Asami Seto

Asami Seto

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1993-04-02 (28 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Frauen · Geburtsort: Saitama Prefecture, Japan

29 Filme · 45 Serien

Auch bekannt als: 瀬戸麻沙美 · Сето, Асамі · Асамі Сето

Biographie

April 1993 in Seto Asami) ist eine japanische Schauspielerin, die Sigma Seven angegliedert ist. Ihre Debütrolle war Yoshino Takatsuki in Wandering Son, mit wichtigen Rollen u.a. Raphtalia in The Rising of the Shield Hero, Mai Sakurajima in Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai, Chihaya Ayase in Chihayafuru, Shoko Sashinami in Valvrave the Liberator, Asagi Aiba in Strike the Blood, Mirage Farina Jenius in Macross Delta, Nobara Kugisaki in Jujutsu Kaisen und Konatsu Miyamoto in Tari Tari.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film · 4 Serien
TV
The Idaten Deities Know Only Peace

The Idaten Deities Know Only Peace

2021
Vor 800 Jahren wurden Dämonen von den Gottheiten, die "Idaten" genannt werden, abgeriegelt. Die Idaten haben keine Kampferfahrung und leben heute ein friedliches Leben. Der Kampf zwischen Göttern, Men...
TV
Fena: Pirate Princess

Fena: Pirate Princess

2021
Die Serie erzählt die Geschichte eines jungen Waisenmädchens, Fena Houtman. Fena wurde auf einer Insel aufgezogen, wo es keine Hoffnung gibt, mehr zu werden als Chattel, von Soldaten des britischen Im...
TV
Scarlet Nexus

Scarlet Nexus

2021
Das Sonnenkalenderjahr 2020 hat groteske Organismen, die Menschen fressen. Die Andere Unterdrückungskraft wird gebildet, um diesen neuen Feind zu Fall zu bringen. Yuito wurde von diesem Elite-Team als...

2020.

3 Filme · 2 Serien
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

4.5
2020
Yuuji Itadori ist ein Junge mit viel Kraft, aber er lebt ein gewöhnliches Highschool-Leben. Eines Tages, um einen Freund zu retten, der von den Flüchen angegriffen wurde, isst er einen Finger von Ryou...
TV
My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

2020
Die Tochter von Duke Claes, Katarina, erinnert sich plötzlich, nachdem sie sich eines Tages besonders hart den Kopf geschlagen hatte, an alle Erinnerungen an ihr vergangenes Leben: an ein junges japan...
The Magnificent Kotobuki

The Magnificent Kotobuki

2020
Compilation film with new content.

2019.

2 Filme · 4 Serien
TV
Isekai Quartet

Isekai Quartet

2019
Eines Tages erschien ein Schalter. Nachdem sie ihn gedrückt hatten, wurden sie in eine andere Welt geschickt.
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
In eine Parallelwelt mit 3 anderen Menschen wurde Iwatani gerufen. Jeder der Helden hatte seine eigene legendäre Ausrüstung, als er gerufen wurde, und jeder von ihnen erhielt den Schild als ihre Waffe...
TV
The Magnificent Kotobuki

The Magnificent Kotobuki

2019
Die Geschichte findet in einer unfruchtbaren Grenze statt, wo die Menschen Waren handeln, um zu überleben. Der Geschwaderführer, ein unzuverlässiger befehlshabender Offizier, und ein wahrer Handwerker...
Girls und Panzer - Das Finale: Teil 2

Girls und Panzer - Das Finale: Teil 2

2019
Die erste Runde des Winter-Raupenkettencups ist immer noch in vollem Gange und die Oarai kämpft weiter gegen die Freie Schule BC! Im Gefecht machen Kommandantin Marie von der BC und ihr Team eine sehr...
TV
Assassins Pride

Assassins Pride

6
2019
Assassins Pride, die Anime-Adaption zur gleichnamigen Light Novel von Kei Amagi, entführt uns in eine Welt, in der wortwörtlich alle Macht bei den Aristokraten liegt. Nur der Adel hat das nötige Mana,...
Rascal Does Not Dream of a Dreaming Girl

Rascal Does Not Dream of a Dreaming Girl

2019
In Fujisawa, Sakuta Azusagawa ist in seinem zweiten Jahr der High School. Beeindruckende Tage mit seiner Freundin und Oberklassikerin, Mai Sakurajima, werden durch das Erscheinen seines ersten Schwarm...

2018.

