recrutée par une fille nommée Lan pour piloter un robot qui protégera sa ville des envahisseurs de l'espace. Ils sont rejoints par une troisième fille. Ils...
TV
Hori-san to Miyamura-kun

Hori-san to Miyamura-kun

2012
Il existe en chacun de nous une facette de préférence cachée, même aux amis proches. Pour l'intelligente et populaire Kyouko Hori, c'est le fait qu'elle doive faire tout le ménage et s'occuper de son ...

2011.

7 Séries
TV
Fate/Zero

Fate/Zero

6
2011
Guerre du Saint Graal - Poursuivre le pouvoir du « Saint Graal » qui accorde un miracle, c'est un concours dans lequel sept mages convoquent sept Esprits Héroïques à concourir pour elle. Dans cette ba...
TV
Ro-Kyu-Bu!

Ro-Kyu-Bu!

2011
Quand l'équipe de basket-ball du lycée Subaru est dissoute pendant un an, sa tante le convainc d'entraîner une équipe de filles de l'école primaire.
TV
Anohana: the Flower We Saw That Day

Anohana: the Flower We Saw That Day

6
2011
Quand Yadomi Jinta était un enfant, il était une pièce centrale dans un groupe d'amis proches. Cependant, avec le temps, ces amis d'enfance se sont éloignés, et quand ils sont devenus lycéens, ils ava...
TV
Senki Zesshou Symphogear

Senki Zesshou Symphogear

2011
Lors d'un concert du groupe d'idoles ZweiWing, une force extraterrestre connue sous le nom de Noise attaque la scène. Les membres du groupe Tsubasa Kazanari et Kanade Amou suppriment l'attaque en util...
TV
Dog Days

Dog Days

6
2011
Le monde de Flonyard est un monde alternatif où ses habitants ressemblent à des humains, mais avec des oreilles d'animaux. Quand Cinque Izumi est soudainement convoqué dans ce monde alternatif, il est...
TV
Hourou Musuko

Hourou Musuko

2011
Il y a une nouvelle école primaire pour Shuichi Nitori. Les deux enfants rêvent d'être le sexe opposé..
TV
Chihayafuru

Chihayafuru

2011
Le rêve d'Ayase Chihaya est pour sa sœur d'être le meilleur modèle au Japon. Wataya Arata l'a avertie qu'un rêve doit être sur son propre. karuta est un jeu de cartes japonais qu'elle joue en compétit...

2008.

1 Séries
TV
Natsume Yuujinchou

Natsume Yuujinchou

6
2008
Natsume Takashi a gardé sa capacité de voir les esprits un secret. Il a découvert la raison pour laquelle les esprits l'entourent quand il a obtenu un livre étrange qui appartenait à sa grand-mère..

Unknown Year.

1 Film
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Asami_Seto", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Asami Seto

Asami Seto

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1993-04-02 (28 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Saitama Prefecture, Japan

28 Movies · 43 TV shows

Also Known As: 瀬戸麻沙美 · Сето, Асамі · Асамі Сето

Biography

Asami Seto (瀬戸 麻沙美, Seto Asami, born April 2, 1993) is a Japanese voice actress affiliated with Sigma Seven. Her debut role was as Yoshino Takatsuki in Wandering Son, with major roles including Raphtalia in The Rising of the Shield Hero, Mai Sakurajima in Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai, Chihaya Ayase in Chihayafuru, Shoko Sashinami in Valvrave the Liberator, Asagi Aiba in Strike the Blood, Mirage Farina Jenius in Macross Delta, Nobara Kugisaki in Jujutsu Kaisen and Konatsu Miyamoto in Tari Tari.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 TV shows
TV
Scarlet Nexus

Scarlet Nexus

2021
The year 2020 has grotesque organisms eating people. This new enemy is being taken down by the Other Suppression Force. As a child, Yuito was saved by this elite team. She was seen for her abilities. ...

2020.

3 Movies · 2 TV shows
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

4.5
2020
Yuuji Itadori is a boy with a lot of strength, but he lives an ordinary high school life. One day, to save a friend who has been attacked by the curses, he eats a finger of Ryoumen Sukuna and takes th...
TV
My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

2020
After hitting her head particularly hard one day, Duke Claes' daughter, Katarina, suddenly recalls all the memories of her past life: that of a teenage Japanese girl. Just before her untimely death, t...
The Magnificent Kotobuki

The Magnificent Kotobuki

2020
Compilation film with new content.

2019.

