Aurore Broutin

Aurore Broutin

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1982-11-18 (38 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Frauen

18 Filme · 1 Serie

Biographie

Aurore Broutin ist Schauspielerin und Regisseurin des französischen Castings, geboren am 18. November 1982 in Dünkirchen. Nach einem Studium in modernen Briefen und darstellenden Künsten geht Aurore Broutin 2004 nach Mailand, wo sie sich an der Scuola del Piccolo Teaotro de Luca Ronconi und am Théâtre La Ribalta perfektioniert. Von 2004 bis 2007 absolviert sie eine Ausbildung an der Schule Ange Magnétic Théâtre unter der Leitung von Antoine Campo. Danach gründet sie ihre eigene Theaterkompanie La Pate folle et montçon d'Anatomie, einen Monolog des kanadischen Larry Tremblay. 2008 folgt sie Charlotte Brandströms Film "Affaire Bruay-en-Artois" mit Cheky Karyo Für das Kino arbeitet sie für bestätigte Filmemacher wie Bruno Dumont, Noémie Lvovsky, Jacques Doillon, Emmanuel Finkiel, Bouli Lanners, Anne Fontaine und François Ozon. Sie ist an der Technik interessiert und beteiligt sich an der Organisation von Castings für Romain Gavras, Cédric Klapisch, Jean-Paul Civeyrac, Emmanuelle Bercot und Cyprien Vial. Ihr erster Spielfilm, Marthy, wird derzeit mit Les Films Pelléas entwickelt.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film
After Blue (Dirty Paradise)

After Blue (Dirty Paradise)

2021
Als Teenager Roxy einen Verbrecher befreit, der im Sand begraben ist, eine rücksichtslose Frau, die schnell mehrere Menschen tötet. Als Strafe werden Roxy und ihre Mutter verbannt, gezwungen, diesen V...

2020.

2 Filme
Bis an die Grenze

Bis an die Grenze

2020
Drei Pariser Polizeibeamte werden beschuldigt, einen Unbekannten an die Grenze zurückgefahren zu haben. Virginie ist sich jedoch bewusst, dass ihr Gefangener bei der Rückkehr in sein Land höchstwahrsc...
Sommer 85

Sommer 85

9.33
2020
Was träumst du davon, wenn du 16 Jahre alt bist und in einem Badeort in der Normandie in den 1980er Jahren? Ein bester Freund? Ein lebenslanger Jugendpakt? Sich auf Abenteuer auf einem Boot oder einem...

2018.

3 Filme · 1 Serie
Die Erscheinung

Die Erscheinung

2018
Jacques Mayano, ein französischer Journalist, der eine traumatische Erfahrung erlebt hat, wird vom Vatikan rekrutiert, um Teil einer Task Force zu sein, die die Wahrheit einer übernatürlichen Erschein...
Lola and Her Brothers

Lola and Her Brothers

2018
Lola hat zwei Brüder: Benoit, der zum dritten Mal heiratet, und Pierre, der spät zur Hochzeit kommt. Entschuldigt, Vorwürfe, Argumente, Missverständnisse. Unter all dem tun sie nur ihr Bestes, um ihr ...
TV
Ein Engel verschwindet

Ein Engel verschwindet

2018
Zwei Kinder am Tatort. Eines ist schuldig, das andere ein Zeuge. 25 Jahre später versucht man zu vergessen, während das zweite nie in der Lage sein wird..
1953 – The Outlawed

1953 – The Outlawed

2018
1953 – The Outlawed centers on the last part of Alan Turing’s life, traveling to Greece to study morphological regularity in nature while his body is being altered by an enforced hormonal treatment. T...

2016.

3 Filme
Jailbirds

Jailbirds

2016
Um den Mann zu retten, den sie aus dem Gefängnis liebt, nimmt Mathilde seinen Platz ein und hilft ihm, auszubrechen. Sie hängt nur von ihm ab, um in diesem Gefängnis zu überleben, und sie hat nicht vo...
A Decent Man

A Decent Man

2016
Eddie leidet nicht mehr bei Karine und ihrem Sohn Noam. Eines Nachts geht er betrunken nach Hause, wird überfallen und schwer verletzt. Plötzlich wird Eddie zu einem Helden für seinen Sohn und das Opf...
Das Ende ist erst der Anfang

Das Ende ist erst der Anfang

2016
Eine Stadt voller verrückter Menschen und Jesus ist das Thema einer apokalyptischen neo-westlichen.

2015.

2 Filme
Young Tiger

Young Tiger

2015
Bébé Tigre is Many, ein 17-jähriger indischer Junge, der seit zwei Jahren in Frankreich lebt. Ein Teenager wie jeder andere, teilt er seine Zeit zwischen Schule, Freunden und seiner Freundin auf. Aber...
Der Bodyguard - Sein letzter Auftrag

Der Bodyguard - Sein letzter Auftrag

2015
Ein Ex-Soldat mit PTSD wird angeheuert, um die Frau und das Kind eines wohlhabenden libanesischen Geschäftsmannes zu schützen, während er nicht in der Stadt ist..

2014.

2 Filme
My Friend Victoria

My Friend Victoria

2014
Mit acht Jahren verbringt Victoria eine Nacht im Haus einer wohlhabenden weißen Familie; Jahre später begegnet sie ihnen wieder und ihr Leben wird für immer verändert.

2012.

2 Filme
Superstar

Superstar

2012
Ein durchschnittlicher Kerl, der in einer Recycling-Anlage arbeitet, wacht eines Morgens auf, um zu entdecken, dass er berühmt geworden ist.
Augustine

Augustine

2012
Die Geschichte in Belle Époque France folgt der neunzehnjährigen "Hysterie"-Patienten Augustine, dem Star von Professor Charcots Experimenten zur Hypnose, als sie vom Studienobjekt zum Objekt des Bege...