3 Filme · 7 Serien
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Das Pubertätssyndrom – ein Gerücht, geheimnisvolles Syndrom, das nur diejenigen in ihrer Pubertät betrifft. Zum Beispiel erschien plötzlich ein Häschen vor Sakuta Azusagawa. Die wahre Identität des Ha...
TV
Music Girls

Music Girls

2018
Haru Chitose, Eri Kumagai, Sarasa Ryuuouh, Kiri Mukae, Uori Mukae, Sasame Mitsukuri, Miku Nishio, Hiyo Yukino, Shupe Gushiken, Kotoko Kintoki und Roro Morooka sind die elf Mitglieder von "Music Girls"...
TV
Miss Caretaker of Sunohara-sou

Miss Caretaker of Sunohara-sou

2018
Shiina Aki wird aufgrund seines femininen Aussehens ständig wie ein Mädchen behandelt, so dass er beschließt, nach Tokio zu ziehen, um die Mittelschule zu besuchen, um sich zu ändern. Was ihn jedoch i...
The Laws of the Universe: Part 1

The Laws of the Universe: Part 1

2018
No overview found.
TV
Kokkoku: Moment für Moment

Kokkoku: Moment für Moment

2018
Um ihren Bruder und Neffen zu retten, der von einer geheimnisvollen religiösen Gruppe entführt wurde, die als die echte Liebesgesellschaft bekannt ist, zauberten Juri und ihre Familie einen Zauber, in...
TV
The Seven Heavenly Virtues

The Seven Heavenly Virtues

2018
Nanatsu no Bitoku setzt Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai fort. Eine Gruppe von Engeln wurde vom Himmel entsandt, um nach dem potentiellen „Erlöser“ zu suchen, der die Macht der Hölle einschränken soll. Es gilt,...
TV
B: The Beginning

B: The Beginning

2018
In Cremona finden Verbrechen und Aktionen in einer Welt statt, die von fortschrittlicher Technologie angetrieben wird. Der geniale Ermittler kehrt zur königlichen Polizei zurück, wenn ein Serienmörder...
TV
Lost Song: Das Lied der Wunder

Lost Song: Das Lied der Wunder

7
2018
In einem grünen Grenzdorf lebt Rin, ein energisches Mädchen, das gerne isst. Tief im königlichen Palast in der geschäftigen Hauptstadt verbringt die Songfrau Finis ihre Tage in Einsamkeit. Beide teile...
Macross Delta the Movie: Passionate Walküre

Macross Delta the Movie: Passionate Walküre

2018
Nach dem Jahr 2067 fanden die Ereignisse von Macross Frontier statt. Die Geschichte konzentriert sich auf Walkre, ein Team von talentierten Idole und das Delta Squadron, ein Team von erfahrenen Valkyr...
Mademoiselle Hanamura 2 - Eine Romanze in Tokyo

Mademoiselle Hanamura 2 - Eine Romanze in Tokyo

2018
Benios Mann starb während eines Krieges in Sibirien, nachdem er den Chef des Militärs geheiratet hatte. Benios Suche nach ihrer ersten Liebe begann, nachdem sie herausgefunden hatte, dass er am Leben ...

2017.

4 Filme · 1 Serie
Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin V: Clash at Loum

Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin V: Clash at Loum

4.75
2017
Es gibt einen Film namens Universal Century. Nach dem Auswischen der Hälfte der Weltbevölkerung, das Fürstentum Zeon Kräfte vorrücken. Die Erde Föderation ist stark. Es gibt viele Geheimnisse innerhal...
Overlord - Der Dunkle Held

Overlord - Der Dunkle Held

2017
Der zweite Recap-Film der ersten Staffel der Anime-TV-Serie Overlord, der die Episoden 8 bis 13 behandelt..
Overlord - Der Untote König

Overlord - Der Untote König

2017
Der erste Recap-Film der ersten Staffel der Anime-TV-Serie Overlord, die Episoden 1 bis 7. Im Jahr 2138, wird das beliebte Online-VR-Spiel Yggdrasil ruhig heruntergefahren eines Tages. Allerdings ents...
TV
A Centaur's Life

A Centaur's Life

2017
Kimihara Himeno, auch bekannt als "Hime", erzählt von ihrem Leben, ihrer Liebe und ihrem Studium wie jedes gewöhnliche Highschool-Mädchen. Der einzige Unterschied ist, dass sie ein Zentaur ist. Sie ge...
Girls und Panzer - Das Finale: Teil 1

Girls und Panzer - Das Finale: Teil 1

2017
Das letzte Kapitel von Girls und Panzer ist Teil 1 von 6.

2016.

