Dorothy McGuire

Dorothy McGuire

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1916-06-14 · Date de décès: 2001-09-13 (85 ans) · Sexe: Femmes · Lieu de naissance: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

40 Films · 11 Séries

Alias: Dorothy Hackett McGuire

Biographie

Dorothy Hackett McGuire (14 juin 1916 – 13 septembre 2001) est une actrice américaine.

Vie personnelle

Mariée au photographe du magazine Life John Swope depuis plus de 35 ans, elle a eu un fils, le photographe Mark Swope, et une fille, l'actrice Topo SwopeMcGuire est décédée d'un arrêt cardiaque le 13 septembre 2001, à la suite d'une brève maladie, à l'âge de 85 ans.

Films & Séries

1990.

1 Film
Caroline ?

Caroline ?

1990
L'histoire d'une femme mystérieuse prétendant être la fille morte d'un homme riche essayant de résoudre les problèmes de son fils et de sa fille mentalement handicapée est présentée par le Hall de la ...

1989.

1 Film
I Never Sang for My Father

I Never Sang for My Father

1989
Un homme qui veut aller de l'avant avec sa vie en déménageant en Californie et épouser sa petite amie, trouve difficile comme il vit encore dans l'ombre imposante de son père vieillissant..

1986.

1 Film
Disney's Greatest Lullabies Volume 2

Disney's Greatest Lullabies Volume 2

1986
What better way to say goodnight than with Disney's Greatest Lullabies? Soothing refrains from masterfully crafted shorts and features you come to know and love. The most poignant, precious moments f...

1985.

2 Films
Between the Darkness and the Dawn

Between the Darkness and the Dawn

1985
Une fille de 17 ans tombe dans le coma et se réveille 20 ans plus tard..
Amos

Amos

1985
Amos Lasher perd sa femme et sa maison dans un accident, se trouvant dans les soins de l'État, ou spécifiquement parlant, la maison de soins Sunset. Ici, il trouve l'infirmière en chef, Daisy Daws, go...

1984.

1 Séries
TV
Les routes du paradis

Les routes du paradis

1984
Un ange de probation est renvoyé sur Terre pour faire équipe avec un ex-policier et aider les gens..

1982.

2 Séries
TV
Hotel

Hotel

6.35
1982
L'hôtel est une série américaine de drames du premier temps qui a été diffusée sur ABC du 21 septembre 1983 au 5 mai 1988 dans l'espace horaire suivant Dynasty. L'hôtel Gregory est à San Francisco. L'...
TV
St. Elsewhere

St. Elsewhere

1982
St. Elsewhere est une série télévisée américaine de dramatiques médicales qui a été diffusée à l'origine sur la NBC du 26 octobre 1982 au 25 mai 1988. La série a mis en vedette Ed Flanders, Norman Llo...

1979.

1 Film
The Incredible Journey of Doctor Meg Laurel

The Incredible Journey of Doctor Meg Laurel

1979
A female doctor returns from the city to her home in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Appalachia in the 1930s, intending to bring modern medical care to the area's impoverished and ill-educated residents. ...

1978.

1 Film · 1 Séries
AFI Life Achievement Award: A Tribute to Henry Fonda

AFI Life Achievement Award: A Tribute to Henry Fonda

1978
Henry Fonda is honored for his career in theater, television and film by friends, family, and co-workers.
TV
Little Women

Little Women

1978
Les vies et les amours des quatre sœurs de mars, Jo, Meg, Amy et Beth, ont été chroniques dans les deux mini-série parties. Face aux tragédies à la fois grandes et petites, les sœurs doivent compter l...

1976.

1 Séries
TV
Le riche et le pauvre

Le riche et le pauvre

1976
Basée sur le best-seller 1969 roman d'Irwin Shaw, la série suit les parcours de carrière divergents des frères allemands américains appauvris Jordache.

1975.

1 Film
The Runaways

The Runaways

1975
Une histoire sur un adolescent qui s'enfuit de sa maison d'accueil après avoir été accusé à tort de vol et qui croise bientôt des chemins avec un jeune léopard qui s'est échappé d'un composé d'animaux...

1973.

