Manami Numakura

Manami Numakura

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1988-04-15 (33 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Frauen · Geburtsort: Hiratsuka, Kanagawa Prefecture, Japan

23 Filme · 49 Serien

Auch bekannt als: 沼倉 愛美 · ぬまくら まなみ · 沼仓爱美

Biographie

April 1988 in Numakura) ist eine japanische Schauspielerin und Sängerin. Sie ist Mitglied von Arts Vision. Ihre bekannteste Rolle spielt das Idolmaster-Videospiel-Franchise, in dem sie Hibiki Ganaha aus der rivalisierenden Gruppe Project Fairy ausspricht. Weitere wichtige Rollen sind Riko in Love Lab, Takao in Arpeggio of Blue Steel, Machi Tokiwa in Hanayamata und Saya Endō in Dagashi Kashi. 2016 debütierte sie als Solomusik mit dem Eröffnungsthema der Anime-Serie Magical Girl Raising Project. Von 2013 bis 2016 war sie Mitglied der Gesangsspielerin Trident.

Persönliches Leben

Ihre Ehe mit Ryōta Şsaka wurde am 23. Oktober 2019 von Numakura bekannt gegeben.

Filme und Serien

2021.

2 Filme · 2 Serien
A Budding Dream

A Budding Dream

2021
Eine junge Trainerin will ein Pokémon Trainer werden, nachdem sie Pokémon Kämpfe ihre Eltern in der Teilnahme. Sie freundet sich ein Nidoran und endet in Schwierigkeiten von einem Nidoking und Nidoque...
TV
Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

2021
Die Macht der Helden, die gegen "Vernichtung" kämpften, wurde an ihre Nachfolger weitergegeben. Faria ist ein Nachkomme der Sieben Ritter. Der Held des Films ist der Geschichte unbekannt und so eine e...
TV
I've Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level

I've Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level

2021
Nach dem Sterben der Überarbeit in der realen Welt, bin ich wieder als unsterbliche Hexe, und ich verbringen 300 Jahre genießen ein entspanntes Leben. Irgendwann, obwohl, ich am Ende auf Ebene 99! All...

2020.

1 Film · 4 Serien
Words Bubble Up Like Soda Pop

Words Bubble Up Like Soda Pop

2020
Die Geschichte zeigt, wie Wörter und Musik die Kluft zwischen Cherry, einem Jungen, der schrecklich ist, mit anderen Menschen zu kommunizieren, und Smile, ein Mädchen, das sich hinter einer Maske vers...
TV
Pokétoon

Pokétoon

2020
Es gibt neue Pokémon-Shorts im klassischen Slapstick-Comedy-Stil.
TV
Adachi and Shimamura

Adachi and Shimamura

2020
Adachi verbringt ihre Schultage damit, die Klasse zu überspringen, bis sie mit dem Delinquenten Shimamura zusammentrifft und die beiden schnelle Freunde werden. Das Zusammenschneiden der Klasse vertie...
TV
Kakushigoto

Kakushigoto

4
2020
Aus diesem Grund, als seine Tochter Hime geboren wurde, schwor er, seinen Beruf vor ihr zu verbergen und glaubte, dass sie enttäuscht sein wird, wenn sie es herausfindet. Dieser paranoia-induzierte Gl...

2019.

4 Filme · 4 Serien
Vevara in Your Dream

Vevara in Your Dream

2019
Sana erwacht plötzlich und wird von jemandem oder etwas in eine Traumwelt transportiert? Was sie erlebt, wird ihr Leben in der realen Welt für immer verändern.
Made in Abyss: Gefährten der Dämmerung

Made in Abyss: Gefährten der Dämmerung

2019
Zweite Kompilation Film der TV-Serie, die Episoden 9-13. Riko und Reg steigen in die dritte Schicht ab, wo Riko ihre erste Erfahrung des Fluches hat. Sie steigen in die vierte Schicht hinab, wo Rikos ...
TV
Isekai Quartet

Isekai Quartet

2019
Eines Tages erschien ein Schalter. Nachdem sie ihn gedrückt hatten, wurden sie in eine andere Welt geschickt.
Made in Abyss: Die Reise beginnt

Made in Abyss: Die Reise beginnt

2019
Der erste Kompilationsfilm der TV-Serie, der Episoden 1-8 mit neuen Szenen für die Einführung umfasst. Es deckt die Zeit ab, als Riko mit ihrem Roboterbegleiter Reg in den Abgrund steigt und die zweit...
TV
No Guns Life

No Guns Life

2019
Menschen, die physisch verändert und in gefährliche Waffen verwandelt wurden, werden als die Erweiterten bezeichnet. Juuzou Inui erwacht als eine dieser Waffen — mit Amnesie. Aber sein Job als Agent, ...
TV
Dr. Stone

Dr. Stone

4
2019
Die Menschen wurden versteinert von einem blendenden Lichtblitz. Ein Highschooler namens Taiju erwacht nach mehreren tausend Jahren und findet sich in einer Welt von Statuen verloren. Senku, sein wiss...

