Dot-Marie Jones

Dot-Marie Jones

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1964-01-04 (57 ans) · Sexe: Femmes · Lieu de naissance: Turlock, California, USA

19 Films · 28 Séries

Alias: Dorothy-Marie Jones

Biographie

Dorothy-Marie Jones (née le 4 janvier 1964) est une actrice américaine et athlète à la retraite qui a joué plusieurs rôles dans la télévision. Elle a participé à l'Université d'État de Californie, à Fresno, où elle a établi des records pour shot put. Jones est également une 15 fois championne du monde de la lutte au bras. Elle a été une star invitée récurrente à partir de la deuxième saison de la série musicale Glee comme entraîneur Beiste, et est apparue pendant la sixième et dernière saison de l'émission, quand elle a été promue au statut de star. Elle est surtout connue pour ses rôles de coach Kelly dans Lizzie McGuire et Butch Brenda dans Material Girls.

Vie personnelle

Jones a épousé Bridgett Casteen le 21 décembre 2013. Les deux premiers se sont réunis en décembre 2010 et Jones a proposé le 4 octobre 2013, lors des Journées Gay d'Anaheim.

Jeunesse

Jones est née le 4 janvier 1964, et a grandi à Hilmar, en Californie. Elle s'est d'abord impliquée dans des compétitions de force à un âge assez jeune. Elle a commencé la course au collège. Pendant que Jones a fréquenté Hilmar High School, elle a été une championne de lifting de poids et a été nommée athlète de l'année. Elle a commencé la lutte au bras sur un caprice, et a remporté son premier championnat mondial de lutte au bras à 19 ans et a gagné 14 autres.Après avoir obtenu son diplôme de l'Hilmar High School, Jones a fréquenté Modesto Junior College et Fresno State, où elle a continué son engagement dans le sport. Elle a obtenu une bourse en piste qui a payé son chemin à travers le collège junior et l'université. Jones a joué du softball et a participé au tir de put et powerlifting. Elle a remporté des honneurs All-America en tir de put à la fois au collège junior et à l'université, a été championne d'État en 1983 et 1984 et a établi le record national au niveau du collège junior de 1983 à 1990. Jones s'est qualifiée pour les essais olympiques américains en 1988 pour le tir avec un 56 pi 6 1⁄4 en (17,23 m) lancer, dépassant la marque de qualification de 55 pi (17 m). Elle a terminé sixième. Au cours de sa carrière sportive, elle a subi 11 blessures au genou, portant sa hauteur de 6 pieds 4 en (1,93 m) à 6 pieds 3 en (1,91 m). Après l'université, Jones a travaillé comme conseillère de la jeunesse au centre de probation juvénile du comté de Fresno tout en continuant son implication dans le sport.

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Film
Golden Arm

Golden Arm

2021
Une camionneure dure entraîne sa meilleure amie fille pour participer au Championnat national de lutte contre le bras des femmes..

2020.

2 Films
Rag Doll

Rag Doll

2020
Nora is that girl: the one who works overtime, helps out her family by all means, and leaves little for herself. She can’t even fathom a love interest. With her one free hour a day, she takes out life...
Noces tropicales

Noces tropicales

1
2020
Le mauvais temps détourne Tom et Laura Jane de leur mariage de rêve Bahamas. Alors, avec des amis, des parents, et le grand frère protecteur de Laura, ils atterrissent dans un hôtel mystérieux en Jama...

2019.

4 Films
3 from Hell

3 from Hell

2019
Après avoir à peine survécu à une fusillade furieuse avec la police, Baby Firefly, Otis Driftwood et Capitaine Spaulding sont derrière les barreaux. Mais le mal pur ne peut pas être contenu. En équipe...
To Hell and Back: The Making of 3 From Hell

To Hell and Back: The Making of 3 From Hell

2019
A look at the production of Rob Zombie's 3 from Hell.
Greener grass

Greener grass

2019
Les mères de soccer suburbaines se retrouvent constamment en compétition les unes contre les autres dans leur vie personnelle alors que leurs enfants règlent leurs différences sur le terrain..
Pensées interdites

Pensées interdites

2019
Quand la ministre progressiste Leslie Reynolds accueille un couple apparemment doux dans son église, elle se retrouve soudaine dans l'obsession mortelle d'une belle nouvelle paroisse.

2018.

