Raúl Semmler

Raúl Semmler

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1984-06-06 (37 ans) · Sexe: Hommes

1 Film · 3 Séries

Biographie

Raúl Semmler (né le 6 juin 1984 à Jena) est un acteur allemand. Après plusieurs années de cours particuliers de chant, Raúl Semmler a participé à l'Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Frankfurt am Main de 2006 à 2010 et a terminé ses études avec son diplôme. Déjà pendant ses études, il a joué au Théâtre Maxim Gorki et au Schauspiel Frankfurt à Berlin. Entre 2010 et 2013, Semmler a été engagé au Landestheater Tübingen. Dans la saison 2016/17, il a joué à l'Operettenhaus de Hambourg dans le musical Hinterm Horizont de Thomas Brussig avec des chansons d'Udo Lindenberg. Rollen Semmlers étaient entre autres la figure du titre dans Romeo et Julia de William Shakespeare, Caliban dans Der Sturm de Shakespeare ou Hugo dans les mains sales de Jean-Paul Sartre. Dans Worms, il était Giselher dans Dieter Wedel production de Hebbel's Nibelungen "Naît ainsi. 2009 Semmler était Valentinus dans Sönke Wortmann's historique dramatique Die Päpstin devant la caméra, des apparitions invitées qu'il avait dans séries comme Ein Fall für zwei ou SOKO Leipzig. En outre, Semmler travaille largement comme orateur, dans la publicité, dans les films d'images et dans les lectures, ainsi que dans les pièces de radio, également dans l'art commercial.

Films & Séries

2009.

1 Film
13 semestres

13 semestres

2009
Lorsque Momo quitte sa ville natale pour aller à l'université, il est plein d'enthousiasme et de confiance, mais lentement les pressions de l'étude et de la vie du campus commencent à l'écraser. Il es...

2001.

1 Séries
TV
Brigade du crime

Brigade du crime

2001
SOKO Leipzig est un programme de télévision de procédure de la police allemande. Le 31 janvier 2001, il a été diffusé. La première partie d'une série en deux parties entre SOKO Leipzig et procédure de...

1981.

1 Séries
TV
Un cas pour deux

Un cas pour deux

1981
Ein Fall für zwei est une série télévisée allemande, qui a été créée le 11 septembre 1981 sur ZDF. La série, située à Francfort-sur-le-Main, présente deux personnages principaux qui résolvent les crim...

1971.

1 Séries
TV
Polizeiruf 110

Polizeiruf 110

1971
Le premier épisode a été diffusé le 27 juin 1971 en République démocratique allemande, et après la dissolution de Fernsehen der DDR la série a été ramassée par l'ARD. Il a été créé à l'origine comme c...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Ra%C3%BAl_Semmler", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Raúl Semmler

Raúl Semmler

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1984-06-06 (37 years old) · Gender: Male

1 Movie · 3 TV shows

Biography

Raúl Semmler (born 6 June 1984 in Jena) is a German actor. After several years of private singing lessons, Raúl Semmler attended the Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Frankfurt am Main from 2006 to 2010 and finished his studies with his diploma. Already during his education he performed at the Maxim Gorki Theatre and the Schauspiel Frankfurt in Berlin. Between 2010 and 2013 Semmler was engaged at the Landestheater Tübingen. In the following years he performed in Worms at the local Nibelungenfestspiele and the Bad Hersfeld Festival. In the season 2016/17 he performed at the Hamburg Operettenhaus in Thomas Brussig's Musical Hinterm Horizont with songs by Udo Lindenberg. Rollen Semmlers were among others the title figure in Romeo and Julia by William Shakespeare, Caliban in Shakespeare's Der Sturm or Hugo in Jean-Paul Sartre's Drama Die filthy hands. In Worms he was Giselher in Dieter Wedel's production of Hebbel's Nibelungen "Born this way. 2009 Semmler stood as Valentinus in Sönke Wortmann's historical drama Die Päpstin in front of the camera, guest appearances he had in series such as Ein Fall für zwei or SOKO Leipzig. In addition, Semmler works extensively as a speaker, in advertising, in image films and at readings as well as in radio plays, also in commercial art.Raúl Semmler lives in Mannheim.

Movies & TV shows

2009.

1 Movie
13 Semester

13 Semester

2009
When Momo leaves his home town to go to university, he is full of enthusiasm and confidence, but slowly the pressures of study and campus living begin to grind him down. He is at a crossroads with his...

2001.

1 TV show
TV
SOKO Leipzig

SOKO Leipzig

2001
SOKO Leipzig is a German police procedural television programme. It was broadcast on January 31, 2001. The first part of a two-part series between SOKO Leipzig and British police procedural The Bill w...

1981.

1 TV show
TV
A Case For Two

A Case For Two

1981
On September 11, 1981 there was a German television series called Ein Fall fr ei. The main characters in the series are a defense attorney and a private investigator. He uses a very effective and dire...

1971.

1 TV show
TV
Polizeiruf 110

Polizeiruf 110

1971
Polizeiruf 110 is a long-running German language detective television series. The first episode was broadcast 27 June 1971 in the German Democratic Republic, and after the dissolution of Fernsehen der...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Ra%C3%BAl_Semmler", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application