Kaori Ishihara

Kaori Ishihara

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1993-08-06 (27 ans) · Sexe: Femmes · Lieu de naissance: Chiba Prefecture, Japan

8 Films · 32 Séries

Alias: 石原 夏織

Biographie

Kaori Ishihara () est une actrice, chanteuse pop et idole japonaise gérée par Style Cube. Elle faisait partie de la Up-Front Agency où elle était impliquée avec Happy! Style et Team Dekaris. Elle était affiliée à Sigma Seven de 2013 à 2017. Elle a été membre de StylipS jusqu'en avril 2013, aux côtés de YuiKaori et Yui Ogura. En tant que chanteuse solo, elle a enregistré plusieurs chansons de personnages pour un de chaque personnage. Un couple de célibataires ont tracé sur Oricon.

Films & Séries

2021.

2 Séries
TV
Higehiro

Higehiro

2021
Yoshida a écrasé Airi Got ces cinq dernières années. Malgré avoir marqué un rendez-vous avec elle, ses aveux ont été rapidement rejetés. Une lycéenne est assise sur le bord de la route. La fille a bes...
TV
Les combattants seront déployés !

Les combattants seront déployés !

2021
Il y a un combattant dans la Kisaragi Secret Society. Il a été envoyé dans un monde extraterrestre lointain et a un nouveau partenaire, mais comment êtes-vous censé planifier une invasion d'un monde f...

2020.

1 Film · 5 Séries
TV
Katana Maidens -Tomoshibi

Katana Maidens -Tomoshibi

2020
Notre monde est sous la menace continuelle de créatures surnaturelles appelées Aradama. Seules les Toji, des prêtresses du sabre, peuvent les repousser. Elles intègrent pour cela une brigade spéciale ...
TV
Kimi to Boku no Saigo no Senjou Arui wa Sekai ga Hajimaru Seisen

Kimi to Boku no Saigo no Senjou Arui wa Sekai ga Hajimaru Seisen

2020
Depuis des années, une grande guerre fait rage entre l'Empire scientifiquement avancé et un paradis de sorcières connues sous le nom de Souveraineté nébuleuse. Cette bataille séculaire ouvre la voie à...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord était un roi démon tyrannique qui éradiqua les humains, les esprits, et même les dieux, mais se lança ennuyé de guerre éternelle et réincarné de rêves d'un monde pacifique. Cependant, c...
Happy-Go-Lucky Days

Happy-Go-Lucky Days

2020
L'amour, c'est l'amour. Un jour, la douleur d'être amoureux sera un souvenir attachant. Peu importe à qui s'adressent les sentiments, quelle qu'en soit la forme, tous les amours et les styles de vie o...
TV
Je la vois déjà en haut de l'affiche

Je la vois déjà en haut de l'affiche

2020
Eripiyo, passionnée de musique, veut seulement voir son groupe pop underground préféré, ChamJam, arriver à la grande scène de Budokan. Parce qu'ils ont enrichi sa vie par leur existence même, Eri est ...
TV
Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story

Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story

2020
Une magicienne, Iroha Tamaki, cherche sa sœur disparue dans la mystérieuse ville de Kamihama, où les sorcières puissantes et les nouveaux types de créatures étranges abondent…

2019.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Demon Lord, Retry!

Demon Lord, Retry!

2019
Akira Oono est un adulte ordinaire qui gère le jeu MMORPG Infinity. Quinze ans après la création du jeu, Oono décide de fermer les serveurs une fois pour toutes. Cependant, alors que l'horloge frappe ...
My Tyrano: Together, Forever

My Tyrano: Together, Forever

2019
A tremendous tyrannosaurus—who does not eat meat—and a pterodactyl who cannot fly run into each other and begin their journey to find ‘Paradise’.

2018.

2 Films · 1 Séries
TV
IRODUKU : Le Monde en couleur

IRODUKU : Le Monde en couleur

2018
Située dans la ville de Nagasaki, l'histoire se déroule dans un monde où une quantité minuscule de magie reste dans la vie quotidienne. Hitomi Tsukishiro est une descendante de 17 ans d'une famille de...
Kaiju Girls Black

Kaiju Girls Black

2018
Kaiju Girls Black is set in Soshigaya-okura, a small town that's not as noisy as the city nor as quiet as the suburbs. In this prosaic setting, an ordinary high school girl named Satsuki Hiraga longs ...

2017.