2 Movies · 4 TV shows
TV
Isekai Quartet

Isekai Quartet

2019
A switch appeared one day. They were sent to another world after pressing it.
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani was in a parallel world with 3 other people. Each of the heroes had their own legendary equipment when summoned, and each of them received the Shield as their weapon. He was labeled the weakes...
TV
The Magnificent KOTOBUKI

The Magnificent KOTOBUKI

2019
The story will take place in a barren frontier where people trade goods in order to survive. The squadron leader, an unreliable commanding officer, and a true artisan of a crew chief make up the Kotob...
Girls und Panzer das Finale: Part II

Girls und Panzer das Finale: Part II

2019
Part 2 of 6 for the final chapter of Girls und Panzer series.
TV
Assassins Pride

Assassins Pride

6
2019
The only people who have the power to fight the monster are the aristocracy. Melida Angel, who was born in an aristocracy and studied at an academy developing users of the game, has no power. To find ...
Rascal Does Not Dream of a Dreaming Girl

Rascal Does Not Dream of a Dreaming Girl

2019
He is in his second year of high school. His days with his girlfriend and upperclassman, Mai Sakurajima, are interrupted by the appearance of his first crush, Shoko Makinohara.

2018.

3 Movies · 7 TV shows
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Puberty Syndrome only affects those in their puberty. A bunny girl appeared in front of a building. The bunny girl is actually a high school senior named Mai Sakurajima. She has a charming figure, but...
TV
Music Girls

Music Girls

2018
Haru Chitose, Eri Kumagai, Sarasa Ryuuouh, Kiri Mukae, Uori Mukae, Sasame Mitsukuri, Miku Nishio, Hiyo Yukino, Shupe Gushiken, Kotoko Kintoki, and Roro Morooka are the eleven members of "Music Girls,"...
TV
Miss Caretaker of Sunohara-sou

Miss Caretaker of Sunohara-sou

2018
Shiina Aki is constantly being treated like a girl due to his feminine looks so he decides to move to Tokyo to attend middle school in an attempt to change himself. However what awaits him in his new...
The Laws of the Universe: Part 1

The Laws of the Universe: Part 1

2018
No overview found.
TV
Kokkoku, Moment by Moment

Kokkoku, Moment by Moment

2018
In order to save her brother and nephew who have been kidnapped by a mysterious religious group known as the Genuine Love Society, Juri and her family cast a spell using a stone hidden by her grandfat...
TV
The Seven Heavenly Virtues

The Seven Heavenly Virtues

2018
Seven angels known as the Seven Heavenly Virtues are sent to Earth to search for a candidate who can become the "true messiah" after Heaven has been thrown into chaos.
TV
B: The Beginning

B: The Beginning

2018
In Cremona, crime and action take place in a world powered by advanced technology. The genius investigator returns to the royal police force when a serial killer is discovered. It is possible that Kok...
TV
Lost Song

Lost Song

7
2018
Rin, an energetic girl who loves to eat, lives in a verdant frontier village. Deep within the royal palace in the bustling capital city, the songstress Finis spends her days in solitude. Both share ...
Macross Delta the Movie: Passionate Walküre

Macross Delta the Movie: Passionate Walküre

2018
Eight years after the events of Macross Frontier, the year 2067 is when Macross Delta is set. The story focuses on Walkre, a team of talented idols and the Delta Squadron, a team of experienced Valkyr...
Haikara-san: Here Comes Miss Modern Part 2

Haikara-san: Here Comes Miss Modern Part 2

2018
Benio's husband died during a war in Siberia after marrying the head of the military. Benio was looking for her first love after she found out he was alive. Wondering why he didn't come back. He might...

2017.

4 Movies · 1 TV show
Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin V: Clash at Loum

Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin V: Clash at Loum

4.75
2017
There is a movie called Universal Century. Half the world's population was wiped out by the Principality of Zeon. The Earth Federation is strong. There are many mysteries within the family. Sayla Mass...
Overlord: The Dark Hero

Overlord: The Dark Hero

2017
The first recap film of the first season of Overlord covered episodes 8 to 13.
Overlord: The Undead King

Overlord: The Undead King

2017
The first recap film of the first season of Overlord. One day in the year 2138, the popular online virtual reality game Yggdrasil is shut down. The player Momonga decided to not log out and was transf...
TV
A Centaur's Life

A Centaur's Life

2017
Kimihara Himeno, also known as "Hime," is just like any ordinary high school girl. She is a centaur. She enjoys her school life and is a member of the angelfolk class. Hime's younger cousin Shino-chan...
Girls und Panzer das Finale: Part I

Girls und Panzer das Finale: Part I

2017
Part 1 of 6 is the final chapter of Girls und Panzer.

2016.

