Rudy Ramos

Rudy Ramos

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1950-09-19 (70 ans) · Sexe: Hommes

14 Films · 14 Séries

Biographie

Rudy Ramos (né le 19 septembre 1950) est un acteur et musicien natif américain, dont les films comprennent Helter Skelter (1976), The Enforcer (1976), The Driver (1978), Defiance (1980), Quicksilver (1986), Beverly Hills Cop II (1987), Colors (1988), Open House (1987), Yellowstone (2017-).La carrière d'acteur de Ramos a couvert six décennies. Il a commencé par une apparition à la série de télévision Ironside en 1969. Six mois plus tard, il a été présenté comme une série régulière dans la télévision The High Chaparral.

Films & Séries

2018.

1 Séries
TV
Yellowstone

Yellowstone

6
2018
Le plus grand ranch contigu aux États-Unis est contrôlé par une famille violente. Les promoteurs fonciers, une réserve indienne, et le premier parc national de l'Amérique attaquent la propriété de la ...

2002.

1 Film · 1 Séries
Road Dogz

Road Dogz

2002
"Boyz N the Hood" meets "Blood In, Blood Out" in this gritty tale of life on the streets of East L.A. Danny (Jacob Vargas), Alfonso (Greg Serano) and Raymo (Clifton Collins Jr.) are lifelong friends w...
TV
Une famille du tonnerre

Une famille du tonnerre

4.5
2002
George Lopez est un comédien. Du 27 mars au 8 mai 2007, le spectacle a été sur ABC..

1999.

1 Film
Sam Churchill: Search for a Homeless Man

Sam Churchill: Search for a Homeless Man

1999
A multi-million-dollar real restate swindle, teenage pornography, arson, kidnapping, and even murder are all part of Sam Churchill's first official case as a private investigator in beautiful Santa Ba...

1997.

1 Séries
TV
The Practice: Bobby Donnell & Associés

The Practice: Bobby Donnell & Associés

1997
Un drame juridique provocateur centré sur les jeunes associés d'une entreprise à nu Boston et leur patron. L'émission est sur les gens qui marchent une corde serrée morale..

1993.

1 Film
Blindsided

Blindsided

1993
Un ex-policier est temporairement aveuglé lorsqu'il vole de l'argent d'une opération de blanchiment d'argent. Alors qu'il se récupère au Mexique, le voleur tombe amoureux d'une belle femme qui a des l...

1992.

2 Films
A Murderous Affair: The Carolyn Warmus Story

A Murderous Affair: The Carolyn Warmus Story

1992
Un homme marié et une belle femme ont une liaison..
To Protect and Serve

To Protect and Serve

1992
Un flic débutant devient le principal suspect dans le meurtre de certaines de ses cohortes tortueuses..

1989.

1 Film
58 heures d'angoisse

58 heures d'angoisse

6
1989
Sur la base de l'histoire vraie du bébé Jessica McClure qui est tombé dans un tuyau de drainage dans son jardin en jouant. Elle était coincée dans le tuyau environ 20 à 30 pieds en bas et il a fallu 5...

1988.

1 Film
Colors

Colors

5.33
1988
Un jeune flic confiant est montré les cordes par un partenaire vétéran dans les dangereux quartiers contrôlés par les gangs de Los Angeles, où la culture des gangs est imposée par les couleurs que les...

1987.

2 Films
Open House

Open House

1987
Quelqu'un tue des agents immobiliers. Un psychologue faisant un talk show de thérapie commence à recevoir des appels des auteurs, et coopère avec la police pour essayer de l'arrêter. Malheureusement, ...
Le Flic de Beverly Hills 2

Le Flic de Beverly Hills 2

5.91
1987
La personne qui a tiré sur le capitaine de la police est située dans le pays du soleil et des palmiers. Un couple de vieux amis a aidé à découvrir une série de vols à l'esprit d'un trafiquant d'armes....

1986.

1 Film
Quicksilver

Quicksilver

1986
Jack était un gamin boursier à la mode. Sa vie dans la voie rapide est finie à cause d'une décision professionnelle désastreuse. Il a perdu ses nerfs et rejoint une entreprise de livraison de vitesse ...

1985.

1 Séries
TV
MacGyver

MacGyver

5.87
1985
MacGyver est un agent du Département des Services Externes aux États-Unis. MacGyer a servi comme technicien d'équipe de bombes pendant la guerre du Vietnam. Il a résolu des problèmes complexes avec le...

1984.

1 Séries
TV
Rick Hunter, inspecteur choc

Rick Hunter, inspecteur choc

1984
Hunter est une série dramatique de la police américaine créée par Frank Lupo, et mettant en vedette Fred Dryer sous le nom de Sgt. Rick Hunter et Stephanie Kramer sous le nom de Sgt. Dee Dee McCall, q...

1983.

