Marina Black

Marina Black

Célèbre pour: Acting · Sexe: Femmes

11 Films · 6 Séries

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2014.

1 Film
Témoin gênant

Témoin gênant

2014
Un employé de bureau est piégé à l'intérieur du bâtiment où un tueur est en liberté..

2009.

1 Film · 1 Séries
Xtra Credit

Xtra Credit

2009
Cole Hurley, un jeune homme sur la guérison, a accepté de fréquenter une université consacrée à la réforme des prisonniers. Cole est la seule issue pour Kay Weller, un professeur désespéré à échapper ...
TV
FlashForward

FlashForward

5.29
2009
Quand le monde entier s'évanouit pendant deux minutes et dix-sept secondes, chacun voit un flash de son futur 6 mois à partir du présent. Pour certains, l'avenir est plein d'espoir, tandis que pour d'...

2007.

2 Films
Nobel Son

Nobel Son

6
2007
Après que son père insupportablement arrogant remporte le prix Nobel de chimie, Barkley Michaelson est kidnappé par un jeune génie qui prétend être son demi-frère illégitime. Motivé pas tant par l'arg...
Murder 101: If Wishes Were Horses

Murder 101: If Wishes Were Horses

2007
Dr. Maxwell is called in to investigate the kidnapping of a prize race horse. When the case leads to murder, Maxwell and Detective Bryant suspect the horse's owner.

2005.

1 Séries
TV
Ghost Whisperer

Ghost Whisperer

6.63
2005
Melinda Gordon, nouvelle mariée, tente d'aider les morts à communiquer avec leurs proches, mais parfois les messages qu'elle reçoit sont intenses et déroutants. La plupart des efforts de Melinda consi...

2004.

3 Films · 1 Séries
Trois filles, trois mariages, un tour du monde

Trois filles, trois mariages, un tour du monde

2004
Jack et Audrey Landry sont un couple d'âge moyen qui ont à peine obtenu la pendaison d'être une paire de « nicheurs vides » quand leurs trois filles adultes - Teri, Nora, et Dahlia - finissent par tom...
TV
Les Experts : Manhattan

Les Experts : Manhattan

5.96
2004
CSI: NY est une série télévisée de la police américaine qui a été diffusée sur CBS du 22 septembre 2004 au 22 février 2013 pour un total de neuf saisons et 197 épisodes originaux. L'émission fait suit...
The Trail to Hope Rose

The Trail to Hope Rose

2004
Lou Diamond Phillips et la marina Black star avec Lee Majors et Ernest Borgnine dans un drame occidental. Lou joue un ex-convict qui essaie de gagner sa vie en tant qu'ouvrier de la mine, surveillé de...
Dog Gone Love

Dog Gone Love

2004
Une comédie romantique sur un homme et une femme. Steven a été confondu pour être gay par Rebecca, une jeune assistante vétérinaire. Il a décidé de faire des recherches sur son roman afin de jouer le ...

2003.

1 Séries
TV
Jake 2.0

Jake 2.0

6
2003
Jake 2.0 est une série télévisée américaine de science-fiction diffusée à l'origine sur UPN en 2003. La série a été annulée le 14 janvier 2004 en raison de faibles auditoires, laissant quatre épisodes...

2002.

2 Films
Ted Bundy

Ted Bundy

2002
Docu-drama basé sur la vie de Ted Bundy, un tueur en série qui a tué au moins 19 jeunes femmes au cours des années 1970 (bien que certaines sources disent jusqu'à 30 à 35 ont été assassinées).
Vampire Clan

Vampire Clan

2002
Cinq amis accueillent le vampirisme de la vie réelle dans leur vie. Ils se coupent les poignets et laissent leurs amis boire d'eux. Rod, le leader, et un jeune homme très psychotique, finissent par tu...

2001.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Six Feet Under

Six Feet Under

6.14
2001
Un regard sombrement comique sur les membres d'une famille de L.A. dysfonctionnelle qui dirige une entreprise funéraire. Quand la mort est votre affaire, quelle est votre vie? Pour la famille Fisher, ...
Opération Espadon

Opération Espadon

5.57
2001
Rogue agent Gabriel Shear est déterminé à obtenir ses moufles sur 9 milliards de dollars cachés dans un compte secret Drug Enforcement Administration. Il veut l'argent pour combattre le terrorisme, ma...

