Shunsuke Takeuchi

Shunsuke Takeuchi

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1997-09-12 (23 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: Tokyo, Japan

5 Filme · 24 Serien

Auch bekannt als: 武内 駿輔 · 武内駿輔 · Takeuchi Shunsuke

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2021.

3 Serien
TV
Tokyo Revengers

Tokyo Revengers

9
2021
Die Tokyo Manji Gang tötete Hinata Tachibana. Eine Gruppe von Menschen drückte ihn. Er schloss seine Augen und dachte, er würde sterben, aber als er seine Augen öffnete, war er zurück in der Zeit. Tak...
TV
Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

2021
Die Macht der Helden, die gegen "Vernichtung" kämpften, wurde an ihre Nachfolger weitergegeben. Faria ist ein Nachkomme der Sieben Ritter. Der Held des Films ist der Geschichte unbekannt und so eine e...
TV
Burning Kabaddi

Burning Kabaddi

2021
Er hörte auf, Sport in der High School zu spielen. Er wurde zu einem Sportereignis eingeladen. Teamkollegen arbeiten zusammen, um ihre Gegner zu besiegen ist, wie Sieg erreicht wird. Es könnte ein Spo...

2020.

4 Serien
TV
Moriarty the Patriot

Moriarty the Patriot

2020
Das britische Imperium wurde im 19. Jahrhundert vom Adel regiert. William James Moriarty sympathisiert mit der Notlage des Volkes. Die Nation ist wütend. Berater können den Detektiv nicht aufhalten. E...
TV
A3!

A3!

2020
In Tokio gibt es einen Ort namens Velude Way. Es ist ein Bezirk berüchtigt für seine Performer und theatralische Gruppen. Izumi Tachibana, die zuvor eine Bühnenschauspielerin war, kommt mit einem Brie...
TV
Akudama Drive

Akudama Drive

2020
Vor vielen Jahren verwüstete ein großer Bürgerkrieg Japan und ließ das Land fragmentiert zwischen zwei Regionen: Kansai und Kanto. In Kansai führt eine Gruppe von sechs Akudama Missionen durch, die ih...
TV
Queen Zaza: Die letzten Drachenfänger

Queen Zaza: Die letzten Drachenfänger

2020
Die Drachen beherrschten den Himmel. Für viele Menschen an der Oberfläche sind sie eine Bedrohung, aber gleichzeitig eine wertvolle Quelle von Medizin, Öl und Nahrung. Menschen jagen Drachen. Sie reis...

2019.

2 Filme · 2 Serien
TV
W'z

W'z

2019
Inspiriert von Hausmusik aus jungen Jahren, verbringt Yukiya seine freie Zeit als DJ für eine Menge von einem und lädt seine Videos online. Wie jeder junge Teenager, sehnt er sich nach etwas Größerem ...
My Hero Academia - The Movie: Heroes Rising

My Hero Academia - The Movie: Heroes Rising

6.67
2019
Die Klasse 1-A besucht Nabu Island, wo sie endlich echte Heldenarbeit machen können. Der Ort ist so friedlich, dass es eher wie ein Urlaub ist.. bis sie von einem Schurken mit einem unergründlichen Qu...
A3! SECOND Blooming FESTIVAL

A3! SECOND Blooming FESTIVAL

2019
The second Blooming Festival is underway.
TV
Astra Lost in Space

Astra Lost in Space

2019
Im Jahr 2063 werden acht Highschool-Studenten und ein Kind ins Planet Camp geflogen, um für ein paar Tage allein zu überleben. Aber kurz nach der Ankunft, eine ominöse glühende Kugel verdreht sie zu e...

2018.

3 Serien
TV
Caligula

Caligula

2018
Die virtuellen Idole in der digitalen Welt des Mobius geben Ihnen sentience und Selbstbewusstsein. Menschen, die in der realen Welt leiden und beziehen sich auf ihre Songs sind diejenigen, die in Mobi...
TV
Hinomaru Sumo

Hinomaru Sumo

2018
Ein kleiner, neuer Schüler, Ushio Hinomaru, erscheint vor dem schwachen kleinen Sumo-Club der Oodachi High School! Die Worte "Big" und "Heavy" sind die Regeln zu diesem Sport, der nicht passt dieser N...
TV
Sirius the Jaeger

Sirius the Jaeger

6
2018
Kaiserliche Hauptstadt, 1930. Eine seltsame Gruppe von Menschen, die Musikinstrumentenkoffer trugen, landete auf der Tokioter Station. Sie werden die "Jaegers" genannt, die gekommen sind, um Vampire z...

2017.