2018.

1 Film · 5 Serien
TV
Slow Start

Slow Start

2018
A 16-year-old high school student named Hana Ichinose is normal. Hana will have to work hard to catch up with everyone else, because she was late in high school.
TV
Release the Spyce

Release the Spyce

2018
Die Serie handelt von einem Mädchen, das die High School besucht. Tsukikage ist eine Nachrichtenagentur, die Menschen schützt. Sie trat der Agentur bei und arbeitet mit ihren Freunden und Kollegen zus...
TV
Ulysses: Jeanne d’Arc and the Alchemist Knight

Ulysses: Jeanne d’Arc and the Alchemist Knight

2018
Die Geschichte spielt im 15. Jahrhundert, während des Hundertjährigen Krieges zwischen Frankreich und England über die Nachfolge des französischen Thrones. Montmorency, der Sohn eines Adligen, taucht ...
Kaiju Girls Black

Kaiju Girls Black

2018
Kaiju Girls Black is set in Soshigaya-okura, a small town that's not as noisy as the city nor as quiet as the suburbs. In this prosaic setting, an ordinary high school girl named Satsuki Hiraga longs ...
TV
Music Girls

Music Girls

2018
Haru Chitose, Eri Kumagai, Sarasa Ryuuouh, Kiri Mukae, Uori Mukae, Sasame Mitsukuri, Miku Nishio, Hiyo Yukino, Shupe Gushiken, Kotoko Kintoki und Roro Morooka sind die elf Mitglieder von "Music Girls"...
TV
Uchi no Maid ga Uzasugiru!

Uchi no Maid ga Uzasugiru!

2018
Misha ist ein kleines Mädchen, das ihre Mutter schon früh verloren hat und jetzt bei ihrem Vater lebt. Ihr Vater beschäftigt ein Dienstmädchen namens Tsubame, das ein ehemaliger Beamter der Selbstvert...

2017.

4 Filme · 6 Serien
Overlord - Der Untote König

Overlord - Der Untote König

2017
Der erste Recap-Film der ersten Staffel der Anime-TV-Serie Overlord, die Episoden 1 bis 7. Im Jahr 2138, wird das beliebte Online-VR-Spiel Yggdrasil ruhig heruntergefahren eines Tages. Allerdings ents...
Sound! Euphonium the Movie - May the Melody Reach You!

Sound! Euphonium the Movie - May the Melody Reach You!

2017
Die Mitglieder der Kitauji High School-Konzertband freuen sich auf ihren nächsten Auftritt nach ihrem Erfolg im regionalen Wettbewerb. Um ihre Sommerpause zu maximieren, nimmt die Band an einem Camp t...
TV
Made in Abyss

Made in Abyss

2017
Der Abgrund ist die letzte unerforschte Region, ein riesiges und verräterisches Höhlensystem, das mit alten Reliquien und seltsamen Kreaturen gefüllt ist. Nur die Mutigsten der Abenteurer können ihre ...
TV
Love Tyrant

Love Tyrant

4.33
2017
Ein Kiss Note ist ein Notizbuch, das jeden, der ihren Namen auf sie geschrieben hat sofort in die Liebe fallen, wenn sie sich küssen. Paare sollen von einem Amor namens Guri erstellt werden. Sie schri...
Overlord - Der Dunkle Held

Overlord - Der Dunkle Held

2017
Der zweite Recap-Film der ersten Staffel der Anime-TV-Serie Overlord, der die Episoden 8 bis 13 behandelt..
TV
Konohana Kitan

Konohana Kitan

2017
Konohana Kitan ist die herzerwärmende Geschichte eines neuen Lehrlings namens Yuzu und der anderen Fuchsmädchen, die in einem heißen Frühlingshotel namens Konohatei arbeiten. Die Mitarbeiter von Konoh...
TV
The Ancient Magus’ Bride

The Ancient Magus’ Bride

6
2017
Chise Hatori hat mehr verloren als die meisten. Alle Türen sind geschlossen, weil es keine Familie oder Hoffnung gibt. Das Schicksal begann sich nach einer zufälligen Begegnung zu drehen. Chise wurde ...
Fairy Tail: Dragon Cry