2000.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Les Experts

Les Experts

6.83
2000
Une équipe d'enquêteurs de Las Vegas est formée pour résoudre des affaires criminelles en fouillant la scène du crime, en rassemblant des preuves irréfutables et en trouvant les pièces manquantes qui ...
A Tale of Two Bunnies

A Tale of Two Bunnies

2000
Two small-town girls arrive in Chicago to find fame and fortune. Ruby wants to be a fashion designer; Holly simply wants a city salary to help out her family. Both girls' heads are turned by the chanc...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Marina Black

Marina Black

Known For: Acting · Gender: Female

11 Movies · 6 TV shows

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2014.

1 Movie
Not Safe for Work

Not Safe for Work

2014
A killer is on the loose and an office worker is trapped inside.

2009.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
FlashForward

FlashForward

5.29
2009
Everyone sees a flash of their own future when the world blacks out for two minutes and seventeen seconds. For some, the future is positive, while for others it is not. It doesn't seem to exist for a ...
Xtra Credit

Xtra Credit

2009
Cole Hurley, a young man on the mend, agreed to attend a university devoted to prisoner reform. Cole is the only way out for Kay Weller, a professor desperate to escape her abusive husband because of ...

2007.

2 Movies
Nobel Son

Nobel Son

6
2007
After his insufferably arrogant father wins the Nobel Prize for chemistry, Barkley Michaelson is kidnapped by a young genius who claims to be his illegitimate half-brother. Motivated not so much by mo...
Murder 101: If Wishes Were Horses

Murder 101: If Wishes Were Horses

2007
Dr. Maxwell is called in to investigate the kidnapping of a prize race horse. When the case leads to murder, Maxwell and Detective Bryant suspect the horse's owner.

2005.

1 TV show
TV
Ghost Whisperer

Ghost Whisperer

6.63
2005
Sometimes the messages she receives are confusing and intense, but she tries to communicate with the dead. Conflicts are preventing the spirits from passing over most of the time.

2004.

3 Movies · 1 TV show
Wedding Daze

Wedding Daze

2004
Jack andAudrey are a middle-aged couple who have barely gotten the hang of being a pair of "empty nesters" when their three grown daughters end up tumbling back home again. As the parents adjust their...
TV
CSI: NY

CSI: NY

5.96
2004
CSI: NY is an American police procedural television series that ran on CBS from September 22, 2004 to February 22, 2013 for a total of nine seasons and 197 original episodes. The show follows the inve...
The Trail to Hope Rose

The Trail to Hope Rose

2004
Lee majors and Ernest Borgnine are in a western drama together with Lou DiamondPhillips and marina Black. Lou plays an ex convict who is trying to make a living as a mine worker and is watched by a ma...
Dog Gone Love

Dog Gone Love

2004
A man and a woman are in a romantic comedy. Steven was mistaken for being gay by Rebecca. He wanted to do research on his novel so that he could play along. Steven's plan inevitably backfires, as they...

2003.

1 TV show
TV
Jake 2.0

Jake 2.0

6
2003
Jake 2.0 was broadcast on UPN in 2003 On January 14, 2004, the series was canceled due to low ratings. Sky1 aired all the episodes in the United Kingdom. The series aired on HDNet and theSci Fi Channe...

2002.

2 Movies
Ted Bundy

Ted Bundy

2002
The life of Ted Bundy, a serial killer who killed at least 19 young women during the 70's, is the subject of a documentary. His college student years, his capture, escape from prison, his final killin...
Vampire Clan

Vampire Clan

2002
datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe five friends welcome real life vampireism into their lives They let their friends drink from them. Rod, the le...

2001.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Six Feet Under

Six Feet Under

6.14
2001
A darkly comic look at a group of people. When death is your business, what is your life? For the Fisher family, the world outside of their family-owned funeral home continues to be at least as challe...
Swordfish

Swordfish

5.57
2001
The Drug Enforcement Administration has $9 billion stashed in a secret account. He doesn't have the computer skills to hack into the government mainframe. Stanley Jobson can log into anything.

2000.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
A Tale of Two Bunnies

A Tale of Two Bunnies

2000
Two small-town girls arrive in Chicago to find fame and fortune. Ruby wants to be a fashion designer; Holly simply wants a city salary to help out her family. Both girls' heads are turned by the chanc...
TV
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

6.83
2000
A Las Vegas team of forensic investigators are trained to solve criminal cases by combing the crime scene, collecting irrefutable evidence and finding the missing pieces that solve the mystery.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application