Jiang Luxia

Jiang Luxia

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1986-12-25 (34 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Frauen · Geburtsort: Tongliao,Neimenggu,China

18 Filme · 1 Serie

Auch bekannt als: 蔣璐霞 · Jiang Luxia · Kitty Jiang · Chiang Lo-Ha

Biographie

Jiang Luxia ist eine chinesische Shaolin-Kämpferin und Schauspielerin, die sich auf Kampfsportfilme spezialisiert hat. Sie begann ihr Wushu-Training bei ihrem Onkel im Alter von sechs Jahren. Im Alter von elf Jahren ging sie zur Shenyang Wushu-Schule und zwei Jahre später setzte sie ihr Kampfsporttraining am Shaolin-Tempel bei Song Shan fort. Später schrieb sie sich an der Pekinger Sportuniversität ein.Luxia ist eine chinesische Nationalsiegerin an der Shaolin Quan Wushu, der Level-A Martial-Arts Schiedsrichterin, die führende Trainerin im Selbstverteidigungsprogramm der Frauen bei CCTV und im Vorstand der Wushu Association der Pekinger Sportuniversität. Sie hat den Status einer "Wu Ying" Athletin (Sie gab ihr Filmdebüt 2008 in Kill Fighter als Nie Yiyi, eine Kampfkunstlehrerin, die als Bodyguard für einen Milliardär arbeitet, weil er kein Geld hat und die von ihm für illegales Wetten und Kämpfe missbraucht wird. 2009 spielte sie die Rolle von Tie Ji in True Legend. Midnight Taxi folgte und im Jahr 2010 Bad Blood.Jiang Luxia nimmt die Vorbereitung auf ihre Rollen sehr ernst.Für die Präsentation ihres Charakters in "Bad Blood" besuchte sie sogar eine taubstumme Schule, um besser in das Problem gestellt zu werden und kommunizierte auch nonverbal mit dem Team während der Dreharbeiten.

Filme und Serien

2020.

1 Film
Double World

Double World

6.67
2020
Um seinem Clan Ehre zu bringen, begibt sich der junge Dorfbewohner Dong Yilong auf eine gefährliche Reise, um an einem Turnier teilzunehmen, das Krieger für den Kampf auswählt.

2019.

1 Film
Undercover Punch and Gun

Undercover Punch and Gun

2019
An undercover cop is forced to team up with a group of unlikely allies to take down a drug smuggling ring.

2018.

1 Film · 1 Serie
Operation Red Sea

Operation Red Sea

2018
Der Seedrache, ein Team der chinesischen Marine, führt eine Geiselrettungsoperation in der Nation Yewaire auf der arabischen Halbinsel durch und kämpft heftig gegen lokale Rebellengruppen und Zaka, ei...

2017.

2 Filme
Legend of the Naga Pearls

Legend of the Naga Pearls

2017
Die geflügelte Tribe hat ihre Fähigkeit verloren zu fliegen, nachdem sie vor hunderten von Jahren von Menschen besiegt wurde. Auf der Suche nach Rache hat ein königlicher Nachkomme des Stammes begonne...
God of War

God of War

6
2017
Die Piraten beherrschten die chinesische Küste während des 16. Jahrhunderts. Kommandant Yu nahm die Hilfe eines jungen Generals in Anspruch, um einen Plan zur Niederlage der Piraten auszuarbeiten. Wer...

2015.

1 Film
Magic Card

Magic Card

2015
Meng Xiaoling Xianpinaifu Kindheit Waisenhaus, folgen Sie reichen zweiten Duha Gold nach Italien eine Shopping-Spree, Ausgaben Milliarden von Dollar Sie wollen Gold Duha Expo Street kaufen, aber vehem...

2014.

2 Filme
Sifu vs. Vampire

Sifu vs. Vampire

2014
Es wird gesagt, dass eine Leiche alle 30 Jahre exhumiert und verschoben werden sollte, um ihren Nachkommen weiterhin Glück und Wohlstand zu sichern. Da sich die Frist für die Leiche seines Großvaters ...
Once Upon a Time in Shanghai

Once Upon a Time in Shanghai

2014
Eine Person will reich werden, indem sie an einen neuen Ort. Er verwendet seine Kampfkünste Fähigkeiten zu überleben. Es gibt eine neue Version von The Boxer.

