Branden Williams

Branden Williams

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1974-10-13 (46 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: Hollywood, California, USA

14 Filme · 13 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Brandon Williams

Biographie

Brandon Williams ist ein amerikanischer Schauspieler geboren am 13. Oktober 1974 in Hollywood, Kalifornien, USA. Branden Williams ist mit der amerikanischen Schauspielerin Amy Smart seit 12 Jahren und ist jetzt engagiert. Seit 2011 Branden ist getrennt von der Schauspielerin Amy Smart.

Filme und Serien

2012.

1 Film
Retreat!

Retreat!

2012
Inspiriert von Kriegsfilmen aus den 1950er Jahren, Rückzug! erzählt die Geschichte von neun US-Soldaten, die gezwungen waren, in unbekannte Gebiete tief im Herzen Korea zurückziehen.

2006.

1 Serie
TV
Crumbs

Crumbs

2006
Zwei entfremdete Brüder vereinigen sich in ihrer kleinen Heimatstadt, um sich mit ihrer Mutter zu befassen, die gerade aus einer psychiatrischen Einrichtung entlassen wurde und noch nicht entdeckt hat...

2005.

2 Filme · 1 Serie
Adam and Eve

Adam and Eve

2005
Bequem, sanft College-Junge Adam Baker genießt Frat-Leben, aber ekelhaft das Frat-Haus bekommt wegen seiner schlampigen Hausgenossen. Adam und Eva beginnen sich zu verlieben, aber Adam wird eifersücht...
TV
Living With Fran

Living With Fran

2005
Die "Living With Fran" ist eine US-amerikanische Sitcom, die 2005 auf der WB ausgestrahlt wurde.
A Love Story

A Love Story

2005
A story of a man who's heart was ripped out by the love of his life...literally.

2004.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Entourage

Entourage

6.09
2004
Das vapid Terrain von Los Angeles hat einen engen Freundeskreis und einen Agenten für Filmstar Vince Chase.
Mean Creek

Mean Creek

6
2004
Jugendliche, die in der Kleinstadt Oregon leben, unternehmen eine Bootsfahrt, um ihren Geburtstag zu feiern. Sie bekommen eine Idee, einen gemeinen Trick auf dem Mobbing zu spielen. Sie werden mit den...

2003.

1 Serie
TV
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

5.86
2003
Ed Deline ist ein strenger Ex-CIA-Offizier, der vom Leiter der Sicherheit zum Präsidenten der Operationen des Montecito ging, dessen Aufgabe ist, die täglichen Operationen des Casinos zu leiten. Danny...

2002.

2 Filme · 1 Serie
TV
George Lopez

George Lopez

4.5
2002
George Lopez ist ein Komiker. Vom 27. März bis 8. Mai 2007 war die Show auf ABC.
Super süß und super sexy

Super süß und super sexy

2002
Christinas Liebesleben ist nicht aufregend. Sie traf Peter, ihr perfektes Match, nach Jahren der Vermeidung der Gefahren einer sinnvollen Beziehung, eine Nacht beim Club-Hopping mit ihren Freundinnen....
Not a Girl

Not a Girl

2002
Drei Freunde begraben eine Box und machen einen Pakt, um es um Mitternacht bei ihrer High School Abschluss zu öffnen. Dinge werden sich ändern, wenn sie in einer kleinen Stadt in Georgien leben. Eine ...

2001.

1 Film
Lovely & Amazing

Lovely & Amazing

2001
Ein intimes Familienporträt von vier unglücklichen, aber widerstandsfähigen Frauen und die Lektionen, die sie lernen, mit den frenetischen Anforderungen ihrer individuellen Neurosen Schritt zu halten....

2000.

2 Filme · 1 Serie
TV
Dark Angel

Dark Angel

5.97
2000
Der Supersoldaten Max Guevera versucht, ein normales Leben im postapokalyptischen Seattle zu führen, während sie von Regierungsagenten aus der geheimen Biotech-Einrichtung gefangengenommen wird, aus d...
The Apostate

The Apostate

2000
Der Tod eines seiner engsten Verwandten und die Folgen des Verbrechens fordern den Glauben eines Mannes aus dem Tuch. Wenn ein Mann unter mysteriösen Umständen ermordet wird, beschließt sein Bruder, e...
3 Engel für Charlie

3 Engel für Charlie

7.22
2000
Drei Frauen, Detectives mit einem mysteriösen Chef, holen gestohlene Voice-ID-Software mit Kampfkünsten, Tech-Fähigkeiten und Sex-Appeal.

1999.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Für alle Fälle Amy

Für alle Fälle Amy

5.74
1999
Amy zu urteilen ist ein amerikanisches Fernsehdrama, das vom 19. September 1999 bis zum 3. Mai 2005 auf CBS-TV ausgestrahlt wurde. Diese TV-Serie spielte Amy Brenneman und Tyne Daly. Ihre Hauptfigur i...
Ungeküsst

Ungeküsst

5.42
1999
Eine Juniorin an der Chicago Sun-Times muss eine Highschool-Studentin imitieren, um die Jugendkultur zu erforschen. Sie kam mit ihrem Bruder in die Gruppe. Wenn sie in ihren Lehrer fällt, trifft sie e...

