Scott Edgecombe

Scott Edgecombe

Célèbre pour: Acting · Sexe: Hommes

11 Films · 4 Séries

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2020.

2 Films
Unlicensed

Unlicensed

2020
Dans un avenir proche où tout le monde doit passer un test pour obtenir sa Licence Adulte, un jeune de 28 ans sans licence, forcé de vivre dans un dortoir, retrouve sa valeur lorsqu'il vient en aide à...
La légende de Noël

La légende de Noël

2020
Lorsqu'elle s'est autoproclamée « Christmas Grinch » Harper a réalisé qu'elle avait accidentellement donné le gui magique bien-aimé de sa famille à un organisme de bienfaisance, elle a réclamé l'aide ...

2019.

3 Films · 1 Séries
The Kindness of Strangers

The Kindness of Strangers

6
2019
Clara et ses deux fils s'échappent de son mari abusif avec peu plus que leur voiture et prévoient de recommencer à New York. Après le remorquage de la voiture, la famille rencontre Alice, qui les met ...
L'alchimie de Noël

L'alchimie de Noël

5.77
2019
Un chevalier anglais médiéval est magiquement transporté jusqu'à nos jours où il finit par tomber pour un professeur de sciences du lycée.
Ça : Chapitre 2

Ça : Chapitre 2

6.21
2019
27 ans après avoir surmonté l'entité surnaturelle malveillante Pennywise, les anciens membres du Club des Perdus, qui ont grandi et ont déménagé de Derry, sont réunis par un appel téléphonique dévasta...
TV
In the Dark

In the Dark

5.08
2019
Murphy est une femme imparfaite et irrévérente qui se trouve être aveugle et est la seule « témoin » du meurtre de son amie de trafic de drogue, Tyson. Lorsque la police rejette son histoire, elle par...

2018.

2 Films
Fahrenheit 451

Fahrenheit 451

6.6
2018
Dans un avenir oppressant, un pompier qui est censé détruire tous les livres commence à remettre en question sa tâche.
Les braises d’une romance

Les braises d’une romance

2018
Quand un chef talentueux retourne dans sa ville natale du Texas, elle finit par entrer dans le célèbre cuisinier BBQ de la ville et obtient plus qu'elle ne l'a demandé quand le juge surprise s'avère ê...

2017.

1 Film
Kodachrome

Kodachrome

2017
Le dernier labo au monde qui peut développer de vieux rouleaux de film avant qu'il ne s'arrête est là où Matt va les livrer. Avec l'infirmière de Ben Zooey, les trois naviguent un monde changeant d'an...

2016.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
The Girlfriend Experience

The Girlfriend Experience

5.75
2016
La relation entre l'escorte exclusive et leurs clients est explorée. Il coûte beaucoup d'être dans une relation..
Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad

6.64
2016
L'Escadron du suicide, une équipe anti-héros de supervillains incarcérés qui agissent comme des actifs déniables pour le gouvernement des États-Unis, entreprenant des missions d'opérations clandestine...

2015.

1 Film
He Never Died

He Never Died

10
2015
Jack est un homme solitaire. Quand son passé le rattrapera, ses étranges habitudes deviendront étranges..

2014.

1 Film
Rocky Road

Rocky Road

2014
Lorsqu'une entreprise de Wall Street réduit les tailles, un commerçant bien à faire (Glee's Mark Salling) se retrouve à vivre avec ses parents et à conduire leur camion de glaces.

2011.

1 Séries
TV
Alphas

Alphas

5.55
2011
Cinq personnes ordinaires avec des capacités physiques et mentales surhumaines sont réunies pour former une équipe extraordinaire d'Alphas. Opérant au sein du département de la Défense des États-Unis,...

2009.

1 Séries
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Deux agents des services secrets, Myka Bering et Pete Lattimer, ont été affectés à l'Entrepôt 13 top secret après avoir sauvé la vie du Président. L'Entrepôt est une installation top secret qui abrite...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Scott Edgecombe

Scott Edgecombe

Known For: Acting · Gender: Male

11 Movies · 4 TV shows

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2020.

2 Movies
Unlicensed

Unlicensed

2020
In a near-future where everyone must pass a test to get their Adult License, an unlicensed 28-year-old, forced to live in a dorm, regains his self-worth when he comes to the aid of his younger brother...
Mistletoe Magic

Mistletoe Magic

2020
WhenHarper accidentally donated her family's beloved mistletoe to a charity, she enlisted the help of a thrift store owner and her old friend to help her get it back. Is it possible that the magic of ...

2019.

3 Movies · 1 TV show
The Kindness of Strangers

The Kindness of Strangers

6
2019
Clara and her two sons escaped from her abusive husband with little more than their car and are going to start over in New York. Alice gets the family into an emergency shelter after the car was towed...
The Knight Before Christmas

The Knight Before Christmas

5.77
2019
A medieval English knight is transported to the present day where he falls in love with a high school science teacher.
It Chapter Two

It Chapter Two

6.21
2019
The former members of the Losers' Club, who have grown up and moved away from Derry, are brought back together by a phone call, 27 years after they overcame the evil supernatural entity calledPennywis...
TV
In the Dark

In the Dark

5.08
2019
Murphy is a flawed and irreverent woman who just happens to be blind and is the only witness to the murder of her drug dealing friend, Tyson. When the police dismiss her story, she sets out with her d...

2018.

2 Movies
Fahrenheit 451

Fahrenheit 451

6.6
2018
A fireman who is supposed to destroy all books begins to question his task in an oppressive future.
Season for Love

Season for Love

2018
When a talented chef returns to her Texas hometown, she winds up entering the town's famous BBQ cook off and gets more than she bargained for when the surprise judge turns out to be her high school sw...

2017.

1 Movie
Kodachrome

Kodachrome

2017
The last lab in the world that can develop old rolls of film before it shuts down is where Matt is going to deliver them. Along with Ben's nurse Zooey, the three navigate a world changing from analogu...

2016.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
The Girlfriend Experience

The Girlfriend Experience

5.75
2016
The relationship between exclusive escort and their clients is explored. It costs a lot to be in a relationship.
Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad

6.62
2016
The Suicide Squad, an antihero team of incarcerated supervillains who act as deniable assets for the United States government, undertaking high-risk black ops missions in exchange for commuted prison ...

2015.

1 Movie
He Never Died

He Never Died

10
2015
Jack is alone. His strange habits will become strange when his past catches up with him.

2014.

1 Movie
Rocky Road

Rocky Road

2014
When a Wall Street firm downsizes, a well-to-do trader (Glee's Mark Salling) finds himself living with his parents and driving their ice cream truck.

2011.

1 TV show
TV
Alphas

Alphas

5.55
2011
Five ordinary people with superhuman physical and mental abilities are brought together to form one extraordinary team of Alphas. Operating within the U.S. Department of Defense, the team investigates...

2009.

1 TV show
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Two secret service agents, Myka Bering and Pete Lattimer, were assigned to the top secret Warehouse 13 after saving the life of the President. The Warehouse is a top secret facility that houses danger...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application