5 Filme · 5 Serien
Aikatsu! ~Aiming For the Magic Aikatsu Card~

Aikatsu! ~Aiming For the Magic Aikatsu Card~

2016
Sequel of Aikatsu! Music Award: ... SHOW! Screened alongside Aikatsu Stars! The Movie.
TV
Macross Delta

Macross Delta

2016
Macross Delta spielt im Jahr 2067, 8 Jahre nach den Ereignissen der neuesten Macross TV-Serie, Macross Frontier. Die Geschichte konzentriert sich auf Walküre, ein Team von talentierten Idole und das D...
Selector Destructed Wixoss

Selector Destructed Wixoss

2016
Dieser Film ist ein Sequel aus dem Selector Infected Wixoss Fanchise.
TV
Haruchika – Haruta & Chika

Haruchika – Haruta & Chika

2016
Haruta und Chika sind Mitglieder des High-School-Bläser-Instrument-Clubs, der kurz vor der Schließung steht. Während sie versuchen, neue Mitglieder zu rekrutieren, üben die beiden hart. Sie arbeiten z...
TV
Norn9

Norn9

4
2016
In der nicht allzu weit entfernten Zukunft, folgt der Mittelschüler Sorata Suzuhara dem Klang eines Liedes und wird plötzlich durch die Zeit geschleudert. Ehe er sich versieht, ist er an einem ihm völ...
TV
Honobono Log

Honobono Log

2016
Basierend auf einem Illustrationsbuch von Naka Fukamachi. Die Anime bietet herzerwärmende Blicke auf das Leben von engen Paaren und Familien..
"Eiyuu" Kaitai

"Eiyuu" Kaitai

2016
Die Geschichte dreht sich um einen Jungen namens Yamada Uro und ein 17-jähriges Mädchen namens Karon. Beide arbeiten im Rahmen der "Hero Retirement and Return to Everyday Life Assistance Agency", die ...
Pop in Q

Pop in Q

2016
Es ist der Tag der Abschlussfeier für fünf Mittelschülerinnen. Kurz darauf, landen diese Mädchen aber ganz zufällig in einer Fantasie-Welt, die von einer ziemlichen Krise bedroht wird. Damit diese Wel...
Under the Dog

Under the Dog

2016
Under the Dog findet im Neo Tokyo von 2025 statt, fünf Jahre nach einer schwerwiegenden Terrorattacke auf die Olympischen Spiele in Tokyo. Im Zuge der Tragödie bildete die UN eine Einheit für verdeckt...
TV
Regalia: The Three Sacred Stars

Regalia: The Three Sacred Stars

2016
Vor 12 Jahren geschah ein großer Zwischenfall im Land Rimguard, welcher ein ungelöstes Rätsel mit sich brachte. Mit der Zeit jedoch begannen die Erinnerungen an dieses Ereignis zu verblassen. Die Zeit...

2015.

4 Filme · 5 Serien
Music Girl

Music Girl

2015
Eri, a girl who likes to stay indoors, meets a mysterious but enthusiastic transfer student named Haru. Eri used to love to sing and Haru loves Eri's singing. The story follows the two during one summ...
TV
Die Monster Mädchen

Die Monster Mädchen

2015
Vor drei Jahren erfuhr die Welt, dass Harfe, Zentauren, Katzenmädchen und alle Manieren fabelhafter Kreaturen nicht nur Fiktion sind; sie sind Fleisch und Blut - ganz zu schweigen von Skala, Feder, Ho...
Girls und Panzer - Der Film

Girls und Panzer - Der Film

2015
Die theatralische Version des Girls und Panzer TV Anime. Laut der Zeitung "The Ibaraki Shimbun" ist der Film eine direkte Fortsetzung des TV Anime.
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
Alles dank der besonderen Fähigkeit, die er entwickelte, Yuu war in der Lage, seinen Weg in eine sehr prestigeträchtige High School zu betrügen. Mit seiner Macht dachte er, ihm würde nichts im Weg ste...
TV
Valkyrie Drive: Mermaid

Valkyrie Drive: Mermaid

2015
Die Tokonome Mamori wird auf Mermaid - eine künstliche Quarantäneinsel für Menschen mit Supermächten - verlegt. Als Mamori angegriffen wird, rettet sie ein neu versetztes Mädchen namens Mirei. Der Fei...
The Laws Of The Universe - Part 0

The Laws Of The Universe - Part 0

2015
There are mysterious events at NAZKA Academy that hint at an alien invasion.
TV
Food Wars!

Food Wars!

8.67
2015
Er möchte ein Vollzeit-Koch im Restaurant seines Vaters sein. Als sein Vater das Restaurant schließt, um zu reisen und um die Welt zu kochen, wie er von Mittelschulen absolviert, tut Yukihira das Glei...
TV
Death Parade

Death Parade

6.5
2015
Es gibt einen Ort nach dem Tod, der weder Himmel noch Hölle ist. Eine Bar, die dir eine Chance gibt zu gewinnen. Sie können nicht gehen, bis das Spiel vorbei ist, und wenn es ist, kann Ihr Leben auch ...

2014.

