Steffen Kahles

Steffen Kahles

Bekannt für: Sound

9 Filme

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2015.

2 Filme
The Nightmare

The Nightmare

2015
Es ist Sommer. Eine endlose, sexy Party unter freiem Himmel. Tina und ihre Freunde leben den Traum einer ganzen Generation dekadenter Berliner Party-Kinder. Aber nach einer exzessiven Nacht wird sie v...
Half Brothers

Half Brothers

2015
Beim Testamentsverwalter ihrer verstorbenen Mutter erfahren Julian, Yasin und Addi dass die drei sich bis dahin völlig fremden Männer Brüder sind. Die Nachricht schlägt wie eine Bombe ein. Ein deutsch...

2013.

2 Filme
Life Is Not for Cowards

Life Is Not for Cowards

2013
Nach dem plötzlichen Tod seiner Frau verfällt das Leben von Markus Färber und seiner Tochter Kim in Unordnung. Markus® versucht, die Normalität in ihren Alltag zurückzubringen - er kann die Vergangenh...
Banklady

Banklady

6.38
2013
Die wahre Geschichte erzählt Banklady von Gisela Werler, einer gesetzestreuen Fabrikarbeiterin aus Hamburg, die sich in einen Dieb verliebt und als Deutschlands erste und berüchtigtste Bankräuberin zu...

2009.

1 Film
12 Paces without a Head

12 Paces without a Head

2009
Die Ära der Seeräuber Klaus Strtebeker und Gdeke Michels neigt sich dem Ende zu. Nach einer langen Zeit, in der sie kein Geld mehr haben, erscheint am Horizont ein pralles Schiff. Die Piraten erlitten...

2008.

1 Film
Finnischer Tango

Finnischer Tango

2008
Es wurde keine Übersicht gefunden.

2006.

1 Film
Emma's Bliss

Emma's Bliss

2006
Max, der in einem Gebrauchtwagengeschäft arbeitet, stiehlt Geld, das sein Chef durch illegale Mittel gewonnen hat. Als er vor dem Tatort flüchtet, stürzt Max sein Auto ab. Er wird von einer heimeligen...

2000.

1 Film
Ring of Fire

Ring of Fire

2000
Animated short of a Cowboys' psychedelic Odyssey.

1998.

1 Film
Miss World

Miss World

1998
A modern Aphrodite – how is it possible to be super sexy and successful at the same time? A career woman faces the conflicting demands of her parents, social life, and her husband. Driven by their off...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Steffen Kahles

Steffen Kahles

Known For: Sound

9 Movies

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2015.

2 Movies
The Nightmare

The Nightmare

2015
It's summer. One endless, sexy party under the open sky. Tina and her friends are living the dream of a whole generation of decadent Berlin-party-kids. But after one excessive night she's haunted by a...

2013.

2 Movies
Life Is Not for Cowards

Life Is Not for Cowards

2013
The lives of the Frber family were thrown into disarray after the death of his wife. He can't let go of the past and bring back normality. Kim feels alone with her feelings of guilt. She fell in love ...
Banklady

Banklady

6.38
2013
The true story of Gisela Werler, the first and most notorious female bank Robber in Germany, is told in Banklady. Gisela and her beloved Hermann are sexy and exciting. Banklady follows the outlaw who ...

2009.

1 Movie
12 Paces without a Head

12 Paces without a Head

2009
The era of the sea pirates Klaus Strtebeker and Gdeke Michels is coming to a close. A bulging ship appears on the horizon after a long period of not having any money. The pirates suffered an ignominio...

2008.

1 Movie
Finnischer Tango

Finnischer Tango

2008
There wasn't an overview found.

2006.

1 Movie
Emma's Bliss

Emma's Bliss

2006
Max, who works at a used car store, stole money from his boss when he was told that he was dying of cancer. Max crashes his car when he flees the scene of the crime. He is pulled unconscious from the ...

2000.

1 Movie
Ring of Fire

Ring of Fire

2000
Animated short of a Cowboys' psychedelic Odyssey.

1998.

1 Movie
Miss World

Miss World

1998
A modern Aphrodite – how is it possible to be super sexy and successful at the same time? A career woman faces the conflicting demands of her parents, social life, and her husband. Driven by their off...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application