Kouichi Souma

Kouichi Souma

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1982-02-05 (39 ans) · Sexe: Hommes · Lieu de naissance: Saga Prefecture, Japan

1 Film · 18 Séries

Alias: Kouichi Soma · 相馬 康一 · 相馬康一 · Koichi Soma · Koichi Souma · Kōichi Sōma

Biographie

Kouichi Souma (相馬 康一, Sōma Kōichi, February 5, 1982) is a Japanese voice actor born in Saga Prefecture. He is 170 cm tall, blood type A and speaks the Saga dialect. Affiliated with Pro-Fit.

Films & Séries

2021.

4 Séries
TV
La Sorcière invincible tueuse de Slime depuis 300 ans

La Sorcière invincible tueuse de Slime depuis 300 ans

2021
Après avoir péri de surmenage dans le monde réel, je suis réincarné en tant que sorcière immortelle, et je passe 300 ans à profiter d'une vie relaxante. A un moment donné, cependant, je me retrouve au...
TV
Vivy -Fluorite Eye's Song-

Vivy -Fluorite Eye's Song-

2021
Vivy est la première Intelligence Artificielle humanoïde. Créée pour divertir les clients d'un parc d'attraction, sa vie bascule le jour où elle rencontre Matsumoto, une autre IA venant du futur. Ense...
TV
Joran The Princess of Snow and Blood

Joran The Princess of Snow and Blood

2021
1931 est l'année. Le prince Tokugawa Yoshinobu a 94 ans et a un contrôle total sur le Japon. La culture de l'ère Meiji peut être vue autour de la ville, mais la technologie scientifique et le mysticis...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
La vie du vierge perdant était finie quand sa famille l'a expulsé de chez lui. Il a regretté de perdre sa vie et un camion l'a écrasé. Quand il se réveillera, il se réveillera. Il a décidé qu'il allai...

2020.

1 Film · 3 Séries
TV
Higurashi no Naku Koro ni : Gou

Higurashi no Naku Koro ni : Gou

2020
Keiichi déménage dans un village. Il est arrivé à temps pour le grand festival de l'année parce qu'il s'est fait des amis avec les filles de son école. Même si quelque chose semble bizarre dans cette ...
TV
Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

2020
Syalis est une princesse. Une très mignonne. Quand elle est kidnappée par le roi démon comme otage, elle est coincée dans un château plein de démons, attendant d'être sauvée par son chevalier en armur...
TV
Moriarty the Patriot

Moriarty the Patriot

2020
William James Moriarty sympathise avec le sort du peuple. La nation est en colère. Les consultants ne peuvent pas arrêter le détective. Il est temps pour le crime de s'arrêter..
Altered Carbon : Resleeved

Altered Carbon : Resleeved

5.75
2020
Sur la planète Latimer, Takeshi Kovacs doit protéger un tatoueur tout en enquêtant sur la mort d'un patron yakuza aux côtés d'un CTAC non-sensé.

2019.

2 Séries
TV
Dr. STONE

Dr. STONE

4
2019
Les humains ont été pétrifiés par un flash de lumière aveuglant. Un lycéen nommé Taiju s'éveille après plusieurs milliers d'années et se retrouve perdu dans un monde de statues. Senku, son ami aimant ...
TV
Beastars

Beastars

6
2019
Dans un monde où coexistent des bêtes de toutes sortes, un loup doux s'éveille à ses propres envies prédatrices alors que son école s'occupe d'un meurtre au milieu de lui.

2018.

1 Séries
TV
Sword Art Online Alternative - Gun Gale Online

Sword Art Online Alternative - Gun Gale Online

6.71
2018
Timide étudiante universitaire à Tokyo, Karen Kohiruimaki contraste avec son avatar dans le jeu - en fait, elle se trouve à se tenir au-dessus de tout le monde aussi, beaucoup à sa consternation. Au-d...

2017.

1 Séries
TV
DanMachi : Sword Oratoria

DanMachi : Sword Oratoria

2017
Après avoir descendu sur ce monde, les dieux ont créé des guildes où les explorateurs peuvent tester leurs compétences. La princesse de l'épée, Ais Wallenstein, et le mage novice sont membres de la fa...

2016.

2 Séries
TV
Myriad Colors Phantom World

Myriad Colors Phantom World

6
2016
Dans un futur proche, dans un monde né de l'imagination humaine, ce que les humains appelleraient des fantômes ou des monstres apparaissent, et ils viennent à être appelés « fantômes ». Haruhiko Ichij...
TV
Dimension W

Dimension W

2016
Il est possible d'obtenir une énergie infinie en la tirant du quatrième plan. C'est l'histoire d'un collectionneur qui déteste les bobines et qui a été embauché pour trouver et enlever des illégales. ...

2015.

2 Séries
TV
DanMachi - La légende des Familias

DanMachi - La légende des Familias

6.67
2015
Dans un monde où les divinités sont descendues des cieux, la ville d'Orario a un donjon avec un assortiment de monstres. Les fragments de monstres sont utilisés pour faire de la magie. Les gens sont e...
TV
Gate: Jieitai Kanochi Nite, Kaku Tatakaeri

Gate: Jieitai Kanochi Nite, Kaku Tatakaeri

6.42
2015
L'officier des Forces d'autodéfense japonaises hors service (JSDF) et l'otaku, Youji Itami, sont en route pour assister à une convention de Doujin à Ginza, Tokyo, quand un portail mystérieux sous la f...