2 Films · 2 Séries
TV
The Resident

The Resident

5.96
2018
Un résident aîné dur et brillant guide un jeune médecin idéaliste tout au long de son premier jour, tirant le rideau sur ce qui se passe réellement, à la fois bon et mauvais, dans la médecine moderne....
Hurricane Bianca: From Russia with Hate

Hurricane Bianca: From Russia with Hate

8
2018
Après avoir gagné le personnel et les étudiants de l'école secondaire de Milford, l'enseignant de chimie Richard Martinez aka Bianca Del Rio a envoyé son némésis vice-directeur Deborah Debbie à la pri...
TV
The Rookie, le flic de Los Angeles

The Rookie, le flic de Los Angeles

5.95
2018
John Nolan est d'une petite ville. On pense qu'il est une crise de la mi-vie par quelques hauts-ups..
Dead Women Walking

Dead Women Walking

2018
Neuf histoires courtes décrivent les derniers moments de plusieurs femmes condamnées à la peine capitale. A travers leur parole et leur regard, mais aussi ceux des personnes qu'elles rencontrent quelq...

2017.

2 Films
After the End

After the End

2017
Après des années seules dans un Oklahoma post-pandémique, une préceptrice de 17 ans rencontre une jeune fille enceinte qui apporte de la compagnie, mais aussi le danger d'un groupe de survivants qui t...
Maybe Someday

Maybe Someday

2017
Hal Donnelly, un vagabond désespéré de 20 ans, remet sa vie sur la bonne voie avec l'aide d'une adolescente prétendant être sa fille du futur

2014.

2 Séries
TV
Jane the Virgin

Jane the Virgin

6.3
2014
Une comédie-drame à la suite d'une jeune femme chaste qui est accidentellement imprégnée par l'insémination artificielle alors qu'elle lutte pour informer sa famille pieusement religieuse et faire les...
TV
Playing House

Playing House

3.5
2014
Une comédie d'amis à une seule caméra sur ce qui se passe quand deux meilleures amies reviennent ensemble, juste quand ils ont le plus besoin l'un de l'autre. Inspirée par l'amitié ultra-étroite entre...

2013.

1 Séries
TV
The Millers

The Millers

6
2013
Un journaliste divorcé qui attend avec impatience la vie célibataire constate que les problèmes de ses parents déraillent ses plans..

2012.

1 Séries
TV
Baby Daddy

Baby Daddy

2012
Baby Daddy suit Ben, un jeune homme de 20 ans vivant la vie d'un célibataire à New York avec son pote, Tucker, et son frère, Danny. Leurs vies sont bouleversées quand ils rentrent à la maison un jour ...

2011.

3 Séries
TV
The Exes

The Exes

6
2011
Une sitcom à propos de trois hommes divorcés partageant un appartement de l'autre côté de la salle de leur avocate de divorce, qui est aussi leur propriétaire..
TV
The Glee Project

The Glee Project

6.25
2011
Le projet Glee trouve et forme un groupe de douze artistes extraordinairement talentueux qui se livrent l'un contre l'autre pour gagner un rôle d'invité sur Glee. De milliers d'entrées, et une recherc...
TV
2 Broke Girls

2 Broke Girls

6.45
2011
Une comédie sur l'amitié improbable qui se développe entre deux jeunes femmes très différentes qui rencontrent serveuses dans un restaurant à la mode à Williamsburg, Brooklyn, et forment un lien sur l...

2009.

3 Séries
TV
Modern Family

Modern Family

6.44
2009
Une grande famille mélangée peut être trouvée dans le clan Pritchett-Dunphy-Tucker. La famille moderne est parfois chaleureuse et parfois tordue, mais ils nous donnent un regard honnête et souvent hil...
TV
Celebrity Ghost Stories

Celebrity Ghost Stories

2009
The Biographie Channel a un spectacle appelé Celebrity Ghost Stories. Le premier épisode de la série a été diffusé le 3 octobre 2009. La série présente des célébrités revenant aux lieux de leurs expér...
TV
Glee

Glee

6.58
2009
Dans cette comédie musicale, l'enseignant optimiste du secondaire Will Schuester tente de raviver sa propre passion tout en réinventant le club glee du lycée et en défiant un groupe de parias à réalis...

2008.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Mentalist

Mentalist

6.1
2008
Patrick Jane, un ancien médium psychique célèbre, utilise ses habiletés d'observation et d'expertise pour « lire » des gens pour résoudre des crimes graves avec le California Bureau of Investigation.
Columbus Day

Columbus Day

2008
Un voleur doit tenter, en une matinée, de comprendre ce qui a raté dans ce qui aurait dû être le plus grand casse de sa vie, mais doit également tenter de recoler les morceaux avec son ex-femme. Celui...

