Hiroshi Shimozaki

Hiroshi Shimozaki

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1977-09-25 (44 ans) · Sexe: Hommes · Lieu de naissance: Toyama Prefecture, Japan

8 Films · 8 Séries

Alias: Hirofumi Shimozaki · 下崎紘史 · しもざき ひろし

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Film
Natsume Yuujinchou : Ishi Okoshi to Ayashiki Raihousha

Natsume Yuujinchou : Ishi Okoshi to Ayashiki Raihousha

2021
Le film sera composé de deux histoires: "Ishi Okoshi" et "Ayashiki Raihousha." Dans "Ishi Okoshi", Natsume rencontre un petit youkai appelé Mitsumi dans une forêt. Mitsumi est chargé de réveiller le d...

2018.

1 Film
Natsume's Book of Friends the Movie : Tied to the Temporal World

Natsume's Book of Friends the Movie : Tied to the Temporal World

2018
Le film du livre des amis de Natsume. Natsume a été occupé, naviguant entre les humains et Yokai quand il se réunit par coïncidence avec un vieux camarade de classe, Yuki. Il ramène des souvenirs doul...

2015.

1 Séries
TV
The Perfect Insider

The Perfect Insider

2015
Un chercheur et la fille de son mentor découvrent un cadavre en vacances et travaillent ensemble pour résoudre les mystères de ce qui deviendra un meurtre en série.

2013.

1 Film
The Garden of Words

The Garden of Words

5.19
2013
Takao, qui s'entraîne à devenir chausseur, saute l'école et dessine des chaussures dans un jardin de style japonais. Il rencontre une mystérieuse femme, Yukino, qui est plus âgée que lui. Puis, sans o...

2012.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Monsuno

Monsuno

2012
Monsuno, sorti sous le nom de Juusen Battle Monsuno au Japon, est une série animée américaine qui a été lancée aux États-Unis le 23 février 2012 sur la chaîne sœur de Nickelodeon, Nicktoons et a comme...
After school midnighters

After school midnighters

2012
Le sujet de Houkago Midnighters est un modèle humain qui prend vie à minuit..

2009.

1 Film
Asylum Session

Asylum Session

2009
Hiyoko veut devenir une artiste comme sa mère, mais son père préférerait qu'elle prenne un chemin de carrière différent. En colère quand elle remarque qu'il a pris toutes les peintures faites par sa m...

2008.

1 Séries
TV
Natsume Yuujinchou

Natsume Yuujinchou

6
2008
Natsume Takashi a la capacité de voir les esprits, qu'il a longtemps gardé secret. Cependant, une fois qu'il hérite d'un livre étrange qui appartenait à sa grand-mère décédée, Reiko, il découvre la ra...

2007.

1 Film
5 centimètres par seconde

5 centimètres par seconde

6
2007
Trois moments de la vie de Takaki : sa relation avec Akari et leur séparation forcée ; son amitié avec Kanae, qui l'aime secrètement ; les exigences et les déceptions de l'âge adulte, une vie malheure...

2006.

1 Film
Hoshizora Kiseki

Hoshizora Kiseki

2006
Kozue aime étouffer et le fait régulièrement. Lors d'un voyage pour voir une météorite, elle se trouve à rencontrer un garçon nommé Ginga. Il a une capacité mystérieuse de découvrir plus d'information...

2005.

3 Séries
TV
Mushishi

Mushishi

6
2005
Ils ne sont ni des plantes ni des animaux. Ils diffèrent d'autres formes de vie telles que les micro-organismes et les champignons. Au lieu de cela, ils ressemblent au corps primitif de la vie et sont...
TV
Eyeshield 21

Eyeshield 21

2005
À Tokyo, un garçon faible et peu assertif nommé Sena Kobayakawa entre dans l'école secondaire de son choix, Deimon Private Senior High School. Les seules capacités physiques remarquables de Sena sont ...

2004.

1 Film · 1 Séries
Dead Leaves

Dead Leaves

2004
Pandy et Retro se réveillent nus sur Terre sans se souvenir de leur passé. Ils embarquent dans une vague de crime à la recherche de nourriture et de vêtements, mais sont capturés par les autorités et ...
TV
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX

Yu-Gi-Oh! GX

10
2004
Dix ans après la bataille du Cérémonial, un adolescent du nom de Yuuki Judai se dirige vers l'école du Dueliste Yousei située sur une île éloignée au large de la côte japonaise. Là, il rencontre ses c...