Fairy Tail: Dragon Cry

2017
Noch einmal, Natsu Dragneel und seine Freunde werden die Welt vor der Zerstörung retten, wenn sie in das Inselreich Stella reisen, wo sie dunkle Geheimnisse offenbaren, die neuen Feinde bekämpfen und ...
TV
A Sister's All You Need

A Sister's All You Need

2017
Itsuki Hashima ist ein leichter Romanautor, besessen von kleinen Schwestern und konzentriert sich streng auf sie, wenn er seine Geschichten schreibt. Trotz seiner Persönlichkeit, ist er von einem enge...
TV
Seiren

Seiren

6
2017
Für Highschool-Studenten wie Shouichi Kamita sind Hochschulzugangsprüfungen und die Zukunft gemeinsame Anliegen. Auch während dieser Zeit im Leben kann eine geheimnisvolle Emotion, die Menschen aller ...

2016.

3 Filme · 8 Serien
TV
Cerberus

Cerberus

2016
Auf dem Kontinent Kunaaan, welcher von Schwertern und Magie beherrscht wird, existieren drei Königreiche mit einem sehr zerbrechlichen Kräftegleichgewicht, das jederzeit Krieg und Katastrophen auslöse...
TV
Pandora in the Crimson Shell - Ghost Urn

Pandora in the Crimson Shell - Ghost Urn

2016
Als Nene Nanakorobi, ein typisches kybernetisch verbessertes Mädchen von neben an, zu ihrer Tante auf die Inselmetropole Cenancle zieht, ahnt sie noch nicht, was dort auf sie wartet. Durch eine zufäll...
TV
Schwarzesmarken

Schwarzesmarken

2016
Nach dem Zweiten Weltkrieg wurde Deutschland in Ost und West aufgeteilt, mit Bürgern, die entweder mit der anderen Seite oder gegen sie. Zehn Jahre nach dem ersten Kontakt, Ostdeutschland, formal Deut...
TV
Koro Sensei Quest!

Koro Sensei Quest!

2016
Koro Sensei Quest! versetzt die Charaktere von Assassination Classroom in ein (verbuggtes) Fantasy-Rollenspiel mit (noch) mehr Nonsense-Comedy als in der Hauptserie.
TV
Kaijuu Girls

Kaijuu Girls

2016
The battle of giant monsters, the kaiju, has finally come to an end. Now that Earth has entered an age of peace, girls with the souls of kaiju have begun to appear, giving them the ability to transfor...
Koro-sensei Q!

Koro-sensei Q!

2016
In the alternate universe set in an RPG world, the students of Kunugigaoka Junior High School are heroes under training and students of Class 3-E are those with bug, making them weaker than other hero...
Aikatsu! ~Aiming For the Magic Aikatsu Card~

Aikatsu! ~Aiming For the Magic Aikatsu Card~

2016
Sequel of Aikatsu! Music Award: ... SHOW! Screened alongside Aikatsu Stars! The Movie.
Assassination Classroom - 365 Days Time

Assassination Classroom - 365 Days Time

9
2016
365 Tage dauerte die unvergessliche Zeit im Assassination Classroom für die Schüler der Klasse 3-E. Koro-sensei, das verrückte, gelbe Tentakelmonster mit Smiley-Gesicht, war in all der gemeinsamen Zei...
TV
Dagashi Kashi

Dagashi Kashi

5.89
2016
Shikada Kokonotsu's Vater hat einen Plan, Shikada haben die Übernahme des Ladens eines Tages. Eines Tages im Sommer kommt das niedliche, aber seltsame Mädchen Shidare Hotaru, von der berühmten Süßware...
TV
Magical Girl Raising Project

Magical Girl Raising Project

2016
Ein soziales Spiel namens TheMagical Girl Raising Project ermöglicht es jedem Zehntausenden von Menschen, ein „magisches Mädchen" zu sein und außergewöhnliche körperliche Fähigkeiten und Aussehen zu b...

2015.

4 Filme · 6 Serien
Music Girl

Music Girl

2015
Eri, a girl who likes to stay indoors, meets a mysterious but enthusiastic transfer student named Haru. Eri used to love to sing and Haru loves Eri's singing. The story follows the two during one summ...
TV
Overlord

Overlord

6.1
2015
Die Geschichte beginnt mit dem beliebten Online-Spiel Yggdrasil, das eines Tages im Jahr 2138 abgeschaltet werden soll. Momonga, der Protagonist, will sich jedoch nicht ausloggen. Daraufhin wird Momon...
Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova - DC

Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova - DC

2015
Die Flotte von Mist erschien in allen Ecken des Ozeans und begann, menschliche Schiffe anzugreifen. Sie wurden von dem Mist trotz all ihrer Stärke besiegt. Die Flotte von Mist blockierte alle Handelsr...
TV
Unlimited Fafnir

Unlimited Fafnir

2015
Vor 25 Jahren änderte sich die Welt plötzlich, als Monster, die "Dragons" genannt wurden, auftauchten; sie suchten, die Erde zu verwüsten und Partner zu finden. Im Laufe der Zeit wurden übermenschlich...
TV
The Heroic Legend of Arslan

The Heroic Legend of Arslan

1
2015
Pars, eine starke Nation, die bei der Anhörung der Handelsroute zwischen dem Osten und dem Westen sitzt, hat einen scheinbaren Erben namens Arslan. Arslan wird mit dem Kampf zum ersten Mal konfrontier...
Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova - Cadenza

Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova - Cadenza

2015
In der unausweichlichen Schlacht von „Blue Steel“ gegen den „Schülerrat“ des Nebels, erscheint plötzlich das Super-Schlachtschiff „Musashi“ und mit an Bord ist - Shōzō Chihaya, Gunzōs Vater. In einer ...
TV
Assassination Classroom

Assassination Classroom

6.17
2015
Die Schüler der Klasse 3-E wollen ihren Lehrer töten. Er wird die Erde zerstören, wenn er nicht in einem Jahr getötet werden kann. Wer ist der beste Lehrer, um eine Gruppe von Missgeschicken zu lehren...
TV
Show by Rock!!

Show by Rock!!

2015
Begeben in der glamourösen Metropole Tokyo Midi City, wo Musik – und der Traum von musikalischem Superstardom – alles ist. Hier ist der Kampf der Bands mehr als nur eine jugendliche Rivalität: Dutzend...
Pandora in the Crimson Shell: Ghost Urn

Pandora in the Crimson Shell: Ghost Urn

2015
In einer Zeit, in der große Naturkatastrophen häufig auf der ganzen Welt passieren, in der Cyborgs und autonome Roboter in technologisch fortgeschrittenen Nationen auf dem Markt zu erscheinen beginnen...
TV
Bikini Warriors

Bikini Warriors

2015
Ein Team, bestehend aus vier tapferen Frauen, macht es sich zur Mission, die Welt vor Bösem und Zerstörung zu bewahren. Um ihr Ziel zu erreichen, müssen sie Tauschhandel mit gewöhnlichen Menschen betr...

2014.

3 Filme · 6 Serien
TV
Nisekoi

Nisekoi

2014
Nisekoi folgt den Highschool-Studenten Raku Ichijo, dem Sohn eines Anführers in der Yakuza-Fraktion Shuei-Gumi, und Chitoge Kirisaki, der Tochter eines Chefs in einer rivalisierenden Bande namens Beeh...
TV
Brynhildr in the Darkness

Brynhildr in the Darkness

2014
Auf der Suche nach dem Beweis außerirdischen Lebens stürzen Ryota Murakami und seine Kindheitsfreundin Kuroneko einen Staudamm hinunter. Ryota überlebt schwer verletzt, Kuroneko schafft es nicht. Zehn...
TV
HaNaYaMaTa

HaNaYaMaTa

4
2014
A high school girl who is average in every way is named Naru. She has never had the courage to escape her ordinary life, despite her love of fairy tale heroes. One day, she sees Hannah, a transfer stu...
THE iDOLM@STER MOVIE: Beyond the Brilliant Future!

THE iDOLM@STER MOVIE: Beyond the Brilliant Future!

2014
Die Idole von 765 Production sind auf dem Weg in eine strahlende und glänzende Zukunft. Es ist an der Zeit, dass die Mädchen in ihrer Karriere voranschreiten, indem sie ihre Freundschaft und durch gro...
TV
Shirobako

Shirobako

2014
Alles begann in der Kaminoyama High School, als fünf beste Freunde – Aoi Miyamori, Ema Yasuhara, Midori Imai, Shizuka Sakaki und Misa Toudou – ihre kollektive Liebe für alles Anime entdeckten und den ...
Harmonie

Harmonie

2014
Jeder Mensch verfügt über seine eigene, persönliche Welt. In der Klasse 2-1 treffen viele dieser Welten aufeinander. Die Welt von Akio Honjou besteht im Grunde nur daraus, mit seinen Freunden die Gesc...
TV
Rail Wars!

Rail Wars!