2007.

2 Séries
TV
The Naked Trucker and T-Bones Show

The Naked Trucker and T-Bones Show

2007
The Naked Trucker et T-Bones Show est un spectacle de comédie musicale en direct. La paire peut souvent être vue comme un acte à la discothèque Largo, un hotspot de comédie alternative à Los Angeles. ...
TV
ICarly

ICarly

6.94
2007
Comme ils essaient d'équilibrer leurs vies quotidiennes de 8e année avec leur nouvelle renommée de gérer et de jouer dans le plus impressionnant spectacle sur le web, assurez-vous de regarder Carly, S...

2006.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Men in Trees

Men in Trees

5.4
2006
Marin Frist sait ce qu'il faut chercher, ce qu'il faut éviter et ce qui la rendra heureuse. Les fans de ses livres disent que nous sommes tous en charge de notre propre bonheur. Elle n'applique pas le...
Pucked

Pucked

2006
Frank Hopper est un ancien avocat, perdant à long terme et rêveur constant qui n'est probablement pas tout à fait brillant. Il croit qu'il a gagné la loterie quand il reçoit une carte de crédit par la...

2005.

1 Séries
TV
La Vie de palace de Zack et Cody

La Vie de palace de Zack et Cody

6.64
2005
Les nouveaux résidents de l'hôtel Tipton de Boston sont des jumeaux identiques de 11 ans nommés Zack et Cody. Les garçons traitent le tipton comme leur propre aire de jeux, parce qu'ils vivent dans un...

2004.

1 Séries
TV
Desperate Housewives

Desperate Housewives

6.71
2004
Mary Alice Young n'aime pas regarder ses amis et sa famille. C'est une façon de mourir. Mary Alice a fini tout dans sa maison parfaite. Elle nous emmène dans la vie de sa famille, ses amis et ses vois...

2002.

1 Film · 3 Séries
TV
Spy girls

Spy girls

6
2002
She Spies est une émission de télévision action-aventure qui s'est déroulée du 9 septembre 2002 au 17 mai 2004, en deux saisons. L'émission a été vendue en sindication mais les quatre premiers épisode...
TV
Une famille du tonnerre

Une famille du tonnerre

4.5
2002
George Lopez est un comédien. Du 27 mars au 8 mai 2007, le spectacle a été sur ABC..
TV
Les Anges de la nuit

Les Anges de la nuit

6
2002
La chasseuse et ses associés sont déterminés à poursuivre la lutte de Batman pour la justice contre les criminels de New York.
Stray Dogs

Stray Dogs

2002
Une mère doit choisir entre l'amour et la dévotion à ses fils et à l'enfant à naître ou rester avec son mari sexy, maniaque et sa sœur patriarcale, qui répondent respectivement à ses besoins physiques...

2001.

2 Séries
TV
Lizzie McGuire

Lizzie McGuire

5.88
2001
Lizzie McGuire s'intéresse aux aventures ordinaires et pas si ordinaires d'une étudiante du secondaire et de ses deux meilleures amies en essayant de faire face aux hauts et aux bas de l'école, à la p...
TV
Reba

Reba

4.6
2001
Après que son dentiste mari l'a quittée pour son hygiéniste dentaire, le monde apparemment parfait de Reba Hart est retourné à l'envers..

2000.

1 Film
Love Her Madly

Love Her Madly

2000
Three men are dangerously obsessed with the same woman.

1999.

1 Film
Les Anges de Boston

Les Anges de Boston

3.5
1999
Fatigués du crime qui envahit les rues de Boston, les frères jumeaux catholiques irlandais sont inspirés par leur foi pour purifier leur ville natale du mal avec leur propre marque de justice vigilant...

1997.

1 Séries
TV
Dharma et Greg

Dharma et Greg

6
1997
La série est co-produite par Chuck Lorre Production, More-Medavoy Production, et 4 à 6 Foot Production, en association avec 20th Century Fox Television pour ABC. Compositeur Dennis C a écrit et interp...

1996.

1 Séries
TV
Boston Common

Boston Common

1996
Boston Common a couru sur la NBC de 1996 à 1997. Anthony Clark y a joué. C'était l'un des 10 spectacles les plus notés de sa première saison car il s'est classé 8ème dans les classements annuels et a ...