1 Film · 4 Serien
TV
Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

6.45
2014
Die Spieler wollen einen Sport spielen. Er trainiert unerbittlich, um seinen Mangel an Höhe zu kompensieren, leidet aber in seinem ersten und letzten Turnier der Mittelschule in den Händen seines Gegn...
TV
Baby Steps

Baby Steps

2014
Eiichirō Maruo (auch "Ei-chan" genannt, weil seine Noten gerade "A" sind) ist ein Ehrenschüler, Buchwurm und interessiert sich für nichts anderes als das Studium. Um sein Problem des Mangels an körper...
TV
Witch Craft Works

Witch Craft Works

7
2014
Honoka weiß bereits, dass seine Mitschülerin Ayaka mit dem Schwert nicht weniger talentiert ist als mit der Feder und darüber hinaus auch noch überaus attraktiv ist, weshalb sie in der Schule allgemei...
Aikatsu! Movie

Aikatsu! Movie

2014
Die Geschichte des Animes dreht sich um Ichigo, der nur eine normale Mittelschülerin war, bis sie sich plötzlich in die Welt der Götzen einmischte. Der Film wird sich auf das bisher größte "Super Live...
TV
Selector Infected Wixoss

Selector Infected Wixoss

2014
WIXOSS ist ein Kartenspiel, das bei Teenagern beliebt ist. Angeblich gibt es "LRIG-Karten", weibliche Charakterkarten mit eigenen Willen. Spezielle Mädchen können die Stimmen der LRIGs hören, und diej...

2013.

4 Filme · 1 Serie
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - Der zerrissene Wyvern

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - Der zerrissene Wyvern

2.83
2013
Die Europäische Union und Euro Britannia befinden sich im Krieg. Die Einheit hat neue Befehle erhalten. Es war notwendig, mitten im feindlichen Territorium zu landen. Drei Menschen, die aus den elf Gh...
A Certain Magical Index: The Movie -The Miracle of Endymion

A Certain Magical Index: The Movie -The Miracle of Endymion

2013
Der Weltraumaufzug der Academy City, Endymion in der Ferne, ist der Ort, wo Tma Kamij und Index ein Mädchen der Stufe 0 mit einer erstaunlichen Gesangsstimme treffen. Die drei genießen ihre gemeinsame...
AnoHana - Die Blume, die wir an jenem Tag sahen

AnoHana - Die Blume, die wir an jenem Tag sahen

8
2013
Das Menma kam vor einem Jahr zurück. Obwohl die Zeit, die sie zusammen in diesem Sommer verbrachten, kurz war, erinnern sich die fünf Mitglieder an das, was passiert ist, während sie jeweils einen Bri...
Death Billiards

Death Billiards

6.4
2013
Das "Young Animator Training Project 2012" hat 38 Millionen Yen (ca. 480.000 US$) von den "Young Animator Training Project 2012" erhalten. Genau wie 2010 und 2011 hat die Animations-Arbeitsgruppe 214,...
TV
Strike the Blood

Strike the Blood

2013
Nach einer schicksalhaften Begegnung verlässt ihn mit den bemerkenswerten Fähigkeiten eines Vampirs, Kojou Akatsuki's Tage als gewöhnlicher Highschool-Student im Demon District von Itogami Island zu e...

2012.

1 Film · 4 Serien
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - Der Wyvern tritt auf

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - Der Wyvern tritt auf

3.17
2012
Es gibt eine Nebengeschichte zwischen dem Aufstieg der "Schwarzen Ritter" Organisation und der Rückkehr der "toten" Null. Das Heilige Britannienreich dringt in die Europäische Union ein. Die EU stand ...
TV
Aikatsu!

Aikatsu!

2012
Ichigo Hoshimiya ist ein normales, gewöhnliches Mädchen der Mittelschule. Aber als ihre beste Freundin Aoi sie einlädt, der Idol-Ausbildungsakademie, Starlight Academy, beizutreten, wird ihre ganze We...
TV
Tari Tari

Tari Tari

2012
Tari Tari ist eine 13-episode 2012 japanische Animations-TV-Serie. Masakazu Hashimoto ist der Regisseur der Werke. Die Serie wurde in Japan zwischen dem 1. Juli und 23. September 2012 auf TV Kanagawa ...
TV
Lagrange: The Flower of Rin-ne

Lagrange: The Flower of Rin-ne

2012
Madoka ist Mitglied des Jersey Club. Sie wurde von einem Mädchen namens Lan rekrutiert, um einen Roboter zu steuern, der ihre Stadt vor Weltrauminvasoren schützt. Sie werden von einem dritten Mädchen ...
TV
Hori-san and Miyamura-kun

Hori-san and Miyamura-kun

2012
Within everyone there exists a side preferably kept hidden, even from close friends. For the smart and popular Kyouko Hori, it’s the fact that she has to do all the housework and care for her little b...

