Branden Williams

Branden Williams

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1974-10-13 (46 ans) · Sexe: Hommes · Lieu de naissance: Hollywood, California, USA

14 Films · 13 Séries

Alias: Brandon Williams

Biographie

Brandon Williams est un acteur américain né le 13 octobre 1974 à Hollywood, Californie, États-Unis. Branden Williams est avec l'actrice américaine Amy Smart depuis 12 ans et est maintenant fiancée. Depuis 2011, Branden est séparée de l'actrice Amy Smart.

Films & Séries

2012.

1 Film
Retreat!

Retreat!

2012
Inspired by war films from the 1950's, Retreat! tells the story of nine U.S. Soldiers who were forced to retreat into unknown territories deep in the heart of Korea.

2006.

1 Séries
TV
Crumbs

Crumbs

2006
Deux frères étrangers se réunissent dans leur petite ville natale pour s'occuper de leur mère qui vient d'être libérée d'un établissement psychiatrique et n'a pas encore découvert que son ex-mari est ...

2005.

2 Films · 1 Séries
Adam & Eve

Adam & Eve

2005
Adam Baker aime la vie de fraternité, aussi dégoûtant soit-il à cause de ses camarades de maison. Adam et Eve commencent à tomber amoureux, mais Adam devient jaloux de Billy et Eve protège sa virginit...
TV
Du côté de chez Fran

Du côté de chez Fran

2005
Living With Fran est une sitcom américaine diffusée sur le WB en 2005. Le 24 mars 2006 a été la dernière fois qu'elle a été diffusée.
A Love Story

A Love Story

2005
A story of a man who's heart was ripped out by the love of his life...literally.

2004.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Entourage

Entourage

6.09
2004
Le terrain vapide de Los Angeles a un cercle étroit d'amis et un agent pour la star Vince Chase..
Mean Creek

Mean Creek

6
2004
Les adolescents vivant dans la petite ville de l'Oregon prennent un voyage en bateau pour célébrer leur anniversaire. Ils ont une idée de jouer un tour méchant sur le bullyy. Ils vont devoir faire fac...

2003.

1 Séries
TV
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

5.86
2003
Ed Deline est un ex-officier strict de la CIA qui est passé d'être chef de la sécurité à être président des opérations du Montecito, dont le travail est de diriger les opérations quotidiennes du casin...

2002.

2 Films · 1 Séries
TV
Une famille du tonnerre

Une famille du tonnerre

4.5
2002
George Lopez est un comédien. Du 27 mars au 8 mai 2007, le spectacle a été sur ABC..
Allumeuses !

Allumeuses !

2002
La vie amoureuse de Christina n'est pas passionnante. Elle a rencontré Peter, son match parfait, après des années d'éviter les dangers d'une relation significative, une nuit pendant qu'elle faisait un...
Crossroads

Crossroads

2002
Trois amis enterrent une boîte et font un pacte pour l'ouvrir à minuit à leur diplôme d'études secondaires. Les choses vont changer quand ils vivent dans une petite ville en Géorgie. L'un est une rein...

2001.

1 Film
Lovely & Amazing

Lovely & Amazing

2001
Un portrait familial intime de quatre femmes malheureuses mais résilientes et les leçons qu'elles apprennent à la hauteur des exigences frénétiques de leurs neuroses individuelles. Quel que soit le sa...

2000.

2 Films · 1 Séries
TV
Dark Angel

Dark Angel

5.97
2000
Le super soldat Max Guera essaie de vivre une vie normale à Seattle post-apocalyptique tout en échappant à la capture par des agents du gouvernement de l'installation biotechnologique secrète dont ell...
Les Traces de L'Ange

Les Traces de L'Ange

2000
La mort de l'un de ses proches parents et les suites du crime défient la foi d'un homme de la toile. Lorsqu'un homme est assassiné dans des circonstances mystérieuses, son frère, un prêtre catholique,...
Charlie et ses drôles de dames

Charlie et ses drôles de dames

7.22
2000
Trois femmes, des détectives avec un patron mystérieux, récupérer un logiciel d'identification vocale volé à l'aide d'arts martiaux, les compétences techniques, et l'attrait sexuel..

1999.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Amy

Amy

5.74
1999
Cette série télévisée a mis en vedette Amy Brenneman et Tyne Daly. Son personnage principal est un juge qui siège dans un tribunal de famille, et en plus des affaires familiales qu'elle juge, de nombr...
Collège Attitude

Collège Attitude

5.42
1999
Une étudiante junior au Chicago Sun-Times doit se faire passer pour une étudiante du secondaire pour faire des recherches sur la culture adolescente. Elle est entrée dans le groupe avec son frère. Qua...