1 Film · 4 Serien
TV
Fate/Apocrypha

Fate/Apocrypha

6
2017
Der große Heilige Krieg begann nach dem Diebstahl des größeren Gral.
TV
Yu-Gi-Oh! Vrains

Yu-Gi-Oh! Vrains

2017
Yu-Gi-Oh! Vrains spielt in Den City, einer Stadt in der Netzwerk-Systeme entwickelt werden. Auch der Firmenriese SOL Technology Co. hat seinen Sitz in der Stadt und nutzt die fortschrittliche Technolo...
Digimon Adventure tri. Chapter 4: Lost

Digimon Adventure tri. Chapter 4: Lost

3.86
2017
Nach der Ankunft in der Digitalen Welt werden die Digidestinierten von einem neuen Schurken gejagt. Sora macht sich Sorgen um ihren Partner.

2016.

2 Filme · 4 Serien
TV
Dimension W

Dimension W

2016
Es ist möglich, unendliche Energie zu erreichen, indem man sie aus der vierten Ebene. Dies ist die Geschichte eines Sammlers, der Spulen hasst und wurde angeheuert, um zu finden und zu entfernen illeg...
TV
Mob Psycho 100

Mob Psycho 100

7
2016
Ein Mann namens Shigeo Kageyama. "Mob" ist ein Junge, der Schwierigkeiten hat, sich auszudrücken, aber er ist auch ein mächtiger Esper. Mob ist entschlossen, ein normales Leben zu leben und hält sein ...
King of Prism by Pretty Rhythm

King of Prism by Pretty Rhythm

2016
The unit Over The Rainbow succeeds in its debut. Aiming to become like the boy band, more students enroll in Edel Rose. Hiro and the others begin practice for the Prism King Cup, an event that is held...
TV
Bungo Stray Dogs

Bungo Stray Dogs

6
2016
Nakajima Atsushi wurde aus seinem Waisenhaus geworfen, und jetzt hat er keinen Platz zum Gehen und kein Essen. Während er an einem Fluss steht, am Rande des Hungers, rettet er einen Mann, der launisch...
TV
All Out!!

All Out!!

2016
Kenji Gion ist ein kleiner Schüler des ersten Jahres der Highschool. An seinem ersten Tag an der Kanagawa Prefectural High School trifft er den großen Sumiaki Iwashimizu, während eines Rugbyspiels. Ke...
Digimon Adventure tri. Chapter 3: Confession

Digimon Adventure tri. Chapter 3: Confession

4
2016
Nach dem Sehen Meicoomon's Transformation und Tod, die anderen Digimon werden isoliert von der Außenwelt.

2015.

1 Serie
TV
THE iDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls

THE iDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls

2015
Es gibt viele Idole mit langjähriger Talentagentur 346 Production. Und jetzt startet das Unternehmen ein neues Programm, das Cinderella Project! Mädchen, die ein normales Leben führen, werden als aufs...

2014.

1 Serie
TV
Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

6.45
2014
Die Spieler wollen einen Sport spielen. Er trainiert unerbittlich, um seinen Mangel an Höhe zu kompensieren, leidet aber in seinem ersten und letzten Turnier der Mittelschule in den Händen seines Gegn...

2013.

1 Serie
TV
Ace of the Diamond

Ace of the Diamond

2013
Eijun Sawamura ist ein Pitcher. Sie streben nach Japans Koushien Meisterschaften durch harte Arbeit und Entschlossenheit mit dem Rest des Teams.

Unknown Year.

1 Serie
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Shunsuke Takeuchi

Shunsuke Takeuchi

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1997-09-12 (24 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Tokyo, Japan

5 Movies · 26 TV shows

Also Known As: 武内 駿輔 · 武内駿輔 · Takeuchi Shunsuke

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

5 TV shows
TV
Tokyo Revengers

Tokyo Revengers

9.5
2021
Takemichi Hanagaki has reached the pits of despair in his life. Hinata Tachibana, his middle school girlfriend, was killed by the Tokyo Manji Gang. He was standing on the platform when he was pushed o...
TV
Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

2021
The power of heroes who fought against "Destruction" was passed on to their successors. Faria is a descendant of the Seven Knights. The hero of the movie is unknown to history and so an epic journey w...
TV
Burning Kabaddi

Burning Kabaddi

2021
When he entered high school, he severed all involvement with sports, even though he was a star soccer player. He has been invited to a sports team. In these matches, victory is achieved by teammates w...

2020.

4 TV shows
TV
A3!

A3!

2020
There is a place in Tokyo called Velude Way. The district is notorious for its performers. Izumi Tachibana, who was previously a stage actress, arrived with a letter that said "full of debt!" She is t...
TV
Moriarty the Patriot

Moriarty the Patriot

2020
The British Empire was ruled by nobility in the late 19th century. William James Moriarty sympathizes with their plight. The entire nation is frustrated by the inequity. Consultants can't stand in his...
TV
Akudama Drive

Akudama Drive

2020
The country was torn apart by a Great Civil War many years ago. In Kansai, a group of six Akudama carry out missions given to them by a mysterious black cat, while evading the police. A dangerous jour...
TV
Drifting Dragons

Drifting Dragons

2020
The rulers of the sky are dragons. To many people on the surface, they are a threat, but at the same time, a valuable source of medicine, oil, and food. There are people who hunt dragons. They travel ...