1 Séries
TV
Les deux font la paire

Les deux font la paire

1983
Scarecrow and Mrs. King est une série télévisée américaine diffusée du 3 octobre 1983 au 28 mai 1987 sur CBS. L'émission met en vedette Kate Jackson et Bruce Boxleitner en tant que femme au foyer divo...

1982.

4 Séries
TV
K2000

K2000

6.72
1982
Michael Long, un policier infiltré, a été laissé pour mort par ses assaillants après qu'il eut été tué pendant qu'il enquêtait sur un cas. Il est sauvé par un riche millionnaire mourant et inventeur n...
TV
St. Elsewhere

St. Elsewhere

1982
St. Elsewhere est une série télévisée américaine de dramatiques médicales qui a été diffusée à l'origine sur la NBC du 26 octobre 1982 au 25 mai 1988. La série a mis en vedette Ed Flanders, Norman Llo...
TV
Les Enquêtes de Remington Steele

Les Enquêtes de Remington Steele

6
1982
Les clients potentiels refusent d'embaucher une femme même si Laura Holt est un détective privé autorisé. Laura invente un supérieur masculin nommé Remington Steele pour résoudre le problème. Un ancie...
TV
Matt Houston

Matt Houston

1982
Matt Houston est une série de dramatiques criminelles américaines diffusée sur ABC de 1982 à 1985.

1981.

1 Séries
TV
Hill Street Blues

Hill Street Blues

6
1981
Vous pouvez voir la vie quotidienne des détectives..

1980.

1 Film
Les massacreurs de Brooklyn

Les massacreurs de Brooklyn

1980
Dans un quartier de New York affligé par un gang violent, Tommy prend un logement temporaire. Tommy attend sa prochaine affectation comme marin et bien qu'il essaie d'éviter le gang et ses voisins, il...

1979.

1 Séries
TV
Paris

Paris

1979
Paris est une série télévisée américaine apparue sur la chaîne de télévision CBS du 29 septembre 1979 au 15 janvier 1980. Un drame criminel, l'émission est remarquable comme la première apparition de ...

1978.

1 Film
Driver

Driver

1
1978
Le conducteur est un criminel. Son talent l'a empêché d'être pris. Après un autre vol réussi de la police, l'inspecteur a voulu attraper le conducteur. Si le gang aide à le condamner, il va les pardon...

1977.

1 Séries

1976.

2 Films
L'Inspecteur ne renonce jamais

L'Inspecteur ne renonce jamais

5.21
1976
Une femme est avec un homme, le groupe terroriste doit être arrêté.
Helter Skelter

Helter Skelter

1976
L'enquête sur deux horribles meurtres de masse conduit à la capture et au procès du psychotique Charles Manson et de sa famille..

1968.

1 Séries
TV
Hawaï police d'État

Hawaï police d'État

5.45
1968
Hawaii Five-O est une série de drames de procédure de la police américaine. L'émission a été diffusée à l'origine pendant 12 saisons de 1968 à 1980. Jack Lord dépeint l'inspecteur Lieutenant Steve McG...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Rudy_Ramos", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Rudy Ramos

Rudy Ramos

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1950-09-19 · Gender: Male

14 Movies · 14 TV shows

Biography

Rudy Ramos (born September 19, 1950) is a Native American actor and musician, whose films include Helter Skelter (1976), The Enforcer (1976), The Driver (1978), Defiance (1980), Quicksilver (1986), Beverly Hills Cop II (1987), Colors (1988), Open House (1987), Yellowstone (2017-).The acting career of Ramos has covered six decades. It started with an appearance on the television show Ironside in 1969. Six months later he was cast as a series regular in the television western The High Chaparral, playing the part of Wind.

Movies & TV shows

2018.

1 TV show
TV
Yellowstone

Yellowstone

6
2018
A violent family controls the largest contiguous ranch in the United States. America's first National Park and land developers are attacking a family's property.

2002.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Road Dogz

Road Dogz

2002
"Boyz N the Hood" meets "Blood In, Blood Out" in this gritty tale of life on the streets of East L.A. Danny (Jacob Vargas), Alfonso (Greg Serano) and Raymo (Clifton Collins Jr.) are lifelong friends w...
TV
George Lopez

George Lopez

4.5
2002
George Lopez is a comedian. The show was on ABC from March 27 to May 8.

1999.

1 Movie
Sam Churchill: Search for a Homeless Man

Sam Churchill: Search for a Homeless Man

1999
A multi-million-dollar real restate swindle, teenage pornography, arson, kidnapping, and even murder are all part of Sam Churchill's first official case as a private investigator in beautiful Santa Ba...

1997.

1 TV show
TV
The Practice

The Practice

1997
Young associates at a bare-bones Boston firm are the focus of a provocative legal drama. People who walk a moral tightrope are the focus of the show.

1993.