1 Film · 2 Séries
TV
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

6
2017
Kobayashi vit seul dans un appartement, jusqu'à ce qu'un jour, Tooru est apparu et ils ont fini par vivre ensemble. Tooru regarde vers le bas sur les humains comme inférieur et stupide, mais ayant été...
TV
School Girl Strikers

School Girl Strikers

2017
C'est l'avenir proche. L'école privée des filles nouvellement créée Goryoukan Academy a un autre visage. Cette école a une unité spéciale, la Cinquième force, qui est assemblé et sélectionné du corps ...
Digimon Adventure tri. 4: Sōshitsu

Digimon Adventure tri. 4: Sōshitsu

3.86
2017
Après son arrivée au Digital World, les digidiestinés sont chassés par un nouveau méchant. Sora s'inquiète pour son partenaire..

2016.

1 Film · 1 Séries
Pop in Q

Pop in Q

2016
Ce film s'inspire d'éléments de contes jeunesses, de combats et d'aventure dans un monde fantastique. L'histoire débute quelques jours avant la remise des diplômes dans un collège. Cinq filles sont p...
TV
Kaijuu Girls: Ultra Kaijuu Gijinka Keikaku

Kaijuu Girls: Ultra Kaijuu Gijinka Keikaku

2016
La bataille de l'humanité de nombreuses années avec les kaiju, monstres géants, est enfin terminée. Maintenant que la Terre est entrée dans un âge de paix, les filles avec les âmes de kaiju ont commen...

2015.

2 Séries
TV
Joukamachi No Dandelion

Joukamachi No Dandelion

2015
La vie quotidienne des neuf frères et sœurs super puissants de la famille royale est surveillée par plus de 200 caméras et diffusée à l'échelle nationale. Les gens de la nation qui regardent la diffus...

2014.

1 Film · 3 Séries
TV
Girl Friend Bêta

Girl Friend Bêta

2014
Une lycéenne qui travaille dur est l'interprète principale dans le club de gymnastique rythmique de son école. À travers les épreuves et les situations de la vie du lycée, l'histoire suit elle et son ...
TV
Baby Steps

Baby Steps

2014
Eiichirō Maruo (nommé "Ei-chan" pour ses notes étant droites "A") est un étudiant d'honneur, vers de livre, et n'est intéressé par rien d'autre que d'étudier. Afin de résoudre son problème de manque d...
Aikatsu! The Movie

Aikatsu! The Movie

2014
L'histoire de l'anime tourne autour d'Ichigo, qui n'était qu'une étudiante normale du collège jusqu'à ce qu'elle s'implique soudainement dans le monde des idoles. Le film sera centré sur le plus grand...
TV
Cross Ange: Tenshi To Ryuu No Rondo

Cross Ange: Tenshi To Ryuu No Rondo

2014
Des problèmes comme la guerre, les pénuries alimentaires et la pollution ont été éliminés à cause de la technologie de l'information connue sous le nom de "Mana". L'impératrice Angelese de l'Empire de...

2013.

4 Séries
TV
Strike the Blood

Strike the Blood

2013
Après une rencontre fatidique le laisse avec les capacités remarquables d'un vampire, les jours de Kojou Akatsuki comme un élève ordinaire de l'école secondaire dans le district démon de l'île d'Itoga...
TV
Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko

Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko

2013
Yōto Yokodera est un écolier perverti qui n'est pas en mesure d'exprimer librement ses vrais sentiments. Après avoir entendu parler de Stony Cat, il décide d'essayer de faire une offrande pour perdre ...
TV
Chōjigen Game Neptune: The Animation

Chōjigen Game Neptune: The Animation

2013
Les quatre déesses gouvernent quatre états : Planeptune, Lastation, Lowee et Leanbox. Pendant de longues années, ces pays se sont battus les uns contre les autres au sujet de la part, source du pouvoi...
TV
Nagi no Asukara

Nagi no Asukara

6
2013
Il y a longtemps, l'humanité vivait dans la mer. Mais les humains qui désiraient la terre ont laissé la mer derrière eux. Ils ont mis de côté les vêtements spéciaux qu'ils avaient été donnés par le di...

2012.

9 Séries
TV
Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic

Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic

6
2012
La bataille pour garder le monde sur le bon chemin est le sujet de cette histoire. Aladdin a été piégé dans une pièce pour la majeure partie de sa vie et s'est mis à explorer le monde. Ugo joue une fl...
TV
Aikatsu!