2019.

2 Movies · 2 TV shows
TV
W'z

W'z

2019
A DJ inspired by house music from a young age, Yukiya spends his free time as a DJ for a crowd of one and uploads his videos online. He wants something bigger than his current life. The cycle continue...
My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising

My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising

6.67
2019
Class 1-A gets to do some real hero work on Nabu Island. The place is so peaceful that it's like a vacation until they're attacked by a villain. There's no time for questions with All Might retired. T...
A3! SECOND Blooming FESTIVAL

A3! SECOND Blooming FESTIVAL

2019
There is a second Blooming Festival.
TV
Astra Lost in Space

Astra Lost in Space

2019
In the year 2063, eight high school students and a kid are flown out to Planet Camp, tasked with surviving on their own for a few days. But shortly after arriving, an ominous glowing orb warps them to...

2018.

3 TV shows
TV
Caligula

Caligula

2018
A virtual idol program that attained sentience and self-awareness is what Mobius is all about. Humans who relate to's songs are lured into Mobius. People forget that the real world exists when they en...
TV
Hinomaru Sumo

Hinomaru Sumo

2018
A “small” new student, Ushio Hinomaru, appears before the weak little sumo club of Oodachi High School! The words “big” and “heavy” are the rules to this sport, which does not fit this newbie any inch...
TV
Sirius the Jaeger

Sirius the Jaeger

6
2018
Imperial Capital was founded in 1930. A group of people are carrying musical instrument cases. They are called the "Jaegers". A young man with unusual aura stood among them. The home village of Yuliy ...

2017.

1 Movie · 4 TV shows
TV
Fate/Apocrypha

Fate/Apocrypha

6
2017
The Great Holy War began after the theft of the Greater Grail.
TV
TsukiPro the Animation

TsukiPro the Animation

2017
Tsukino Entertainment Production has four groups called SOARA, Growth, SolidS, and QUELL. Will you open this treasure box of music?
TV
Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS

Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS

2017
SOL Technologies created a virtual reality space called LINK VRAINS in Den City, a city with advanced network systems. The Knights of Hanoi, a group that hacks through dueling, and SOL Technologies ar...
Digimon Adventure tri. Part 4: Loss

Digimon Adventure tri. Part 4: Loss

3.86
2017
The digidestined are hunted by a new villain after arriving at the Digital World. Sora is concerned about her partner.

2016.

2 Movies · 5 TV shows
TV
Kuromukuro

Kuromukuro

2016
The United Nations Kurobe Research Institute was established after an ancient artifact was discovered during the construction of the Kurobe Dam. Intellectuals from all over the world gathered to study...
TV
Dimension W

Dimension W

2016
It is possible to achieve infinite energy by using coils to draw it from the fourth plane. Kyma is a collector who hates coils and was hired to find and remove illegal ones. One of his missions led to...
TV
Mob Psycho 100

Mob Psycho 100

7
2016
A man named Shigeo Kageyama. "Mob" is a boy who has trouble expressing himself, but he is also a powerful esper. Mob is determined to live a normal life and keeps his ESP suppressed, but when his emot...
King of Prism by Pretty Rhythm

King of Prism by Pretty Rhythm

2016
The unit Over The Rainbow succeeds in its debut. Aiming to become like the boy band, more students enroll in Edel Rose. Hiro and the others begin practice for the Prism King Cup, an event that is held...
TV
Bungo Stray Dogs

Bungo Stray Dogs

6
2016
Nakajima Atsushi has no place to go and no food after being kicked out of his orphanage. While standing by a river, he rescues a man who was about to kill himself. The man and his partner are members ...
TV
ALL OUT!!

ALL OUT!!

2016
There is no number four batter in rugby, so who is the star of the team? He joined with his classmates, Iwashimizu and Hachiouji, who take good care of their club members. Captain Sekizan, who has ove...
Digimon Adventure tri. Part 3: Confession

Digimon Adventure tri. Part 3: Confession

4
2016
After seeing Meicoomon's transformation and death, the other Digimon are kept isolated from the outside world.

2015.

1 TV show
TV
THE iDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls

THE iDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls

2015
346 Production has many idols. The Cinderella Project is a program for girls who want to be idols and see another world for the first time. Can they all go up the stairs to the palace?

2014.

1 TV show
TV
Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

6.45
2014
It's a slice-of-life sports show revolving around Shouyou Hinata's love of volleyball. Hinata created a volleyball team in his last year of middle school. In their first tournament, the team is matche...

2013.

1 TV show
TV
Ace of Diamond

Ace of Diamond

2013
Eijun Sawamura is a pitcher who joins an elite school. Together with the rest of the team, they strive for Japan's storied Koushien Championships through hard work and determination.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application