1998.

3 Films · 2 Séries
Big Party

Big Party

6
1998
C'est le jour de la remise des diplômes à Huntington Hills High, et vous savez ce que cela signifie - le temps de fêter. Aussi, pas n'importe quelle fête, non plus. Comme les nerds deviennent des star...
TV
Will & Grace

Will & Grace

6.33
1998
Will Truman et Grace Adler sont les meilleurs amis, et quand les fiançailles de Grace tombent en panne, elle emménage avec Will. Avec leurs amis, ils passent par les épreuves de rencontres, de sexe, d...
Another Day in Paradise

Another Day in Paradise

1998
Un vol automatique par petit voleur de temps et drogué Bobbie (Vincent Kartheiser) va mal, et ses amis contactent voleur de rue et droguée à temps partiel Mel (James Woods) pour le ramasser.Reconnaiss...
Halloween, 20 ans après

Halloween, 20 ans après

5.66
1998
Deux décennies après avoir survécu à un massacre, Laurie Strode se retrouve chassée par l'homme qui l'a tuée. Laurie est à la tête d'une école privée dans le nord de la Californie. Il ne suffit pas d'...
TV
V.I.P.

V.I.P.

6
1998
Alors qu'elle assiste à une première hollywoodienne avec une star d'action célèbre, une fan folle tire une arme, mais son coup de film se transforme en lâcheté, et c'est Vallery qui devient le héros. ...

1996.

1 Film · 2 Séries
TV
Clueless

Clueless

8.5
1996
CLUELESS est une série télévisée issue du film de 1995 du même nom. La série a été lancée sur ABC le 20 septembre 1996 dans le cadre de l'alignement TGIF pendant sa première saison. L'émission a ensui...
TV
Spin City

Spin City

7
1996
Mike Flaherty est le maire adjoint de la ville de New York, et il est aussi le stratège clé du maire et gestionnaire. Mike dirige la ville avec l'aide de son personnel étrange, qui comprend un secréta...
The Ritual

The Ritual

1996
Réalisé par Gore Verbinsky. 30 minutes de court. Avec Clint Curtis (Max), Sebastian Vignieri (Andrew) et Branden Williams (Sol). "Fatman" joué par Big Gene Rey..

1993.

1 Séries
TV
X-Files : Aux frontières du réel

X-Files : Aux frontières du réel

6.08
1993
Les exploits des agents spéciaux du FBI Fox Mulder et Dana Scully qui enquêtent sur les fichiers X : cas marginalisés et non résolus impliquant des phénomènes paranormaux. Mulder croit en l'existence ...

1981.

1 Séries
TV
The Greatest American Hero

The Greatest American Hero

1981
Un groupe d'extraterrestres donne à un professeur un costume rouge qui lui permet de faire des choses folles. Ralph doit apprendre à utiliser ses pouvoirs par des essais et des erreurs, parce qu'il dé...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Branden_Williams", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Branden Williams

Branden Williams

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1974-10-13 (46 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Hollywood, California, USA

14 Movies · 13 TV shows

Also Known As: Brandon Williams

Biography

Brandon Williams is an American actor born on October 13, 1974 in Hollywood, California, United States. Branden Williams has been with American actress Amy Smart for 12 years and is now engaged. Since 2011 Branden has been separated from actress Amy Smart.

Movies & TV shows

2012.

1 Movie
Retreat!

Retreat!

2012
Inspired by war films from the 1950's, Retreat! tells the story of nine U.S. Soldiers who were forced to retreat into unknown territories deep in the heart of Korea.

2006.

1 TV show
TV
Crumbs

Crumbs

2006
Two estranged brothers reunite in their small hometown to deal with their mother who has just been released from a psychiatric facility and has yet to discover her ex-husband is about to have a baby w...

2005.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
Adam and Eve

Adam and Eve

2005
Easy-going, gentle college-boy Adam Baker enjoys frat-life, however disgusting the frat-house gets because of his sloppy house-mates. Adam and Eve start falling in love, but Adam gets jealous of Billy...
TV
Living With Fran

Living With Fran

2005
Living With Fran is an American sitcom that debuted on The WB in April 2005 that starred Fran Drescher. The show last aired on March 24, 2006.
A Love Story

A Love Story

2005
A story of a man who's heart was ripped out by the love of his life...literally.

2004.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Entourage

Entourage

6.09
2004
The vapid terrain of Los Angeles has a close circle of friends and an agent for film star Vince Chase.
Mean Creek

Mean Creek

6
2004
Teenagers living in small-town Oregon take a boat trip to celebrate their birthday. They have an idea to play a mean trick on the bully. They will have to deal with the consequences of their actions.