Aikatsu!

2012
Ichigo Hoshimiya est une fille ordinaire du collège. Mais quand sa meilleure amie Aoi l'invite à rejoindre l'académie de formation d'idoles, Starlight Academy, son monde entier est bouleversé. Comme e...
TV
High School DxD

High School DxD

5.25
2012
L'histoire suit Issei Hyd, un élève de deuxième année de deuxième année de l'école secondaire lâche, qui est tué par une fille à son premier rendez-vous. Issei est réincarné comme un diable, et à part...
TV
Kokoro Connect

Kokoro Connect

4
2012
Cinq membres du club de culture scolaire – Taichi Yaegashi, Iori Nagase, Himeko Inaba, Yui Kiriyama et Yoshifumi Aoki – rencontrent un phénomène bizarre un jour où Aoki et Yui changent de personnalité...
TV
Kono Naka Ni Hitori, Imouto Ga Iru !

Kono Naka Ni Hitori, Imouto Ga Iru !

6
2012
Est-ce que la folie est héréditaire? Shougo Mikadono commence à le penser, parce que les termes de son défunt père vont sembler fous et les suivre peut conduire Shougo bookers aussi. Oh, ça sonne simp...
TV
Rinne no Lagrange: Flower declaration of your heart

Rinne no Lagrange: Flower declaration of your heart

2012
Madoka est membre du Jersey Club. Elle a été recrutée par une fille nommée Lan pour piloter un robot qui protégera sa ville des envahisseurs de l'espace. Ils sont rejoints par une troisième fille. Ils...
TV
Dakara Boku Wa, H Ga Dekinai

Dakara Boku Wa, H Ga Dekinai

2012
Kaga Ryousuke, une adolescente romantique impuissante, marchait sous la pluie quand il voit une belle fille aux yeux rouges trempés sous la pluie. Tout le monde l'évitait, mais Ryousuke a appris à ché...
TV
Ano natsu de matteru

Ano natsu de matteru

2012
Tout en testant sa caméra sur un pont une nuit d'été, Kaito voit une lumière bleue qui traverse le ciel, seulement pour être éjecté de la rampe quelques secondes plus tard. Juste avant de succomber à ...
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online est une réalité virtuelle Multijoueur massif en ligne jeu de rôle-jouer où les joueurs contrôlent leurs avatars avec leur corps à l'aide d'un morceau de technologie appelé Nerve équip...

2011.

1 Séries
TV
Hidan no Aria

Hidan no Aria

2011
En réponse à l'aggravation du taux de criminalité, le Japon crée le Tokyo Butei High, une académie d'élite où « Butei » ou des détectives armés perfectionnent leurs compétences mortelles dans l'espoir...

2010.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Kaichou wa Maid-sama!

Kaichou wa Maid-sama!

2010
La première femme présidente d'un conseil étudiant dans une école une fois tous les garçons est Misaki Ayuzawa. L'école est dirigée par elle avec un comportement de discipline stricte. Elle travaille ...
Planzet

Planzet

2010
En 2050, les étrangers ont éliminé la moitié de la population sur Terre.
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Kaori_Ishihara", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Kaori Ishihara

Kaori Ishihara

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1993-08-06 (27 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Chiba Prefecture, Japan

8 Movies · 31 TV shows

Also Known As: 石原 夏織

Biography

Kaori Ishihara (石原 夏織, Ishihara Kaori, born August 6, 1993) is a Japanese voice actress, pop singer and idol managed by Style Cube. She was formerly part of Up-Front Agency in which she was involved with Happy! Style and Team Dekaris. She was affiliated with Sigma Seven from 2013 to 2017. She was a member of StylipS until April 2013, alongside YuiKaori and Yui Ogura. As a solo singer, she recorded several character songs for one of each characters. A couple of singles have charted on Oricon.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 TV shows
TV
Higehiro: After Being Rejected, I Shaved and Took in a High School Runaway

Higehiro: After Being Rejected, I Shaved and Took in a High School Runaway

2021
Yoshida has been crushing on Airi Got for the past five years. Despite scoring a date with her, his confession was quickly rejected. A high school girl is sitting on the side of the road. The girl nee...
TV
Combatants Will Be Dispatched!

Combatants Will Be Dispatched!

2021
People don't know much about being on the front lines of an evil organization. The Kisaragi Secret Society has a Combatant. He was dispatched to a distant alien world and has a new partner, but how ar...

