Michalis Koutsogiannakis

Michalis Koutsogiannakis

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1959-11-22 (61 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: Crete, Greece

17 Filme · 4 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Mikalis Koutsog-Ianniakis

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2020.

1 Film
Das größte Verbrechen

Das größte Verbrechen

2020
Während des Zweiten Weltkriegs werden Millionen von Juden aus ganz Europa in deutschen Konzentrationslagern deportiert und getötet. Wenn die deutschen Truppen in Norwegen einmarschieren, fühlen sich d...

2018.

1 Film
The Tower

The Tower

2018
Der elfjährige Urgroßvater von Wardi lässt einen Willen hinter sich, in die Vergangenheit zu blicken, um die Zukunft zu finden. Auf der Suche nach dem Haus erfährt Wardi aus Familienerinnerungen von i...

2015.

1 Film
Eine schöne Bescherung

Eine schöne Bescherung

2015
Eine Komödie über die neue alternative Familie und wie unterschiedliche Familiensituationen und Beziehungen am ersten Familienwochenende an den Kopf kommen.

2014.

1 Serie
TV
Aquilas Geheimnis

Aquilas Geheimnis

2014
Die Geschwister Sam und Minna und ihre Mutter Eva kommen an die Orchid-Küste, um mit Tante Anja und ihrem Cousin Bianca Weihnachten in der Sonne zu feiern. Es ist das erste Mal nach dem Tod ihres Vate...

2012.

1 Film
Once a Year

Once a Year

2012
A man and a woman meet once a year in different hotel rooms. Their passionate love affair has been going on for 30 years. But this year things have happened in their lives, things that might change ev...

2011.

1 Film
The Crown Jewels

The Crown Jewels

2011
Fragancia wird verhaftet für den versuchten Mord an Richard Persson, dem Sohn eines mächtigen Fabrikbesitzers. Während des Verhörs wird ihre erstaunliche und bemerkenswerte Lebensgeschichte enthüllt. ...

2010.

1 Serie
TV
Millennium

Millennium

2010
Auf der Grundlage von Stieg Larssons literarischem Phänomen und mit Noomi Rapace und preisgekrönter* Durchbruchsperformance folgt die Trilogie der unwahrscheinlichen Heldin Lisbeth Salander und dem Jo...

2009.

3 Filme
Verdammnis

Verdammnis

5.75
2009
Der Herausgeber der Zeitschrift Millennium enthüllte die korrupten Praktiken schwedischer Persönlichkeiten. Als ein junger Journalist sich ihm mit einem Forschungspapier über Sexhändler in Schweden un...
Verblendung

Verblendung

6.22
2009
Der schwedische Thriller basiert auf Stieg Larssons Roman über eine männliche Journalistin und eine junge Hackerin. Mikael Blomkvist, ein Herausgeber im mittleren Alter für die Zeitschrift Millennium,...
Vergebung

Vergebung

4.75
2009
Nach einer Kugel auf den Kopf, Salander ist unter enger Aufsicht in einem Krankenhaus und wird vor Gericht wegen versuchten Mordes auf ihre spätere Freilassung. Mit Hilfe der Journalistin Mikael Blomk...

2007.

3 Filme
5 Lies

5 Lies

2007
Der Supermarktclown Ulrik träumt davon, ein Stand-up-Comedian zu werden, das behinderte Amnesty-Mädchen Kristin ist in Alexander verliebt, wagt es aber nicht, es ihm zu sagen, und Maya wird aus dem La...
Mirush

Mirush

2007
Aus dem Kosovo verlässt Mirusch in der Hoffnung, seinen Vater in Norwegen zu finden, der die Familie verlassen hat, als Mirusch noch sehr jung war. Jetzt betreibt der Vater ein Restaurant in Oslo, abe...

2006.

1 Film
All it Takes is a Miracle

All it Takes is a Miracle

2006
Er nimmt keine Nächstenliebe an, er macht seine Morgenübung, er macht eine lebende Sammeldose, und er existiert ohne Zuhause, persönliche Nummer oder soziale Kontrolle. Es ist eine Errungenschaft im h...

2005.

1 Film
Kuss des Winters

Kuss des Winters

2005
Nach einem familiären Schicksalsschlag praktiziert die schwedische Ärztin Victoria seit einigen Monaten in einem norwegischen Dorf. Als kurz vor Weihnachten ein Junge tot im Schnee aufgefunden wird, v...

2001.

3 Filme
Home Sweet Home

Home Sweet Home

6
2001
Die Frau und der Sohn eines arbeitslosen, unruhigen Mannes leiden unter immer schlimmerer häuslicher Gewalt. Eines Tages, während sein Vater ein Nickerchen macht, beschließt der junge Sohn, die Sache ...
His and Hers

His and Hers

6.67
2001
Trotz vieler Versuche wird Anna-Karin nicht schwanger. Ein Besuch in einer Fruchtbarkeitsklinik zeigt, warum. Anna-Karin will verzweifelt eine Mutter sein und die Nachricht, dass sie keine Kinder habe...
Kommissar Beck 10 - Der Mann ohne Gesicht

Kommissar Beck 10 - Der Mann ohne Gesicht

4.64
2001
Ein Mann ist tot, erstochen zu Tode. Sein Gesicht wurde entfernt. Seine Frau sagte ihm, dass ein ausländischer Mann klopfte an ihre Tür am Tag vor dem Mord. Die Männer erhalten den Fall..