2011.

7 Serien
TV
Fate/Zero

Fate/Zero

6
2011
Der Krieg des Heiligen Grals - Verfolgung der Macht des "Heiligen Grals", die ein Wunder gewährt, dies ist ein Wettbewerb, in dem sieben Magi sieben Heroische Geister rufen, um es zu konkurrieren. In ...
TV
Ro-Kyu-Bu!

Ro-Kyu-Bu!

2011
When high schooler Subaru's basketball team is disbanded for a year, his aunt talks him into coaching an elementary school girls' team.
TV
AnoHana: Die Blume, die wir an jenem Tag sahen

AnoHana: Die Blume, die wir an jenem Tag sahen

6
2011
Als Yadomi Jinta ein Kind war, war er ein zentrales Stück in einer Gruppe enger Freunde. Doch mit der Zeit trieben diese Kindheitsfreunde auseinander, und als sie Highschool-Studenten wurden, hatten s...
TV
Symphogear

Symphogear

2011
Während eines Konzerts der Idolgruppe ZweiWing, einer außerirdischen Truppe, die als Noise bekannt ist, greift die Bühne an. Gruppenmitglieder Tsubasa Kazanari und Kanade Amou unterdrücken den Angriff...
TV
Dog Days

Dog Days

6
2011
Die Welt von Flonyard ist eine alternative Welt, in der ihre Bewohner wie Menschen aussehen, aber mit tierischen Ohren. Wenn Cinque Izumi plötzlich in diese alternative Welt gerufen wird, wird er zum ...
TV
Wandering Son

Wandering Son

2011
Es gibt eine neue Grundschule für Shuichi Nitori. Beide Kinder träumen davon, das andere Geschlecht zu sein.
TV
Chihayafuru

Chihayafuru

2011
Ayase Chihayas Traum ist, dass ihre Schwester das Top-Modell in Japan ist. Wataya Arata mahnte sie, dass ein Traum von sich selbst sein muss. karuta ist ein japanisches Kartenspiel, das sie wettbewerb...

2008.

1 Serie
TV
Natsume Yuujinchou

Natsume Yuujinchou

6
2008
Natsume Takashi hat seine Fähigkeit, Geister zu sehen, ein Geheimnis. Er entdeckte den Grund, warum Geister ihn umgeben, als er ein seltsames Buch, das seiner Großmutter gehörte.

Unknown Year.

1 Film
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Asami_Seto", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Asami Seto

Asami Seto

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1993-04-02 (28 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Saitama Prefecture, Japan

28 Movies · 43 TV shows

Also Known As: 瀬戸麻沙美 · Сето, Асамі · Асамі Сето

Biography

Asami Seto (瀬戸 麻沙美, Seto Asami, born April 2, 1993) is a Japanese voice actress affiliated with Sigma Seven. Her debut role was as Yoshino Takatsuki in Wandering Son, with major roles including Raphtalia in The Rising of the Shield Hero, Mai Sakurajima in Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai, Chihaya Ayase in Chihayafuru, Shoko Sashinami in Valvrave the Liberator, Asagi Aiba in Strike the Blood, Mirage Farina Jenius in Macross Delta, Nobara Kugisaki in Jujutsu Kaisen and Konatsu Miyamoto in Tari Tari.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 TV shows
TV
Scarlet Nexus

Scarlet Nexus

2021
The year 2020 has grotesque organisms eating people. This new enemy is being taken down by the Other Suppression Force. As a child, Yuito was saved by this elite team. She was seen for her abilities. ...

2020.

3 Movies · 2 TV shows
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

4.5
2020
Yuuji Itadori is a boy with a lot of strength, but he lives an ordinary high school life. One day, to save a friend who has been attacked by the curses, he eats a finger of Ryoumen Sukuna and takes th...
TV
My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

2020
After hitting her head particularly hard one day, Duke Claes' daughter, Katarina, suddenly recalls all the memories of her past life: that of a teenage Japanese girl. Just before her untimely death, t...
The Magnificent Kotobuki

The Magnificent Kotobuki

2020
Compilation film with new content.

2019.

