Goulam Amarsy

Goulam Amarsy

Bekannt für: Production

5 Filme

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2002.

1 Film
India: Kingdom of the Tiger

India: Kingdom of the Tiger

2002
Das Land Indien ist geprägt von einer Vielzahl von Kulturen, Bräuchen und Traditionen. Kommen Sie dem Bengalischen Tiger ins Gesicht und sehen Sie es selbst. Wir feiern die Kraft und Schönheit des grö...

2001.

2 Filme
Bears

Bears

2001
Sie werden einige der erstaunlichsten Aufnahmen von Eisbären, Schwarzen Bären und anderen Allesfressern sehen. In Alaska können Sie Lachs mit einer Gruppe von Grizzlies fangen. Eine Mutter Schwarzbäri...
Lost Worlds: Life in the Balance

Lost Worlds: Life in the Balance

2001
In Teilen der Welt, in denen Menschen selten gehen, betrachtet Lost Worlds unberührte Aspekte der Natur. Der Dokumentarfilm stellt Aspekte der biologischen Welt dar, die man sonst nicht sehen kann.

1999.

1 Film
IMAX - Wölfe

IMAX - Wölfe

1999
Es gibt Kommentare und Ansichten von beiden Seiten der großen Wolfsdebatte. Es gibt Aufnahmen von Indianern, die Stammestänze machen. Die Verbindung zwischen Wölfen, Bison, und Indianern; sowie die Ar...

1997.

1 Film
Super Speedway

Super Speedway

1997
Wir folgen dem Newman-Haas (Andretti) Rennteam durch den Prozess des Baus, Testens und Rennens für eine Saison. Dies beinhaltet umfangreiche Renngeschwindigkeit auf der Strecke Aufnahmen, einschließli...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Goulam Amarsy

Goulam Amarsy

Known For: Production

5 Movies

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2002.

1 Movie
India: Kingdom of the Tiger

India: Kingdom of the Tiger

2002
The land of India has many cultures, customs and traditions. You can see the Bengal Tiger for yourself. We celebrate the power and beauty of India's greatest ambassador, the Bengal Tiger, by going ove...

2001.

2 Movies
Lost Worlds: Life in the Balance

Lost Worlds: Life in the Balance

2001
In parts of the world where humans rarely go, Lost Worlds looks at untouched aspects of nature. Some aspects of the biological world are not likely to be seen elsewhere.
Bears

Bears

2001
Some of the most amazing footage of polar bears, black bears, and other omnivores will be shown. You can catch salmon with a group of grizzlies in Alaska. A black bear and her puppies are indoors. Lea...

1999.

1 Movie
Wolves

Wolves

1999
There are opinions from both sides of the great wolf debate. There is video of Natives dancing. The link between wolves, bison, and Native Americans; as well as white man's reasoning behind their dete...

1997.

1 Movie
Super Speedway

Super Speedway

1997
We follow the Newman-Haas (Andretti) racing team through the process of building, testing, and racing for a season. This includes extensive race speed on-track footage, including some pre-race footage...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application