Goulam Amarsy

Goulam Amarsy

Célèbre pour: Production

5 Films

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2002.

1 Film
India: Kingdom of the Tiger

India: Kingdom of the Tiger

2002
La terre de l'Inde est façonnée par une variété de cultures, de coutumes et de traditions. Venez face à face avec le Tigre du Bengale et voyez-le par vous-même. Nous célébrons le pouvoir et la beauté ...

2001.

2 Films
IMAX - Lost Worlds, Life in the Balance

IMAX - Lost Worlds, Life in the Balance

2001
Dans certaines parties du monde où les humains vont rarement, les mondes perdus regardent des aspects intacts de la nature. Le documentaire présente des aspects du monde biologique que vous ne pouvez ...
IMAX Nature - l'Ours

IMAX Nature - l'Ours

2001
En Alaska, vous pouvez attraper le saumon avec un groupe de grizzlis. Un ours noir mère et ses chiots sont dans une tanière. À mesure que leur habitat diminue, apprenez les défis auxquels chaque espèc...

1999.

1 Film
IMAX Nature - Le loup

IMAX Nature - Le loup

1999
Il y a des commentaires et des vues des deux côtés du grand débat sur les loups. Il y a des images d'Autochtones faisant des danses tribales. Le lien entre les loups, les bisons et les Amérindiens; ai...

1997.

1 Film
IMAX - Super Speedway

IMAX - Super Speedway

1997
Nous suivons l'équipe de course Newman-Haas (Andretti) à travers le processus de construction, d'essais et de course pour une saison. Cela inclut de nombreuses séquences de vitesse de course sur piste...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Goulam Amarsy

Goulam Amarsy

Known For: Production

5 Movies

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2002.

1 Movie
India: Kingdom of the Tiger

India: Kingdom of the Tiger

2002
The land of India has many cultures, customs and traditions. You can see the Bengal Tiger for yourself. We celebrate the power and beauty of India's greatest ambassador, the Bengal Tiger, by going ove...

2001.

2 Movies
Lost Worlds: Life in the Balance

Lost Worlds: Life in the Balance

2001
In parts of the world where humans rarely go, Lost Worlds looks at untouched aspects of nature. Some aspects of the biological world are not likely to be seen elsewhere.
Bears

Bears

2001
Some of the most amazing footage of polar bears, black bears, and other omnivores will be shown. You can catch salmon with a group of grizzlies in Alaska. A black bear and her puppies are indoors. Lea...

1999.

1 Movie
Wolves

Wolves

1999
There are opinions from both sides of the great wolf debate. There is video of Natives dancing. The link between wolves, bison, and Native Americans; as well as white man's reasoning behind their dete...

1997.

1 Movie
Super Speedway

Super Speedway

1997
We follow the Newman-Haas (Andretti) racing team through the process of building, testing, and racing for a season. This includes extensive race speed on-track footage, including some pre-race footage...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application