2011.

1 Film
Outside Satan

Outside Satan

6
2011
Es gibt einen Wanderer aus dem Nichts, der betet und baut Feuer entlang der Cte d'Opale.

2010.

1 Film
Our Day Will Come

Our Day Will Come

1
2010
Ein rothaariger Teenager wird von seinen Fußball-Teamkollegen gemobbt und in Kämpfe mit seiner Schwester und Mutter gezogen. Nach einem Aufflammen häuslicher Gewalt flüchtet er nach Hause und wird von...

2008.

1 Film
Avant que tu reviennes

Avant que tu reviennes

2008
"Avant que tu reviennes" is the fragmented, deliberately cubist story of a group of friends who get together in a nightclub a few days after one their tribe, who had ties with all of them, abruptly ki...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Aurore Broutin

Aurore Broutin

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1982-11-18 (38 years old) · Gender: Female

16 Movies · 1 TV show

Biography

Aurore Broutin is an actress and director of French casting, born in Dunkirk, on 18 November 1982. After studying in modern letters and performing arts, Aurore Broutin goes to Milan in 2004, perfecting herself at the Scuola del Piccolo Teaotro de Luca Ronconi and at the Théâtre La Ribalta. Between 2004 and 2007, she follows a training at the Ange Magnétic Théâtre school under the direction of Antoine Campo. She then creates her own theatre company La Pate folle et montçon d'Anatomie, a monologue from the Canadian Larry Tremblay. In 2008, she follows Charlotte Brandström's film, the "Affaire Bruay-en-Artois" with Cheky Karyo For the cinema, she works for confirmed filmmakers, such as Bruno Dumont, Noémie Lvovsky, Jacques Doillon, Emmanuel Finkiel, Bouli Lanners, Anne Fontaine and François Ozon. She is interested in the technique and participates in the organization of castings for Romain Gavras, Cédric Klapisch, Jean-Paul Civeyrac, Emmanuelle Bercot and Cyprien Vial. Her first feature film, Marthy, is currently being developed with Les Films Pelléas.

Movies & TV shows

2020.

2 Movies
Night Shift

Night Shift

2020
Three Parisian police officers are charged with driving a stranger back to the border. However, Virginie realizes their prisoner will most likely be killed upon return to his country and so goes about...
Summer of 85

Summer of 85

9.33
2020
When you were in a seaside resort in Normandy in the 1980s, what did you want to be when you were older? You dream of death. You can't get a bigger kick if you die. You save it until the very end. The...

2018.

3 Movies · 1 TV show
Lola and Her Brothers

Lola and Her Brothers

2018
Lola has two brothers: Benoit, who is getting married for the third time, and Pierre, who shows up late for the wedding. Excuses, reproaches, arguments, misunderstandings... beneath it all, they're ju...
TV
Aurore

Aurore

2018
Two children are at a crime scene. One is guilty and the other is a witness. One is trying to forget while the other will never be able to.
The Apparition

The Apparition

2018
Jacques Mayano, a French journalist who has lived a traumatic experience, was recruited by the Vatican to be part of a task force that must investigate the authenticity of a supernatural appearance in...
1953 – The Outlawed

1953 – The Outlawed

2018
1953 – The Outlawed centers on the last part of Alan Turing’s life, traveling to Greece to study morphological regularity in nature while his body is being altered by an enforced hormonal treatment. T...

2016.

3 Movies
Jailbirds

Jailbirds

2016
In order to save the man she loves from jail, Mathilde takes his place and helps him break out. She has not heard from him since she was imprisoned, and she only depends on him to survive. She was iso...
A Decent Man

A Decent Man

2016
Eddie is suffering from no longer living with Karine and their son Noam. One night walking home drunk, he gets mugged and badly injured. Suddenly, Eddie becomes a hero to his son and the victim of a v...
The First, the Last

The First, the Last

2016
A town full of crazy people and Jesus is the subject of an Apocalyptic neo-western.

2015.

2 Movies
Young Tiger

Young Tiger

2015
Many is a 17-year-old Indian boy who has been living in France for the past two years. A teenager divides his time between school, friends, and his girlfriend. He has to put his own life at risk becau...
Disorder

Disorder

2015
An ex- soldier with post traumatic stress disorder is hired to protect the wife and child of a wealthy businessman while he's out of town.

2014.

2 Movies
My Friend Victoria

My Friend Victoria

2014
Victoria was eight years old when she spent a night in the home of a wealthy white family.
Une histoire banale

Une histoire banale

2014
Nathalie, 32 years old, is an ordinary woman of her age totally in love with her boyfriend. But her life will totally change when her co-worker rape her after a party. Life is now a struggle where eve...

2012.

2 Movies
Superstar

Superstar

2012
An average guy who works in a recycling plant wakes up one morning to discover that he's become famous.
Augustine

Augustine

2012
The story follows nineteen-year-old "hysteria" patient Augustine, the star of Professor Charcot's experiments in hypnotism, as she transitions from object of study to object of desire.

2011.

1 Movie
Outside Satan

Outside Satan

6
2011
A wanderer from nowhere prays and builds fires along the Cte d'Opale.

2010.

1 Movie
Our Day Will Come

Our Day Will Come

1
2010
A redheaded teen is bullied by his soccer teammates and is drawn into fights with his sister and mother. After a flare-up of domestic violence, he flees home and is tracked down by a bitter guidance c...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Aurore_Broutin", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application