2 Movies · 4 TV shows
TV
Isekai Quartet

Isekai Quartet

2019
A switch appeared one day. They were sent to another world after pressing it.
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani was in a parallel world with 3 other people. Each of the heroes had their own legendary equipment when summoned, and each of them received the Shield as their weapon. He was labeled the weakes...
TV
The Magnificent KOTOBUKI

The Magnificent KOTOBUKI

2019
The story will take place in a barren frontier where people trade goods in order to survive. The squadron leader, an unreliable commanding officer, and a true artisan of a crew chief make up the Kotob...
Girls und Panzer das Finale: Part II

Girls und Panzer das Finale: Part II

2019
Part 2 of 6 for the final chapter of Girls und Panzer series.
TV
Assassins Pride

Assassins Pride

6
2019
The only people who have the power to fight the monster are the aristocracy. Melida Angel, who was born in an aristocracy and studied at an academy developing users of the game, has no power. To find ...
Rascal Does Not Dream of a Dreaming Girl

Rascal Does Not Dream of a Dreaming Girl

2019
He is in his second year of high school. His days with his girlfriend and upperclassman, Mai Sakurajima, are interrupted by the appearance of his first crush, Shoko Makinohara.

2018.

3 Movies · 7 TV shows
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Puberty Syndrome only affects those in their puberty. A bunny girl appeared in front of a building. The bunny girl is actually a high school senior named Mai Sakurajima. She has a charming figure, but...
TV
Music Girls

Music Girls

2018
Haru Chitose, Eri Kumagai, Sarasa Ryuuouh, Kiri Mukae, Uori Mukae, Sasame Mitsukuri, Miku Nishio, Hiyo Yukino, Shupe Gushiken, Kotoko Kintoki, and Roro Morooka are the eleven members of "Music Girls,"...
TV
Miss Caretaker of Sunohara-sou

Miss Caretaker of Sunohara-sou

2018
Shiina Aki is constantly being treated like a girl due to his feminine looks so he decides to move to Tokyo to attend middle school in an attempt to change himself. However what awaits him in his new...
The Laws of the Universe: Part 1

The Laws of the Universe: Part 1

2018
No overview found.
TV
Kokkoku, Moment by Moment

Kokkoku, Moment by Moment

2018
In order to save her brother and nephew who have been kidnapped by a mysterious religious group known as the Genuine Love Society, Juri and her family cast a spell using a stone hidden by her grandfat...
TV
The Seven Heavenly Virtues

The Seven Heavenly Virtues

2018
Seven angels known as the Seven Heavenly Virtues are sent to Earth to search for a candidate who can become the "true messiah" after Heaven has been thrown into chaos.
TV
B: The Beginning

B: The Beginning

2018
In Cremona, crime and action take place in a world powered by advanced technology. The genius investigator returns to the royal police force when a serial killer is discovered. It is possible that Kok...
TV
Lost Song

Lost Song

7
2018
Rin, an energetic girl who loves to eat, lives in a verdant frontier village. Deep within the royal palace in the bustling capital city, the songstress Finis spends her days in solitude. Both share ...
Macross Delta the Movie: Passionate Walküre

Macross Delta the Movie: Passionate Walküre

2018
Eight years after the events of Macross Frontier, the year 2067 is when Macross Delta is set. The story focuses on Walkre, a team of talented idols and the Delta Squadron, a team of experienced Valkyr...
Haikara-san: Here Comes Miss Modern Part 2

Haikara-san: Here Comes Miss Modern Part 2

2018
Benio's husband died during a war in Siberia after marrying the head of the military. Benio was looking for her first love after she found out he was alive. Wondering why he didn't come back. He might...

2017.

4 Movies · 1 TV show
Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin V: Clash at Loum

Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin V: Clash at Loum

4.75
2017
There is a movie called Universal Century. Half the world's population was wiped out by the Principality of Zeon. The Earth Federation is strong. There are many mysteries within the family. Sayla Mass...
Overlord: The Dark Hero

Overlord: The Dark Hero

2017
The first recap film of the first season of Overlord covered episodes 8 to 13.
Overlord: The Undead King

Overlord: The Undead King

2017
The first recap film of the first season of Overlord. One day in the year 2138, the popular online virtual reality game Yggdrasil is shut down. The player Momonga decided to not log out and was transf...
TV
A Centaur's Life

A Centaur's Life

2017
Kimihara Himeno, also known as "Hime," is just like any ordinary high school girl. She is a centaur. She enjoys her school life and is a member of the angelfolk class. Hime's younger cousin Shino-chan...
Girls und Panzer das Finale: Part I

Girls und Panzer das Finale: Part I

2017
Part 1 of 6 is the final chapter of Girls und Panzer.

2016.