1998.

3 Filme · 2 Serien
Ich kann's kaum erwarten

Ich kann's kaum erwarten

6
1998
Es ist Abschlusstag in Huntington Hills High, und Sie wissen, was das bedeutet - Zeit zu feiern. Auch nicht nur jede Partei, auch. Während die Nerds werden Gestüt, die Jocks gedemütigt, und der Neulin...
TV
Will & Grace

Will & Grace

6.33
1998
Will Truman und Grace Adler sind beste Freunde, und wenn Graces Verlobung auseinander fällt, zieht sie mit Will ein. Zusammen mit ihren Freunden gehen sie durch die Prüfungen von Dating, Sex, Beziehun...
Ein neuer Tag im Paradies

Ein neuer Tag im Paradies

1998
Ein Automatenraub durch kleine Zeitdieb und Drogensüchtige Bobbie (Vincent Kartheiser) geht schlecht schief, und seine Freunde kontaktieren Straßenweise Dieb und Teilzeitdroge Mel (James Woods) ihn zu...
Halloween H20 - 20 Jahre später

Halloween H20 - 20 Jahre später

5.66
1998
Zwei Jahrzehnte nach dem Überleben eines Massakers wird Laurie Strode von dem Mann gejagt, der sie getötet hat. Laurie ist der Leiter einer Privatschule in Nordkalifornien. Es reicht nicht, der Person...
TV
V.I.P. – Die Bodyguards

V.I.P. – Die Bodyguards

6
1998
Während sie eine Hollywood-Premiere mit einem berühmten Actionstar besucht, zieht ein verrückter Fan eine Waffe, aber ihr Film-Hunk verwandelt sich in eine Feigheit, und es ist Vallery, die zum Helden...

1996.

1 Film · 2 Serien
TV
Clueless - Die Chaos-Clique

Clueless - Die Chaos-Clique

8.5
1996
CLUELESS ist eine Fernsehserie aus dem gleichnamigen Jugendfilm aus dem Jahr 1995. Ursprünglich uraufgeführt wurde die Serie am 20. September 1996 als Teil der TGIF-Reihe während der ersten Staffel. D...
TV
Chaos City

Chaos City

7
1996
Mike Flaherty ist der stellvertretende Bürgermeister von New York City, und er ist auch der wichtigste Stratege und Handler des Bürgermeisters. Mike führt die Stadt mit Hilfe seiner seltsamen Mitarbei...
The Ritual

The Ritual

1996
Regie Gore Verbinsky. Dreißig Minuten. Starring Clint Curtis (Max), Sebastian Vignieri (Andrew) und Branden Williams (Sol). "Fatman" gespielt von Big Gene Rey.

1993.

1 Serie
TV
Akte X - Die unheimlichen Fälle des FBI

Akte X - Die unheimlichen Fälle des FBI

6.08
1993
Die Exploits von FBI Special Agents Fox Mulder und Dana Scully, die X-Files untersuchen: marginalisierte, ungelöste Fälle mit paranormalen Phänomenen. Mulder glaubt an die Existenz von Aliens und Para...

1981.

1 Serie
TV
The Greatest American Hero

The Greatest American Hero

1981
Eine Gruppe von Aliens gibt einem Lehrer einen roten Anzug, der ihm erlaubt, verrückte Dinge zu tun. Ralph muss lernen, wie man seine Kräfte durch Prozess und Fehler, weil er hasst es, den Anzug zu tr...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Branden_Williams", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Branden Williams

Branden Williams

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1974-10-13 (46 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Hollywood, California, USA

14 Movies · 13 TV shows

Also Known As: Brandon Williams

Biography

Brandon Williams is an American actor born on October 13, 1974 in Hollywood, California, United States. Branden Williams has been with American actress Amy Smart for 12 years and is now engaged. Since 2011 Branden has been separated from actress Amy Smart.

Movies & TV shows

2012.

1 Movie
Retreat!

Retreat!

2012
Inspired by war films from the 1950's, Retreat! tells the story of nine U.S. Soldiers who were forced to retreat into unknown territories deep in the heart of Korea.

2006.

1 TV show
TV
Crumbs

Crumbs

2006
Two estranged brothers reunite in their small hometown to deal with their mother who has just been released from a psychiatric facility and has yet to discover her ex-husband is about to have a baby w...

2005.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
Adam and Eve

Adam and Eve

2005
Easy-going, gentle college-boy Adam Baker enjoys frat-life, however disgusting the frat-house gets because of his sloppy house-mates. Adam and Eve start falling in love, but Adam gets jealous of Billy...
TV
Living With Fran

Living With Fran

2005
Living With Fran is an American sitcom that debuted on The WB in April 2005 that starred Fran Drescher. The show last aired on March 24, 2006.
A Love Story

A Love Story

2005
A story of a man who's heart was ripped out by the love of his life...literally.

2004.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Entourage

Entourage

6.09
2004
The vapid terrain of Los Angeles has a close circle of friends and an agent for film star Vince Chase.
Mean Creek

Mean Creek

6
2004
Teenagers living in small-town Oregon take a boat trip to celebrate their birthday. They have an idea to play a mean trick on the bully. They will have to deal with the consequences of their actions.