6
2014
Wir befinden uns in einer Parallelwelt, in der die japanische Eisenbahn nicht privatisiert wurde. Naoto Takayama ist High School Schüler und träumt von einer bequemen Zukunft als Angestellter bei der ...
Aikatsu! Movie

Aikatsu! Movie

2014
Die Geschichte des Animes dreht sich um Ichigo, der nur eine normale Mittelschülerin war, bis sie sich plötzlich in die Welt der Götzen einmischte. Der Film wird sich auf das bisher größte "Super Live...

2013.

4 Serien
TV
Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova

Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova

2013
Auf den Weltmeeren taucht eines Tages die mysteriöse Nebelflotte auf und vertreibt dank überlegener Waffentechnologie die Menschen aus den Meeren. Somit sind auch die internationalen Handelswege unter...
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.52
2013
Die Menschen wurden vor Hunderten von Jahren fast ausgelöscht. Es ist normal, dass ein Titan mehrere Geschichten groß ist, keine Intelligenz hat und Menschen für das Vergnügen isst, anstatt als Nahrun...
TV
Sasami-san@Ganbaranai

Sasami-san@Ganbaranai

2013
The Japanese call them hikikomori-people who've become so withdrawn socially that they refuse to leave their homes for weeks and even months at a time. For Sasami Tsukuyomi, who's attempting to pass h...
TV
Love Lab

Love Lab

2013
Die Fujisaki Girls Academy ist bekannt dafür, dass die Schülerinnen dort alle wohlerzogen sind, allen voran Maki, Schülerpräsidentin und von ihren Klassenkameraden für ihre ruhige und höfliche Art bew...

2012.

1 Serie
TV
Aikatsu!

Aikatsu!

2012
Ichigo Hoshimiya ist ein normales, gewöhnliches Mädchen der Mittelschule. Aber als ihre beste Freundin Aoi sie einlädt, der Idol-Ausbildungsakademie, Starlight Academy, beizutreten, wird ihre ganze We...

2011.

2 Serien
TV
Usagi Drop

Usagi Drop

2011
Mit Gewalt der Umstände beginnt plötzlich ein 30-jähriger alleinstehender Mann mit einem Vollzeitjob, ein 6-jähriges Mädchen großzuziehen. Während des Laufens einander zerrippt, wachsen die beiden all...
TV
THE iDOLM@STER

THE iDOLM@STER

2011
13 Mädchen aus dem 765 Production Studio versuchen, die Top-Idole in der japanischen Unterhaltungsindustrie zu werden. Zusammen mit dem Lachen, Kämpfen und Tränen, die Teil dieser Reise sind, werden S...

2010.

1 Serie
TV
Hanamaru Kindergarten

Hanamaru Kindergarten

2010
The three girls who attend the Hanamaru Kindergarten are Anzu, Hiiragi, and Koume. Naozomi Tsuchida, their teacher who has just started working fresh out of school, has lots of adventures with their c...

Unknown Year.

1 Film
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Manami_Numakura", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application
Manami Numakura

Manami Numakura

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1988-04-15 (32 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Hiratsuka, Kanagawa Prefecture, Japan

18 Movies · 45 TV shows

Also Known As: 沼倉 愛美 · ぬまくら まなみ · 沼仓爱美

Biography

Manami Numakura (沼倉 愛美, Numakura Manami, born April 15, 1988) is a Japanese voice actress and singer. She is affiliated with Arts Vision. Her best-known role is in The Idolmaster video game franchise where she voices Hibiki Ganaha from the rival group known as Project Fairy. Other major roles include Riko in Love Lab, Takao in Arpeggio of Blue Steel, Machi Tokiwa in Hanayamata and Saya Endō in Dagashi Kashi. She made her solo music debut in 2016, performing the opening theme to the anime series Magical Girl Raising Project. From 2013 to 2016, she was a member of the voice acting unit Trident.

Personal Life

Numakura announced her marriage to fellow voice actor Ryōta Ōsaka on October 23, 2019.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show
TV
I've Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level

I've Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level

2021
An at-home comedy about a powerful girl who doesn’t work too hard! After dying of overwork in the real world, I’m reincarnated as an immortal witch, and I spend 300 years enjoying a relaxing life. At...

2020.

3 TV shows
TV
Adachi and Shimamura

Adachi and Shimamura

2020
Adachi and Shimamura became fast friends after Adachi spent her school days skipping class. Their friendship deepens when they cut class together. As awkwardness and confusion settles in, the two girl...
TV
Kakushigoto

Kakushigoto

4
2020
Kakushi Gotou is a somewhat popular manga artist whose works are known for inappropriate content. Because of this raunchiness, when his daughter Hime was born, he vowed to keep his profession hidden f...

2019.

