Adam Boncz

Adam Boncz

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1984-04-27 (37 ans) · Sexe: Hommes

2 Films · 1 Séries

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Séries
TV
Shadow and Bone : La saga Grisha

Shadow and Bone : La saga Grisha

9
2021
Un jeune soldat découvre un pouvoir qui pourrait unifier son pays dans un monde clivé dans deux par l'obscurité. Elle complote. Les gangs, les voleurs, les assassins et les saints sont en guerre et il...

2018.

1 Film
The Independents

The Independents

2018
LES INDÉPENDANTS est une COMÉDIE/DRAMA MUSIQUE autour de trois solo-artistes qui s'entremêlent au même carrefour et découvrent l'harmonie. Ainsi naît "RGB" (du moins jusqu'à ce qu'ils trouvent un meil...

2012.

1 Film
Orchestra of Exiles

Orchestra of Exiles

2012
La chronique de suspense de comment le prodigieux violoniste polonais Bronislaw Huberman a aidé à sauver la première musique juive d'Europe de l'effacement par les nazis pendant la Seconde Guerre mond...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Adam Boncz

Adam Boncz

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1984-04-27 (37 years old) · Gender: Male

2 Movies · 1 TV show

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show
TV
Shadow and Bone

Shadow and Bone

9
2021
In a world cleaved in two by darkness, a young soldier discovers a power that could unify her country. She is scheming. The gangs, thieves, assassins, and saints are at war and it will take more than ...

2018.

1 Movie
The Independents

The Independents

2018
The Independents is a musical comedy about three solo- artists who collide at the same crossroads and discover harmony. Thus is born "RGB" (at least until they come up with a better band name), and wh...

2012.

1 Movie
Orchestra of Exiles

Orchestra of Exiles

2012
Europe's premiere Jewish musicians were saved from obliteration by the Nazis during World War II, thanks to the brilliance of the Polish violinist Bronislaw Huberman. In three years, he transformed fr...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application