1 Film · 1 Séries
Jonathan Livingston le goéland

Jonathan Livingston le goéland

1973
Jonathan est malade et fatigué de la vie ennuyeuse de son clan des mouettes. Il expérimente plutôt de nouvelles techniques de vol toujours plus audacieuses. Comme il ne s'intègre pas, les aînés l'expu...

1972.

2 Films
Another Part of the Forest

Another Part of the Forest

1972
Une adaptation télévisée de la pièce de Lillian Hellman sur les Hubbards, une riche famille sudiste d'individus avides et impitoyables..
She Waits

She Waits

1972
Quand une jeune femme est emmenée dans la ville natale de son mari pour rencontrer sa mère, elle est possédée par l'esprit vengeur de sa femme précédente.

1971.

1 Film
Flight of the Doves

Flight of the Doves

1971
En fuyant à travers la campagne irlandaise, deux orphelins sont poursuivis par leur oncle méchant, un maître des déguisements..

1965.

1 Film
La Plus Grande Histoire jamais contée

La Plus Grande Histoire jamais contée

1965
La vie de Jésus-Christ, depuis sa naissance à Bethléem jusqu'à sa mort et à sa résurrection, reçoit un traitement tout-étoile dans ce récit épique. La trahison de Judas après la dernière Cène, ainsi q...

1963.

1 Film
L'Été magique

L'Été magique

2.67
1963
Mère Carey a trois enfants qui déménagent dans le Maine. Le maître des postes les a aidés à entrer dans la maison. Le propriétaire est un homme nommé M. Hamilton ne va pas se soucier de vivre là car i...

1961.

1 Film
Susan Slade

Susan Slade

1961
Une adolescente enceinte permet à sa mère de prendre le bébé avec elle..

1960.

2 Films
Les Robinsons des mers du sud

Les Robinsons des mers du sud

4
1960
La famille Robinson est bordée sur une île avec une multitude impressionnante d'animaux sauvages. Dans un véritable esprit pionnier, ils se font rapidement à la maison, mais bientôt face à un danger q...
The Dark at the Top of the Stairs

The Dark at the Top of the Stairs

1960
Robert Preston a joué le personnage du professeur Harold Hill dans le Dark au sommet de l'escalier. Le vendeur de harnais du début du XXe siècle était pleinement conscient que son produit devenait rap...

1959.

3 Films
Cette terre qui est mienne

Cette terre qui est mienne

1959
Les viticulteurs étaient financièrement défiés et devaient décider s'ils voulaient coopérer avec les contrebandiers pour survivre.
Ils n'ont que vingt ans

Ils n'ont que vingt ans

1959
Un homme d'affaires fait soi-même raviver une romance avec une ancienne flamme tandis que leurs deux enfants adolescents commencent une romance de leur propre avec des conséquences drastiques pour les...
The Remarkable Mr. Pennypacker

The Remarkable Mr. Pennypacker

1959
Au début des années 1900 en Pennsylvanie, M. Pennypacker a deux bureaux d'entreprise et deux familles avec un total de 17 enfants. Avec un bureau à Harrisburg et un bureau à Philadelphie, il a conserv...

1957.

2 Films
Fidèle vagabond

Fidèle vagabond

6
1957
Le jeune Travis Coates est laissé s'occuper du ranch familial avec sa mère et son frère cadet pendant que son père part faire une promenade au bétail dans les années 1860. Lorsqu'un mongrel jaune vien...
The Best Doggoned Dog in the World

The Best Doggoned Dog in the World

1957
"The Best Doggoned Dog in the World" est un épisode de Disneyland qui a été diffusé le 20 novembre 1957. Il a été réalisé par Robert Stevenson et Larry Lansburgh. Cet épisode fournit un aperçu de Old ...

1956.

1 Film
La Loi Du Seigneur

La Loi Du Seigneur

1956
La famille Birdwell vit dans l'Indiana en 1862, alors que la guerre de Sécession fait rage. Jess, son épouse Eliza et leurs trois enfants (Mathilde, Josh et Nicolas), sont quakers. En tant que quakers...

1955.

1 Film
Trial

Trial

1955
L'histoire d'un procès de meurtre où un garçon mexicain est accusé d'avoir tué une fille caucasienne. Arthur Kennedy, l'avocat à deux faces qui prend l'affaire du garçon, est seulement intéressé à le ...