3 Movies · 3 TV shows
TV
If It's for My Daughter, I'd Even Defeat a Demon Lord

If It's for My Daughter, I'd Even Defeat a Demon Lord

4
2019
Dale is a cool, composed, and highly skilled adventurer who's made quite a name for himself despite his youth. One day on a job deep in the forest, he comes across a little devil girl who's almost was...
Made in Abyss: Wandering Twilight

Made in Abyss: Wandering Twilight

2019
This is the second movie of the TV series. Riko has her first experience of the curse at the third layer. The fourth layer is where Riko's arm is injured by Orbed Piercer and Reg tries to save her. Ri...
Made in Abyss: Journey's Dawn

Made in Abyss: Journey's Dawn

2019
New scenes were added for the introduction of the first movie of the TV series. The White Whistle Ozen reveals information about Riko's mother during the period from when Riko descends into the Abyss ...
TV
No Guns Life

No Guns Life

2019
Humans that have been physically altered and turned into dangerous weapons are known as the Extended. Juuzou Inui awakens as one of these weapons — with amnesia. But his job as an agent investigating ...
TV
Dr. Stone

Dr. Stone

4
2019
Humans were petrified by a blinding flash of light one fateful day. A high schooler named Taiju awakens after several thousand years and finds himself lost in a world of statues. Senku, his science-lo...

2018.

1 Movie · 5 TV shows
TV
Release the Spyce

Release the Spyce

2018
The series is about a girl named Momo who attends high school in Sorasaki. Tsukikage, an intelligence agency that protects people, is where she is secretly a member. She is a new member of the agency ...
TV
Slow Start

Slow Start

2018
A 16-year-old high school student named Hana Ichinose is normal. Hana will have to work hard to catch up with everyone else, because she was late in high school.
TV
Ulysses: Jeanne d'Arc and the Alchemist Knight

Ulysses: Jeanne d'Arc and the Alchemist Knight

2018
During the Hundred Years' War between France and England, the story is set in the 15th century. Montmorency, the son of a noble, is studying at a royal knight training school. Following France's defea...
Kaiju Girls Black

Kaiju Girls Black

2018
Kaiju Girls Black is set in Soshigaya-okura, a small town that's not as noisy as the city nor as quiet as the suburbs. In this prosaic setting, an ordinary high school girl named Satsuki Hiraga longs ...
TV
Music Girls

Music Girls

2018
Haru Chitose, Eri Kumagai, Sarasa Ryuuouh, Kiri Mukae, Uori Mukae, Sasame Mitsukuri, Miku Nishio, Hiyo Yukino, Shupe Gushiken, Kotoko Kintoki, and Roro Morooka are the eleven members of "Music Girls,"...
TV
UzaMaid!

UzaMaid!

2018
She lost her mother at an early age, and now lives with her father. Tsubame is a former Self-Defense Force official and is employed by her father.

2017.

4 Movies · 6 TV shows
Overlord: The Dark Hero

Overlord: The Dark Hero

2017
The second recap film of season 1 of the anime TV series Overlord, covering episodes 8 to 13.
Overlord: The Undead King

Overlord: The Undead King

2017
The first recap film of season 1 of the anime TV series Overlord, covering episodes 1 to 7. In the year 2138, the popular online VR game Yggdrasil is quietly shut down one day. However, the player Mo...
TV
The Ancient Magus' Bride

The Ancient Magus' Bride

6
2017
Chise Hatori has lost more than most. With no family or hope, it seems all doors are closed to her. The rusted wheels of fate began to turn after a chance encounter. Chise was offered a chance to turn...
Fairy Tail: Dragon Cry

Fairy Tail: Dragon Cry

2017
Once again, Natsu Dragneel and his friends will save the world from destruction, when they travel to the island Kingdom of Stella, where they will reveal dark secrets, fight the new enemies and once a...
TV
Made In Abyss

Made In Abyss

2017
The last unexplored region is called the "Abyss" and is filled with ancient relics and strange creatures. A girl named Riko stumbles upon a robot who looks like a boy in the depths of the Abyss. What ...
Sound! Euphonium the Movie - May the Melody Reach You!

Sound! Euphonium the Movie - May the Melody Reach You!

2017
There was a recap of the second season. The members of the Kitauji High School concert band are looking forward to their next performance following their success in the regional competition. In order ...
TV
A Sister's All You Need

A Sister's All You Need

2017
Itsuki Hashima is a light novelist obsessed with little sisters, strictly focusing on them when he writes his stories. Despite his personality, he's surrounded by a tight circle of friends, includin...
TV
Konohana Kitan

Konohana Kitan

2017
The story of Yuzu and the other fox girls who work at the Konohatei hot spring hotel is called Konohana Kitan. The staff at Konohatei believe that anyone who is a guest is a god. That includes you. Th...
TV
Seiren

Seiren

6
2017
For high school students like Shouichi Kamita, university entrance exams and the future are common concerns. It is also during this time in life that a mysterious emotion that vexes people of all ages...
TV
Love Tyrant

Love Tyrant

4.33
2017
A Kiss Note is a powerful notebook that makes anyone who has their name written together will instantly fall in love if they kiss each other regardless of any circumstances. This magical and very fami...

