Madisen Beaty

Madisen Beaty

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1995-02-28 (26 ans) · Sexe: Femmes · Lieu de naissance: Centennial, Colorado, USA

15 Films · 4 Séries

Biographie

Madisen Beaty (née le 28 février 1995) est une actrice américaine et DJ. Elle est connue pour ses rôles comme Daisy Fuller dans The Curious Case of Benjamin Button (2008), Doris Solstad in The Master (2012), Rebeccah Mulcahey in Other People (2016), Talya Banks in the ABC Family série The Fosters (2013-2018), Iris in the Magiciens (2018-2019) et Katie in Once About a Time in Hollywood (2019).

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Film
Seance

Seance

8
2021
La fille est nouvelle à l'académie. Il y a un mystère entourant la mort d'un étudiant. Quand ils l'invitent à leur prochaine séance, elle croit d'abord qu'elle est en train d'être trompé, mais puis le...

2019.

2 Films
Once Upon a Time… in Hollywood

Once Upon a Time… in Hollywood

6.41
2019
La ville de Los Angeles en 1969. Un acteur en difficulté et un cascadeur essayent de survivre dans une industrie cinématographique en constante évolution avec leur meilleur ami. Sharon Tate est la jeu...
To the Stars

To the Stars

2019
Sous le contrôle d'une petite ville, la fille d'un agriculteur retiré forge une amitié intime avec une nouvelle fille mondaine mais imprudente dans les années 1960 Oklahoma.

2018.

1 Film
Killer Inside

Killer Inside

2018
Une famille parfaite est déchirée après que Tyler ait trouvé un cache d'images troublantes en possession de son père. Il commence à soupçonner que l'homme en qui il a le plus confiance au monde pourra...

2016.

3 Films
Other People

Other People

6
2016
David a déménagé de New York en Californie pour aider sa mère malade après avoir rompu avec son petit ami. Il vit avec son père et ses sœurs pour la première fois en dix ans. Alors que la santé de sa ...
Outlaws and Angels

Outlaws and Angels

2016
Une bande de hors-la-loi à sang-froid échappe à peine à un vol de banque ensanglanté dans une ville frontalière sinistre. Avec un chasseur de primes sur le sentier, les criminels ont besoin d'un endro...
In the Radiant City

In the Radiant City

5.75
2016
Un homme doit rentrer dans la campagne du Kentucky où lui et sa famille, fragmentés et hantés, portent toujours la stigmatisation d'un meurtre commis par son frère il y a 20 ans.

2015.

1 Film · 2 Séries
Share

Share

2015
Une fille de 15 ans retourne à l'école après qu'une vidéo explicite d'elle devient virale..
TV
The Magicians

The Magicians

6.11
2015
L'Université de Brakebills est un lieu secret qui se spécialise dans la magie. Là, au milieu d'une éducation non conventionnelle de l'orthographe, un groupe de vingt-quelques amis découvrent rapidemen...
TV
Aquarius

Aquarius

6
2015
À la fin des années 1960, un sergent de police de Los Angeles avec une vie personnelle compliquée commence à suivre un petit criminel et leader de culte en plein essor cherchant des femmes vulnérables...

2014.

1 Film
Jamie Marks Is Dead

Jamie Marks Is Dead

2014
Après la mort de Jamie Marks, personne ne semblait se soucier de lui. Adam a été attiré dans le monde sombre entre les vivants et les morts par le fantôme de Jamie, qui essayait de trouver l'amour et ...

2013.

2 Films · 1 Séries
TV
The Fosters

The Fosters

6.16
2013
Stef Foster, un policier, et son partenaire, un directeur d'école, ont construit une famille étroite et aimante avec son fils biologique d'un mariage précédent, Brandon, et leurs jumeaux adoptifs, Mar...
Back Beyond

Back Beyond

2013
Il y a des scènes supprimées de "Le Maître"..

2012.

1 Film
The Master

The Master

5.67
2012
Freddie, un vétéran instable et buvant qui souffre d'un trouble de stress post-traumatique, trouve une certaine apparence d'une famille quand il trébuche sur le navire de Lancaster Dodd, le chef chari...

2010.

2 Films
Le Pacte de grossesse

Le Pacte de grossesse

8
2010
Les adolescents du lycée Gloucester ont accepté de tomber enceinte en même temps..
The Five

The Five

2010
Battling their way back after being thrown into the dangerous world of a popular fictional book series, five kids learn that they can't change the past, but how they deal with it in the present will d...

2008.