1954.

2 Films · 1 Séries
Make Haste to Live

Make Haste to Live

4.75
1954
Une mère célibataire au Nouveau-Mexique pense que sa mort est entre les mains d'un harceleur..
TV
Climax!

Climax!

1954
Climax! est une série d'anthologie américaine diffusée sur CBS de 1954 à 1958. La série a été accueillie par William Lundigan et ensuite co-organisée par Mary Costa. C'était l'un des rares émissions C...
La Fontaine des amours

La Fontaine des amours

1954
Trois colocs américains travaillant en Italie désirent l'homme de leurs rêves après avoir jeté des pièces de monnaie dans la magnifique Fontaine de Trevi de Rome. Frances, secrétaire d'une agence gouv...

1952.

1 Film
Invitation

Invitation

1952
Un homme riche achète un mari pour sa fille mourante et elle le découvre..

1951.

2 Films · 1 Séries
TV
Hallmark Hall of Fame

Hallmark Hall of Fame

8.33
1951
Hallmark Hall of Fame est un programme d'anthologie sur la télévision américaine, parrainé par Hallmark Cards, une compagnie de cartes de voeux basée à Kansas City. La plus longue série en primetime d...
Callaway Went Thataway

Callaway Went Thataway

1951
Deux smart marketing gens ressuscitent quelques vieux films mettant en vedette le cowboy Smoky Callaway et les mettent à la télévision. Les films sont un grand succès et la star est en demande. Malheu...
I Want You

I Want You

1951
Il y a une scène dans une petite ville de l'est des États-Unis, où le déclenchement des hostilités en Corée a un effet profond sur plusieurs personnes. Martin Greer veut se réinscrire même si sa femme...

1950.

2 Films · 3 Séries
TV
What's My Line?

What's My Line?

1950
Quatre panélistes doivent déterminer les occupations des invités - et, dans le cas des invités célèbres, bien que bandés les yeux, leur identité - en posant seulement des questions « oui » ou « non »....
TV
Lux Video Theatre

Lux Video Theatre

1950
Lux Video Theatre est une série d'anthologie américaine produite de 1950 à 1959. La série présente à la fois la comédie et le drame dans des téléplays originaux, ainsi que des adaptations abrégées de ...
TV
Robert Montgomery Presents

Robert Montgomery Presents

1950
Robert Montgomery Presents is an American dramatic television series which was produced by NBC from January 30, 1950 until June 24, 1957. The live show had several sponsors during its seven-year run, ...
Mother Didn't Tell Me

Mother Didn't Tell Me

1950
Jane Morgan (Dorothy McGuire) marries handsome doctor William Wright (William Lundigan), despite warnings from a host of other doctor's wives that she will be neglected and lonely, thanks to his caree...
La Bonne Combine

La Bonne Combine

1950
Le Skipper est un charmant vieil homme aimé par tous ses voisins. Ce qu'ils ne savent pas, c'est qu'il est aussi M. 880, un contrefacteur amateur qui a étonnamment réussi à échapper aux services secre...

1949.

1 Film
The Art Director

The Art Director

1949
A film's art director is in charge of the set, from conception to construction to furnishing. This short film walks the viewer through art directors' responsibilities and the demands on their talents....

1947.

1 Film
Le Mur invisible

Le Mur invisible

1947
Un écrivain de magazine se pose comme un juif afin de dénoncer l'antisémitisme..

1946.

3 Films
Claudia and David

Claudia and David

1946
Le film de suivi de "Claudia", avec Dorothy McGuire et Robert Young reprenant leurs premiers rôles en tant que jeune couple marié vivant dans une petite ville du Connecticut.
Amoureuse

Amoureuse

1946
Trois anciens marines ont du mal à s'adapter à la vie en dehors de l'armée. La perte de ses jambes est quelque chose qui ne peut pas être traité par Perry. William a des problèmes avec ses dettes. Mêm...
Deux mains, la nuit

Deux mains, la nuit

1946
En 1916, Helen est une employée de maison pour les personnes âgées. Warren. Mme Albert et Steven, les deux fils adultes de Warren, vivent dans le manoir. Une éruption de meurtres impliquant des «femme...

1945.