1995.

1 Film
The Courtyard

The Courtyard

1995
L'un des voisins de Jonathan est assassiné alors que Jonathan déménage dans un complexe d'appartements de Los Angeles. Par erreur, la victime prévue était Jonathan..

1994.

1 Séries
TV
Chicago Hope

Chicago Hope

6
1994
David E est le créateur de Chicago Hope. Kelley est une personne. Il a couru sur CBS de 1994 à 2000. Il y a un hôpital de charité fictif à Chicago. L'émission reviendra sur TVGN à l'automne prochain.

1987.

1 Séries
TV
La Fête à la maison

La Fête à la maison

6.58
1987
Après la mort de sa femme, Danny enrôle son meilleur ami et son beau-frère pour aider à élever ses trois filles, D.J., Stephanie et Michelle.

Unknown Year.

2 Films · 1 Séries
The Longest Sleep

The Longest Sleep

L'histoire suit un père qui devient la mort et doit trouver un moyen d'échapper et de se réconcilier avec sa fille. Lawrence Kao joue Daniel, un père célibataire trompé dans une carrière comme le mois...
TV
Pretty/Handsome

Pretty/Handsome

Un gynécologue marié, père de deux fils, commence à accepter le fait qu'il veut subir une opération de réaffectation sexuelle.
The Collected

The Collected

Les deux premiers films de la série The Collector étaient "The Collection" et "The Collector". Il y aura une intrigue dans les prochaines semaines..
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Dot-Marie_Jones", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Dot-Marie Jones

Dot-Marie Jones

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1964-01-04 · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Turlock, California, USA

17 Movies · 28 TV shows

Also Known As: Dorothy-Marie Jones

Biography

Dorothy-Marie Jones (born January 4, 1964) is an American actress and retired athlete who has had multiple roles in television. She attended California State University, Fresno, where she set records for shot put. Jones is also a 15-time world arm wrestling champion. She was a recurring guest star starting in the second season of the musical television series Glee as Coach Beiste, and appeared through the show's sixth and final season, when she was promoted to starring status. She was nominated for the Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Guest Actress in a Comedy Series in 2011, 2012, and 2013 for her portrayal of Coach Beiste. She is best known for her roles as Coach Kelly in Lizzie McGuire and Butch Brenda in Material Girls.

Personal Life

Jones married Bridgett Casteen on December 21, 2013. The two first met in December 2010 and Jones proposed on October 4, 2013, during Anaheim Gay Days.

Early Life

Jones was born January 4, 1964, and was raised in Hilmar, California. She first got involved in strength competitions at a fairly young age. She started track in middle school. While Jones attended Hilmar High School, she was a champion weight lifter and named female athlete of the year. She started arm wrestling on a whim, and won her first arm wrestling world championship at 19 years old and went on to win 14 more.After graduating from Hilmar High School, Jones attended Modesto Junior College and Fresno State, where she continued her involvement with sports. She earned a scholarship in track which paid her way through junior college and university. Jones played softball and competed in shot put and powerlifting. She won All-America honors in shot put both at junior college and university, was state champion in 1983 and 1984 and set the national record at the junior college level from 1983 to 1990. Jones qualified for the U.S. Olympic Trials in 1988 for shot put with a 56 ft 6 1⁄4 in (17.23 m) throw, surpassing the qualifying mark of 55 ft (17 m). She finished sixth. During her sporting career, she suffered 11 knee injuries, bringing her height of 6 ft 4 in (1.93 m) down to 6 ft 3 in (1.91 m). After college, Jones worked as a youth counselor at the Fresno County Juvenile Probation center while continuing her involvement with sports.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie
Golden Arm

Golden Arm

2021
A tough lady is training her best friend to compete in the National Ladies Arm Wrestling Championship.

2020.

2 Movies
Rag Doll

Rag Doll

2020
Nora is that girl: the one who works overtime, helps out her family by all means, and leaves little for herself. She can’t even fathom a love interest. With her one free hour a day, she takes out life...
The Swing of Things

The Swing of Things

1
2020
Bad weather diverts Tom and Laura Jane from their Bahamas dream wedding. So, with friends, parents, and Laura's protective big brother, they land at a mystery hotel in Jamaica—which turns out to be a ...

2019.

