Steven E. Gordon

Steven E. Gordon

Célèbre pour: Writing · Date de naissance: 1960-03-23 (61 ans)

14 Films · 5 Séries

Biographie

Steven Eric Gordon (né en 1960) est un réalisateur américain, créateur de personnages et animateur, qui est peut-être le plus connu pour son travail avec le réalisateur de films d'animation Ralph Bakshi et sur X-Men: Evolution.Gordon était l'un des réalisateurs sur le premier film direct-à-vidéo Marvel/Lionsgate Ultimate Avengers ainsi que le designer de personnages pour cette DTV ainsi que la suite. Il était l'un des réalisateurs pour la série télévisée Wolverine et les X-Men. Il a dirigé le film direct-à-DVD Stan Lee présente: The Condor avec Wilmer Valderrama. Il était un artiste de storyboard non accrédité sur le long métrage Terminator Salvation et est un réalisateur sur le deuxième (encore non diffusé) série TV d'animation The Avengers for Marvel et Starz. Il s'est avéré être un vendeur très lucratif sur DVD. Plus d'un million d'exemplaires du film ont été vendus en DVD dans le monde entier. Actuellement, il est directeur de supervision sur Voltron Force diffusé sur NickToons pour Kickstart et WEP Productions. Il a également été l'un des réalisateurs de Porcs Next Door, une série d'animation non diffusée produite par Saban Productions avec les voix de John Goodman et Jaime Lee Curtis.Il a commencé dans l'animation travaillant sur l'animation de Ralph Bakshi Lord of the Rings en tant qu'artiste "roto-photo" pendant qu'il était encore au lycée. Il a travaillé pour Ralph Bakshi pendant des années sur de nombreux films Bakshi, dont American Pop and Fire and Ice (en tant que réalisateur d'animation et designer de personnages) travaillant aux côtés de Frank Frazetta et Cool World (en tant qu'animateur clé sur Holli et Lonette).Il a été le réalisateur d'animation, animateur clé et designer de personnages sur The Swan Princess.En outre, il a travaillé avec la compagnie de Don Bluth sur "Anastasia" et "Titan A.E.".Actuellement, il illustre un webcomic basé sur The Eternal Savage, disponible sur le site d'Edgar Rice Burroughs, Inc. En février 2013, Sequential Pulp Comics, une empreinte graphique distribuée par Dark Horse Comics a annoncé que Gordon était l'un des illustrateurs de Jungle Tales of Tarzan, écrit par Martin Powell.

Films & Séries

2010.

1 Film
Planète Hulk

Planète Hulk

5.78
2010
Quand le Hulk devient trop dangereux pour la Terre, les Illuminati trompent Hulk dans une navette et le lancent dans l'espace vers une planète où le Hulk peut vivre en paix. Malheureusement, la lutte ...

2009.

3 Films · 2 Séries
TV
Wolverine et les X-Men

Wolverine et les X-Men

6
2009
La série de dessins animés américaine s'appelait Wolverine et les X-men. C'est la quatrième adaptation animée des personnages X-Men, les trois autres étant Pryde des X-Men, X-Men: The Animated Series,...
Terminator Renaissance

Terminator Renaissance

5.9
2009
John a besoin de diriger la résistance. L'existence de Marcus Wright confond la mission commeConnor essaie de déterminer s'il est un ami ou un ennemi..
The Prodigy

The Prodigy

2009
Is Prevalent est le dernier long métrage d'animation merveilleusement créatif de Prevalent. Une jeune fille est une championne. "Kung-Fu Girl" est son nom et elle a un grand cœur. Quand elle croit en ...
TV
Archer

Archer

6.4
2009
L'espion le plus redoutable du monde est sterling archer. Sa mère dirige une agence d'espionnage. Entre s'occuper de son patron et de ses collègues, et aussi avec son ex-petite-amie, Archer parvient à...
Il était une fois Blanche Neige, 1 pomme, 3 petits cochons, 7 nains

Il était une fois Blanche Neige, 1 pomme, 3 petits cochons, 7 nains

2009
Les balances du bien et du mal sont encore basculées..

2007.

1 Film
Stan Lee Presents: The Condor

Stan Lee Presents: The Condor

2007
Après le meurtre de ses parents, Tony utilise sa technologie pour devenir un super-héros de skateboard..

2006.

2 Films
Nos voisins, les hommes

Nos voisins, les hommes

5.76
2006
Un raton laveur a piégé une famille de créatures forestières pour l'aider à rembourser une dette de nourriture, en envahissant la nouvelle étendue de banlieue qui a éclaté pendant qu'ils hibernaient, ...
Les Vengeurs Ultimate

Les Vengeurs Ultimate

6.18
2006
En 1945, un missile nucléaire a été tiré sur Washington, et Captain America a pu l'exploser. Il a été dans les profondeurs de l'Atlantique Nord pendant soixante ans. Avec le monde face au même mal, Ca...

