Matt McGrath

Matt McGrath

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1969-06-11 (52 ans) · Lieu de naissance: New York, New York

17 Films · 8 Séries

Alias: Matt D. McGrath

Biographie

Matt McGrath est un acteur américain né le 11 juin 1969 à New York. Il a joué dans The Chaperone, Boys Don't Cry, The Broken Hearts Club, une comédie romantique, The Impostors. Full Grown Men et The Notorious Bettie Page. À la télévision, McGrath est apparu sur Modern Family où il joue Simon (Mitchell's Arch Nemesis de Law School) et sur les épisodes de Pose, Law & Order: Criminal Intent, Now and Again, New York Undercover et Cruel Doubt; il a également joué un rôle sur la courte durée de vie de My Life and Times. Sur Broadway, enfant, McGrath s'est produit dans Peter Pan et l'œuvre musicale originale. En tant qu'adulte, il a joué dans un tramway nommé Désiré avec Alec Baldwin et Jessica Lange en tant que Young Collector et a représenté l'Emcee, originaire de Joel Grey, dans la production de Kander et Ebb's Musical Cabaret. Off Broadway Matt est apparu comme Jerry Springer dans Jerry Springer l'Opéra, The Black Rider à Londres, SF, Sydney & LA, The Legend of Georgia McBride (Lucille Lortel & LAOCC Awards), Hedwig and the Angry Inch, A Fair Country, Collection, Fat Men in Skirts, The Old Boy, Amulets Against the Dragon Forces, Dalton's Back (Drama Desk nomination).Régional : The Rocky Horror Show, Romance, Distant Fires (La Weekly Award LA).

Films & Séries

2020.

1 Séries
TV
The Undoing

The Undoing

5
2020
Grace et Jonathan Fraser vivent la seule vie qu'ils aient jamais voulue. Une nuit, un abîme s'ouvre dans leur vie : une mort violente et une chaîne de terribles révélations. Reposée à la suite d'un dé...

2019.

1 Film
The Chaperone

The Chaperone

2019
Avant de devenir la légende des années 1920, Louise Brooks a commencé comme danseuse. A l'âge de quinze ans, elle est envoyée à New York pour étudier la danse. Sa mère insiste pour qu'elle ait un chap...

2018.

1 Séries
TV
Pose

Pose

5.29
2018
Une comédie musicale de danse qui explore la juxtaposition de plusieurs segments de la vie et de la société des années 1980 à New York : le monde de la culture du ballon, l'ascension de l'univers luxu...

2012.

1 Film
Ex-Girlfriends

Ex-Girlfriends

2012
Trois New Yorkais essaient de découvrir la vérité derrière leurs relations romantiques tout en jouant dans une comédie. Déçu par son échec de dernière relation, Graham essaie de réactiver l'étincelle ...

2011.

1 Film
The 5th Quarter

The 5th Quarter

2011
À la suite d'un accident de voiture qui a tué son frère, le footballeur Jon Abbate mène l'équipe en difficulté de son école à sa saison la plus réussie jamais.

2009.

1 Séries
TV
Modern Family

Modern Family

6.44
2009
Une grande famille mélangée peut être trouvée dans le clan Pritchett-Dunphy-Tucker. La famille moderne est parfois chaleureuse et parfois tordue, mais ils nous donnent un regard honnête et souvent hil...

2006.

1 Film
Full Grown Men

Full Grown Men

2006
L'homme était coincé dans les vœux de sa jeunesse et seulement pour découvrir que les temps plus simples étaient plus compliqués qu'il ne le pensait.

2001.

1 Film · 1 Séries
The Anniversary Party

The Anniversary Party

2001
Sally Nash et le romancier britannique Joe Therrian célèbrent leur réconciliation et six ans de mariage avec des amis et des voisins. Les révélations sont révélées et les relations s'aggravent sous le...
TV
New York Section Criminelle

New York Section Criminelle

6.25
2001
La troisième tranche de la franchise de l'Ordre de l'Ordre de la Loi porte les spectateurs profondément dans l'esprit de ses criminels tout en suivant les approches psychologiques intenses que l'Escad...

2000.

1 Film
Le Club des cœurs brisés

Le Club des cœurs brisés

7
2000
Un groupe d'amis homosexuels et proches partagent les montagnes russes émotionnelles de la vie, les relations, la mort d'amis, les nouveaux débuts, la jalousie et le succès professionnel. À divers sta...

1999.

1 Film
Boys Don't Cry

Boys Don't Cry

2.8
1999
Brandon Teena est un mâle qui est né d'une femme et essaie de se retrouver et d'aimer dans le Nebraska..

1998.