5 Movies · 5 TV shows
Aikatsu! ~Aiming For the Magic Aikatsu Card~

Aikatsu! ~Aiming For the Magic Aikatsu Card~

2016
Sequel of Aikatsu! Music Award: ... SHOW! Screened alongside Aikatsu Stars! The Movie.
TV
Macross Delta

Macross Delta

2016
Macross Delta is set in the year 2067, 8 years after the events of the latest Macross TV series, Macross Frontier. The story focuses on Walküre, a team of talented idols and the Delta Squadron, a te...
selector destructed WIXOSS

selector destructed WIXOSS

2016
This movie is a retelling/summary of Selector Infected and Spread, with extra scenes interspersed such as the characters in childhood. Despite mostly being previously used scenes, they were cut and al...
TV
Haruchika – Haruta & Chika

Haruchika – Haruta & Chika

2016
The high school wind instrument club is on the verge of being shut down and Haruta and Chika are members. Two people are trying to recruit new members. They work together to find a solution.
TV
Norn9

Norn9

4
2016
Guided by a strange, haunting song, elementary-schooler Sorata Suzuhara from the Heisei Era is warped back in time to 1919, in a high-tech ship called Norn9. This ship, flying above towns resembling t...
TV
Honobono Log

Honobono Log

2016
The book is based on an illustration by Naka Fukamachi. The lives of close couples and families are shown in the animation.
"Eiyuu" Kaitai

"Eiyuu" Kaitai

2016
The story is about a boy named Yamada Uro and a girl named Karon. The "Hero Retirement and Return to Everyday Life Assistance Agency" takes heroes from another world back to Earth and helps them reint...
Pop in Q

Pop in Q

2016
The story begins the day before the graduation ceremony. Five middle school girls each are preoccupied with their real everyday lives. These girls meet each other in a fantasy world after being sent t...
Under the Dog

Under the Dog

2016
The story takes place within Neo Tokyo in the year 2025, five years after a severe terrorist attack at the 2020 Tokyo Olympics. Students possessing special abilities are forced into serving an elite a...
TV
Regalia: The Three Sacred Stars

Regalia: The Three Sacred Stars

2016
12 years ago, in the country of Rimguard, a big incident left an unsolved mystery that has begun to fade from people's memories. Time passes, and sisters Yui and Rena are living peacefully in the Enas...

2015.

4 Movies · 5 TV shows
Music Girl

Music Girl

2015
Eri, a girl who likes to stay indoors, meets a mysterious but enthusiastic transfer student named Haru. Eri used to love to sing and Haru loves Eri's singing. The story follows the two during one summ...
TV
Monster Musume: Everyday Life with Monster Girls

Monster Musume: Everyday Life with Monster Girls

2015
Three years ago, the world learned that harpies, centaurs, catgirls, and all manners of fabulous creatures are not just fiction; they are flesh and blood. The "Cultural Exchange Between Species Act" h...
Girls & Panzer: The Movie

Girls & Panzer: The Movie

2015
The theatrical version of the Girls und Panzer TV anime. According to the "The Ibaraki Shimbun" paper, the movie is a direct sequel to the TV anime.
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
Yuu was able to cheat his way into a prestigious high school thanks to his special ability. With his power, he thought nothing would stand in his way, until he met a girl with special abilities like h...
TV
Valkyrie Drive: Mermaid

Valkyrie Drive: Mermaid

2015
The Tokonome Mamori is an artificial island for people with powers. Mirei saved Mamori when she was attacked. The two are soon cornered by the enemy. When they think all hope is lost, Mirei kisses Mam...
The Laws Of The Universe - Part 0

The Laws Of The Universe - Part 0

2015
There are mysterious events at NAZKA Academy that hint at an alien invasion.
Love Live! The School Idol Movie

Love Live! The School Idol Movie

2015
Although μ's, the defending champions of the school idol tournament, plans to dissolve their group after the graduation of their senior members, they receive news that leads them to holding a concert ...
TV
Food Wars! Shokugeki no Soma

Food Wars! Shokugeki no Soma

8.67
2015
He wants to be a full-time chef in his father's restaurant. As his father closes the restaurant to travel and cook around the world just as he graduates from middle schools, Yukihira does the same thi...
TV
Death Parade

Death Parade

6.5
2015
There is a place after death that isn't either heaven or hell. One chance to win at a bar. When the game is over, your life may be as well. The stakes are high and the rules are simple in the new seri...

2014.

1 Movie · 4 TV shows
TV
Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

6.1
2014
The players want to play a sport. He trains relentlessly to make up for his lack of height, but suffers a crushing defeat in his first and last tournament of middle school at the hands of his opponent...
TV
Baby Steps

Baby Steps

2014
Eiichir Maruo (nicknamed "Ei-chan" for his grades being straight "A") is an honor student and is not interested in anything other than studying. He decided to enroll in a tennis school in order to fin...
TV
Witch Craft Works

Witch Craft Works

7
2014
Takamiya Honoka is a regular student whose only problem seems to be that he sits next to Kagari Ayaka, the school's #1 beauty. They have never spoken to each other before and any small interaction bet...
Aikatsu! The Movie

Aikatsu! The Movie

2014
The story of the anime revolves around Ichigo, who was just a normal middle school student until she suddenly got involved in the world of idols. The film will center on Aikatsu!'s greatest "Super Liv...
TV
Selector Infected WIXOSS

Selector Infected WIXOSS

2014
The card game is popular with teenagers. There are female character cards with wills of their own. Special girls can hear the voices of the LRIGs, and those who possess them are called "Selectors." Wh...