1 Film
L'étrange histoire de Benjamin Button

L'étrange histoire de Benjamin Button

7.29
2008
Benjamin Button est dans une maison de retraite. Douze ans après sa naissance, il rencontre Daisy, un enfant qui est constamment dans et hors de sa vie alors qu'elle grandit pour devenir une danseuse....

Unknown Year.

1 Séries
TV
Beautiful People

Beautiful People

Beautiful People est un pilote de télévision écrit par Michael McDonald et réalisé par Stephen Hopkins pour NBC. La série devait se dérouler dans un avenir proche dans une société où les humains coexi...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Madisen_Beaty", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Madisen Beaty

Madisen Beaty

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1995-02-28 (26 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Centennial, Colorado, USA

15 Movies · 3 TV shows

Biography

Madisen Beaty (born February 28, 1995) is an American actress and DJ. As an actress, she is known for her roles as Daisy Fuller in The Curious Case of Benjamin Button (2008), Doris Solstad in The Master (2012), Rebeccah Mulcahey in Other People (2016), Talya Banks in the ABC Family series The Fosters (2013–2018), Iris in the The Magicians (2018–2019), and Katie in Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (2019).

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie
Seance

Seance

8
2021
The girl is new to the academy. There is a mystery surrounding the death of a student. When they invite her to their next seance, she initially believes that she is being pranked, but then the girls s...

2019.

2 Movies
Once Upon a Time… in Hollywood

Once Upon a Time… in Hollywood

6.41
2019
The city of Los Angeles in 1969. A struggling actor and stuntman are trying to survive in a constantly changing movie industry with their best friend. Sharon Tate is the young and promising actress an...
To the Stars

To the Stars

2019
Under small-town scrutiny, a withdrawn farmer’s daughter forges an intimate friendship with a worldly but reckless new girl in 1960s Oklahoma.

2018.

1 Movie
The Clovehitch Killer

The Clovehitch Killer

2018
A picture-perfect family is torn apart after Tyler discovers disturbing images in his father's possession. He is starting to suspect that the man he trusts most may be responsible for the murder of 13...

2016.

3 Movies
Other People

Other People

6
2016
David moved to California to help his sick mother after he broke up with his boyfriend. He is living with his family for the first time in a decade. David frantically tries to convince everyone that h...
Outlaws and Angels

Outlaws and Angels

2016
A gang of cold-blooded outlaws narrowly escapes a blood-soaked bank robbery in a grimy frontier town. With a bounty hunter on the trail, the criminals need a place to hide. The Tildons are a seemingly...
In the Radiant City

In the Radiant City

5.75
2016
A man must return home to rural Kentucky where he and his family, fragmented and haunted, still carry the stigma of a murder his brother committed 20 years ago.

2015.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
Share

Share

2015
A 15-year-old girl returns to school after an explicit video of her goes viral.
TV
The Magicians

The Magicians

6.11
2015
Brakebills University is a place that specializes in magic. There, amidst an unconventional education of spellcasting, a group of twenty-something friends discover that a magical fantasy world they re...
TV
Aquarius

Aquarius

6
2015
In the late 1960s, a Los Angeles police sergeant with a complicated personal life starts tracking a small-time criminal and budding cult leader seeking out vulnerable women to join his “cause.” The na...

2014.

1 Movie
Jamie Marks Is Dead

Jamie Marks Is Dead

2014
After Jamie Marks died, no one seemed to care about him. Adam was drawn into the bleak world between the living and the dead by Jamie's ghost, who was trying to find the love and friendship he never h...

2013.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
The Fosters

The Fosters

6.16
2013
Stef Foster, a police officer, and her partner, a school vice principal, have built a close-knit, loving family with her biological son from a previous marriage, Brandon, and their adopted twins, Mari...
Back Beyond

Back Beyond

2013
There are some deleted scenes from "The Master".

2012.

1 Movie
The Master

The Master

5.67
2012
Freddie, a volatile, heavy-drinking veteran who suffers from post-traumatic stress disorder, finds some semblance of a family when he stumbles onto the ship of Lancaster Dodd, the charismatic leader o...

2010.

2 Movies
The Pregnancy Pact

The Pregnancy Pact

8
2010
Teenagers at Gloucester High School agreed to get pregnant at the same time.
The Five

The Five

2010
Battling their way back after being thrown into the dangerous world of a popular fictional book series, five kids learn that they can't change the past, but how they deal with it in the present will d...

2008.

1 Movie
The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

7
2008
Button is in a nursing home. Twelve years after his birth, he meets Daisy, a child who is constantly in and out of his life as she grows up to become a dancer. Benjamin's relationship with Daisy and t...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Madisen_Beaty", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application