2003.

1 TV show
TV
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

5.86
2003
Ed Deline is a strict ex-CIA officer who went from being Head of Security to being President of Operations of the Montecito, whose job is to run the day-to-day operations of the casino. The Montecito'...

2002.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
George Lopez

George Lopez

4.5
2002
George Lopez is a comedian. The show was on ABC from March 27 to May 8.
The Sweetest Thing

The Sweetest Thing

2002
Christina's love life is not exciting. She met Peter, her perfect match, after years of avoiding the dangers of a meaningful relationship, one night while club-hopping with her girlfriends. She finall...
Crossroads

Crossroads

2002
At their high school graduation, three friends bury a box and make a pact to open it at midnight. When they move to a small town in Georgia, things will change. One is an engaged prom queen and the ot...

2001.

1 Movie
Lovely & Amazing

Lovely & Amazing

2001
An intimate family portrait of four hapless but resilient women and the lessons they learn in keeping up with the frenetic demands of their individual neuroses. The salvation the women find is illusor...

2000.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
Dark Angel

Dark Angel

5.97
2000
Super soldier Max Guevera tries to live a normal life in post-apocalyptic Seattle while eluding capture by government agents from the covert biotech facility she escaped from as a child and searching ...
The Apostate

The Apostate

2000
The death of one of his closest relatives and the aftermath of the crime challenge the faith of a man of the cloth. When a man is murdered under mysterious circumstances, his brother, a catholic pries...
Charlie's Angels

Charlie's Angels

7.22
2000
Three women, detectives with a mysterious boss, retrieve stolen voice-ID software using martial arts, tech skills, and sex appeal.

1999.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Judging Amy

Judging Amy

5.74
1999
Judging Amy is an American television drama that was telecast from September 19, 1999, through May 3, 2005, on CBS-TV. This TV series starred Amy Brenneman and Tyne Daly. Its main character is a judge...
Never Been Kissed

Never Been Kissed

5.42
1999
A junior at the Chicago Sun-Times has to impersonate a high school student in order to research teenage culture. She joined the group with her brother. She hits a roadblock in her investigation when s...

1998.

3 Movies · 2 TV shows
Can't Hardly Wait

Can't Hardly Wait

6
1998
The time to party is on graduation day at Huntington Hills High. Not just any party, either. The nerds become studs, the jocks are humiliated, and the freshman crush becomes a grown-up romance in this...
TV
Will & Grace

Will & Grace

6.33
1998
Will Truman and Grace Adler are best friends, and when Grace's engagement falls apart, she moves in with Will. Along with their friends, they go through the trials of dating, sex, relationships and th...
Another Day in Paradise

Another Day in Paradise

1998
A vending machine robbery by small time thief and drug addict Bobbie (Vincent Kartheiser) goes badly awry, and his friends contact street-wise thief and part-time druggie Mel (James Woods) to patch hi...
Halloween H20: 20 Years Later

Halloween H20: 20 Years Later

5.66
1998
Laurie Strode is being hunted by the man who killed her. Laurie is the head of a private school. It's not enough to escape the person when they discover their location. Laurie is afraid of Halloween.
TV
V.I.P.

V.I.P.

6
1998
While attending a Hollywood premiere with a famous action star, a crazed fan pulls a gun, but her movie hunk turns into a cowardice, and it's Vallery who becomes the hero. Suddenly, she's thrown into ...

1996.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Clueless

Clueless

8
1996
CLUELESS is a television series spun off from the 1995 teen film of the same name. The series originally premiered on ABC on September 20, 1996 as a part of the TGIF lineup during its first season. Th...
TV
Spin City

Spin City

7
1996
The deputy mayor of New York City is Mike Flaherty. Mike runs the city with the help of his odd staff, which includes an anxious press secretary, a sexist, boorish chief of staff, a sharp and efficien...
The Ritual

The Ritual

1996
Directed by Gore Verbinsky. Thirty minute short. Starring Clint Curtis (Max), Sebastian Vignieri (Andrew) and Branden Williams (Sol). "Fatman" played by Big Gene Rey.

1993.

1 TV show
TV
The X-Files

The X-Files

6.08
1993
The exploits of FBI agents are not well known. Because he believes in the existence of aliens and the supernatural, Scully is assigned to make scientific analyses of Mulder's discoveries that debunk h...

1981.

1 TV show
TV
The Greatest American Hero

The Greatest American Hero

1981
A group of aliens gives a teacher a red suit that allows him to do crazy things. Ralph has to learn how to use his powers by trial and error, because he hates wearing the suit, and then loses his inst...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Branden_Williams", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application