Maxwell Simkins

Maxwell Simkins

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 2006-10-17 (14 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich

8 Filme · 3 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Max Simkins

Biographie

Oktober 2006 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania) ist ein US-amerikanischer Schauspieler. Simkins spielt seit seinem sechsten Lebensjahr. Er hatte seine erste Filmrolle im Film Das nächste an Liebe. In den nächsten Jahren folgten weitere Casts in Filmen und im Fernsehen Von 2018 bis 2019 verkörperte er die Rolle von Zane in der Fernsehserie Bizaardvark. 2019 verkörperte er die Rolle des jungen Dr. . Drakken im Film Kim Possible und in der Mini-TV-Serie Kim Hushable. Seit 2020 ist er in der TV-Serie The Adventures with Blue und MJ. zu sehen.

Filme und Serien

2021.

2 Serien
TV
The Chicken Squad

The Chicken Squad

2021
Begegnet einem Trio junger Hühnergeschwister – Coop, Sweetie und Little Boo – und ihrem pensionierten Such- und Rettungshund-Mentor Captain Tully. Gemeinsam verbünden sie sich mit Problemlösungsabente...
TV
Mighty Ducks: Game Changers

Mighty Ducks: Game Changers

8
2021
Die MightyDucks sind ein Kraftpaket Jugendhockey-Team. Evan und seine Mutter beschlossen, ein Ragtag-Team von Misfits zu bauen, um die Cutthroat, Win-at-all-Costs-Kultur des wettbewerbsfähigen Jugends...

2020.

2 Filme
Run

Run

2020
Zwei Ex-Liebhaber, eine verheiratete amerikanische Frau und eine aufstrebende britische Schriftstellerin, verschwinden zusammen für eine Woche. Eine Polizistin jagt sie, nachdem sie in Schwierigkeiten...
The Sleepover

The Sleepover

2020
In einer wilden Nacht erfahren zwei Geschwister, dass ihre überfürsorgliche Mutter eine hochqualifizierte ehemalige Diebin ist, die für einen letzten Job entführt wurde - und nur sie können sie retten...

2019.

1 Film
Kim Possible - Der Film

Kim Possible - Der Film

5.67
2019
Das Team um Agentin Kim wird geschwächt: Ihr bester Freund Ron Stoppable zieht nach Norwegen. Kims Feinde nutzen die Gelegenheit: Mithilfe eines magischen Steins reisen sie in die Vergangenheit, um Ki...

2017.

1 Film
The Book of Henry

The Book of Henry

5.25
2017
Susan ist Kellnerin in einer kleinen Stadt. Henry ist ein 11-jähriges Genie, das die Finanzen der Familie verwaltet, aber auch als emotionale Unterstützung für seine Mutter und jüngeren Bruder fungier...

2016.

1 Film · 1 Serie
Alle Farben des Lebens

Alle Farben des Lebens

8
2016
Die Familie eines Teenagers, der von weiblich zu männlich übergeht, muss mit dieser Tatsache zurechtkommen.
TV
Bizaardvark

Bizaardvark

5.75
2016
The live-action comedy follows comedy duo Paige and Frankie, two quirky teens who write funny songs and create music comedy videos for their online channel. With the help of friend and aspiring agent ...

2015.

1 Film
Alle Jahre wieder - Weihnachten mit den Coopers

Alle Jahre wieder - Weihnachten mit den Coopers

6.86
2015
Wenn vier Generationen des Cooper-Clans zu ihrer jährlichen Heiligabendfeier zusammenkommen, drehen eine Reihe unerwarteter Besucher und unwahrscheinlicher Ereignisse die Nacht auf den Kopf und führen...

2014.

1 Film
Das grenzt an Liebe

Das grenzt an Liebe

8
2014
Ein selbstzentrierter Immobilienmakler holte die Hilfe seines Nachbarn ein, als er von seinem entfremdeten Sohn für seine Enkelin verantwortlich gemacht wurde.

Unknown Year.

1 Film
Home Team

Home Team

Der Cheftrainer der New Orleans Saints wurde 2012 für seine Rolle in Bounty Gate suspendiert.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Maxwell_Simkins", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Maxwell Simkins

Maxwell Simkins

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 2006-10-17 (14 years old) · Gender: Male

8 Movies · 3 TV shows

Also Known As: Max Simkins

Biography

Maxwell (born October 17, 2006 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania) is an American actor. Simkins has been acting since he was six years old. He had his first film role in the film Das nädte an Liebe. In the next few years followed further casts in movies and on television From 2018 to 2019 he impersonated the role of Zane in the television series Bizaardvark. In 2019 he impersonated the role of young Dr. Drakken in the film Kim Possible and in the mini-TV series Kim Hushable. Since 2020 he has appeared in the TV series The Adventures with Blue and MJ.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 TV shows
TV
The Chicken Squad

The Chicken Squad

2021
A trio of young chicken siblings and their retired search and rescue dog mentor are followed. They team up on problem-solving adventures in their backyard to help their animal friends, while modeling ...
TV
The Mighty Ducks: Game Changers

The Mighty Ducks: Game Changers

2021
TheMightyDucks are a powerhouse youth hockey team. Evan and his mom decided to build a ragtag team of misfits to challenge the cutthroat, win-at-all-costs culture of competitive youth sports after Eva...

2020.

2 Movies
Run

Run

2020
Two ex-lovers, a married American woman and an aspiring British writer, disappear together for a week. They get into trouble and a female cop chases them.
The Sleepover

The Sleepover

2020
Two siblings who discover their seemingly normal mom is a former thief in witness protection. Mom is forced to pull one last job, and the kids team up to rescue her over the course of an action-packed...

2019.

1 Movie
Kim Possible

Kim Possible

5.67
2019
Kim Possible and her best friend Ron Stoppable embark on their freshman year of high school, all while saving the world from evil villains. While Kim and Ron have always been one step ahead of their o...

2017.

1 Movie
The Book of Henry

The Book of Henry

5.25
2017
Susan is a waitress in a small town. Henry is an 11-year-old genius who manages the family finances but also acts as emotional support for his mother and younger brother. Susan was told to take matter...

2016.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
3 Generations

3 Generations

8
2016
The family of a teenager who transitions from female to male must come to terms with that fact.
TV
Bizaardvark

Bizaardvark

5.75
2016
The live-action comedy follows comedy duo Paige and Frankie, two quirky teens who write funny songs and create music comedy videos for their online channel. With the help of friend and aspiring agent ...

2015.

1 Movie
Love the Coopers

Love the Coopers

6.86
2015
When four generations of the Cooper clan come together for their annual Christmas Eve celebration, a series of unexpected visitors and unlikely events turn the night upside down, leading them all towa...

2014.

1 Movie
And So It Goes

And So It Goes

8
2014
A self-centered real estate agent enlisted the help of his neighbor when he was left in charge of his granddaughter by his estranged son.

Unknown Year.

1 Movie
Home Team

Home Team

The head coach of the New Orleans Saints was suspended in 2012 for his role in Bounty Gate.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Maxwell_Simkins", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application