1 Movie
Blindsided

Blindsided

1993
An ex-cop is temporarily blinded when he steals cash from a money laundering operations. While recuperating in Mexico, the thief falls in love with a beautiful woman who has underworld connections. Wh...

1992.

2 Movies
A Murderous Affair: The Carolyn Warmus Story

A Murderous Affair: The Carolyn Warmus Story

1992
A married man and a beautiful woman are having an affair.
To Protect and Serve

To Protect and Serve

1992
A rookie cop becomes the chief suspect in the killing of some of his crooked cohorts.

1989.

1 Movie
Everybody's Baby: The Rescue of Jessica McClure

Everybody's Baby: The Rescue of Jessica McClure

6
1989
Based on the true story of baby Jessica McClure who fell into a drain pipe in her back yard while playing. She was stuck in the pipe about 20 to 30 feet down and it took rescuers 58 hours to get her o...

1988.

1 Movie
Colors

Colors

5.33
1988
A confident young cop is shown the ropes by a veteran partner in the dangerous gang-controlled barrios of Los Angeles, where the gang culture is enforced by the colors the members wear.

1987.

2 Movies
Open House

Open House

1987
Someone is killing off nubile real estate agents. A psychologist doing a therapy talk show begins getting calls from the perpetrator, and cooperates with the police to try and stop him. Unfortunately,...
Beverly Hills Cop II

Beverly Hills Cop II

5.91
1987
There is a land of sunshine and palm trees where the person who shot the police captain is located. A couple of old friends helped uncover a series of robberies.

1986.

1 Movie
Quicksilver

Quicksilver

1986
Jack was a stock market whiz. His life is over because of a bad professional decision. He lost his nerve and joined a speed delivery firm which uses bicycles to avoid traffic jams of San Francisco, wa...

1985.

1 TV show
TV
MacGyver

MacGyver

5.87
1985
The Department of External Services in the United States has an agent named MacGyver. During the Vietnam War, MacGyer was a bomb team technician. He solved complex problems with everyday materials, al...

1984.

1 TV show
TV
Hunter

Hunter

1984
Hunter is an American police drama television series created by Frank Lupo, and starring Fred Dryer as Sgt. Rick Hunter and Stepfanie Kramer as Sgt. Dee Dee McCall, which ran on NBC from 1984 to 1991....

1983.

1 TV show
TV
Scarecrow and Mrs. King

Scarecrow and Mrs. King

1983
Scarecrow and Mrs. King is an American television series that aired from October 3, 1983, to May 28, 1987 on CBS. The show stars Kate Jackson and Bruce Boxleitner as divorced housewife Amanda King and...

1982.

4 TV shows
TV
Knight Rider

Knight Rider

6.72
1982
Michael Long, an undercover police officer, was left for dead by his attackers after he was shot while investigating a case. He is rescued by a wealthy, dying millionaire and inventor named Michael Kn...
TV
St. Elsewhere

St. Elsewhere

1982
St. Elsewhere is an American medical drama television series that originally ran on NBC from October 26, 1982 to May 25, 1988. The series starred Ed Flanders, Norman Lloyd and William Daniels as teach...
TV
Remington Steele

Remington Steele

6
1982
Potential clients refuse to hire a woman even though Laura Holt is a licensed private detective. Laura invents a male superior named Remington Steele to solve the problem. A former thief and con man, ...
TV
Matt Houston

Matt Houston

1982
Matt Houston was an American crime drama that aired on ABC from 1982 to 1985. Lawrence Gordon created the series.

1981.

1 TV show
TV
Hill Street Blues

Hill Street Blues

6
1981
You can see what the detectives are up to.

1980.

1 Movie
Defiance

Defiance

1980
In a New York neighborhood plagued by a violent gang, Tommy takes up temporary housing. Tommy is waiting for his next assignment as a seaman and though he tries to avoid the gang and his neighbors, it...

1979.

1 TV show
TV
Paris

Paris

1979
Paris is an American television series that appeared on the CBS television network from September 29, 1979 to January 15, 1980. A crime drama, the show is notable as the first-ever appearance of renow...

1978.

1 Movie
The Driver

The Driver

1
1978
The driver is a criminal. His talent prevented him from being caught. The detective wanted to catch the driver after another successful flight. He will pardon the gang if they help convict him. The dr...

1977.

1 TV show

1976.

2 Movies
The Enforcer

The Enforcer

5.21
1976
A woman and a man are together. The terrorist group needs to be stopped.
Helter Skelter

Helter Skelter

1976
The investigation of two horrible mass murders leads to the capture and trial of the psychotic Charles Manson and his family.

1968.

1 TV show
TV
Hawaii Five-O

Hawaii Five-O

5.45
1968
Hawaii Five-O is a police procedural drama. The show aired for 12 seasons from 1968 to 1980. Jack Lord portrayed Detective Lieutenant Steve McGarrett, the head of a special state police task force whi...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Rudy_Ramos", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application