2000.

1 Film · 1 Serie
Das neue Land

Das neue Land

2000
Ein 15-jähriger somalischer Junge trifft einen 40-jährigen Iraner in einem Flüchtlingslager in Skåne, im Süden Schwedens. Mit der Gefahr einer Deportation, die über ihnen hängt, beschließen sie, ihren...

1999.

1 Serie
TV
Kommissar Beck

Kommissar Beck

1999
Beck folgt dem schwedischen Polizeibeamten Martin Beck und seinem Partner Gunvald Larson, der verschiedene Verbrechen untersucht.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Michalis Koutsogiannakis

Michalis Koutsogiannakis

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1959-11-22 (61 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Crete, Greece

17 Movies · 4 TV shows

Also Known As: Mikalis Koutsog-Ianniakis

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2020.

1 Movie
Betrayed

Betrayed

2020
Millions of Jews were deported and killed in German concentration camps during World War II. The Norwegian Jews feel safe when the German troops are in Norway. As the war escalates in Europe, the situ...

2018.

1 Movie
The Tower

The Tower

2018
Wardi's great-grandfather left behind a will that suggested looking to the past to find the future. From family memories, Wardi finds out about her homeland in Palestine.

2015.

1 Movie
A Holy Mess

A Holy Mess

2015
A comedy about the new alternative family and how different family situations and relationships come to a head during the premier family weekend.

2014.

1 TV show
TV
The Lost Treasure of Aquila

The Lost Treasure of Aquila

2014
Sam and Minna, their mother Eva, and their aunt and cousin Bianca are on the Orchid coast to celebrate Christmas in the sun. It is the first time since their father's death that the siblings are back ...

2012.

1 Movie
Once a Year

Once a Year

2012
A man and a woman meet once a year in different hotel rooms. Their passionate love affair has been going on for 30 years. But this year things have happened in their lives, things that might change ev...

2011.

1 Movie
The Crown Jewels

The Crown Jewels

2011
Fragancia is arrested for the attempted murder of Richard Persson, the son of a powerful factory owner. During the interrogation her amazing and remarkable life story is revealed. We follow her throug...

2010.

1 TV show
TV
Millennium

Millennium

2010
Based on Stieg Larsson's literary phenomenon and featuring and Award winning* breakthrough performance by Noomi Rapace, the trilogy follows the unlikely heroine Lisbeth Salander and journalist Mikael ...

2009.

3 Movies
The Girl Who Played with Fire

The Girl Who Played with Fire

5.75
2009
The corrupt practices of Swedish figures were exposed by the publisher of Millennium magazine. When a young journalist approaches him with a research paper about sex traffickers in Sweden and those in...
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

6.22
2009
A novel about a male journalist and a female hacker was the basis of a Swedish thriller. The movie has a libel case. The disappearance of Vanger's niece was a cold case and he was hired to solve it.
The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest

4.75
2009
After taking a bullet to the head, Salander is currently under close supervision in a hospital and is set to face a trial for attempted murder. Salander will have to prove her innocence with the help ...

2007.

3 Movies
5 Lies

5 Lies

2007
The clown at the supermarket dreams of becoming a stand-up comedian, the handicapped girl is in love with Alexander but does not dare to tell him, and Maya is to be deported from the country because s...
Mirush

Mirush

2007
Mirush wants to find his father, who abandoned the family when he was young. The father runs a restaurant in Norway, but he is also in debt to the Albanian Mafia. Mirush does not let his father know t...
Benny's Gym

Benny's Gym

2007
Alfred gets bullied. Benny is a bully. Through a series of events they become friends, but Benny keeps their friendship a secret. Benny wants to teach Alfred to hit back. But after an accident, it tur...

2006.

1 Movie
All it Takes is a Miracle

All it Takes is a Miracle

2006
He doesn't accept charity, he does his morning exercise, he makes a living collecting cans, and he exists without a home, personal number or social control. In today's Sweden, it is an achievement. A ...

2005.

1 Movie
Kissed by Winter

Kissed by Winter

2005
Following her son's death, Victoria moves to a small community to work as a doctor at the local clinic. She attempts to forget and move on with her life but finds it impossible when a local boy is fou...

2001.

3 Movies
Home Sweet Home

Home Sweet Home

6
2001
The wife and son of an unemployed, foul-tempered man suffer under ever-worsening domestic violence. One day while his father is taking a nap, the young son decides to take matters into his own hands. ...
His and Hers

His and Hers

6.67
2001
Anna-Karin doesn't get pregnant. A visit to a fertility clinic shows why. Anna-Karin desperately wants to be a mother and the news that they can't have children puts a strain on their relationship.
Beck 10 - The Man Without a Face

Beck 10 - The Man Without a Face

4.64
2001
A man is dead. His face has been removed. His wife told him that a foreign man knocked on their door the day before the murder. The men have the evidence.

2000.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
The New Country

The New Country

2000
A 15 year old Somalian boy meets a 40 year old Iranian man on a refugee camp in Skåne, in the south of Sweden. With the threat of deportation hanging over them they decide to the take their faiths in ...

1999.

1 TV show
TV
Beck

Beck

1999
Beck is following a cop.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application