Mutsumi Takemiya

Mutsumi Takemiya

Célèbre pour: Editing

5 Films · 7 Séries

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Séries
TV
Yasuke

Yasuke

2021
Il combattait quelqu'un, on l'appelait samouraï.

2020.

2 Séries
TV
Listeners

Listeners

2020
Situé dans un monde où le concept de musique cesse d'exister. l'histoire commence quand un garçon rencontre Myuu, une fille mystérieuse qui possède un jack audio dans son corps. Les deux se mêlent à l...
TV
Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

2020
Syalis est une princesse. Une très mignonne. Quand elle est kidnappée par le roi démon comme otage, elle est coincée dans un château plein de démons, attendant d'être sauvée par son chevalier en armur...

2019.

2 Séries
TV
Dumbbell - Combien Tu Peux Soulever

Dumbbell - Combien Tu Peux Soulever

2019
Sakura Hibiki est votre fille moyenne du lycée, avec un appétit vorace. Notant ses vêtements se serrant au lieu de sa taille en expansion lentement, elle décide de s'inscrire dans la salle de gym vois...
TV
Dororo

Dororo

2019
Un seigneur samouraï a troqué les organes de son nouveau-né à quarante-huit démons en échange de la domination sur le champ de bataille. Pourtant, l'enfant abandonné survit grâce à un médecin qui l'éq...

2018.

1 Séries
TV
Tada never falls in love

Tada never falls in love

2018
Comme l'aspirant photographe entre dans sa deuxième année de lycée, l'amour n'a jamais été un souci pour lui. Les choses pourraient changer après qu'il rencontre un étranger. Les deux séparés après qu...

2015.

1 Film
Le Labyrinthe de la Grisaia

Le Labyrinthe de la Grisaia

2015
Yuuji a décidé de poursuivre la promotion au sein de l'institution pour laquelle il travaille. Il a rencontré JB pour discuter des documents qu'il a soumis pour examen dans le cadre du processus de pr...

2009.

1 Film
Street Fighter IV : The Ties That Bind

Street Fighter IV : The Ties That Bind

3.57
2009
Tout le monde a continué avec ses routines quotidiennes après la chute de Shadaloo. Il ya un nouveau mal à l'horizon et les combattants qui ont combattu contre eux doivent prendre les armes à nouveau....

2006.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Kemonozume

Kemonozume

2006
Les créatures connues sous le nom de Shokujinki vivent secrètement aux côtés des humains depuis des centaines d'années. Bien qu'elles puissent ressembler à des humains, Shokujinki est capable de se tr...
Amer béton

Amer béton

5.25
2006
Quand les entrepreneurs étrangers tentent de détruire Treasure Town et de la remplacer par un parc d'attractions, Black and White font face à leurs plus grands adversaires encore. C'est aux Blancs et ...

2002.

2 Films
Patlabor 3

Patlabor 3

4.64
2002
Les accidents du travail sont enquêtés par les policiers Kusumi et Hata. Il y a une conspiration concernant une nouvelle arme biologique, un lien personnel avec Hata, et une série de camouflages du go...
Le Royaume des chats

Le Royaume des chats

5.95
2002
Une fille ennuyée sauve la vie d'un chat. Le Roi des chats a fait la demande à son fils..
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Mutsumi Takemiya

Mutsumi Takemiya

Known For: Editing

5 Movies · 7 TV shows

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show
TV
Yasuke

Yasuke

2021
He was fighting someone. He was called a samurai.

2020.

2 TV shows
TV
Listeners

Listeners

2020
The concept of music ceases to exist in this world. A boy encounters a girl who has an audio input jack in her body. The history of rock music is interwoven with that of the two.
TV
Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

2020
She is a princess. A cute one. She's stuck in a castle full of demons, waiting to be rescued by her knight, when she gets kidnapped by the Demon King. What would she do? She made a pillow from her Ted...

2019.

2 TV shows
TV
How Heavy Are the Dumbbells You Lift?

How Heavy Are the Dumbbells You Lift?

2019
Sakura Hibiki is an average high school girl. Noticing her clothes tightening in lieu of her slowly expanding waistline she decided to enroll in the nearby gym. There is a girl named Akemi who is tryi...
TV
Dororo

Dororo

2019
In exchange for dominance on the battlefield, a samurai lord gave away his newborn son's organs to forty-eight demons. The abandoned infant survived thanks to a medicine man who gave him primitive pro...

2018.

1 TV show
TV
Tada Never Falls in Love

Tada Never Falls in Love

2018
Love has never been a concern for the aspiring photographer as he enters his second year of high school. He might meet a foreigner. She asked him to take a picture of her. After Teresa was caught in a...

2015.

1 Movie
The Labyrinth of Grisaia

The Labyrinth of Grisaia

2015
Yuuji wants to get a promotion within the institution he works for. He met with JB to discuss the documents he submitted for review.

2009.

1 Movie
Street Fighter IV: The Ties That Bind

Street Fighter IV: The Ties That Bind

3.57
2009
After the fall of Shadaloo, everyone continued with their daily routines. The fighters that fought against them must take up arms again because there is a new evil on the horizon. Ryu appears to be in...

2006.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Kemonozume

Kemonozume

2006
Creatures known as Shokujinki have been secretly living alongside humans for hundreds of years. Though they may look like humans, Shokujinki are able to transform into uncontrollable beasts with gigan...
Tekkonkinkreet

Tekkonkinkreet

5.25
2006
Black and White face their greatest adversaries when mysterious foreign entrepreneurs plan to tear down Treasure Town and replace it with an amusement park. It is up to the destructive Black to save t...

2002.

2 Movies
WXIII: Patlabor The Movie 3

WXIII: Patlabor The Movie 3

4.64
2002
Labor accidents are investigated by police detectives Kusumi and Hata. There is a conspiracy concerning a new biological weapon, a personal connection to Hata, and a series of government cover-ups. Th...
The Cat Returns

The Cat Returns

5.95
2002
When a bored schoolgirl saves the life of an unusual cat, her world is transformed into something she never imagined. The Cat King presents a lot of presents, including a very shocking proposal of mar...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application