2013.

2 Filme
Princess and Seven Kung Fu Masters

Princess and Seven Kung Fu Masters

2013
Die Menschen in der nordöstlichen Region Chinas leiden unter dem Machtkampf zwischen den lokalen Warlords, Banditen und japanischen Invasoren. Der Führer der großen Vision ist nicht derjenige, der fes...
Ip Man - Final Fight

Ip Man - Final Fight

5.28
2013
In der Nachkriegszeit Hong Kong, legendäre Wing Chun Großmeister Ip Man ist widerwillig wieder in Aktion gerufen, wenn das, was als einfache Herausforderungen von rivalisierenden Kung Fu-Stile beginne...

2012.

2 Filme
The Last Tycoon

The Last Tycoon

2012
Cheng, ein junger Mann, der vom Polizeichef aufgestellt wird, muss das Leben verlassen, das er kennt, und Qiu, die Frau, die er liebt, um wieder zu beginnen. Cheng war einer der mächtigsten Mob-Chefs ...
Naked Soldier

Naked Soldier

6
2012
Ein herrlicher tödlicher Killer macht eine erstaunliche Entdeckung in ihrer Mission, eine Person zu beseitigen, die sie sich nicht vorstellen kann.

2010.

3 Filme
True Legend

True Legend

2010
Su Qi-Er, ein wohlhabender Mann, der in der Qing-Dynastie lebt und sein Vermögen und Ansehen verliert, als Folge einer Verschwörung gegen ihn. Nachdem er auf die Straße gezwungen wurde, widmet Su sein...
Bad Blood - Fight without Mercy

Bad Blood - Fight without Mercy

2010
Als der Chef einer herrschenden Hong Kong Triade in China wegen Geldfälschung verhaftet und hingerichtet wird, kommt es zu einem Chaos, als der führende Anwärter der Mafia den Thron umkreist.
Die Vampirjäger

Die Vampirjäger

2010
Max und ihre guten Vampirfreunde hängen ziellos in der Stadt herum und beschweren sich darüber, wie gelangweilt sie sind, während Ar ihre Tage damit verbringt, den bösen Vampir zu jagen. Die Ankunft v...

2009.

2 Filme
Midnight Taxi

Midnight Taxi

2009
Xu Zi lebt über ihre Mittel hinaus, indem er schreibt, in der Ermutigung seiner Freundin Hayashi, er war entschlossen, selbstzuverlässig zu sein, und wurde Taxifahrer, seltsame Dinge kommen nacheinand...
Kill Fighter

Kill Fighter

2009
Mandy Sklaven weg bei zwei Jobs kämpfen, um ihre Familie zu unterstützen, während sie davon träumen, die Kampfkunst Akademie ihres Vaters wiederauferstehen, eine einst berühmte Schule jetzt vergessen,...

Unknown Year.

1 Film
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Jiang_Luxia", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Jiang Luxia

Jiang Luxia

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1986-12-25 (34 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Tongliao,Neimenggu,China

17 Movies · 1 TV show

Also Known As: 蔣璐霞 · Jiang Luxia · Kitty Jiang · Chiang Lo-Ha

Biography

Jiang Luxia is a Chinese Shaolin fighter artist and actress specializing in martial arts films. She started her Wushu training with her uncle at the age of six. At the age of eleven she went to Shenyang Wushu School and two years later continued her martial arts training at Shaolin Temple at Song Shan. Later she enrolled at Beijing Sports University.Luxia is a Chinese national champion at Shaolin Quan Wushu, Level-A Martial-Arts referee, the leading trainer in the women's self-defense program at CCTV and on the board of the Wushu Association of Beijing Sports University. She holds the status of a "Wu Ying" athlete ( She made her film debut in 2008 in Kill Fighter as Nie Yiyi, a martial arts teacher who works as a bodyguard for a billionaire due to lack of money and who is abused by him for illegal betting and fighting. In 2009 she played the role of Tie Ji in True Legend. Midnight Taxi followed and in 2010 Bad Blood.Jiang Luxia takes the preparation for her roles very seriously.For the presentation of her character in "Bad Blood" she even visited a deaf-mute school in order to be better placed into the problem and also communicated nonverbally with the team during the shooting.