2 Films
Le cottage enchanté

Le cottage enchanté

1945
Une bonne et une ex-GI cicatrice se rencontrent dans un chalet où l'ex-GI devait passer sa lune de miel avant son accident. Les deux liens et accepter de se marier, plus par solitude que par amour. L'...
Le Lys de Brooklyn

Le Lys de Brooklyn

6
1945
À Brooklyn vers 1900, les Nolans parviennent à profiter de la vie sur des penny malgré la grande pauvreté et l'alcoolisme de Papa. Nous arrivons à bien connaître ces gens à travers de grands et petits...

1944.

1 Film
Reward Unlimited

Reward Unlimited

1944
Short film about nurse service in wartime.

1943.

1 Film
Claudia

Claudia

1943
Une petite mariée a rendu la vie difficile pour son mari parce qu'elle ne peut pas vivre si loin de sa mère. Elle est inquiet que son mari ne la trouve pas assez attrayante. Elle essaie de rendre son ...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Dorothy_McGuire", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Dorothy McGuire

Dorothy McGuire

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1916-06-14 · Deathday: 2001-09-13 (85 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

41 Movies · 11 TV shows

Also Known As: Dorothy Hackett McGuire

Biography

Dorothy Hackett McGuire (June 14, 1916 – September 13, 2001) was an American actress. She was nominated for the Academy Award for Best Actress for Gentleman's Agreement (1947) and won the National Board of Review Award for Best Actress for Friendly Persuasion (1956).

Personal Life

Married to Life magazine photographer John Swope for more than 35 years, she had a son, photographer Mark Swope, and a daughter, actress Topo SwopeMcGuire died of cardiac arrest on September 13, 2001, following a brief illness, at the age of 85.

Movies & TV shows

1990.

1 Movie
Caroline?

Caroline?

1990
The story of a mysterious woman claiming to be the dead daughter of a rich man trying to solve the problems of her son and mentally handicapped daughter is presented by the Hall of Fame. Is she really...

1989.

2 Movies
I Never Sang for My Father

I Never Sang for My Father

1989
A man who wants to move to California and marry his girlfriend, but still lives in the shadow of his aging father, finds it difficult.
AFI Life Achievement Award: A Tribute to Gregory Peck

AFI Life Achievement Award: A Tribute to Gregory Peck

1989
Gregory Peck is awarded the AFI Life Achievement Award.

1986.

1 Movie
Disney's Greatest Lullabies Volume 2

Disney's Greatest Lullabies Volume 2

1986
What better way to say goodnight than with Disney's Greatest Lullabies? Soothing refrains from masterfully crafted shorts and features you come to know and love. The most poignant, precious moments f...

1985.

2 Movies
Amos

Amos

1985
Amos Lasher lost his wife and home in an accident and found himself in the care of the state at the Sunset Nursing Home. The head nurse, Daisy Daws, ruled the cowed patients with an iron hand, but as ...
Between the Darkness and the Dawn

Between the Darkness and the Dawn

1985
A 17-year-old girl lapses into a coma and wakes up 20 years later.

1984.

1 TV show
TV
Highway to Heaven

Highway to Heaven

1984
An angel is sent back to Earth to help people.

1982.

2 TV shows
TV
Hotel

Hotel

6.35
1982
Hotel aired on ABC from September 21, 1983 to May 5, 1988 in the time slot following Dynasty. The Gregory Hotel is in San Francisco. There is a hotel in the Nob Hill neighborhood. The personal and pro...
TV
St. Elsewhere

St. Elsewhere

1982
St. Elsewhere is an American medical drama television series that originally ran on NBC from October 26, 1982 to May 25, 1988. The series starred Ed Flanders, Norman Lloyd and William Daniels as teach...

1979.

1 Movie
The Incredible Journey of Doctor Meg Laurel

The Incredible Journey of Doctor Meg Laurel

1979
A female doctor returns from the city to her home in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Appalachia in the 1930s, intending to bring modern medical care to the area's impoverished and ill-educated residents. ...

1978.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Little Women

Little Women

1978
The lives and loves of the four March sisters, Jo, Meg, Amy and Beth, were chronicled in the two part miniseries. The sisters must rely on each other for strength in the face of tragedies.
AFI Life Achievement Award: A Tribute to Henry Fonda

AFI Life Achievement Award: A Tribute to Henry Fonda

1978
Henry Fonda is honored for his career in theater, television and film by friends, family, and co-workers.

1976.