2016.

3 Movies · 7 TV shows
TV
Koro Sensei Quest!

Koro Sensei Quest!

2016
There will be a strange but fun-filled adventure with your favorite group of assassins. The chibis of Class 3-E are learning swordsmanship and sorcery at Kunugigaoka Magic School in this brand new spi...
TV
Pandora in the Crimson Shell: Ghost Urn

Pandora in the Crimson Shell: Ghost Urn

2016
In an age when large-scale natural disasters frequently happen all over the world, when cyborgs and autonomous robots are beginning to appear on the market in technologically advanced nations, and maj...
TV
Seisen Cerberus: Ryuukoku no Fatalités

Seisen Cerberus: Ryuukoku no Fatalités

2016
The continent of Kuna'ahn is ruled by a sword and magic. The Holy Kingdom of Amoria, the Kingdom of Ishilfen, and the Kingdom of Vanrodis all share a delicate balance of power. War would spread throug...
TV
Schwarzes Marken

Schwarzes Marken

2016
After World War II, Germany was divided into East and West, with citizens either siding with the other side or against it. Ten years after the first contact, East Germany, formally German Democratic R...
TV
Kaijuu Girls: Ultra Kaijuu Gijinka

Kaijuu Girls: Ultra Kaijuu Gijinka

2016
The battle of giant monsters, the kaiju, has finally come to an end. Now that Earth has entered an age of peace, girls with the souls of kaiju have begun to appear, giving them the ability to transfor...
Koro-sensei Q!

Koro-sensei Q!

2016
In the alternate universe set in an RPG world, the students of Kunugigaoka Junior High School are heroes under training and students of Class 3-E are those with bug, making them weaker than other hero...
Aikatsu! ~Aiming For the Magic Aikatsu Card~

Aikatsu! ~Aiming For the Magic Aikatsu Card~

2016
Sequel of Aikatsu! Music Award: ... SHOW! Screened alongside Aikatsu Stars! The Movie.
Assassination Classroom The Movie: 365 Days

Assassination Classroom The Movie: 365 Days

8
2016
A compilation film of the Ansatsu Kyoushitsu TV series, featuring anime-only epilogue scenes not originally in the manga.
TV
Dagashi Kashi

Dagashi Kashi

5.89
2016
Shikada Kokonotsu's father has a plan to have Shikada take over the shop one day. One day in the summer, the cute but weird girl Shidare Hotaru, from the famous sweets company, comes to pay a visit. H...
TV
Magical Girl Raising Project

Magical Girl Raising Project

2016
A social game called TheMagical Girl Raising Project allows one in tens of thousands of people to be a "magical girl" and possess extraordinary physical capabilities and looks, as well as special magi...

2015.

3 Movies · 6 TV shows
TV
The Heroic Legend of Arslan

The Heroic Legend of Arslan

1
2015
Pars, a strong nation that sits at the hear of the trade route connecting the East and the West, has an heir apparent named Arslan. Arslan is confronted with battle for the first time when Lusitania b...
Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova Cadenza-

Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova Cadenza-

2015
Second movie of Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova which will be an entirely brand-new work. The group of privateers known as the Blue Steel continues their mission to deliver blueprints of the Vibrat...
TV
Overlord

Overlord

6.1
2015
In the year 2138, virtual reality gaming is booming. Yggdrasil, a popular online game is quietly shut down one day. However, one player named Momonga decides to not log out. Momonga is then transforme...
TV
Assassination Classroom

Assassination Classroom

6.17
2015
The students of class 3-E have a mission: kill their teacher before graduation. He has already destroyed the moon, and has promised to destroy the Earth if he can not be killed within a year. But how ...
TV
Show by Rock!!

Show by Rock!!