2013.

4 Movies · 1 TV show
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 2: The Wyvern Divided

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 2: The Wyvern Divided

2.83
2013
The European Union and Euro Britannia are at war. The unit has received new orders. It was necessary to land in the middle of the enemy territory. Three people who escaped from the Eleven ghettos and ...
A Certain Magical Index: The Miracle of Endymion

A Certain Magical Index: The Miracle of Endymion

2013
Academy City's space elevator, Endymion in the distance, is where Tma Kamij and Index meet a Level 0 girl with an amazing singing voice. The three enjoy their time together after school. His target wa...
anohana: The Flower We Saw That Day - The Movie

anohana: The Flower We Saw That Day - The Movie

8
2013
Menma returned a year ago. Although the time they spent together during that summer was short, the five members reminisce about what happened as they each write a letter to their lost friend.
Death Billiards

Death Billiards

6.4
2013
Death Billiards is one of the four anime works that each received 38 million yen (about US$480,000) from the "2012 Young Animator Training Project." Just like in 2010 and 2011, the animation labor gro...
TV
Strike the Blood

Strike the Blood

2013
After a fateful encounter leaves him with the remarkable abilities of a vampire, Kojou Akatsuki's days as an ordinary high school student in the Demon District of Itogami Island come to an abrupt end....

2012.

1 Movie · 4 TV shows
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 1: The Wyvern Arrives

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 1: The Wyvern Arrives

3.17
2012
There is a side story between the rise of the "Black Knights" organization and the return of the "dead" Zero. The European Union is being invaded by the Holy Britannian Empire. The E.U was on the verg...
TV
Aikatsu!

Aikatsu!

2012
The girl is a middle school student. Her whole world is turned upside down when Aoi invites her to join the academy. As she learns what it takes to be an idol, she uses her Aikatsu cards to try out fo...
TV
Tari Tari

Tari Tari

2012
Tari Tari is a 13-episode 2012 Japanese animation television series. Masakazu Hashimoto is the director of the works. The series aired in Japan between July 1 and September 23, 2012 on TV Kanagawa, an...
TV
Lagrange: The Flower of Rin-ne

Lagrange: The Flower of Rin-ne

2012
Madoka is a member of the Jersey Club. She was recruited by a girl named Lan to pilot a robot that will protect her city from space invaders. They are joined by a third girl. They don't know what thei...
TV
Hori-san and Miyamura-kun

Hori-san and Miyamura-kun

2012
Within everyone there exists a side preferably kept hidden, even from close friends. For the smart and popular Kyouko Hori, it’s the fact that she has to do all the housework and care for her little b...

2011.

7 TV shows
TV
Fate/Zero

Fate/Zero

6
2011
Pursuing the power of the "Holy Grail" which grants a miracle, this is a contest in which seven magi summon seven Heroic Spirits to compete for it. The conclusion of that battle was delayed three time...
TV
Ro-Kyu-Bu!

Ro-Kyu-Bu!

2011
When high schooler Subaru's basketball team is disbanded for a year, his aunt talks him into coaching an elementary school girls' team.
TV
Anohana: The Flower We Saw That Day

Anohana: The Flower We Saw That Day

6
2011
When Yadomi Jinta was a child, he was a central piece in a group of close friends. In time, however, these childhood friends drifted apart, and when they became high school students, they had long cea...
TV
Symphogear

Symphogear

2011
An alien force known as the Noise attack the stage during a concert by ZweiWing. Group members Tsubasa Kazanari and Kanade Amou suppress the attack using their armor, but innocent bystander Hibiki Tac...
TV
Dog Days

Dog Days

6
2011
The world of Flonyard is an alternate world where its inhabitants look like humans, but with animal ears. When Cinque Izumi suddenly gets summoned to this alternate world, he is appointed as a Hero. H...
TV
Wandering Son

Wandering Son

2011
There is a new elementary school for Shuichi Nitori. Both of the children dream of being the opposite sex.
TV
Chihayafuru

Chihayafuru

2011
Ayase Chihaya wants her sister to be the top model in Japan. Wataya Arata said that a dream must be about her own self. Karuta is a card game that she plays competitively. Together with Arata and Mash...

2008.

1 TV show
TV
Natsume Yujin-cho

Natsume Yujin-cho

6
2008
Natsume Takashi keeps his ability to see spirits a secret. When he got a book that belonged to his grandmother, he discovered the reason why spirits surround him.

Unknown Year.

1 Movie
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Asami_Seto", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application