1 TV show
TV
Rich Man, Poor Man

Rich Man, Poor Man

1976
Based on the best-selling 1969 novel by Irwin Shaw, the series follows the divergent career courses of the impoverished German American Jordache brothers.

1975.

1 Movie
The Runaways

The Runaways

1975
A story about a teenage boy who runs away from his foster home after wrongly being accused of theft and soon crosses paths with a young leopard which has escaped from a wild-animal compound during a l...

1973.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Jonathan Livingston Seagull

Jonathan Livingston Seagull

1973
The boring life in the sea-gull clan is what Jonathan is sick of. He likes to experiment with new, always more daring flying techniques. The elders expel him because he doesn't fit in. He wants to fin...

1972.

2 Movies
She Waits

She Waits

1972
When a newlywed woman is taken to her husband's hometown to meet his mother, she is possessed by the spirit of his previous wife.
Another Part of the Forest

Another Part of the Forest

1972
The Hubbards, a rich Southern family of greedy, ruthless individuals, are the subject of a television adaptation.

1971.

1 Movie
Flight of the Doves

Flight of the Doves

1971
While fleeing across the Irish countryside, two orphans are pursued by their villainous uncle.

1965.

1 Movie
The Greatest Story Ever Told

The Greatest Story Ever Told

1965
The life of Jesus Christ is given an all-star treatment in this epic retelling. The execution of all the newborn males in Egypt by King Herod is one of the major aspects of Christ's life.

1963.

1 Movie
Summer Magic

Summer Magic

2.67
1963
Mother Carey has three children who are moving to Maine. The Postmaster helped them get into the house. The owner is a man named Mr. Hamilton won't mind living there since he won't be coming home for ...

1961.

1 Movie
Susan Slade

Susan Slade

1961
A pregnant teen allows her mother to take her baby.

1960.

2 Movies
Swiss Family Robinson

Swiss Family Robinson

4
1960
The Robinson family is marooned on an island with an impressive array of wildlife. In true pioneer spirit, they quickly make themselves at home, but soon face a danger that is greater than nature: pir...
The Dark at the Top of the Stairs

The Dark at the Top of the Stairs

1960
Robert Preston played the role of Professor Harold Hill in Dark at the Top of the Stairs. The early 20th-century harness salesman was aware of the obsolescence of his product. He tries to make up for ...

1959.

3 Movies
This Earth Is Mine

This Earth Is Mine

1959
Wine makers were financially challenged and had to decide if they wanted to cooperate with bootleggers to survive.
The Remarkable Mr. Pennypacker

The Remarkable Mr. Pennypacker

1959
Mr was in Pennsylvania in the early 1900s. There are two company offices and two families with 17 children. He has kept two separate homes with an office in Philadelphia and an office in Harrisburg. W...
A Summer Place

A Summer Place

1959
A self-made businessman reignites a romance with a former flame while their two teenage children begin a romance of their own with drastic consequences for both couples.

1957.

2 Movies
The Best Doggoned Dog in the World

The Best Doggoned Dog in the World

1957
Disneyland aired an episode of "The Best Doggoned Dog in the World" on November 20, 1957. Robert Stevenson and Larry Lansburgh directed it. A preview of Old Yeller is provided in this episode.
Old Yeller

Old Yeller

6
1957
Young Travis Coates is left to take care of the family ranch with his mother and younger brother while his father goes off on a cattle drive in the 1860s. When a yellow mongrel comes for an uninvited ...

1956.

1 Movie
Friendly Persuasion

Friendly Persuasion

1956
The story of a family of Quakers in Indiana in 1862. Their religious sect is strongly opposed to violence and war. It's not easy for them to meet the rules of their religion in everyday life but when ...

1955.

1 Movie
Trial

Trial

1955
A Mexican boy is accused of killing a Caucasian girl. Arthur Kennedy, the two-faced attorney who takes the boy's case, is only interested in defending him so he can exploit his Communist-backed organi...

