Jane Moffat

Jane Moffat

Célèbre pour: Acting · Sexe: Femmes

16 Films · 8 Séries

Alias: Jane Moffatt

Biographie

Jane Moffat is a Canadian film and television actress and writer.

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Séries
TV
L'héritage de Jupiter

L'héritage de Jupiter

2021
Lorsque la première génération de super-héros du monde a reçu leurs pouvoirs dans les années 1930 deviennent la vénérée garde aînée dans le présent, leurs enfants superpuissants luttent pour vivre à l...

2019.

1 Film
Scary Stories

Scary Stories

5.39
2019
Mill Valley, Pennsylvanie, nuit d'Halloween, 1968. Après avoir fait une blague sur un braconnier de l'école, Sarah et ses amis décident de se faufiler dans une maison supposément hantée qui appartenai...

2018.

2 Films
Fahrenheit 451

Fahrenheit 451

6.6
2018
Dans un avenir oppressant, un pompier qui est censé détruire tous les livres commence à remettre en question sa tâche.
Un noël sous les projecteurs

Un noël sous les projecteurs

2018
Candace, fille du magnat du mode de vie Liz Livingstone, n'a jamais été à la hauteur de ses normes de mère. Quand une jeune fille poste une vidéo suppliant Liz pour aider à organiser une fête spéciale...

2017.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Mary Kills People

Mary Kills People

5.13
2017
Mary Harris, une mère célibataire et médecin d'urgence de jour, aussi au clair de lune comme un ange souterrain de la mort, aidant les patients mourants à s'échapper selon leurs propres conditions. Ma...
The Sound

The Sound

2017
Une écrivaine qui étudie le surnaturel croit que les basses fréquences sont la cause des fantômes dans les stations de métro abandonnées.

2016.

1 Séries
TV
Incorporated

Incorporated

5.64
2016
Basée dans un monde où les corporations ont des pouvoirs illimités, l'histoire suit un homme qui va essayer de défier le système.

2015.

2 Films · 1 Séries
TV
The Expanse

The Expanse

6.36
2015
Le cas d'une jeune femme disparue rassemble un détective endurci et un capitaine de vaisseau voyou dans une course à travers le système solaire pour dévoiler la plus grande conspiration de l'histoire ...
Ma petite entreprise de Noël

Ma petite entreprise de Noël

2015
Parfois, la vie semble juste vous donner exactement ce dont vous avez besoin - en particulier à Noël. Riley est en train de gratter le fond quand elle obtient miraculeusement un travail avec un riche ...
Cold Deck

Cold Deck

4.63
2015
Un joueur de poker obtient son meilleur ami pour faire un vol à haut risque quand il frappe le fond..

2014.

1 Film
The calling (Jason Stone)

The calling (Jason Stone)

2014
Après une série de meurtres horribles dans la campagne environnante apporte sa face à face avec un tueur en série conduit par un appel supérieur, l'inspecteur Hazel Micallef n'a pas beaucoup à s'inqui...

2013.

1 Film
Mama

Mama

5.93
2013
L'histoire de deux petites filles qui ont disparu dans les bois le jour où leurs parents ont été tués est racontée à maman. Quelqu'un veut toujours leur tenir compagnie la nuit quand quelqu'un est sau...

2012.

1 Film
Coup de foudre à 3 temps

Coup de foudre à 3 temps

6
2012
Jeune cadre promis à un bel avenir, Jack sort depuis quelques mois avec Demi Clayton, la fille de son patron. Invité par les Clayton à leur bal de Noël, il panique en apprenant qu'il va devoir danser ...

2011.

1 Séries
TV
Alphas

Alphas

5.55
2011
Des individus avec des capacités neurologiques hors du commun, les Alphas, sont recrutés par une section secrète du gouvernement, le DCIS (« Defense Crime Investigative Service », soit littéralement «...

2009.

1 Film · 1 Séries
Le visage du crime

Le visage du crime

2009
Le roman parle d'une femme qui a tué des membres de sa famille qui ont osé la traverser..
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Deux agents des services secrets, Myka Bering et Pete Lattimer, ont été affectés à l'Entrepôt 13 top secret après avoir sauvé la vie du Président. L'Entrepôt est une installation top secret qui abrite...

2003.

1 Film
La Recrue

La Recrue

5.5
2003
Les terrains d'entraînement secrets de la CIA, connus sous le nom de Farm, sont où un brillant étudiant de la CIA doit prouver sa valeur avant d'être autorisé à rejoindre l'agence.

2001.

2 Films · 1 Séries
Driven

Driven

2001
Jimmy Bly, un jeune pilote de voiture de course, commence à glisser dans le classement de course. Ce n'est pas étonnant, avec l'immense pression qui lui est portée par son frère promoteur trop ambitie...
TV
Mutant X

Mutant X

1
2001
Mutant X est une série télévisée de science-fiction qui a débuté le 6 octobre 2001. Le spectacle a été créé par Avi Arad, et il se concentre autour de Mutant X, une équipe de "New Mutants" qui possède...
Sex Trouble

Sex Trouble

2001
Un jeune homme est trouvé contusionné, battu et trébuchant sur une route isolée. Alors que la police essaie de rassembler ce qui s'est passé, la relation contournée entre une jeune femme et ses deux p...

2000.

1 Séries
TV
Queer as Folk

Queer as Folk

4.67
2000
Un groupe d'hommes et de femmes gays vivent sur Liberty Avenue à Pittsburgh. Le spectacle aborde les problèmes de santé et de politique les plus critiques qui touchent la communauté gay et lesbienne t...

1999.

1 Film
Superstar

Superstar

1999
Un canard laid au lycée St. Monica rêve d'être embrassée. Elle décide qu'elle peut réaliser ce rêve si elle devient une star, donc ses prières, ses fantasmes, et ses conversations avec sa seule amie s...