5 Movies · 5 TV shows
Aikatsu! ~Aiming For the Magic Aikatsu Card~

Aikatsu! ~Aiming For the Magic Aikatsu Card~

2016
Sequel of Aikatsu! Music Award: ... SHOW! Screened alongside Aikatsu Stars! The Movie.
TV
Macross Delta

Macross Delta

2016
Macross Delta is set in the year 2067, 8 years after the events of the latest Macross TV series, Macross Frontier. The story focuses on Walküre, a team of talented idols and the Delta Squadron, a te...
selector destructed WIXOSS

selector destructed WIXOSS

2016
This movie is a retelling/summary of Selector Infected and Spread, with extra scenes interspersed such as the characters in childhood. Despite mostly being previously used scenes, they were cut and al...
TV
Haruchika – Haruta & Chika

Haruchika – Haruta & Chika

2016
The high school wind instrument club is on the verge of being shut down and Haruta and Chika are members. Two people are trying to recruit new members. They work together to find a solution.
TV
Norn9

Norn9

4
2016
Guided by a strange, haunting song, elementary-schooler Sorata Suzuhara from the Heisei Era is warped back in time to 1919, in a high-tech ship called Norn9. This ship, flying above towns resembling t...
TV
Honobono Log

Honobono Log

2016
The book is based on an illustration by Naka Fukamachi. The lives of close couples and families are shown in the animation.
"Eiyuu" Kaitai

"Eiyuu" Kaitai

2016
The story is about a boy named Yamada Uro and a girl named Karon. The "Hero Retirement and Return to Everyday Life Assistance Agency" takes heroes from another world back to Earth and helps them reint...
Pop in Q

Pop in Q

2016
The story begins the day before the graduation ceremony. Five middle school girls each are preoccupied with their real everyday lives. These girls meet each other in a fantasy world after being sent t...
Under the Dog

Under the Dog

2016
The story takes place within Neo Tokyo in the year 2025, five years after a severe terrorist attack at the 2020 Tokyo Olympics. Students possessing special abilities are forced into serving an elite a...
TV
Regalia: The Three Sacred Stars

Regalia: The Three Sacred Stars

2016
12 years ago, in the country of Rimguard, a big incident left an unsolved mystery that has begun to fade from people's memories. Time passes, and sisters Yui and Rena are living peacefully in the Enas...

2015.

4 Movies · 5 TV shows
Music Girl

Music Girl

2015
Eri, a girl who likes to stay indoors, meets a mysterious but enthusiastic transfer student named Haru. Eri used to love to sing and Haru loves Eri's singing. The story follows the two during one summ...
TV
Monster Musume: Everyday Life with Monster Girls

Monster Musume: Everyday Life with Monster Girls

2015
Three years ago, the world learned that harpies, centaurs, catgirls, and all manners of fabulous creatures are not just fiction; they are flesh and blood. The "Cultural Exchange Between Species Act" h...
Girls & Panzer: The Movie

Girls & Panzer: The Movie

2015
The theatrical version of the Girls und Panzer TV anime. According to the "The Ibaraki Shimbun" paper, the movie is a direct sequel to the TV anime.
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
Yuu was able to cheat his way into a prestigious high school thanks to his special ability. With his power, he thought nothing would stand in his way, until he met a girl with special abilities like h...
TV
Valkyrie Drive: Mermaid

Valkyrie Drive: Mermaid

2015
The Tokonome Mamori is an artificial island for people with powers. Mirei saved Mamori when she was attacked. The two are soon cornered by the enemy. When they think all hope is lost, Mirei kisses Mam...
The Laws Of The Universe - Part 0

The Laws Of The Universe - Part 0

2015
There are mysterious events at NAZKA Academy that hint at an alien invasion.
Love Live! The School Idol Movie

Love Live! The School Idol Movie

2015
Although μ's, the defending champions of the school idol tournament, plans to dissolve their group after the graduation of their senior members, they receive news that leads them to holding a concert ...
TV
Food Wars! Shokugeki no Soma

Food Wars! Shokugeki no Soma

8.67
2015
He wants to be a full-time chef in his father's restaurant. As his father closes the restaurant to travel and cook around the world just as he graduates from middle schools, Yukihira does the same thi...
TV
Death Parade

Death Parade

6.5
2015
There is a place after death that isn't either heaven or hell. One chance to win at a bar. When the game is over, your life may be as well. The stakes are high and the rules are simple in the new seri...

2014.

1 Movie · 4 TV shows
TV
Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

6.1
2014
The players want to play a sport. He trains relentlessly to make up for his lack of height, but suffers a crushing defeat in his first and last tournament of middle school at the hands of his opponent...
TV
Baby Steps

Baby Steps

2014
Eiichir Maruo (nicknamed "Ei-chan" for his grades being straight "A") is an honor student and is not interested in anything other than studying. He decided to enroll in a tennis school in order to fin...
TV
Witch Craft Works

Witch Craft Works

7
2014
Takamiya Honoka is a regular student whose only problem seems to be that he sits next to Kagari Ayaka, the school's #1 beauty. They have never spoken to each other before and any small interaction bet...
Aikatsu! The Movie

Aikatsu! The Movie

2014
The story of the anime revolves around Ichigo, who was just a normal middle school student until she suddenly got involved in the world of idols. The film will center on Aikatsu!'s greatest "Super Liv...
TV
Selector Infected WIXOSS

Selector Infected WIXOSS

2014
The card game is popular with teenagers. There are female character cards with wills of their own. Special girls can hear the voices of the LRIGs, and those who possess them are called "Selectors." Wh...