2003.

1 Séries
TV
Gunslinger Girl

Gunslinger Girl

2003
Après avoir survécu à l'abattage de sa famille, la jeune Henrietta s'éveille à sa nouvelle vie à l'Agence avec un corps reconstruit et sans mémoire. En équipe avec Jose, qui est responsable de la tran...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Hiroshi Shimozaki

Hiroshi Shimozaki

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1977-09-25 (44 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Toyama Prefecture, Japan

8 Movies · 8 TV shows

Also Known As: Hirofumi Shimozaki · 下崎紘史 · しもざき ひろし

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie
Natsume's Book of Friends: The Waking Rock and the Strange Visitor

Natsume's Book of Friends: The Waking Rock and the Strange Visitor

2021
In "Ayashiki Raihousha," Natsume meets a small youKai called Mitsumi in a forest. It is Mitsumi's job to wake up the divine "Iwatetsu" from its deep slumber. In "Ayashiki Raihousha," a mysterious visi...

2018.

1 Movie
Natsume's Book of Friends: Ephemeral Bond

Natsume's Book of Friends: Ephemeral Bond

2018
The movie of Natsume's Book of Friends series. Natsume has been busy, navigating between humans and Yokai when he coincidentally reunites with an old classmate, Yuki. It brings back painful memories...

2015.

1 TV show
TV
The Perfect Insider

The Perfect Insider

2015
A researcher and the daughter of his mentor discover a corpse while on vacation and work together to solve the mystery of what will become a serial murder case.

2013.

1 Movie
The Garden of Words

The Garden of Words

5.19
2013
Takao, who is training to become a shoemaker, skipped school and is sketching shoes in a Japanese-style garden. He met a woman who was older than him. The two begin to see each other again and again, ...

2012.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Monsuno

Monsuno

2012
Monsuno released as Juusen Battle Monsuno in Japan, is an American-Japanese animated series that premiered in the United States on February 23, 2012 on Nickelodeon's sister channel, Nicktoons and bega...
After School Midnighters

After School Midnighters

2012
A human model that comes to life at midnight is the subject of Houkago Midnighters.

2009.

1 Movie
Asylum Session

Asylum Session

2009
Hiyoko wants to follow in her mother's footsteps, but her father wants her to take a different career path. She decided to run away after she realized that he took her mother's paintings from the hous...

2008.

1 TV show
TV
Natsume Yujin-cho

Natsume Yujin-cho

6
2008
Natsume Takashi has kept his ability to see spirits a secret. He discovered the reason why spirits surround him when he got a strange book that belonged to his grandmother.

2007.

1 Movie
5 Centimeters per Second

5 Centimeters per Second

6
2007
There are three moments in Takaki's life, his relationship with Akari and their forced separation, his friendship with Kanae and his unhappy life in a cold city.

2006.

1 Movie
Hoshizora Kiseki

Hoshizora Kiseki

2006
Kozue likes to stargaze. She met a boy named Ginga on the trip to view the meteorite. He uses his ability to discover more information about the stars to help scientists with their research. He must a...

2005.

3 TV shows
TV
Mushi-Shi

Mushi-Shi

6
2005
They are not plants or animals. They are different from other forms of life. They are called "Mushi" because they resemble the primeval body of life. Only a few humans are aware of their existence and...
TV
Eyeshield 21

Eyeshield 21

2005
Deimon Private Senior High School is the high school of choice for a weak, unassertive boy in Tokyo. The school's American football team captain says that the only remarkable physical abilities of Sen...

2004.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Dead Leaves

Dead Leaves

2004
Pandy and Retro awaken naked on Earth with no recollection of their past. They embark on a crime spree in search of food and clothing, but are captured by authorities and sent to the infamous lunar pe...
TV
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX

Yu-Gi-Oh! GX

10
2004
A teenage boy named Yuuki Judai heads off in order to join the Duelist Yousei School located on a remote island off the coast of Japan ten years after the Ceremonial Battle. He gets a few friends, alo...

2003.

1 TV show
TV
Gunslinger Girl

Gunslinger Girl

2003
Terminal patients are saved by the Social Welfare Agency. They are taught to kill. After surviving the slaughter of her family, young Henrietta awakens to her new life at the Agency with a rebuilt bod...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application