Yutaka Sugiyama

Yutaka Sugiyama

Bekannt für: Production · Geschlecht: Männlich

5 Filme · 2 Serien

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2015.

1 Film
Boruto - Naruto The Movie

Boruto - Naruto The Movie

6.02
2015
Der temperamentvolle Boruto Uzumaki, Sohn von Seventh Hokage Naruto, ist ein geschickter Ninja, der die gleiche Brasheit und Leidenschaft besitzt, die sein Vater einst hatte. Doch die ständige Abwesen...

2007.

2 Filme
Bleach: The Diamond Dust Rebellion

Bleach: The Diamond Dust Rebellion

4.67
2007
Wenn ein Artefakt, das als "Königssiegel" bekannt ist, während des Transports von der Soul Society gestohlen wird, wird Hitsugaya Toushirou zugewiesen, um es zu holen. Toushirou wird nach einem Kampf ...
Ein Sommer mit Coo

Ein Sommer mit Coo

2007
Ein kleiner, einsamer Kappa überlebt auf wunderbare Weise über 200 Jahre in das heutige Japan, als er von dem jungen Koichi gefunden wird. Coo, der heimlich von Koichi's Familie adoptiert wird, sucht ...

2006.

1 Film
Bleach: Memories of Nobody

Bleach: Memories of Nobody

5.54
2006
In Karakura Stadt, unidentifizierbare Geister beginnen erscheinen en mases. Während der Versuch, mit diesen seltsamen Seelen umzugehen, Ichigo Kurosaki und Rukia Kuchiki treffen Senna, ein geheimnisvo...

2001.

1 Serie
TV
The Prince of Tennis

The Prince of Tennis

2001
Seishun Gakuen Junior High School Tennis-Team Line-up wird noch stärker mit der plötzlichen Ankunft eines jungen Wunderkind aus dem Westen, Ryooma Echizen, die entschlossen ist, sich zu beweisen und e...

1995.

1 Serie
TV
Neon Genesis Evangelion

Neon Genesis Evangelion

5.11
1995
Um die Jahrhundertwende kehrten die Engel zur Erde zurück und suchten, die Menschheit in apokalyptischer Wut auszulöschen. Verwüstete, bewegten sich die letzten Überreste der Menschheit unterirdisch, ...

1988.

1 Film
Fair, then Partly Piggy

Fair, then Partly Piggy

1988
Noriyasu seems like an average third-grader, but his life goes haywire after he catches his mother reading his private daily journal. In an effort to astonish her, he begins writing outlandish lies ab...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Yutaka Sugiyama

Yutaka Sugiyama

Known For: Production · Gender: Male

5 Movies · 2 TV shows

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2015.

1 Movie
Boruto: Naruto the Movie

Boruto: Naruto the Movie

6.02
2015
The Boruto Uzumaki is a skilled ninja who has the same passion as his father. The constant absence of his father puts a damper on Boruto's fire. He wants to become a friend of Sasuke. The curtain rise...

2007.

2 Movies
Bleach the Movie: The DiamondDust Rebellion

Bleach the Movie: The DiamondDust Rebellion

4.67
2007
When an artifact known as the "King's Seal" is stolen, Hitsugaya Toushirou is assigned to retrieve it. After a battle with the thieves, Toushirou went missing, leading to suspicion of treachery. They ...
Summer Days with Coo

Summer Days with Coo

2007
A small, lone Kappa is found by a young Koichi after 200 years in modern day Japan. Coo, who is secretly adopted by Koichi's family, searches with his new human friend for unpopulated places in hopes ...

2006.

1 Movie
Bleach the Movie: Memories of Nobody

Bleach the Movie: Memories of Nobody

5.54
2006
Unidentifiable spirits begin to appear in Karakura Town. The shinigami who wipes out most of the strange souls is named Senna. Ichigo was forced to follow her because she refused to answer any questio...

2001.

1 TV show
TV
The Prince of Tennis

The Prince of Tennis

2001
Ryouma Echizen, a young man from the West who is determined to prove himself and escape the shadow of his legendary father, has joined the tennis team at the junior high school.

1995.

1 TV show
TV
Neon Genesis Evangelion

Neon Genesis Evangelion

5.11
1995
The Angels came back to Earth at the turn of the century to destroy humanity. When the Angels would come back to finish the job, mankind's last remnants moved underground. That day has come fifteen ye...

1988.

1 Movie
Fair, then Partly Piggy

Fair, then Partly Piggy

1988
Noriyasu seems like an average third-grader, but his life goes haywire after he catches his mother reading his private daily journal. In an effort to astonish her, he begins writing outlandish lies ab...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application