2 Films
Les Imposteurs

Les Imposteurs

6
1998
Dans une tentative de ressusciter la comédie slapstick de Laurel et Hardy ou The Marx Brothers, Stanley Tucci et Oliver Platt s'associent en tant que deux acteurs hors-travail qui se cachent accidente...
1999

1999

1998
Tout le monde lutte pour s'adapter à ses identités, ses relations et ses doutes avant que le millénaire ne tourne comme un groupe de personnages névrotiques se réunissent dans un appartement Greenwich...

1997.

3 Films
Amour meurtrier

Amour meurtrier

1997
Le drame est sur un mari qui est dévoué à sa femme qui est en train de mourir d'une maladie génétique. Elle ne peut pas obtenir de nouveaux poumons parce qu'elle a un groupe sanguin rare. Il devient s...
Colin Fitz

Colin Fitz

1997
La tombe de Colin Fitz est gardée par deux gardes de sécurité. Au cours d'une nuit étrange, les deux opposés apprennent beaucoup sur la vie, la mort, et la magie de Colin Fitz..
The Member of the Wedding

The Member of the Wedding

1997
Une jeune fille est forcée de faire face aux réalités dans les derniers jours avant le mariage de son frère. Une adaptation d'une pièce classique..

1996.

3 Films
Andersonville

Andersonville

1996
Dans ce long docudrama, les conditions les plus honteuses du camp de prisonniers de guerre sont enregistrées. Le drame se déroule à travers les yeux d'une compagnie de soldats de l'Union capturés à la...
The Substance of Fire

The Substance of Fire

1996
Un survivant de l'Holocauste qui a perdu sa femme dans un accident d'avion est déterminé à diriger sa maison d'édition dans le sol en imprimant des livres qui n'ont aucun espoir de succès financier. S...
The Dadshuttle

The Dadshuttle

1996
Un père et un fils profitent de l'occasion d'une promenade en voiture pour avoir une conversation inconfortable..

1994.

1 Séries
TV
Chicago Hope

Chicago Hope

6
1994
David E est le créateur de Chicago Hope. Kelley est une personne. Il a couru sur CBS de 1994 à 2000. Il y a un hôpital de charité fictif à Chicago. L'émission reviendra sur TVGN à l'automne prochain.

1993.

1 Séries
TV
Frasier

Frasier

5.35
1993
Après de nombreuses années au bar "Cheers", Frasier rentre chez lui à Seattle pour travailler comme psychiatre radio après que son père policier se fasse tirer sur la hanche en service.

1992.

1 Séries
TV
Cruel Doubt

Cruel Doubt

1992
Une étudiante et deux amis sont accusés d'avoir tué son beau-père et blessé sa mère, qui refuse de croire que son fils a quelque chose à voir avec l'attaque.

1991.

1 Séries

1990.

2 Films
Pump Up the Volume

Pump Up the Volume

6
1990
Mark Hunter est un adolescent intelligent mais timide qui a déménagé en Arizona de New York. Inconnu de ses parents et de ses pairs, à 22h chaque nuit d'école, Mark prend à la radio à ondes courtes da...
La Maison des otages

La Maison des otages

1990
Un criminel tient une famille en otage..
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Matt_McGrath_(actor)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Matt McGrath

Matt McGrath

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1969-06-11 · Place of Birth: New York, New York

14 Movies · 8 TV shows

Also Known As: Matt D. McGrath

Biography

Matt McGrath (born June 11, 1969) is an American actor.McGrath's film appearances include roles in The Chaperone, Boys Don't Cry, The Broken Hearts Club: A Romantic Comedy, The Impostors. Full Grown Men and The Notorious Bettie Page. On television, McGrath has appeared on Modern Family where he plays Simon (Mitchell’s arch nemesis from Law School) and on episodes of Pose, Law & Order: Criminal Intent, Now and Again, New York Undercover and Cruel Doubt; he also had a role on the short-lived My Life and Times. On Broadway, as a child, McGrath performed in Peter Pan and the original musical Working. He can be heard on the Original Cast Recording singing his solo Neat to Be a Newsboy. As an adult, he played in A Streetcar Named Desire with Alec Baldwin and Jessica Lange as the Young Collector and portrayed the Emcee, originated by Joel Grey, in the Roundabout Theatre Company's production of Kander and Ebb's musical Cabaret. Off Broadway Matt appeared as Jerry Springer in Jerry Springer the Opera, The Black Rider in London, SF, Sydney & LA, The Legend of Georgia McBride (Lucille Lortel & LAOCC Awards), Hedwig and the Angry Inch, A Fair Country, Collection, Fat Men in Skirts, The Old Boy, Amulets Against the Dragon Forces, Dalton's Back (Drama Desk nomination). Regional: The Rocky Horror Show, Romance, Distant Fires (LA Weekly Award).He won the 2016 Lucille Lortel Award for Best Featured Performance as well as the 2017 Drama Critics Circle Award for his portrayal of Miss Tracy Mills in The Legend of Georgia McBride.He is openly gay.