2004.

1 Film
Shrek 2

Shrek 2

6.33
2004
À Far, Far Away, la mère et le père de Donkey vont rencontrer les trois. Pas tout le monde est heureux. La tension dans le mariage rend difficile de s'entendre avec le roi. La fée marraine a découvert...

2002.

1 Film
Les Huit folles nuits d'Adam Sandler

Les Huit folles nuits d'Adam Sandler

8
2002
Davey Stone, un animal de 33 ans, se retrouve en difficulté avec la loi après que ses façons sauvages vont trop loin..

2000.

1 Film · 2 Séries
TV
Lobo

Lobo

2000
L'homme principal Lobo est un chasseur de primes..
Buzz l'Éclair, le Film : le Début des Aventures

Buzz l'Éclair, le Film : le Début des Aventures

2000
Buzz Lightyear a besoin de l'aide de trois personnes qui veulent être ses partenaires pour vaincre l'empereur Zurg..
TV
X-Men: Evolution

X-Men: Evolution

6.1
2000
X-men: Evolution est une série télévisée animée américaine. Beaucoup de personnages sont des adolescents. La série a tourné sur Kids' WB pour un total de quatre saisons de 2000 à 2003 et en a fait la ...

1997.

1 Film
Anastasia

Anastasia

5.9
1997
L'histoire de la fille perdue du dernier tsar russe est racontée dans une aventure animée. La mauvaise chance a séparé la famille Romanov. Maria est à la recherche d'une récompense pour le retour de s...

1994.

1 Film
Le Cygne et la Princesse

Le Cygne et la Princesse

5.69
1994
Odette se transforme en oiseau. Elle s'amuse avec Jean-Bob la grenouille, Speed la tortue et Puffin l'oiseau après avoir été retenu en captivité. Des créatures de bonne nature ne peuvent pas briser le...

1992.

1 Film
Cool world

Cool world

6
1992
Jack Deebs va sortir. Un monde rempli de personnages de dessins animés et d'humains est décrit dans une BD. Une machine créée par un scientifique lie Cool World avec notre monde. Jack est intéressé à ...

1987.

1 Film
Pinocchio and the Emperor of the Night

Pinocchio and the Emperor of the Night

1987
Une marionnette et un ver lumineux sont à la recherche d'une boîte de musique magique. L'Empereur de la Nuit et le mal Scalaugag sont également inclus..

1985.

1 Séries
TV
Les Gummi

Les Gummi

6.67
1985
Dans une terre mystique de géants et de sorciers, d'ogres et de dragons, et de créatures merveilleuses à la fois bien et mal, rejoignez les héros les plus doux du monde pour une grande aventure. Penda...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Steven_E._Gordon", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Steven E. Gordon

Steven E. Gordon

Known For: Writing · Birthday: 1960-03-23

14 Movies · 5 TV shows

Biography

Steven Eric Gordon (born 1960) is an American film director, character designer and animator, who is perhaps most well known for his work with animation film director Ralph Bakshi and on X-Men: Evolution.Gordon was one of the directors on the first Marvel/Lionsgate direct-to-video Ultimate Avengers as well as the character designer for that DTV as well as the sequel. He was one of the directors for the TV series Wolverine and the X-Men. He directed the direct-to-DVD film Stan Lee presents: The Condor featuring Wilmer Valderrama. He was an uncredited storyboard artist on the feature film Terminator Salvation and is a director on the second (yet un-aired) animated TV show The Avengers for Marvel and Starz. In 2009, he co-directed the direct-to-video sequel to Happily N'ever After at Vanguard Animation alongside Boyd Kirkland. It was called Happily N'ever After 2: Snow White Another Bite @ The Apple and it turned out to be a very lucrative seller on DVD. Over one million copies of the film were sold on DVD worldwide. Currently he is Supervising Director on Voltron Force airing on NickToons for Kickstart and WEP Productions. He was also one of the directors for Pigs Next Door, an un-aired animated series produced by Saban Productions featuring the voices of John Goodman and Jaime Lee Curtis.He started in animation working on Ralph Bakshi's animated feature Lord of the Rings as a "roto-photo" artist while still in High School. He quickly moved up to work as an assistant animator and eventually animated (roto-scoped) several scenes and was given animator credit on the finished film. He worked for Ralph Bakshi on and off for years on many Bakshi films including American Pop and Fire and Ice (as animation director and character designer) working alongside Frank Frazetta and Cool World (as Key Animator on Holli and Lonette).He was the animation director, key animator and character designer on The Swan Princess. In addition, he worked with the company of Don Bluth on "Anastasia" and "Titan A.E." .Currently illustrates a webcomic based on The Eternal Savage, available on the website of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Inc. In February 2013, Sequential Pulp Comics, a graphic novel imprint distributed by Dark Horse Comics has announced that Gordon was one of the illustrators of Jungle Tales of Tarzan, written by Martin Powell.

