Nils Düwell

Nils Düwell

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1966-01-11 (55 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: Greifswald, Germany

2 Filme · 8 Serien

Biographie

Januar 1966 in Greifswald) ist ein deutscher Fernseh- und Theaterschauspieler und Theaterregisseur. Nils Düwell wurde 1966 in Greifswald geboren. In Rostock absolvierte er die Schauspielakademie "Ernst Busch" Berlin. u.a. am Berliner Ensemble, Deutsches Nationaltheater Weimar und am Staatstheater Schwerin. Von 1998 bis 2004 war er als Gegner von Klaus Störtebeker beim Störtebeker Festival auf der Insel Rügen vertreten.Als Theaterregisseur von Düwell unter anderem in Weimar, Bern und Neustrelitz. Am deutsch-sorbischen Volkstheater in Bautzen wurde sein Stück Romeo und Juliet auf Bautzen II im bekannten ehemaligen Stasi-Gefängnis uraufgeführt. 2005 beteiligte sich Düwell an der Entwicklung des Theaters Klosterruine Boitzenburg, wo das erste Jahr Die drei Musketiere – Die Juwelen der Königin aufgeführt wurde.Seit 2006 ist Düwell künstlerischer Leiter der Müritz-Saga, die seitdem jedes Jahr in Waren (Müritz) stattfindet.Düwell leitet auch das Theater.Neben seiner Arbeit für das Theater spielte Düwell auch verschiedene Rollen im Film und Fernsehen, neben kleineren Nebenrollen in Fernsehfilmen, wie z.B. Gastrollen in Polizeiruf 110, Alarm für Cobra 11, Kriminalszene, Im Namen des Gesetzes ist SO Wismar oder Flemingko Düwell verheiratet.

Filme und Serien

2007.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Hamburg Dockland

Hamburg Dockland

2007
Es gab eine Interaktion zwischen Polizisten und Sanitätern.

2004.

1 Film
Das Kommando

Das Kommando

2004
Brigadegeneral Heinz Büchner bekommt eine streng geheime Akte auf den Tisch: Eine Einsatzgruppe seiner GSK (Gebündelte Spezialkräfte) soll in den Kaukasus ausrücken. Dort sind islamistische Terroriste...

2001.

2 Serien
TV
SOKO Leipzig

SOKO Leipzig

2001
Das SOKO Leipzig ist ein deutsches Polizeiprozedursfernsehprogramm. Am 31. Januar 2001 wurde es ausgestrahlt. Der erste Teil einer zweiteiligen Serie zwischen SOKO Leipzig und dem britischen Polizeipr...
TV
Abschnitt 40

Abschnitt 40

2001
Abschnitt 40 ist eine in Berlin spielende und preisgekrönte Polizeiserie

1997.

1 Serie
TV
Coast Guard

Coast Guard

1997
Die Abenteuer einer Einheit von Offizieren der Bundesküstenwache vor der deutschen Ostseeküste werden in einer deutschen Fernsehserie erzählt.

1994.

1 Serie
TV
Ein starkes Team

Ein starkes Team

1994
Ein Starkes Team ist eine Fernsehserie.

1986.

1 Serie
TV
Großstadtrevier

Großstadtrevier

1986
Es gibt eine fiktive Polizeistation auf dem Kiez.

1971.

1 Serie
TV
Polizeiruf 110

Polizeiruf 110

1971
Die erste Episode wurde am 27. Juni 1971 in der Deutschen Demokratischen Republik ausgestrahlt, und nach der Auflösung des Fernsehens der DDR wurde die Serie von der ARD aufgenommen. Sie wurde ursprün...

1970.

1 Serie
TV
Scene of the Crime

Scene of the Crime

1970
Tatort ist eine seit langem laufende deutsche/österreichische/schweizerische Krimiserie in verschiedenen Teilen dieser Länder. Die Sendung wird auf den Kanälen der ARD in Deutschland, ORF 2 in Österre...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Nils_D%C3%BCwell", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Nils Düwell

Nils Düwell

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1966-01-11 (55 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Greifswald, Germany

2 Movies · 8 TV shows

Biography

Nils Düwell (born 11 January 1966 in Greifswald) is a German television and theatre actor and theatre director. Nils Düwell was born in 1966 in Greifswald. In Rostock he graduated from the Academy of Drama Arts "Ernst Busch" Berlin. a. to the Berliner Ensemble, Deutsche Nationaltheater in Weimar and the Staatstheater Schwerin. From 1998 to 2004 he was present at the Störtebeker Festival on the island of Rügen as an opponent of Klaus Störtebeker.As a theatre director Düwell directed in Weimar, Bern and Neustrelitz, among others. At the German-Sorbian Volkstheater in Bautzen his play Romeo and Juliet auf Bautzen II was premiered in the well-known former Stasi prison. In 2005 Düwell was involved in the development of the theatre Klosterruine Boitzenburg, where the first year was performed The Three Musketeers – The Jewels of the Queen. Since 2006 Düwell has been the artistic director of the Müritz saga, which since then has been held every year in Waren (Müritz). Düwell also directs the theatre.In addition to his work for the theatre, Düwell also played various roles in film and television, in addition to smaller supporting roles in television films, such as Guest roles in police call 110, alarm for Cobra 11, crime scene, In the name of the law, SOKO Wismar or Fleming.Nils Düwell is married, has children and lives in Waren (Müritz).

Movies & TV shows

2007.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Hamburg Dockland

Hamburg Dockland

2007
Police officers and paramedics had an interaction.

2004.

1 Movie
Das Kommando

Das Kommando

2004
Brigadier General Heinz Büchner receives a top-secret file on the table: A task force of his GSK (Bundled Special Forces) is to move into the Caucasus. Islamist terrorists who are planning a bomb atta...

2001.

2 TV shows
TV
SOKO Leipzig

SOKO Leipzig

2001
SOKO Leipzig is a German police procedural television programme. It was broadcast on January 31, 2001. The first part of a two-part series between SOKO Leipzig and British police procedural The Bill w...
TV
Abschnitt 40

Abschnitt 40

2001
Abschnitt 40 was a German police television series broadcast between May 21 2001 and 2006. It was aired on RTL Television.

1997.

1 TV show
TV
Coast Guard

Coast Guard

1997
The adventures of a unit of Federal Coast Guard officers off the German coast of the Baltic Sea are told in a German television series.

1994.

1 TV show
TV
Ein starkes Team

Ein starkes Team

1994
The television series is called Ein starkes Team.

1986.

1 TV show
TV
Großstadtrevier

Großstadtrevier

1986
The Kiez has a fictional police station.

1971.

1 TV show
TV
Polizeiruf 110

Polizeiruf 110

1971
Polizeiruf 110 is a long-running German language detective television series. The first episode was broadcast 27 June 1971 in the German Democratic Republic, and after the dissolution of Fernsehen der...

1970.

1 TV show
TV
Scene of the Crime

Scene of the Crime

1970
Tatort is a long-running German/Austrian/Swiss, crime television series set in various parts of these countries. The show is broadcast on the channels of ARD in Germany, ORF 2 in Austria and SF1 in Sw...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Nils_D%C3%BCwell", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application