2003.

1 TV show
TV
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

5.86
2003
Ed Deline is a strict ex-CIA officer who went from being Head of Security to being President of Operations of the Montecito, whose job is to run the day-to-day operations of the casino. The Montecito'...

2002.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
George Lopez

George Lopez

4.5
2002
George Lopez is a comedian. The show was on ABC from March 27 to May 8.
The Sweetest Thing

The Sweetest Thing

2002
Christina's love life is not exciting. She met Peter, her perfect match, after years of avoiding the dangers of a meaningful relationship, one night while club-hopping with her girlfriends. She finall...
Crossroads

Crossroads

2002
At their high school graduation, three friends bury a box and make a pact to open it at midnight. When they move to a small town in Georgia, things will change. One is an engaged prom queen and the ot...

2001.

1 Movie
Lovely & Amazing

Lovely & Amazing

2001
An intimate family portrait of four hapless but resilient women and the lessons they learn in keeping up with the frenetic demands of their individual neuroses. The salvation the women find is illusor...

2000.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
Dark Angel

Dark Angel

5.97
2000
Super soldier Max Guevera tries to live a normal life in post-apocalyptic Seattle while eluding capture by government agents from the covert biotech facility she escaped from as a child and searching ...
The Apostate

The Apostate

2000
The death of one of his closest relatives and the aftermath of the crime challenge the faith of a man of the cloth. When a man is murdered under mysterious circumstances, his brother, a catholic pries...
Charlie's Angels

Charlie's Angels

7.22
2000
Three women, detectives with a mysterious boss, retrieve stolen voice-ID software using martial arts, tech skills, and sex appeal.

1999.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Judging Amy

Judging Amy

5.74
1999
Judging Amy is an American television drama that was telecast from September 19, 1999, through May 3, 2005, on CBS-TV. This TV series starred Amy Brenneman and Tyne Daly. Its main character is a judge...
Never Been Kissed

Never Been Kissed

5.42
1999
A junior at the Chicago Sun-Times has to impersonate a high school student in order to research teenage culture. She joined the group with her brother. She hits a roadblock in her investigation when s...

1998.

3 Movies · 2 TV shows
Can't Hardly Wait

Can't Hardly Wait

6
1998
The time to party is on graduation day at Huntington Hills High. Not just any party, either. The nerds become studs, the jocks are humiliated, and the freshman crush becomes a grown-up romance in this...
TV
Will & Grace

Will & Grace

6.33
1998
Will Truman and Grace Adler are best friends, and when Grace's engagement falls apart, she moves in with Will. Along with their friends, they go through the trials of dating, sex, relationships and th...
Another Day in Paradise

Another Day in Paradise

1998
A vending machine robbery by small time thief and drug addict Bobbie (Vincent Kartheiser) goes badly awry, and his friends contact street-wise thief and part-time druggie Mel (James Woods) to patch hi...
Halloween H20: 20 Years Later

Halloween H20: 20 Years Later

5.66
1998
Laurie Strode is being hunted by the man who killed her. Laurie is the head of a private school. It's not enough to escape the person when they discover their location. Laurie is afraid of Halloween.
TV
V.I.P.

V.I.P.

6
1998
While attending a Hollywood premiere with a famous action star, a crazed fan pulls a gun, but her movie hunk turns into a cowardice, and it's Vallery who becomes the hero. Suddenly, she's thrown into ...

1996.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Clueless

Clueless

8
1996
CLUELESS is a television series spun off from the 1995 teen film of the same name. The series originally premiered on ABC on September 20, 1996 as a part of the TGIF lineup during its first season. Th...
TV
Spin City

Spin City

7
1996
The deputy mayor of New York City is Mike Flaherty. Mike runs the city with the help of his odd staff, which includes an anxious press secretary, a sexist, boorish chief of staff, a sharp and efficien...
The Ritual

The Ritual

1996
Directed by Gore Verbinsky. Thirty minute short. Starring Clint Curtis (Max), Sebastian Vignieri (Andrew) and Branden Williams (Sol). "Fatman" played by Big Gene Rey.

1993.

1 TV show
TV
The X-Files

The X-Files

6.08
1993
The exploits of FBI agents are not well known. Because he believes in the existence of aliens and the supernatural, Scully is assigned to make scientific analyses of Mulder's discoveries that debunk h...

1981.

1 TV show
TV
The Greatest American Hero

The Greatest American Hero

1981
A group of aliens gives a teacher a red suit that allows him to do crazy things. Ralph has to learn how to use his powers by trial and error, because he hates wearing the suit, and then loses his inst...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Branden_Williams", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application