4 Movies
3 from Hell

3 from Hell

2019
Baby Firefly, Otis Driftwood, and Captain Spaulding are all behind bars after they were involved in a gunfight with the police. Pure evil is impossible to contain. The Firefly clan escape to unleash a...
To Hell and Back: The Making of 3 From Hell

To Hell and Back: The Making of 3 From Hell

2019
A look at the production of Rob Zombie's 3 from Hell.
Greener Grass

Greener Grass

2019
Suburban soccer moms compete against each other in their personal lives as their kids settle their differences on the field.
Do Not Be Deceived

Do Not Be Deceived

2019
When progressive minister Leslie Reynolds welcomes a seemingly sweet couple into her church, she suddenly finds her finds herself entangled in the deadly obsession of a handsome new parishioner.

2018.

2 Movies · 2 TV shows
TV
The Resident

The Resident

5.96
2018
A tough, brilliant senior resident guides an idealistic young doctor through his first day, pulling back the curtain on what really happens, both good and bad, in modern-day medicine.
Hurricane Bianca: From Russia with Hate

Hurricane Bianca: From Russia with Hate

8
2018
After winning over the staff and students of Milford High School, chemistry teacher Richard Martinez aka Bianca Del Rio sent her nemesis Vice Principal Deborah “Debbie” Ward to jail in a flawlessly ex...
TV
The Rookie

The Rookie

5.95
2018
John Nolan is from a small town. Some higher-ups think he is a midlife crisis.
Dead Women Walking

Dead Women Walking

2018
Nine vignettes depict the stages leading to execution for women on death row.

2017.

1 Movie
Maybe Someday

Maybe Someday

2017
Hal Donnelly, a 20-something slacker, gets his life back on track with the assistance of a teenage girl who claims to be his daughter from the future.

2014.

2 TV shows
TV
Jane the Virgin

Jane the Virgin

6.3
2014
A comedy-drama following a chaste young woman who is accidentally impregnated by artificial insemination as she struggles to inform her religious family and make the right choices about her child. The...
TV
Playing House

Playing House

3.5
2014
A single-camera buddy comedy about what happens when two best friends come back together, just when they need each other most. Inspired by the ultra-close friendship between the series' creators and s...

2013.

1 TV show
TV
The Millers

The Millers

6
2013
A divorced reporter is looking forward to the single life, but his parents' problems stop him.

2012.

1 TV show
TV
Baby Daddy

Baby Daddy

2012
Baby Daddy follows Ben, a young man in his early 20s living the life of a bachelor in New York City with his buddy, Tucker, and his brother, Danny. Their lives are turned upside down when they come ho...

2011.

3 TV shows
TV
The Exes

The Exes

6
2011
A sitcom about three divorced men sharing an apartment across the hall from their female divorce attorney, who is also their landlord.
TV
The Glee Project

The Glee Project

6.25
2011
The Glee Project finds and trains a group of twelve extraordinarily talented performers who compete against one another to win a guest starring role on “Glee". From thousands of entries, and an exhaus...
TV
2 Broke Girls

2 Broke Girls

6.45
2011
A comedy about the unlikely friendship that develops between two very different young women who meet waitressing at a diner in trendy Williamsburg, Brooklyn, and form a bond over one day owning their ...

2009.

3 TV shows
TV
Modern Family

Modern Family

6.44
2009
The Pritchett-Dunphy-Tucker clan has a large and blended family. The modern family is sometimes warm and sometimes twisted, but they give us an honest and often hilarious look into it.
TV
Celebrity Ghost Stories

Celebrity Ghost Stories

2009
Celebrity Ghost Stories is a show on the Biography Channel. On October 3, 2009, the first episode of the series was aired. Celebrity go back to the places of their haunted experiences to find out the ...
TV
Glee

Glee

6.58
2009
In this musical comedy, optimistic high school teacher Will Schuester tries to refuel his own passion while reinventing the high school's glee club and challenging a group of outcasts to realize their...

2008.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
The Mentalist

The Mentalist

6.1
2008
Patrick Jane, a former celebrity psychic medium, uses his razor sharp skills of observation and expertise at "reading" people to solve serious crimes with the California Bureau of Investigation.
Columbus Day

Columbus Day

2008
A thief tries to fix the damage done during the biggest heist of his career.

2007.