2020.

1 Movie · 5 TV shows
TV
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

2020
The Empire and a paradise of witches known as the Nebulis Sovereignty have been fighting a war for a long time. An imperial swordsman, Iska, and a witch princess, Aliceliese, are about to face off in ...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord was a tyrannical Demon King that eradicated humans, spirits, and even the gods, but became bored of eternal warfare and reincarnated with dreams of a peaceful world. However, what await...
Happy-Go-Lucky Days

Happy-Go-Lucky Days

2020
It is love that is love. Someday, the pain of being in love will be an endearing memory. All love and lifestyles have the same value, no matter who the feelings are towards. The wedding of an ex, a st...
TV
If My Favorite Pop Idol Made It to the Budokan, I Would Die

If My Favorite Pop Idol Made It to the Budokan, I Would Die

2020
Passionate music-lover Eripiyo only wants to see her favorite underground pop group, ChamJam, make it to the big stage at Budokan. Because they’ve enriched her life by their very existence, Eri is wil...
TV
Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story

Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story

2020
Few people know the truth: the world is safe thanks to the Magical Girls who are forced to slay Witches. Even though these girls are putting their lives on the line for a wish, rumors say they can be ...

2019.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Demon Lord, Retry!

Demon Lord, Retry!

2019
Akira Oono is an ordinary working adult who manages the MMORPG Infinity Game. Fifteen years after creating the game, Oono decides to shut the servers down once and for all. However, as the clock strik...
My Tyrano: Together, Forever

My Tyrano: Together, Forever

2019
A tremendous tyrannosaurus—who does not eat meat—and a pterodactyl who cannot fly run into each other and begin their journey to find ‘Paradise’.

2018.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
IRODUKU: The World in Colors

IRODUKU: The World in Colors

2018
Set in the city of Nagasaki, the story takes place in a world where a miniscule amount of magic remains in everyday life. Hitomi Tsukishiro is a 17-year-old descendant of a witch family who grew up wi...
Kaiju Girls Black

Kaiju Girls Black

2018
Kaiju Girls Black is set in Soshigaya-okura, a small town that's not as noisy as the city nor as quiet as the suburbs. In this prosaic setting, an ordinary high school girl named Satsuki Hiraga longs ...

2017.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

6
2017
Kobayashi lives alone in an apartment, until one day, Tooru appeared and they ended up living together. Tooru looks down on humans as inferior and foolish, but having been saved by Kobayashi-san, she ...
TV
Schoolgirl Strikers: Animation Channel

Schoolgirl Strikers: Animation Channel

2017
The near future is what it is. There is another face at the newly established girls' private school. This school has a special unit, Fifth force, who is assembled and selected from the school's studen...
Digimon Adventure tri. Part 4: Loss

Digimon Adventure tri. Part 4: Loss

3.86
2017
After arriving at the Digital World, the digidestined are hunted by a new villain. Sora is worried about her partner.

2016.

1 TV show
TV
Kaijuu Girls: Ultra Kaijuu Gijinka

Kaijuu Girls: Ultra Kaijuu Gijinka

2016
The battle of giant monsters, the kaiju, has finally come to an end. Now that Earth has entered an age of peace, girls with the souls of kaiju have begun to appear, giving them the ability to transfor...

2015.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Castle Town Dandelion

Castle Town Dandelion

2015
The everyday lives of the nine super-powered siblings of the royal family are monitored by more than 200 cameras and broadcasted nationwide. The people of the nation who are watching the broadcast wil...
Senran Kagura Estival Versus: Festival Eve Full of Swimsuits

Senran Kagura Estival Versus: Festival Eve Full of Swimsuits

2015
A letter arrives at Death Cram School. Inside is a an invitation to a spa resort. Yumi declares to the four excited girls that, "No. This is evil itself," points out that they are slacking off too mu...

2014.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
TV
Girl Friend BETA

Girl Friend BETA

2014
The lead performer in her school's rhythmic gymnastics club is a hard working high school girl. Through the trials and situations of high school life, the story follows her and her circle of friends a...
TV
Baby Steps

Baby Steps

2014
Eiichir Maruo (nicknamed "Ei-chan" for his grades being straight "A") is an honor student and is not interested in anything other than studying. He decided to enroll in a tennis school in order to fin...
Aikatsu! The Movie

Aikatsu! The Movie

2014
The story of the anime revolves around Ichigo, who was just a normal middle school student until she suddenly got involved in the world of idols. The film will center on Aikatsu!'s greatest "Super Liv...
TV
Cross Ange: Rondo of Angels and Dragons

Cross Ange: Rondo of Angels and Dragons

2014
Problems like war, food shortages, and pollution have been eliminated because of the information technology known as "Mana." The Empress Angelese of the Misurugi Empire is a girl with no disabilities....