Movies & TV shows

2020.

1 TV show
TV
The Undoing

The Undoing

5
2020
The only lives that Grace and Jonathan Fraser have ever wanted are theirs. There is a violent death and a chain of terrible revelations in the middle of the night. Grace was left behind in the afterma...

2019.

1 Movie
The Chaperone

The Chaperone

2019
In the early 1920s, a Kansas woman finds her life forever changed when she accompanies a young dancer on her fame-seeking journey to New York City.

2018.

1 TV show
TV
Pose

Pose

5.29
2018
A dance musical that explores the juxtaposition of several segments of 1980s life and society in New York: the ball culture world, the rise of the luxury Trump-era universe, and the downtown social an...

2012.

1 Movie
Ex-Girlfriends

Ex-Girlfriends

2012
Three New Yorkers are trying to uncover the truth behind their romantic relationships while starring in a comedy. Disheartened by his latest relationship failure, Graham tries to reignite the spark wi...

2011.

1 Movie
The 5th Quarter

The 5th Quarter

2011
In the wake of a car crash that killed his brother, football player Jon Abbate leads his school's struggling team to its most successful season ever.

2009.

1 TV show
TV
Modern Family

Modern Family

6.44
2009
The Pritchett-Dunphy-Tucker clan has a large and blended family. The modern family is sometimes warm and sometimes twisted, but they give us an honest and often hilarious look into it.

2006.

1 Movie
Full Grown Men

Full Grown Men

2006
The man was stuck in the reveries of his youth and only to discover that simpler times were more complicated than he thought.

2001.

1 TV show
TV
Law & Order: Criminal Intent

Law & Order: Criminal Intent

6.25
2001
The third iteration of the "Law & Order" franchise takes viewers deep into the minds of its criminals while following the intense psychological approaches the Major Case Squad uses to solve its crimes...

2000.

1 Movie
The Broken Hearts Club: A Romantic Comedy

The Broken Hearts Club: A Romantic Comedy

7
2000
A close-knit group of gay friends share the emotional roller coaster of life, relationships, the death of friends, new beginnings, jealousy, and professional success. At various stages of life's disar...

1999.

1 Movie
Boys Don't Cry

Boys Don't Cry

2.8
1999
Brandon Teena is a male who was born a female and is trying to find love in Nebraska.

1998.

1 Movie
1999

1999

1998
Everyone struggles to come to terms with their identities, relationships, and self-doubts before the millennium turns as a group of neurotic characters gather at a Greenwich Village apartment on New Y...

1997.

2 Movies
Colin Fitz

Colin Fitz

1997
Two security guards are guarding the grave of Colin Fitz. One strange night, the two opposites learn a lot about life, death, and the magic of Colin Fitz.
The Member of the Wedding

The Member of the Wedding

1997
In the last days before her brother's wedding, a young girl is forced to face realities. An adaptation of a play.

1996.

3 Movies
Andersonville

Andersonville

1996
The harrowing conditions at the most notorious prisoner-of-war camp are recorded. The drama unfolds through the eyes of a company of Union soldiers captured at the Battle of Cold Harbor, VA, in June 1...
The Substance of Fire

The Substance of Fire

1996
A Holocaust survivor who lost his wife in a plane crash is determined to run his publishing firm into the ground by printing books that have no hope of financial success His son tried to take over the...
The Dadshuttle

The Dadshuttle

1996
A father and son use the opportunity of a car ride to have an uncomfortable conversation.

1994.

1 TV show
TV
Chicago Hope

Chicago Hope

6
1994
Chicago Hope was created by David E. Kelley is a person. It ran on CBS from 1994 to 2000. There is a hospital in Chicago. TVGN will show the show in the fall of next year.

1993.

1 TV show
TV
Frasier

Frasier

5.35
1993
After many years at the "Cheers" bar, Frasier moves back home to Seattle to work as a radio psychiatrist after his policeman father gets shot in the hip on duty.

1992.

1 TV show
TV
Cruel Doubt

Cruel Doubt

1992
A college student and two friends are accused of murdering one's stepfather and injuring his mother, who refuses to believe her son had anything to do with the attack.

1991.

1 TV show

1990.

2 Movies
Pump Up the Volume

Pump Up the Volume

6
1990
Mark Hunter is an intelligent but shy teenager who moved to Arizona from New York. At 10pm each school night, Mark takes to the shortwave radio in his basement and transforms into a pirate DJ. Mark's ...
Desperate Hours

Desperate Hours

1990
A criminal is holding a family hostage.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Matt_McGrath_(actor)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application