1954.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
Make Haste to Live

Make Haste to Live

4.75
1954
A single mother in New Mexico believes her death is in the hands of a stalker.
TV
Climax!

Climax!

1954
CBS aired an American anthology series called Climax! from 1954 to 1958. William Lundigan and Mary Costa hosted the show. It was one of the few CBS programs that was broadcast in color. The episodes w...
Three Coins in the Fountain

Three Coins in the Fountain

1954
Three American roommates working in Italy wish for the man of their dreams after throwing coins into the Trevi Fountain. A secretary at a government agency tries to win the heart of her employer by ro...

1952.

1 Movie
Invitation

Invitation

1952
A rich man buys a husband for his dying daughter.

1951.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
I Want You

I Want You

1951
The outbreak of hostilities in Korea has a profound effect on several people in a small town in the eastern United States. Even though Nancy doesn't like him, Martin wants to re-enlist.
Callaway Went Thataway

Callaway Went Thataway

1951
Two people resurrect old films starring a cowboy and put them on television. The star of the films is in demand. No one can find him. A marketing team hires a person to impersonate Callaway. Things ge...
TV
Hallmark Hall of Fame

Hallmark Hall of Fame

8.33
1951
Hallmark Hall of Fame is an anthology program on American television, sponsored by Hallmark Cards, a Kansas City based greeting card company. The longest-running primetime series in the history of tel...

1950.

2 Movies · 3 TV shows
Mister 880

Mister 880

1950
The Skipper is a charming old man loved by all his neighbors. What they don't know is that he is also Mr. 880, an amateurish counterfeiter who has amazingly managed to elude the Secret Service for 20 ...
TV
What's My Line?

What's My Line?

1950
Panelists must ask only "yes" or "no" questions in order to determine guests' occupations.
TV
Lux Video Theatre

Lux Video Theatre

1950
From 1950 to 1959 there was an American anthology series called Lux Video Theatre. Both comedy and drama were presented in original teleplays.
TV
Robert Montgomery Presents

Robert Montgomery Presents

1950
NBC produced Robert Montgomery Presents from January 30, 1950 to June 24, 1957. The live show had several sponsors during its seven-year run, and the title was changed to feature the sponsor, usually ...
Mother Didn't Tell Me

Mother Didn't Tell Me

1950
Jane Morgan (Dorothy McGuire) marries handsome doctor William Wright (William Lundigan), despite warnings from a host of other doctor's wives that she will be neglected and lonely, thanks to his caree...

1949.

1 Movie
The Art Director

The Art Director

1949
A film's art director is in charge of the set, from conception to construction to furnishing. This short film walks the viewer through art directors' responsibilities and the demands on their talents....

1947.

1 Movie
Gentleman's Agreement

Gentleman's Agreement

1947
A magazine writer is posing as a Jew.

1946.

3 Movies
Claudia and David

Claudia and David

1946
A young married couple living in a small Connecticut town are the focus of the follow-up film.
Till the End of Time

Till the End of Time

1946
Three former marines have a hard time adjusting to life outside of the military. The loss of his legs is something that can't be dealt with by Perry. William is having trouble with his debts. Even tho...
The Spiral Staircase

The Spiral Staircase

1946
In 1916, Helen is a domestic worker for the elderly. Warren. Mrs. Albert and Steven, Warren's two adult sons, live in the mansion. Mrs. A rash of murders involving 'women with afflictions' hits the ne...

1945.

2 Movies
A Tree Grows in Brooklyn

A Tree Grows in Brooklyn

6
1945
In Brooklyn circa 1900, the Nolans manage to enjoy life on pennies despite great poverty and Papa's alcoholism. We come to know these people well through big and little troubles: Aunt Sissy's scandalo...
The Enchanted Cottage

The Enchanted Cottage

1945
A maid and a scarred ex-GI meet at a cottage where the ex-GI was to spend his honeymoon prior to his accident. The two bonds and agree to marry, more out of loneliness than love. The cottage's romanti...

1944.

1 Movie
Reward Unlimited

Reward Unlimited

1944
Short film about nurse service in wartime.

1943.

1 Movie
Claudia

Claudia

1943
A child bride makes life difficult for her husband because she can't live so far away from her mother. She's worried that her husband doesn't find her attractive. She tried to make her husband jealous...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application