Jiang Luxia

Jiang Luxia

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1986-12-25 (34 ans) · Sexe: Femmes · Lieu de naissance: Tongliao,Neimenggu,China

17 Films · 1 Séries

Alias: 蔣璐霞 · Jiang Luxia · Kitty Jiang · Chiang Lo-Ha

Biographie

Jiang Luxia est une artiste et actrice de lutte chinoise Shaolin spécialisée dans les films d'arts martiaux. Elle a commencé son entraînement Wushu avec son oncle à l'âge de six ans. À l'âge de onze ans, elle est allée à l'école Shenyang Wushu et deux ans plus tard a poursuivi son entraînement d'arts martiaux à Shaolin Temple à Song Shan. Plus tard, elle s'est inscrite à l'Université des sports de Beijing.Luxia est une championne nationale chinoise à Shaolin Quan Wushu, arbitre de niveau A Martial-Arts, l'entraîneur principal dans le programme d'auto-défense des femmes à CCTV et au conseil d'administration de l'Association Wushu de Beijing Sports University. En 2009, elle a joué le rôle de Tie Ji dans True Legend. Midnight Taxi suivit et en 2010 Bad Blood.Jiang Luxia prend très au sérieux la préparation pour ses rôles.Pour la présentation de son personnage dans "Bad Blood" elle a même visité une école sourd-mute afin d'être mieux placé dans le problème et également communiqué non verbalement avec l'équipe pendant la fusillade.

Films & Séries

2020.

1 Film
Double World

Double World

6.67
2020
Keen pour porter l'honneur à son clan, le jeune villageois Dong Yilong s'embarque dans un voyage périlleux pour participer à un tournoi qui sélectionne les guerriers pour la bataille..

2019.

1 Film
Undercover, Punch & Gun

Undercover, Punch & Gun

2019
Wu, policier infiltré au sein d’un réseau de méthamphétamine, doit s'associer à une bande hétéroclite pour faire tomber un énorme trafic de drogue.

2018.

1 Film · 1 Séries
Operation Red Sea

Operation Red Sea

2018
Le Sea Dragon, une équipe de la marine chinoise, mène une opération de sauvetage en otages dans la nation de Yewaire, dans la péninsule arabique, et combat avec acharnement contre les groupes rebelles...

2017.

2 Films
Legend of the Naga Pearls

Legend of the Naga Pearls

2017
La tribu ailée a perdu sa capacité de voler après avoir été battue par des humains il y a des centaines d'années. Cherchant la vengeance, un descendant royal de la tribu a commencé à chercher les Naga...
God of War

God of War

6
2017
Les pirates ont gouverné les côtes chinoises au cours du 16ème siècle. Le commandant Yu a réclamé l'aide d'un jeune général pour trouver un plan pour vaincre les pirates. Qui gouvernera la terre sera ...

2015.

1 Film
Magic Card

Magic Card

2015
Adolescent Dazhi parce que le réseau opérant doué, est devenu des agents civils. Meng Xiaoling Xianpinaifu orphelinat d'enfance, suivre riche deuxième Duha or à l'Italie une vague de shopping, dépense...

2014.

2 Films
Sifu vs. Vampire

Sifu vs. Vampire

2014
Il est dit qu'un cadavre doit être exhumé et déplacé tous les 30 ans pour assurer la fortune et la prospérité continue pour ses descendants. Comme la limite de temps est proche pour le cadavre de son ...
Il était une fois Shanghai

Il était une fois Shanghai

2014
Une personne veut devenir riche en déménageant dans un nouvel endroit. Il utilise ses compétences en arts martiaux pour survivre. Il y a une nouvelle version de The Boxer..

2013.

2 Films
Princess and Seven Kung Fu Masters

Princess and Seven Kung Fu Masters

2013
Le peuple de la région du Nord-Est de la Chine souffre de la lutte du pouvoir entre les seigneurs de la guerre locaux, les bandits, et les envahisseurs japonais. Le chef de grande vision n'est pas cel...
Ip Man : Le Combat final

Ip Man : Le Combat final

5.28
2013
Dans l'après-guerre de Hong Kong, le légendaire grand-maître Wing Chun Ip Man est à nouveau appelé à l'action, quand ce qui commence comme des défis simples des styles rivaux kung fu finiront par l'at...

2012.

2 Films
The Last Tycoon

The Last Tycoon

2012
Cheng, un jeune homme qui est mis en place par le chef de la police, doit quitter la vie qu'il connaît et Qiu, la femme qu'il aime, pour recommencer. Cheng était l'un des chefs de la mafia les plus pu...
Naked Soldier

Naked Soldier

6
2012
Une magnifique tueuse meurtrière fait une découverte surprenante dans sa mission d'éliminer une personne qu'elle ne peut pas imaginer..

2010.

3 Films
True Legend

True Legend

2010
Su Qi-Er, un homme riche vivant pendant la dynastie Qing qui perd sa fortune et sa réputation à la suite d'une conspiration contre lui. Après avoir été contraint dans les rues, Su consacre sa vie aux ...
Bad Blood

Bad Blood

2010
Lorsque le chef d'une triade au pouvoir de Hong Kong est arrêté et exécuté en Chine pour contrefaçon d'argent, le chaos s'ensuit alors que le principal concurrent de la mafia entoure le trône.
Vampire Warriors

Vampire Warriors

2010
Max et ses bons amis vampires traînent sans but autour de la ville, se plaignant de leur ennui, tandis qu'Ar passe ses jours à chasser le mauvais vampire. L'arrivée de Mung, un vampire qui tue d'autre...

2009.