Movies & TV shows

2010.

1 Movie
Planet Hulk

Planet Hulk

5.78
2010
When the Hulk becomes too dangerous for the Earth, the Illuminati will launch him into space so he can live in peace. A malfunction in the shuttle causes the Hulk to land on a planet where he is sold ...

2009.

3 Movies · 2 TV shows
TV
Wolverine and the X-Men

Wolverine and the X-Men

6
2009
The American cartoon series was called X-men. It is the fourth animated adaptation of the X-Men characters, the other three being Pryde of the X-Men, X-Men: The Animated Series, and X-Men: Evolution.
Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

5.9
2009
John needs to lead the resistance. Marcus Wright's existence confuses the mission asConnor tries to determine if he is a friend or foe.
The Prodigy

The Prodigy

2009
Is Prevalent is Prevalent's latest wonderfully creative animated feature film. A young girl is a champion. "Kung-Fu Girl" is her name and she has a big heart. When she believes in herself, there is no...
TV
Archer

Archer

6.4
2009
The world's most difficult spy is an archer. His mother is a spy. Between dealing with his boss and his co-workers, and also with his ex-girlfriend, Archer manages to annoy or seduce everyone that cro...
Happily N'Ever After 2

Happily N'Ever After 2

2009
The scales of good and bad are tipped once again.

2007.

1 Movie
Stan Lee Presents: The Condor

Stan Lee Presents: The Condor

2007
After his parents are murdered, Tony uses his technology to become a skateboarding superhero.

2006.

2 Movies
Over the Hedge

Over the Hedge

5.76
2006
A scheming raccoon tricked a family of forest creatures into helping him repay a debt of food, by invading the new suburban sprawl that popped up while they were hibernating, and learning a lesson abo...
Ultimate Avengers: The Movie

Ultimate Avengers: The Movie

6.18
2006
In 1945, a nuclear missile was fired at Washington, and Captain America was able to blow it up. He was in the depths of the North Atlantic for sixty years. With the world facing the same evil, Captain...

2004.

1 Movie
Shrek 2

Shrek 2

6.33
2004
The mother and father of Donkey will meet the three of them. Not everyone is happy. It's hard to get along with the King because of the tension in the marriage. The fairy godmother discovered that her...

2002.

1 Movie
Eight Crazy Nights

Eight Crazy Nights

8
2002
After his wild ways go too far, the 33 year old party animal finds himself in trouble with the law.

2000.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Lobo

Lobo

2000
The Main Man Lobo is a bounty hunter.
Buzz Lightyear of Star Command: The Adventure Begins

Buzz Lightyear of Star Command: The Adventure Begins

2000
Buzz Lightyear needs the help of three people to defeat Emperor Zurg.
TV
X-Men: Evolution

X-Men: Evolution

6.1
2000
X-men: Evolution is an American show. Many of the characters are teenagers. The series ran on Kids' WB for a total of four seasons from 2000 to 2003 and made it the third longest-running animated seri...

1997.

1 Movie
Anastasia

Anastasia

5.9
1997
The story of the lost daughter of Russia's last czar is being told in an animated adventure. The Romanov family has been separated by bad luck. Maria is looking for a reward for her granddaughter's re...

1994.

1 Movie
The Swan Princess

The Swan Princess

5.69
1994
Odette is transformed into a bird. After being held captive, she befriends Jean-Bob the frog, Speed the turtle and Puffin the bird. The spell that can only be broken by a vow of eternal love can only ...

1992.

1 Movie
Cool World

Cool World

6
1992
Jack Deebs will be released. A world filled with cartoon characters and humans is described in a comic book. Cool World and our world are connected by a machine created by a scientist. Jack is interes...

1987.

1 Movie
Pinocchio and the Emperor of the Night

Pinocchio and the Emperor of the Night

1987
A marionette and a glow worm are searching for a magic music box. The Emperor of the Night and the evil Scalawag are also included.

1985.

1 TV show
TV
Disney's Adventures of the Gummi Bears

Disney's Adventures of the Gummi Bears

6.67
1985
In a mystical land of giants and wizards, ogres and dragons, and wonderful creatures both good and evil, join the world's sweetest heroes for a high adventure. You will meet the legendary Gummis when ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Steven_E._Gordon", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application