2012.

2 Séries
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online est une réalité virtuelle Multijoueur massif en ligne jeu de rôle-jouer où les joueurs contrôlent leurs avatars avec leur corps à l'aide d'un morceau de technologie appelé Nerve équip...
TV
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

6.8
2012
Il y a une querelle intergénérationnelle entre la Famille Joestar et diverses forces du mal, dont la plus importante est le groupe de gens appelés les disciples de Brando.

2009.

1 Séries
TV
K-ON !

K-ON !

2009
Le curriculum de l'Académie des filles de Sakuragoaka se concentre traditionnellement sur les trois "R" de la lecture, de l'écriture et de l'arithmétique, mais Ritsu Tainaka veut ajouter deux autres "...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Kouichi Souma

Kouichi Souma

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1982-02-05 (39 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Saga Prefecture, Japan

1 Movie · 17 TV shows

Also Known As: Kouichi Soma · 相馬 康一 · 相馬康一 · Koichi Soma · Koichi Souma · Kōichi Sōma

Biography

Kouichi Souma (相馬 康一, Sōma Kōichi, February 5, 1982) is a Japanese voice actor born in Saga Prefecture. He is 170 cm tall, blood type A and speaks the Saga dialect. Affiliated with Pro-Fit.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

3 TV shows
TV
Joran: The Princess of Snow and Blood

Joran: The Princess of Snow and Blood

2021
1931 is the year. Prince Tokugawa Yoshinobu is 94 years old and has complete control over Japan. The Meiji era's culture can be seen around the city, but scientific technology and Japanese mysticism a...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
The virgin loser was kicked out of his home by his family. He was run over by a truck because he regretted wasting his life. He will wake up when he wakes up. He was reborn as a baby named Rudeus afte...

2020.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
TV
Higurashi: When They Cry - NEW

Higurashi: When They Cry - NEW

2020
Keiichi is moving to a village. He arrived in time for the big festival of the year because he made friends with the girls from his school. His feelings of dread continue to grow even though something...
TV
Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

2020
There is a princess in this picture. There is a really cute one. She is stuck in a castle full of demons, waiting to be rescued by her knight in shining armor, when she gets kidnapped by the Demon Kin...
TV
Moriarty the Patriot

Moriarty the Patriot

2020
The nobility ruled the British Empire in the 19th century. The plight of the people is sympathized with by William James Moriarty. The nation is angry. Consultants can't stop the detective. It's time ...
Altered Carbon: Resleeved

Altered Carbon: Resleeved

5.75
2020
While investigating the death of a yakuza boss alongside a no-nonsense CTAC, Takeshi Kovacs had to protect a tattooist.

2019.

2 TV shows
TV
Dr. Stone

Dr. Stone

4
2019
Humans were petrified by the light. A high schooler named Taiju awakens after several thousand years and finds himself lost in a world of statues. Senku, his science-loving friend, has been up and run...
TV
BEASTARS

BEASTARS

6
2019
In a world where beasts of all kinds coexist, a gentle wolf awakens to his own predatory urges as his school deals with a murder.

2018.

1 TV show
TV
Sword Art Online Alternative: Gun Gale Online

Sword Art Online Alternative: Gun Gale Online

6.71
2018
A shy university student in Tokyo, Karen Kohiruimaki stands in stark contrast to her in-game avatar, and she happens to stand above everyone else as well. Towering above all the people around her, Kar...

2017.

1 TV show
TV
Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? On the Side: Sword Oratoria

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? On the Side: Sword Oratoria

2017
After descending upon this world, the gods have created guilds where explorers can test their skills. The Sword Princess, Ais Wallenstein, and the novice mage are members of the Loki Familia, and they...

2016.

2 TV shows
TV
Myriad Colors Phantom World

Myriad Colors Phantom World

6
2016
In the near future, in a world born of human imagination, what humans would call ghosts or monsters appear, and they come to be called "phantoms." Haruhiko Ichijō, is a first year at Hosea Academy alo...
TV
Dimension W

Dimension W

2016
It is possible to achieve infinite energy by drawing it from the fourth plane: dimensions "W". This is the story of Kyma, a collector who hates coils and was hired to find and remove illegal ones. Dur...

2015.

2 TV shows
TV
Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

6.67
2015
In a world where the deities have descended from the heavens, the town of Orario has a dungeon with an assortment of monsters. The shards of monsters are used to make magic. People are together. Each ...
TV
Gate

Gate

6.42
2015
Off-duty Japan Self-Defense Forces (JSDF) officer and otaku, Youji Itami, is on his way to attend a doujin convention in Ginza, Tokyo when a mysterious portal in the shape of a large gate suddenly app...

2012.

2 TV shows
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online is a virtual reality Massive Multiplayer Online Role- Playing Game where players control their avatars with their bodies using a piece of technology called Nerve gear. The game creato...
TV
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

6.8
2012
There is an intergenerational feud between the Joestar Family and various forces of evil, the most prominent of which is the group of people called the Brando followers.

2009.

1 TV show
TV
K-ON!

K-ON!

2009
The Sakuragoaka Girls' Academy curriculum traditionally focuses on the three "R"s of reading, writing and arithmetic, but Ritsu Tainaka wants to add two more "R"s: Rock and Roll! To do that, however, ...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application