2 Films
Midnight Taxi

Midnight Taxi

2009
Xu Zi vit au-delà de leurs moyens en écrivant, dans l'encouragement de sa copine Hayashi, il était déterminé à être autonome, et est devenu un chauffeur de taxi, des choses étranges viennent les uns a...
Coweb

Coweb

2009
Mandy est esclave de deux emplois qui luttent pour soutenir sa famille tout en rêvant de ressusciter l'académie des arts martiaux de son père, une école autrefois célèbre oubliée depuis un accident qu...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Jiang_Luxia", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Jiang Luxia

Jiang Luxia

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1986-12-25 (34 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Tongliao,Neimenggu,China

17 Movies · 1 TV show

Also Known As: 蔣璐霞 · Jiang Luxia · Kitty Jiang · Chiang Lo-Ha

Biography

Jiang Luxia is a Chinese Shaolin fighter artist and actress specializing in martial arts films. She started her Wushu training with her uncle at the age of six. At the age of eleven she went to Shenyang Wushu School and two years later continued her martial arts training at Shaolin Temple at Song Shan. Later she enrolled at Beijing Sports University.Luxia is a Chinese national champion at Shaolin Quan Wushu, Level-A Martial-Arts referee, the leading trainer in the women's self-defense program at CCTV and on the board of the Wushu Association of Beijing Sports University. She holds the status of a "Wu Ying" athlete ( She made her film debut in 2008 in Kill Fighter as Nie Yiyi, a martial arts teacher who works as a bodyguard for a billionaire due to lack of money and who is abused by him for illegal betting and fighting. In 2009 she played the role of Tie Ji in True Legend. Midnight Taxi followed and in 2010 Bad Blood.Jiang Luxia takes the preparation for her roles very seriously.For the presentation of her character in "Bad Blood" she even visited a deaf-mute school in order to be better placed into the problem and also communicated nonverbally with the team during the shooting.

Movies & TV shows

2020.

1 Movie
Double World

Double World

6.67
2020
Wanting to bring honor to his clan, young villager Dong Yilong embarked on a perilous journey to compete in a tournament that selects warriors for battle.

2019.

1 Movie
Undercover Punch and Gun

Undercover Punch and Gun

2019
An undercover cop is forced to team up with a group of unlikely allies to take down a drug smuggling ring.

2018.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Operation Red Sea

Operation Red Sea

2018
The Sea Dragon, a team of the Chinese Navy, carries out a hostage rescue operation in the nation of Yewaire, on the Arabian Peninsula, and fiercely fights against local rebel groups and Zaka, a terror...

2017.

2 Movies
Legend of the Naga Pearls

Legend of the Naga Pearls

2017
The Winged Tribe lost their ability to fly hundreds of years ago. Seeking vengeance, a royal descendant of the tribe has begun searching for the Naga Pearls, which he plans to use to destroy the human...
God of War

God of War

6
2017
The Chinese coastline was ruled by pirates during the 16th century. Commander Yu enlisted the help of a young general to come up with a plan to defeat the pirates. A violent clash of wit and weapons w...

2015.

1 Movie
Magic Card

Magic Card

2015
The network operating gifted became a civilian agents. The local people are opposed to the idea of spending billions of dollars on second Duha gold to Italy. Linda planned to set out the Duchenne prop...

2014.

2 Movies
Sifu vs. Vampire

Sifu vs. Vampire

2014
It is said that a corpse should be exhumed and moved every 30 years to ensure continued prosperity for its descendants. As the time limit for his grandfather's corpse nears, the TV station boss looks ...
Once Upon a Time in Shanghai

Once Upon a Time in Shanghai

2014
A person wants to become rich by moving. He uses martial arts to survive. There is a new version of The Boxer.

2013.

2 Movies
Princess and Seven Kung Fu Masters

Princess and Seven Kung Fu Masters

2013
The power struggle between the local Warlords, bandits, and Japanese invaders is hurting the people of the North-East region of China. The leader of great vision doesn't have to stand firm in his beli...
Ip Man: The Final Fight

Ip Man: The Final Fight

5.28
2013
In postwar Hong Kong, legendary Wing Chun grandmaster Ip Man is reluctantly called into action once more, when what begin as simple challenges from rival kung fu styles eventually draw him into the da...

2012.

2 Movies
The Last Tycoon

The Last Tycoon

2012
Cheng, a young man who is set up by the chief of police, must leave the life he knows and Qiu, the woman he loves, to start again. Cheng was one of the most powerful mob bosses. Cheng is stuck between...
Naked Soldier

Naked Soldier

6
2012
A lethal killer makes a startling discovery in her mission to eliminate a person she can't imagine.

2010.

3 Movies
True Legend

True Legend

2010
As a result of a conspiracy against him, a wealthy man lost his fortune and reputation. After being forced out onto the streets, Su dedicates his life to martial arts and returns to being a patriotic ...
Bad Blood

Bad Blood

2010
Chaos ensues as the mob's leading contender circle the throne when the boss of a ruling Hong Kong triad is arrested and executed in China for counterfeiting money.
Vampire Warriors

Vampire Warriors

2010
Max and her good vampire friends hang around town aimlessly, complaining about how bored they are, while Ar spends her days walking around hunting down bad vampire. The arrival of Mung, a vampire who ...

2009.

2 Movies
Midnight Taxi

Midnight Taxi

2009
He was determined to be self-reliant and became a taxi driver after his girlfriend encouraged him to write. A lot of strange things have appeared. They decided to reveal the mystery.
Coweb

Coweb

2009
While working two jobs to support her family, she dreams of resurrecting her father's martial arts academy, a once famous school now forgotten since an accident took his leg. When he rescues a wealthy...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Jiang_Luxia", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application