2013.

4 TV shows
TV
Strike the Blood

Strike the Blood

2013
After a fateful encounter leaves him with the remarkable abilities of a vampire, Kojou Akatsuki's days as an ordinary high school student in the Demon District of Itogami Island come to an abrupt end....
TV
The "Hentai" Prince and the Stony Cat

The "Hentai" Prince and the Stony Cat

2013
Yōto Yokodera is a perverted schoolboy who is unable to express his true feelings freely. After hearing about the wish-granting Stony Cat, he decides to try and make an offering to lose his facade, on...
TV
Hyperdimension Neptunia

Hyperdimension Neptunia

2013
This is a game. The countries of this world are ruled by beings called Goddesses. The four states are Planeptune, Lastation, Lowee and Leanbox. The Share was the source of the Goddesses' power for a l...
TV
Nagi-Asu: A Lull in the Sea

Nagi-Asu: A Lull in the Sea

6
2013
Humans were living in the sea a long time ago. The humans who wanted to live in the land left the sea behind. The sea god gave them a special raiment that allowed them to live in the ocean, but they c...

2012.

9 TV shows
TV
Magi

Magi

6
2012
The battle to keep the world on the right path is the subject of this story. Aladdin was trapped in a room for most of his life and has set out to explore the world. Ugo plays a flute with a djinn. Al...
TV
Aikatsu!

Aikatsu!

2012
The girl is a middle school student. Her whole world is turned upside down when Aoi invites her to join the academy. As she learns what it takes to be an idol, she uses her Aikatsu cards to try out fo...
TV
High School DxD

High School DxD

5.25
2012
The story follows Issei Hyd, a dim-witted, lecherous second-year high school student who is killed by a girl on his first date ever. Issei is reincarnated as a devil, and from that day forward, he ser...
TV
Kokoro Connect

Kokoro Connect

4
2012
Five members of the school culture club—Taichi Yaegashi, Iori Nagase, Himeko Inaba, Yui Kiriyama, and Yoshifumi Aoki—encounter a bizarre phenomenon one day when Aoki and Yui switch personalities witho...
TV
Nakaimo: My Little Sister Is Among Them!

Nakaimo: My Little Sister Is Among Them!

6
2012
Is insanity hereditary? Shougo Mikadono's beginning to think so, because the terms of his late father's will seem crazy and following them may drive Shougo bonkers as well. Oh, it sounds simple at fir...
TV
Lagrange: The Flower of Rin-ne

Lagrange: The Flower of Rin-ne

2012
Madoka is a member of the Jersey Club. She was recruited by a girl named Lan to pilot a robot that will protect her city from space invaders. They are joined by a third girl. They don't know what thei...
TV
So, I Can’t Play H!

So, I Can’t Play H!

2012
A romantic teenager named Kaga Ryousuke was walking in the rain when he saw a beautiful girl with red eyes. Everyone was avoiding her, but Ryousuke was taught to treasure women, so he offered his help...
TV
Waiting in the Summer

Waiting in the Summer

2012
While testing out his camera on a bridge one summer night, Kaito sees a blue light streaking across the sky, only to be blown off the railing seconds later. Just before succumbing to unconsciousness, ...
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online is a virtual reality Massive Multiplayer Online Role- Playing Game where players control their avatars with their bodies using a piece of technology called Nerve gear. The game creato...

2011.

1 TV show
TV
Aria the Scarlet Ammo

Aria the Scarlet Ammo

2011
In response to the worsening crime rate, Japan creates Tokyo Butei High, an elite academy where "Butei" or armed detectives hone their deadly skills in hopes of becoming mercenary-like agents of justi...

2010.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Maid Sama!

Maid Sama!

2010
The first female student council president at a once all-boys school is Misaki Ayuzawa. The school is run by her with a strict discipline demeanor. She works at the maid cafe because of her family's c...
Planzet

Planzet

2010
Half of the population on Earth has been eliminated by aliens.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Kaori_Ishihara", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application