2 TV shows
TV
The Naked Trucker and T-Bones Show

The Naked Trucker and T-Bones Show

2007
T-Bones and the Naked Trucker perform live. They are often seen as an act at the Largo nightclub in Los Angeles. The two frontmen of the band, The Naked Trucker and Gerald "T-Bones" Tibbons, are playe...
TV
iCarly

iCarly

6.94
2007
As they try to balance their everyday 8th grade lives with their newfound fame managing and starring in the most awesome show on the web, be sure to watch Carly, Sam, and Freddie.

2006.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Men in Trees

Men in Trees

5.4
2006
Marin Frist knows what to look for and what not to look for. Fans of her books say that we are in charge of our own happiness. She doesn't apply the advice to herself. She learns on her way to Alaska ...
Pucked

Pucked

2006
Frank Hopper is a former lawyer, long-term loser and constant dreamer who is probably not all that bright. He believes he's won the lottery when he receives a credit card in the mail. He's working his...

2005.

1 TV show
TV
The Suite Life of Zack & Cody

The Suite Life of Zack & Cody

6.64
2005
The newest residents of Boston's posh Tipton Hotel are 11 year-old identical twins named Zack andCody. The boys treat the tipton like their own playground, because they live in a suite with their mom....

2004.

1 TV show
TV
Desperate Housewives

Desperate Housewives

6.71
2004
Mary Alice Young doesn't want to see her friends and family. It's a way of death. Mary Alice had a perfect house. She's taking us into the lives of her family, friends and neighbors, commenting from h...

2002.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
TV
She Spies

She Spies

6
2002
She Spies is an action-adventure television show that ran from September 9, 2002 until May 17, 2004, in two seasons. The show was sold into syndication but the first four episodes premiered on the NBC...
TV
George Lopez

George Lopez

4.5
2002
George Lopez is a comedian. The show was on ABC from March 27 to May 8.
TV
Birds of Prey

Birds of Prey

6
2002
Huntress and her associates are determined to continue Batman's fight against the criminals of New York City.
Stray Dogs

Stray Dogs

2002
A mother can choose between love and devotion to her sons and unborn child, or she can stay with her sexy husband and patriarchal sister, who fulfill her physical and emotional needs.

2001.

2 TV shows
TV
Lizzie McGuire

Lizzie McGuire

5.88
2001
Lizzie McGuire is all about the ordinary and not-so-ordinary adventures of a junior high student and her two best friends as they try to deal with the ups and downs of school, popularity, boys, parent...
TV
Reba

Reba

4.6
2001
After her dentist husband leaves her for his dental hygienist, Reba Hart's seemingly perfect world is turned upside down.

1999.

1 Movie
The Boondock Saints

The Boondock Saints

3.5
1999
Tired of the crime in Boston, the Irish Catholic twin brothers decided to cleanse their hometown of evil with their own brand of vigilant justice. As they hunt down and kill mobsters, they become cont...

1997.

1 TV show
TV
Dharma & Greg

Dharma & Greg

6
1997
The sitcom is about a couple who got married on their first date despite being completely opposite of one another. The series is co-produced by Chuck Lorre Production, More-Medavoy Production, and 4 t...

1996.

1 TV show
TV
Boston Common

Boston Common

1996
Boston Common was on NBC from 1996 to 1997. Anthony Clark was in it. It was one of the 10 highest rated shows in its first season as it ranked 8th in the yearly ratings and was viewed by an average of...

1995.

1 Movie
The Courtyard

The Courtyard

1995
Jonathan is moving into an LA courtyard apartment complex when one of his neighbors is murdered. The intended victim was not Jonathan.

1994.

1 TV show
TV
Chicago Hope

Chicago Hope

6
1994
Chicago Hope was created by David E. Kelley is a person. It ran on CBS from 1994 to 2000. There is a hospital in Chicago. TVGN will show the show in the fall of next year.

1987.

1 TV show
TV
Full House

Full House

6.57
1987
After the death of his wife, Danny enlists his best friend and his brother-in-law to help raise his three daughters, D.J., Stephanie, and Michelle.

Unknown Year.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
The Longest Sleep

The Longest Sleep

A father becomes Death and must find a way to escape and reconcile with his daughter. Lawrence Kao plays Daniel, a single father deceived into a career as the grim reaper, while his daughter grows inc...
TV
Pretty/Handsome

Pretty/Handsome

A married gynecologist is starting to come to terms with the fact that he wants to have sex reassignment surgery.
The Collected

The Collected

"The Collection" and "The Collector" were the first two films in the series. There will be a plot in the next few weeks.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Dot-Marie_Jones", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application