Movies & TV shows

2020.

1 Movie
Double World

Double World

6.67
2020
Wanting to bring honor to his clan, young villager Dong Yilong embarked on a perilous journey to compete in a tournament that selects warriors for battle.

2019.

1 Movie
Undercover Punch and Gun

Undercover Punch and Gun

2019
An undercover cop is forced to team up with a group of unlikely allies to take down a drug smuggling ring.

2018.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Operation Red Sea

Operation Red Sea

2018
The Sea Dragon, a team of the Chinese Navy, carries out a hostage rescue operation in the nation of Yewaire, on the Arabian Peninsula, and fiercely fights against local rebel groups and Zaka, a terror...

2017.

2 Movies
Legend of the Naga Pearls

Legend of the Naga Pearls

2017
The Winged Tribe lost their ability to fly hundreds of years ago. Seeking vengeance, a royal descendant of the tribe has begun searching for the Naga Pearls, which he plans to use to destroy the human...
God of War

God of War

6
2017
The Chinese coastline was ruled by pirates during the 16th century. Commander Yu enlisted the help of a young general to come up with a plan to defeat the pirates. A violent clash of wit and weapons w...

2015.

1 Movie
Magic Card

Magic Card

2015
The network operating gifted became a civilian agents. The local people are opposed to the idea of spending billions of dollars on second Duha gold to Italy. Linda planned to set out the Duchenne prop...

2014.

2 Movies
Sifu vs. Vampire

Sifu vs. Vampire

2014
It is said that a corpse should be exhumed and moved every 30 years to ensure continued prosperity for its descendants. As the time limit for his grandfather's corpse nears, the TV station boss looks ...
Once Upon a Time in Shanghai

Once Upon a Time in Shanghai

2014
A person wants to become rich by moving. He uses martial arts to survive. There is a new version of The Boxer.

2013.

2 Movies
Princess and Seven Kung Fu Masters

Princess and Seven Kung Fu Masters

2013
The power struggle between the local Warlords, bandits, and Japanese invaders is hurting the people of the North-East region of China. The leader of great vision doesn't have to stand firm in his beli...
Ip Man: The Final Fight

Ip Man: The Final Fight

5.28
2013
In postwar Hong Kong, legendary Wing Chun grandmaster Ip Man is reluctantly called into action once more, when what begin as simple challenges from rival kung fu styles eventually draw him into the da...

2012.

2 Movies
The Last Tycoon

The Last Tycoon

2012
Cheng, a young man who is set up by the chief of police, must leave the life he knows and Qiu, the woman he loves, to start again. Cheng was one of the most powerful mob bosses. Cheng is stuck between...
Naked Soldier

Naked Soldier

6
2012
A lethal killer makes a startling discovery in her mission to eliminate a person she can't imagine.

2010.

3 Movies
True Legend

True Legend

2010
As a result of a conspiracy against him, a wealthy man lost his fortune and reputation. After being forced out onto the streets, Su dedicates his life to martial arts and returns to being a patriotic ...
Bad Blood

Bad Blood

2010
Chaos ensues as the mob's leading contender circle the throne when the boss of a ruling Hong Kong triad is arrested and executed in China for counterfeiting money.
Vampire Warriors

Vampire Warriors

2010
Max and her good vampire friends hang around town aimlessly, complaining about how bored they are, while Ar spends her days walking around hunting down bad vampire. The arrival of Mung, a vampire who ...

2009.

2 Movies
Midnight Taxi

Midnight Taxi

2009
He was determined to be self-reliant and became a taxi driver after his girlfriend encouraged him to write. A lot of strange things have appeared. They decided to reveal the mystery.
Coweb

Coweb

2009
While working two jobs to support her family, she dreams of resurrecting her father's martial arts academy, a once famous school now forgotten since an accident took his leg. When he rescues a wealthy...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Jiang_Luxia", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application