Aurore Broutin

Aurore Broutin

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1982-11-18 (38 ans) · Sexe: Femmes

18 Films · 1 Séries

Biographie

Aurore Broutin est une actrice et directrice du casting français, née à Dunkerque le 18 novembre 1982. Après avoir étudié les lettres modernes et les arts de la scène, Aurore Broutin se rend à Milan en 2004, se perfectionnant à la Scuola del Piccolo Teaotro de Luca Ronconi et au Théâtre La Ribalta. Entre 2004 et 2007, elle suit une formation à l'école Ange Magnétique Théâtre sous la direction d'Antoine Campo. Elle crée ensuite sa propre compagnie de théâtre La Pate folle et montçon d'Anatomie, monologue du Canadien Larry Tremblay. En 2008, elle suit le film de Charlotte Brandström, l'« Affaire Bruay-en-Artois » avec Cheky Karyo Pour le cinéma, elle travaille pour des cinéastes confirmés, tels que Bruno Dumont, Noémie Lvovsky, Jacques Doillon, Emmanuel Finkiel, Bouli Lanners, Anne Fontaine et François Ozon. Elle s'intéresse à la technique et participe à l'organisation de castings pour Romain Gavras, Cédric Klapisch, Jean-Paul Civeyrac, Emmanuelle Bercot et Cyprien Vial. Son premier long métrage, Marthy, est actuellement en cours de développement avec Les Films Pelleas.

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Film
After Blue (Dirty Paradise)

After Blue (Dirty Paradise)

2021
Après Blue est une « planète vierge chimérique sur laquelle seules les femmes peuvent survivre. Lorsque l'adolescent Roxy libère un criminel enterré dans le sable, une femme impitoyable qui tue rapide...

2020.

2 Films
Night Shift

Night Shift

2020
Trois policiers parisiens sont accusés d'avoir ramené un étranger à la frontière. Cependant, Virginie se rend compte que leur prisonnier sera probablement tué à son retour dans son pays et il en va de...
Summer of 85

Summer of 85

9.33
2020
De quoi rêvez-vous quand vous avez 16 ans et dans une station balnéaire en Normandie dans les années 1980? Un meilleur ami? Un pacte pour l'adolescence de toute une vie? Retirez-vous sur des aventures...

2018.

3 Films · 1 Séries
The Apparition

The Apparition

2018
Jacques Mayano, journaliste français qui a vécu une expérience traumatisante, est recruté par le Vatican pour faire partie d'une task force qui doit enquêter sur la véracité d'une apparition surnature...
Lola and Her Brothers

Lola and Her Brothers

2018
Lola a deux frères: Benoit, qui se marie pour la troisième fois, et Pierre, qui se présente en retard pour le mariage. Excuses, reproches, disputes, malentendus... sous tout cela, ils font tout leur p...
TV
Aurore

Aurore

2018
Deux enfants sur une scène de crime. L'un est coupable; l'autre, un témoin. 25 ans plus tard, l'un essaie d'oublier, tandis que le second ne pourra jamais..
1953 – The Outlawed

1953 – The Outlawed

2018
1953 – The Outlawed centers on the last part of Alan Turing’s life, traveling to Greece to study morphological regularity in nature while his body is being altered by an enforced hormonal treatment. T...

2016.

3 Films
Jailbirds

Jailbirds

2016
Pour sauver l'homme qu'elle aime de la prison, Mathilde prend sa place et l'aide à s'évader. Elle dépend seulement de lui pour survivre dans cette prison, et elle n'a pas eu de nouvelles de lui depuis...
A Decent Man

A Decent Man

2016
Eddie souffre de ne plus vivre avec Karine et leur fils Noam. Une nuit à pied à la maison ivre, il se fait agresser et grièvement blessé. Soudain, Eddie devient un héros pour son fils et la victime d'...
The First, the Last

The First, the Last

2016
Une ville pleine de folles et Jésus est le sujet d'un néo-ouest apocalyptique..

2015.

2 Films
Bébé tigre

Bébé tigre

2015
Bébé Tigre est Many, un garçon indien de 17 ans qui vit en France depuis deux ans. Un adolescent comme tout autre, il divise son temps entre l'école, ses amis et sa petite amie. Mais les pressions exe...
Disorder

Disorder

2015
Un ex-soldat avec PTSD est engagé pour protéger la femme et l'enfant d'un riche homme d'affaires libanais pendant qu'il est hors de la ville..

2014.

2 Films
My Friend Victoria

My Friend Victoria

2014
À huit ans, Victoria passe une nuit dans la maison d'une famille blanche riche ; des années plus tard, elle les retrouve à nouveau et sa vie est changée pour toujours.
Une histoire banale

Une histoire banale

2014
Jeune femme de 30 ans, Nathalie a une vie active simple et agréable, travaillant dans le domaine de la santé, sortant souvent entre amis et collègues de boulot. Joyeuse, rêveuse, amoureuse, elle se pr...

2012.

2 Films
Superstar

Superstar

2012
Un type moyen qui travaille dans une usine de recyclage se réveille un matin pour découvrir qu'il est devenu célèbre..
Augustine

Augustine

2012
Située à Belle Époque France, l'histoire suit la patiente de dix-neuf ans d'hystérie Augustine, star des expériences du professeur Charcot en hypnose, alors qu'elle passe d'objet d'étude à objet de dé...