2013.

4 Movies · 1 TV show
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 2: The Wyvern Divided

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 2: The Wyvern Divided

2.83
2013
The European Union and Euro Britannia are at war. The unit has received new orders. It was necessary to land in the middle of the enemy territory. Three people who escaped from the Eleven ghettos and ...
A Certain Magical Index: The Miracle of Endymion

A Certain Magical Index: The Miracle of Endymion

2013
Academy City's space elevator, Endymion in the distance, is where Tma Kamij and Index meet a Level 0 girl with an amazing singing voice. The three enjoy their time together after school. His target wa...
anohana: The Flower We Saw That Day - The Movie

anohana: The Flower We Saw That Day - The Movie

8
2013
Menma returned a year ago. Although the time they spent together during that summer was short, the five members reminisce about what happened as they each write a letter to their lost friend.
Death Billiards

Death Billiards

6.4
2013
Death Billiards is one of the four anime works that each received 38 million yen (about US$480,000) from the "2012 Young Animator Training Project." Just like in 2010 and 2011, the animation labor gro...
TV
Strike the Blood

Strike the Blood

2013
After a fateful encounter leaves him with the remarkable abilities of a vampire, Kojou Akatsuki's days as an ordinary high school student in the Demon District of Itogami Island come to an abrupt end....

2012.

1 Movie · 4 TV shows
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 1: The Wyvern Arrives

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 1: The Wyvern Arrives

3.17
2012
There is a side story between the rise of the "Black Knights" organization and the return of the "dead" Zero. The European Union is being invaded by the Holy Britannian Empire. The E.U was on the verg...
TV
Aikatsu!

Aikatsu!

2012
The girl is a middle school student. Her whole world is turned upside down when Aoi invites her to join the academy. As she learns what it takes to be an idol, she uses her Aikatsu cards to try out fo...
TV
Tari Tari

Tari Tari

2012
Tari Tari is a 13-episode 2012 Japanese animation television series. Masakazu Hashimoto is the director of the works. The series aired in Japan between July 1 and September 23, 2012 on TV Kanagawa, an...
TV
Lagrange: The Flower of Rin-ne

Lagrange: The Flower of Rin-ne

2012
Madoka is a member of the Jersey Club. She was recruited by a girl named Lan to pilot a robot that will protect her city from space invaders. They are joined by a third girl. They don't know what thei...
TV
Hori-san and Miyamura-kun

Hori-san and Miyamura-kun

2012
Within everyone there exists a side preferably kept hidden, even from close friends. For the smart and popular Kyouko Hori, it’s the fact that she has to do all the housework and care for her little b...

2011.

7 TV shows
TV
Fate/Zero

Fate/Zero

6
2011
Pursuing the power of the "Holy Grail" which grants a miracle, this is a contest in which seven magi summon seven Heroic Spirits to compete for it. The conclusion of that battle was delayed three time...
TV
Ro-Kyu-Bu!

Ro-Kyu-Bu!

2011
When high schooler Subaru's basketball team is disbanded for a year, his aunt talks him into coaching an elementary school girls' team.
TV
Anohana: The Flower We Saw That Day

Anohana: The Flower We Saw That Day

6
2011
When Yadomi Jinta was a child, he was a central piece in a group of close friends. In time, however, these childhood friends drifted apart, and when they became high school students, they had long cea...
TV
Symphogear

Symphogear

2011
An alien force known as the Noise attack the stage during a concert by ZweiWing. Group members Tsubasa Kazanari and Kanade Amou suppress the attack using their armor, but innocent bystander Hibiki Tac...
TV
Dog Days

Dog Days

6
2011
The world of Flonyard is an alternate world where its inhabitants look like humans, but with animal ears. When Cinque Izumi suddenly gets summoned to this alternate world, he is appointed as a Hero. H...
TV
Wandering Son

Wandering Son

2011
There is a new elementary school for Shuichi Nitori. Both of the children dream of being the opposite sex.
TV
Chihayafuru

Chihayafuru

2011
Ayase Chihaya wants her sister to be the top model in Japan. Wataya Arata said that a dream must be about her own self. Karuta is a card game that she plays competitively. Together with Arata and Mash...

2008.

1 TV show
TV
Natsume Yujin-cho

Natsume Yujin-cho

6
2008
Natsume Takashi keeps his ability to see spirits a secret. When he got a book that belonged to his grandmother, he discovered the reason why spirits surround him.

Unknown Year.

1 Movie
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Asami_Seto", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application