2015
The dream of musical superstardom can be found in the glamorous metropolis Tokyo Midi City. Dozens of groups compete for the honor of playing atop the city's highest tower.
Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova DC-

Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova DC-

2015
Recap of the Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova TV series, with approximately 40 minutes of new material. By 2039, global warming had caused sea levels to rise and large amount of territory to be lost...
Pandora in the Crimson Shell: Ghost Urn

Pandora in the Crimson Shell: Ghost Urn

2015
In an age when large-scale natural disasters frequently happen all over the world, when cyborgs and autonomous robots are beginning to appear on the market in technologically advanced nations, and maj...
TV
Unlimited Fafnir

Unlimited Fafnir

2015
Twenty-five years ago, the world suddenly changed when monsters called “Dragons” appeared; seeking to ravage the earth and find mates. Over time, superhuman girls possessing the powers of the dragons,...
TV
Bikini Warriors

Bikini Warriors

2015
Prepare yourself for an adventure of epic proportions. There's no need for bulky armor with warriors who are so skilled at battling questionable slimes and tumescent tentacles.

2014.

3 Movies · 5 TV shows
TV
Nisekoi

Nisekoi

2014
Nisekoi follows high school students Raku Ichijo, the son of a leader in the yakuza faction Shuei-Gumi, and Chitoge Kirisaki, the daughter of a boss in a rival gang known as Beehive. They unexpectedly...
THE iDOLM@STER MOVIE: Beyond the Brilliant Future!

THE [email protected] MOVIE: Beyond the Brilliant Future!

2014
The idols of 765 Production continue on their neverending journey—towards a new stage, towards a bright and shiny future! The girls and their producer have gone through thick and thin, and have stood ...
TV
Shirobako

Shirobako

2014
It all started in Kaminoyama High School, when five best friends—Aoi Miyamori, Ema Yasuhara, Midori Imai, Shizuka Sakaki, and Misa Toudou—discovered their collective love for all things anime and form...
Harmonie

Harmonie

2014
Every person has his or her own little world. There are many such worlds among the 34 bustling students of classroom 2-1. Honjou Akio's world is filled with passionate talk about last night's show wit...
TV
Rail Wars!

Rail Wars!

6
2014
Takayama wants to become one of the venerable train company's engineers after entering the training program. He is joined by Sakurai, Iwaizumi, and Haruka Kmi who have knowledge of trains, as a traine...
TV
Brynhildr in the Darkness

Brynhildr in the Darkness

2014
When he was a child, he was friends with a girl he called Kuroneko. While trying to prove the existence of aliens to Murakami, she is killed in an accident that he barely survives. Murokami decided to...
Aikatsu! The Movie

Aikatsu! The Movie

2014
The story of the anime revolves around Ichigo, who was just a normal middle school student until she suddenly got involved in the world of idols. The film will center on Aikatsu!'s greatest "Super Liv...
TV
HaNaYaMaTa

HaNaYaMaTa

4
2014
A high school girl who is average in every way is named Naru. She has never had the courage to escape her ordinary life, despite her love of fairy tale heroes. One day, she sees Hannah, a transfer stu...

2013.

4 TV shows
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.55
2013
Humans were almost wiped out several hundred years ago. It's not unusual for a titan to be several stories tall, have no intelligence, and eat human beings for the pleasure rather than as a food sourc...
TV
Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova

Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova

2013
By 2039, global warming had caused sea levels to rise and large amount of territory to be lost. As though in response, a mysterious group of warships clad in mist, “the Fleet of Mist,” appeared in eve...
TV
Sasami-san@Ganbaranai

[email protected]

2013
The Japanese call them hikikomori-people who've become so withdrawn socially that they refuse to leave their homes for weeks and even months at a time. For Sasami Tsukuyomi, who's attempting to pass h...
TV
Love Lab

Love Lab

2013
Love Lab is set in Fujisaki Girls Academy, which is known for their school body being composed of very proper students. The most prominent one of them is Natsuo Maki, the student president who is admi...

2012.

1 TV show
TV
Aikatsu!

Aikatsu!

2012
The girl is a middle school student. Her whole world is turned upside down when Aoi invites her to join the academy. As she learns what it takes to be an idol, she uses her Aikatsu cards to try out fo...

2011.

2 TV shows
TV
Usagi Drop

Usagi Drop

2011
A 30-year-old single man with a full-time job suddenly starts raising a 6-year-old girl. The two of them grow into a family while running each other ragged.
TV
THE iDOLM@STER

THE [email protected]

2011
13 girls from the 765 Production Studio are trying to become the top idols in the Japanese entertainment industry. Along with the laughter, struggles and tears that are part of this journey, you will ...

2010.

1 TV show
TV
Hanamaru Kindergarten

Hanamaru Kindergarten

2010
The three girls who attend the Hanamaru Kindergarten are Anzu, Hiiragi, and Koume. Naozomi Tsuchida, their teacher who has just started working fresh out of school, has lots of adventures with their c...

Unknown Year.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Manami_Numakura", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application