2011.

1 Film
Outside Satan

Outside Satan

6
2011
Il y a un errant de nulle part qui prie et construit des feux le long du Cte d'Opale..

2010.

1 Film
Notre jour viendra

Notre jour viendra

1
2010
Un adolescent rousse est intimidé par ses coéquipiers de soccer et attiré dans des bagarres avec sa sœur et sa mère. Après une flambée de violence domestique, il fuit chez lui et est suivi par un cons...

2008.

1 Film
Avant que tu reviennes

Avant que tu reviennes

2008
"Avant que tu reviennes" is the fragmented, deliberately cubist story of a group of friends who get together in a nightclub a few days after one their tribe, who had ties with all of them, abruptly ki...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Aurore Broutin

Aurore Broutin

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1982-11-18 (38 years old) · Gender: Female

16 Movies · 1 TV show

Biography

Aurore Broutin is an actress and director of French casting, born in Dunkirk, on 18 November 1982. After studying in modern letters and performing arts, Aurore Broutin goes to Milan in 2004, perfecting herself at the Scuola del Piccolo Teaotro de Luca Ronconi and at the Théâtre La Ribalta. Between 2004 and 2007, she follows a training at the Ange Magnétic Théâtre school under the direction of Antoine Campo. She then creates her own theatre company La Pate folle et montçon d'Anatomie, a monologue from the Canadian Larry Tremblay. In 2008, she follows Charlotte Brandström's film, the "Affaire Bruay-en-Artois" with Cheky Karyo For the cinema, she works for confirmed filmmakers, such as Bruno Dumont, Noémie Lvovsky, Jacques Doillon, Emmanuel Finkiel, Bouli Lanners, Anne Fontaine and François Ozon. She is interested in the technique and participates in the organization of castings for Romain Gavras, Cédric Klapisch, Jean-Paul Civeyrac, Emmanuelle Bercot and Cyprien Vial. Her first feature film, Marthy, is currently being developed with Les Films Pelléas.

Movies & TV shows

2020.

2 Movies
Night Shift

Night Shift

2020
Three Parisian police officers are charged with driving a stranger back to the border. However, Virginie realizes their prisoner will most likely be killed upon return to his country and so goes about...
Summer of 85

Summer of 85

9.33
2020
When you were in a seaside resort in Normandy in the 1980s, what did you want to be when you were older? You dream of death. You can't get a bigger kick if you die. You save it until the very end. The...

2018.

3 Movies · 1 TV show
Lola and Her Brothers

Lola and Her Brothers

2018
Lola has two brothers: Benoit, who is getting married for the third time, and Pierre, who shows up late for the wedding. Excuses, reproaches, arguments, misunderstandings... beneath it all, they're ju...
TV
Aurore

Aurore

2018
Two children are at a crime scene. One is guilty and the other is a witness. One is trying to forget while the other will never be able to.
The Apparition

The Apparition

2018
Jacques Mayano, a French journalist who has lived a traumatic experience, was recruited by the Vatican to be part of a task force that must investigate the authenticity of a supernatural appearance in...
1953 – The Outlawed

1953 – The Outlawed

2018
1953 – The Outlawed centers on the last part of Alan Turing’s life, traveling to Greece to study morphological regularity in nature while his body is being altered by an enforced hormonal treatment. T...

2016.

3 Movies
Jailbirds

Jailbirds

2016
In order to save the man she loves from jail, Mathilde takes his place and helps him break out. She has not heard from him since she was imprisoned, and she only depends on him to survive. She was iso...
A Decent Man

A Decent Man

2016
Eddie is suffering from no longer living with Karine and their son Noam. One night walking home drunk, he gets mugged and badly injured. Suddenly, Eddie becomes a hero to his son and the victim of a v...
The First, the Last

The First, the Last

2016
A town full of crazy people and Jesus is the subject of an Apocalyptic neo-western.

2015.

2 Movies
Young Tiger

Young Tiger

2015
Many is a 17-year-old Indian boy who has been living in France for the past two years. A teenager divides his time between school, friends, and his girlfriend. He has to put his own life at risk becau...
Disorder

Disorder

2015
An ex- soldier with post traumatic stress disorder is hired to protect the wife and child of a wealthy businessman while he's out of town.

2014.

2 Movies
My Friend Victoria

My Friend Victoria

2014
Victoria was eight years old when she spent a night in the home of a wealthy white family.
Une histoire banale

Une histoire banale

2014
Nathalie, 32 years old, is an ordinary woman of her age totally in love with her boyfriend. But her life will totally change when her co-worker rape her after a party. Life is now a struggle where eve...

2012.

2 Movies
Superstar

Superstar

2012
An average guy who works in a recycling plant wakes up one morning to discover that he's become famous.
Augustine

Augustine

2012
The story follows nineteen-year-old "hysteria" patient Augustine, the star of Professor Charcot's experiments in hypnotism, as she transitions from object of study to object of desire.

2011.

1 Movie
Outside Satan

Outside Satan

6
2011
A wanderer from nowhere prays and builds fires along the Cte d'Opale.

2010.

1 Movie
Our Day Will Come

Our Day Will Come

1
2010
A redheaded teen is bullied by his soccer teammates and is drawn into fights with his sister and mother. After a flare-up of domestic violence, he flees home and is tracked down by a bitter guidance c...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Aurore_Broutin", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application