1997.

1 Film
Any Mother's Son

Any Mother's Son

1997
A Mother is devastated when her sailor son is murdered by two of his crewmates in a homophobic attack.

1996.

1 Film
Pour l'amour de l'art

Pour l'amour de l'art

1996
Frank O'Brien et sa petite amie, qui sont ensemble depuis sept ans, veulent mettre fin à leur mode de vie fou et faire leur dernier travail, qui est de voler une peinture. Frank emmène Roz sur une île...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Jane_Moffat", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Jane Moffat

Jane Moffat

Known For: Acting · Gender: Female

16 Movies · 8 TV shows

Also Known As: Jane Moffatt

Biography

Jane Moffat is a Canadian film and television actress and writer.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show
TV
Jupiter's Legacy

Jupiter's Legacy

2021
When the world's first generation of superheroes received their powers in the 1930s, they became the revered elder guard in the present, and their superpowered children struggle to live up to the lege...

2019.

1 Movie
Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

5.39
2019
Halloween night in Mill Valley, Pennsylvania, in 1968. After playing a joke on a school bully, Sarah and her friends decide to sneak into a supposedly haunted house that once belonged to the powerful ...

2018.

2 Movies
Fahrenheit 451

Fahrenheit 451

6.6
2018
A fireman who is supposed to destroy all books begins to question his task in an oppressive future.
Entertaining Christmas

Entertaining Christmas

2018
Liz Livingstone has never had her daughter live up to her standards. When a young girl posts a video begging Liz to help arrange a special Christmas party, she is sent in her place. As she tries to pr...

2017.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Mary Kills People

Mary Kills People

5.13
2017
Dr. Mary Harris, a single mother and emergency doctor by day, also moonlights as an underground angel of death, helping dying patients slip away on their own terms. Mary's double life is getting compl...
The Sound

The Sound

2017
Low frequencies are believed to be the cause of phantoms in abandoned subway stations. She entered the station to record the evidence.

2016.

1 TV show
TV
Incorporated

Incorporated

5.64
2016
A young executive hides his true identity to save the woman he loves in a near future where corporations have unlimited power.

2015.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
The Expanse

The Expanse

6.36
2015
The case of a missing young woman brings a hardened detective and a rogue ship's captain together in a race across the solar system to expose the greatest conspiracy in human history.
Christmas Incorporated

Christmas Incorporated

2015
At Christmastime, life just seems to give you exactly what you need. When she lands a job with a wealthy New York City businessman, Riley is barely making ends meet. He is going to ruin the entire tow...
Cold Deck

Cold Deck

4.63
2015
A poker player gets his best friend to pull off a high-stakes robbery when he hits rock bottom.

2014.

1 Movie
The Calling

The Calling

2014
After a string of gruesome murders in the surrounding countryside brings her face to face with a serial killer driven by a higher calling, Detective Hazel Micallef doesn't have much to worry about in ...

2013.

1 Movie
Mama

Mama

5.93
2013
The story of two little girls who disappeared into the woods on the day their parents were killed is told in Mama. When someone is rescued and starts a new life, someone still wants to keep them compa...

2012.

1 Movie
Come Dance with Me

Come Dance with Me

6
2012
Jack (Andrew McCarthy) is an executive in a financial brokerage firm trying to impress the firm’s president, Drew Clayton (Chris Gillett), in hopes of a promotion. However, Jack is dating the fabulous...

2011.

1 TV show
TV
Alphas

Alphas

5.55
2011
Five ordinary people with extraordinary physical and mental abilities are brought together to form one extraordinary team of Alphas. It is possible to operate within the U.S. The team of the Departmen...

2009.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Everything She Ever Wanted

Everything She Ever Wanted

2009
The novel is about a woman who killed family members who dared to cross her.
TV
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13

5.65
2009
Two secret service agents, Myka Bering and Pete Lattimer, were assigned to the top secret Warehouse 13 after saving the life of the President. The Warehouse is a top secret facility that houses danger...

2003.

1 Movie
The Recruit

The Recruit

5.5
2003
The CIA's secret training grounds, known as the Farm, are where a brilliant CIA student must prove his worth before he is allowed to join the agency.

2001.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
Driven

Driven

2001
Jimmy Bly, a young race-car driver, is starting to slip in the race rankings. It's no wonder, with the immense pressure being shoveled on him by his overly ambitious promoter brother as well as Bly's ...
TV
Mutant X

Mutant X

1
2001
Mutant X was a science fiction television series. Mutant X is a team of "New Mutants" who possess extraordinary powers as a result of genetic engineering. Government experiments used Mutant X members ...
Tangled

Tangled

2001
A young man is found bruised, beaten and stumbling down a secluded road. The convoluted relationship between a young woman and her two suitors begins to emerge as the police try to piece together what...

2000.

1 TV show
TV
Queer As Folk

Queer As Folk

4.67
2000
A group of gay men and women live in Pittsburgh. The show addresses the most critical health and political issues affecting the gay and lesbian community while offering an unapologetic look at modern,...

1999.

1 Movie
Superstar

Superstar

1999
An ugly duckling. Monica High School dreams about being kissed. She decides she can realize this dream if she becomes a star, so her prayers, her fantasies, and her conversations with her only friend ...

1997.

1 Movie
Any Mother's Son

Any Mother's Son

1997
A Mother is devastated when her sailor son is murdered by two of his crewmates in a homophobic attack.

1996.

1 Movie
Two If by Sea

Two If by Sea

1996
Frank O'Brien and his girlfriend, who have been together for seven years, want to end their crazy lifestyle and just do their last job, which is stealing a painting. Frank takes Roz to an island on th...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Jane_Moffat", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application